Holiday Sales - Get Upto 50% OFF

FashionSprout

(59 reviews)

Discover the latest trends in women's fashion at FashionSprout. Hundreds of styles of Dresses, Tops, Swimwear, Jeans, Jackets, Skirts, Shoes, and Accessories! We sell unique apparel and accessories curated from the best indie brands and stores from around the world.

Recent Customer Reviews

(59 Customer Reviews)
Leather Underbust Corset
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: L - 10-12 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fair price, fitted great and was delivered timely within the time stated.

December 07, 2017
United States
Egyptian Cat Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Loved them...

November 21, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

the material looks very cheap and a lot shinier than i'd expected from the pictures. it also took forever until it arrived.

November 19, 2017
Kornwestheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Brown Black Steampunk/Victorian Faux Leather Corset Plus Size
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Very nice fit. I chose the small (I'm 34D). But the medium would give a little more space and still give a nice fitted look. Overall, nicely made and worth the price.

October 27, 2017
United States
Faux Leather Lace Leggings
Fiting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

No stretch to the item, cheaply made, not recommended to purchase unless your 5' tall and weigh 90 lbs

October 10, 2017
United States
Vintage Gothic Skull Print One Piece Tankini Plus Size Swimsuit
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL - 14-16 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall a great Item. I ordered the size I usually wear and it fit perfect. It is very cute and looks just like the picture, when it arrives. The only problem I had was the red buttons were falling off before I even got to wear it 1 time. The bathing suit is still cute and works for what it is, but it would be even cuter with the red buttons on it.

October 03, 2017
United States
Floor Length Black Gothic Lace Dress
Fiting: Too small Size: M - 6-8 Color: Red Verified Purchase

the quality was not as expected

Seller Response September 13, 2017

Hi, Milenko, We have already rectified this issue for you last May when you contacted us. We have already processed a full refund for you as of May 25. It is with regret that you still gave us a negative feedback after we have rectified this matter for you as soon as you informed us about this.

Customer Response 2017-09-22

I am sorry I will try to change the rating to excellent

September 12, 2017
Canada
Vintage Goth Black Stars Constellation High Waist A Line Mini Dress
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: L - 10- 12 Verified Purchase

I did have to take it in for alterations. The band at the waist wasn't attached correctly as it kept folding over. Needed to be tacked to the dress.

September 05, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: L - 10-12 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Originally I ordered a large in this top, but when it came it was a little big, [but I have lost some weight recently] so I requested to return it and exhange for a smaller size. This was done and it was monitored all the way, although it took a little while I was kept informed of the progress until I received the exchanged - brilliant customer service!!!

August 30, 2017
United Kingdom
Leather Patchwork Pencil Clubwear Dress
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: M - 6-8 Verified Purchase

At first it came a size too big. I contacted the seller, who answered me immediately. He apologized and sent me the dress in my correct size. i appreciate that, thanks.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Sexy Back Angel Wings Hollow Out Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Its a little bit too big, but completely ok. I really like it.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Deep V Black Lace Mini Party Dress
Fiting: Too small Size: L - 10- 12 Verified Purchase

I can not get this dress over my chest and i ordered the size it states for me. Order two sizes up if they even carry it. Size large will fit more like a 2.

Seller Response August 16, 2017

Dear Elizabeth, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos regarding the problem. Can you please provide an image with the measurement of the actual item that you received. Please send photos to: Fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the problem and make appropriate arrangements to rectify this without delay. We are looking forward to your email with photos attached soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

August 15, 2017
United States
V Neck Cross Bandage Open Back Chiffon Floral Summer Jumpsuit Rompers
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Verified Purchase

When I purchased this item I was looking for something very comfortable, light, fits to my body and a nice design. This was the perfect item. Though it didn't come with a description of how it looks, you can easily tell by the pictures that the top portion is a warp and the bottom portion are shorts (pinching the middle together gives it that V neck shape and skort look). I didn't really need to contact the seller but they were on the ball to ship the item, I was pleased with how fast it was. The price was also reasonable, so I really didn't have any complaints.

August 04, 2017
Canada
Blue Lightning 2 Piece Bikini
Fiting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

Nice for the price! Looks hot on my wife!

August 02, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice Look

August 01, 2017
United States
Faux Leather Lace Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love it :)

July 09, 2017
Norway
Profanity Spoken Plus Size Tank Top For Women
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

As always a perfect transaction through Rebels Market - I could go broke on this site!!!

June 06, 2017
United States
Egyptian Cat Leggings
Fiting: Too small Size: 2XL- 18 Verified Purchase

More like an xl petite. Cheap thin fabric

May 24, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Super Sexy

I haven't worn this yet but I am excited too. Going to wear it out this Saturday. I just know it will look awesome.

May 23, 2017
Canada
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome

Great little top. I love it

May 23, 2017
Australia
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The laces are well adjustable and the shirt is overall very nice and beautiful.

May 06, 2017
Finland
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

awesome top

Love this top fits great looks amazing. Defiantly recommend to buy.

April 16, 2017
United States
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Love it

It fits nice because I'm petite it fits perfectly.

April 16, 2017
United Kingdom
Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Sexiest shirt ever

I LOVE the style (it IS as it's shown) and fits perfectly! The only things I didn't like was that there were no washing instructions (so I will assume hand wash and flat to dry) and OMG!!!! THAT SMELL!!!!!!! The smell of the shirt when I pulled it out of the package was gagging! It was so bad we thought there was some sort of chemical leak somewhere! If the chemical smell could be fixed, that would be my highest recommendation. ..to get rid of that God awful reek of whatever they used to manufacture/produce this itemof clothing. Aside from that...it really it as sexy and awesome (if not more) than your ad shows! Thank you!

April 16, 2017
United States
High Waisted Zip Up Leather Leggings
Fiting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Way smaller than listed.

Seller Response April 04, 2017

Hi, Linda, This is listed as One Size (Free size)

April 03, 2017
United States
Corpse Bride Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Nice quality good fit and on-time delivery. Nothing not to like.

Seller Response March 19, 2017

Dear Kelley, Thank you for the positive review. Use this coupon to get 20% OFF on your next purchase: RCS01370701 If you need further assistance or you have any concerns please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Fab Threads

March 18, 2017
Shrewsbury, MA, United States