FashionSprout

(27 reviews)

Discover the latest trends in women's fashion at FashionSprout. Hundreds of styles of Dresses, Tops, Swimwear, Jeans, Jackets, Skirts, Shoes, and Accessories! We sell unique apparel and accessories curated from the best indie brands and stores from around the world.

Recent Customer Reviews

(27 Customer Reviews)
Deep V Black Lace Mini Party Dress
Fiting: Too small Size: L - 10- 12 Verified Purchase

I can not get this dress over my chest and i ordered the size it states for me. Order two sizes up if they even carry it. Size large will fit more like a 2.

Seller Response August 16, 2017

Dear Elizabeth, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos regarding the problem. Can you please provide an image with the measurement of the actual item that you received. Please send photos to: Fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the problem and make appropriate arrangements to rectify this without delay. We are looking forward to your email with photos attached soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

August 15, 2017
United States
V Neck Cross Bandage Open Back Chiffon Floral Summer Jumpsuit Rompers
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Verified Purchase

When I purchased this item I was looking for something very comfortable, light, fits to my body and a nice design. This was the perfect item. Though it didn't come with a description of how it looks, you can easily tell by the pictures that the top portion is a warp and the bottom portion are shorts (pinching the middle together gives it that V neck shape and skort look). I didn't really need to contact the seller but they were on the ball to ship the item, I was pleased with how fast it was. The price was also reasonable, so I really didn't have any complaints.

August 04, 2017
Canada
Blue Lightning 2 Piece Bikini
Fiting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

Nice for the price! Looks hot on my wife!

August 02, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice Look

August 01, 2017
United States
Faux Leather Lace Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love it :)

July 09, 2017
Norway
Profanity Spoken Plus Size Tank Top For Women
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

As always a perfect transaction through Rebels Market - I could go broke on this site!!!

June 06, 2017
United States
Egyptian Cat Leggings
Fiting: Too small Size: 2XL- 18 Verified Purchase

More like an xl petite. Cheap thin fabric

May 24, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Super Sexy

I haven't worn this yet but I am excited too. Going to wear it out this Saturday. I just know it will look awesome.

May 23, 2017
Canada
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome

Great little top. I love it

May 23, 2017
Australia
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The laces are well adjustable and the shirt is overall very nice and beautiful.

May 06, 2017
Finland
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

awesome top

Love this top fits great looks amazing. Defiantly recommend to buy.

April 16, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Love it

It fits nice because I'm petite it fits perfectly.

April 16, 2017
United Kingdom
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Sexiest shirt ever

I LOVE the style (it IS as it's shown) and fits perfectly! The only things I didn't like was that there were no washing instructions (so I will assume hand wash and flat to dry) and OMG!!!! THAT SMELL!!!!!!! The smell of the shirt when I pulled it out of the package was gagging! It was so bad we thought there was some sort of chemical leak somewhere! If the chemical smell could be fixed, that would be my highest recommendation. ..to get rid of that God awful reek of whatever they used to manufacture/produce this itemof clothing. Aside from that...it really it as sexy and awesome (if not more) than your ad shows! Thank you!

April 16, 2017
United States
High Waisted Zip Up Leather Leggings
Fiting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Way smaller than listed.

Seller Response April 04, 2017

Hi, Linda, This is listed as One Size (Free size)

April 03, 2017
United States
Corpse Bride Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Nice quality good fit and on-time delivery. Nothing not to like.

Seller Response March 19, 2017

Dear Kelley, Thank you for the positive review. Use this coupon to get 20% OFF on your next purchase: RCS01370701 If you need further assistance or you have any concerns please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Fab Threads

March 18, 2017
Shrewsbury, MA, United States