Holiday Sales - Get Upto 50% OFF

Hungover Empire Clothing

(32 reviews)

~CLICK THE TABS BELOW~ to shop Hungover's high quality Rock, Goth, Punk, Industrial, Victorian, Steampunk, Biker, Cowboy, Rockabilly & Retro clothing and shoes from around the world. We have 9 years experience bringing you the best alternative apparel with AMAZING WORLDWIDE SHIPPING PRICES!

Recent Customer Reviews

(32 Customer Reviews)
Black Brocade Adjustable Long Bustle 3 Layer Ruffle Victorian Goth Skirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL Verified Purchase

Very happy with my skirt. Fabric is a little stiffer than I would have anticipated but it worked well. Wasn't pressed during construction so required some pressing effort to make it all lie correctly but after that was great.

December 03, 2017
Canada
Black Blue Brocade Long Bustle 3 Layer Ruffle Victorian Goth Skirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I guess I did not read the fine print when I placed this order, so was surprised that it was coming from out of the country. I freaked when I thought the item would not be here for my Halloween event. I ordered on 10/10. They first delivery attempt was 10/23. However, since I was not home to sign for it - it arrived on 10/25. I emailed this seller so often re: the delivery concern I thought they might get upset. However, EVERY SINGLE communication with them was friendly and helpful. As far as the skirt goes....it is the BOMB!! So beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Can't wait to bring it out again for other events. I wear a size 6, and due to the comments thought I had better order a Large (better to be too big than too small). I may have been able to wear a MEDIUM, but with the lace up / corset like detail in the back was able to tighten it. I would definitely order from this seller again! Thank you!!!

October 26, 2017
United States
Mens Black Thick Lining Van Helsing Vampire Hunter Coat $9 To Ship
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item was not like the one pictured when I purchased. However, I have grown to really like this coat. Great quality, fits well, looks good.

March 07, 2017
United States
Red Black Blue Purple Lace Party Gothic Rockabilly 50s Dress Free Shipping
Size: 20 Color: Red Verified Purchase

XOXO

Love this dress! It's only the second dress I've worn on years.I bought it to go to a family wedding. Everyone loved it - I had compliments the whole event. I recommend both the dress and the vendor. Since. I'd already been disappointed with a previous purchase (somewhere else) for this wedding; I was grateful just to get something that I would feel comfortable in. Yes, I felt comfortable, confident -and to top it off: NOBODY had a dress as cool as mine! Thanx for best my style dress I've had since I was a size 8!

August 10, 2016
Seattle, Washington, United States
Black Brocade Victorian Ornament Skirt Tulle Trim $9 Worldwide Shipping
Size: M Verified Purchase

Amazing

This is the skirt that every girl should have! With a tight corset, it makes you look like a doll. Besides, fabric and service are great. Too bad that we can post pictures, I would have love to show you how good it looks.

August 09, 2016
Canada
Tuk Black Rockabilly Bow Pump Shoes With 4 Inch Heels $5 Shipping To Usa
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

Great shoes at awesome price

These are the sexiest most comfortable shoes! I wear them to work and have no problem walking property for 10 hours a day. Great price, quick shipping, wonderful customer service!

April 26, 2016
United States
Anchor Away Earrings Cute Rockabilly Jewelry Made In Canada
Verified Purchase

Holy wow that was quick!

I ordered these earrings thinking I'll wear them once then never again. Nope! Lightweight enough that I can wear to work and short enough that they won't get caught in my safety gear. Also, method of delivery was inspired! Had me confused for a minute until I opened it. Kudos for an unexpected form of delivery.

March 01, 2016
United States
Steel Boned Purple Jacquard Clasp Overbust Corset $9 Worldwide Shipping
Size: 6 Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Good heavy material, well made

I bought this as a surprise for my girlfriend and Melanie was super helpful when I emailed them about what size to order. The corset is nice and heavy and really well made. The front clasps are sturdy and easy to close. I wish some of the other corsets we've bought were as nice as this one is.

July 28, 2015
United States