Holiday Sales - Get Upto 50% OFF

Uniqueboutiq

(62 reviews)

Unique apparel at wholesale prices and worldwide shipping.

For shipping information please email us.

Recent Customer Reviews

(62 Customer Reviews)
Zip Up Buckle Straps Overbust Corset
Size: 3XL Verified Purchase

Very nice and super fast shipping! Ordered on a Thursday got it that following Monday. I'm small breasted (smaller-B) was a little loose on top but added padded inserts and it looked great!

Seller Response September 18, 2017

Thank you for your comment

September 18, 2017
United States
Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress
Fiting: Large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Contacted the seller about size chart, I am normally a small, but according to size chart I was a large! The seller sent me a large. As expected, it was a tent on me. The seller shipped out a small for me, and the small is still too big, the fabric cheap, and the cuts are not like this picture. Had a tried this dress on in a shop, I would have quickly put it back. Sad, I was really excited about this dress.The seller's communication was great though, and was willing to try and fix the issue.

Seller Response September 18, 2017

Thank you for your comment

September 16, 2017
United States
Metal Clasp Closure Side Straps Black Corset
Fiting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

All ok. Thanks.

Seller Response September 18, 2017

Thank you for your comment

September 11, 2017
Schwetzingen, Germany
Gothic Buckle Strap Metal Clasp Overbust Corset
Size: 4XL Verified Purchase

Item description led me to believe this was a one piece. Instead it has five pieces to put together. That's way too complex for me. Contacted seller to say I wanted to return and was told it is not returnable. Since this is not a custom made garment, there is no excuse for this. Do not order from this seller because you will be locked in and seller is not reasonable.

Seller Response August 28, 2017

Hi, please ship back to this address. Patchareeporn Wongpiyachetchai 55/551 Moo Baan Pruekladda Lumlooka, Klong 4 Pathum Thani, 12150 Thailand After we have received back the package we will refund to your Paypal account. Thank you.

August 26, 2017
United States
Deep Neck Line Flair Emerald Green Long Dress
Fiting: Too small Size: XL Verified Purchase

Total Loss Rectified

Very disappointed. The color is actually an aqua. Not the kelly green pictured. The sizing is way off. The shoulders would fit a twelve year old. The dress, itself, was appropriately sized. But, if the shoulder seams are sitting half way up to your neck, doesn't work. The postage to return it to Thailand would be more than the cost of the dress. This was a total loss. (Seller offered refund. I will update review, If I receive the refund.) I was given a total refund. Very pleased. The dress went to a worthy charity.

Seller Response April 20, 2017

We will make a refund to you. Thank you.

April 20, 2017
United States
Deep Neck Line Flair Emerald Green Long Dress
Fiting: Too small Size: XL Verified Purchase

The material was nice, but that is all I can say about it. After checking the sizing chart I ordered a size larger than what they said would fit. It is still too small, far too small. I gave it to a lady three sizes smaller than me, and the sleeves were too small for her. I tried to return it, but the cost was half of what the dress cost! It is the last thing I purchase from here as it is the third wrongfully sized.

March 21, 2017
United States
Deep Neck Line Flair Emerald Green Long Dress
Fiting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Awful quality for 43 dollars. Reviews said the item run a bit large, so I ordered Medium and I didn't get a dress: I got an oversized blouse, without a deep neck. For the M dress, bust says 90--it must be 90 mm. Sash is shorter than expected or you have to be an XS model to have the garment flow the way it looks in the picture. Never buying from this boutique again. Honestly, I would like my money back or at least a partial refund.

March 09, 2017
Mexico
Sexy Black Lace Beaded Bustier Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

Black Lace Beaded Bustier Corset

Very unhappy. I usually purchase an XL corset due to having a bigger bust (DD) I chose to go one size up (XXL) just in case because I figured I'm trying a new site, so I did. When I recieved the corset and tried it on it was way too small. It fit my waist, but my chest.. not in a million years. I compared it to my old XL corsets and found out the XXL is actually 2inches smaller then my older XLs!!!!! Needless to say I am not a happy camper. The style is cute but fit is poor.

October 25, 2016
Canada
Sexy Erotic One Piece Body Stocking
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great

I don't know about durability yet, but I wore them once and love them. They stayed up properly, I could adjust the top part to suit whatever I was wearing, and I don't need a garter belt anymore. I want more designs in this style.

October 25, 2016
United States
Deep Boat Neck Sphagetti Strap Slim Fit Short Dress
Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Poorly Sewn

The straps r not the same length and the seam is coming unraveled after just one time washing it.

October 10, 2016
Kirkwood, MO, United States
Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great Dress and Great Customer Service

I just received my dress and I couldn't be happier with it! It fits as expected and looks great. On top of that, the customer service was fantastic. There was an issue at first and someone stole my package from my mailbox, and the seller sent me another one immediately. This was the first thing I've ever purchased from any of the Rebelsmarket sellers. I will definitely order from them again in the future!

October 06, 2016
United States
Hell Cat Print Overbust Corset
Size: XL Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Very sexy and comfortable

This corset is so sexy and very comfortable to wear. I recommend ordering a size larger than your normal size. I purchased these for a show and they were easy to move around in and sing in. One of the ladies in the group lost one of the "bones" from the back of the corset, but it didn't really change the look, so all was fine.

July 27, 2016
United States
Sweet Long Sleeves Lace Floral Black Dress
Size: XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too small and costly to return

I wish I had been prewarned that this item was shipping internationally as it was very expensive to return and cost 2/3 of item cost to return it.

July 25, 2016
United States
Vintage Black Mesh Overbust Corset
Size: L Verified Purchase

Good product

Good product , arrived later than expected , but in good condition .

May 18, 2016
Querétaro, Querétaro , Mexico
Sexy Long Lace Lingerie Underwear
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice

I like it. I did not realize how long it was until I tried it on.. I am 5 ft. It is super cute though and makes me feel really attractive ;)

May 03, 2016
United States
Sexy Fancy Fish Net Pattern Mesh Pantyhose
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

perfect panty but wrong size

i received the wong size, its the third i order i love this panty but too big so i have to see someone to reduce them :(

April 27, 2016
Montréal, québec, Canada
Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good

The material is light and breathable. It fits a little snug and short but not too bad.

January 27, 2016
United States
Sexy Black White Front Pattern Bustier Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

Deceiving advertisement

I was in love with this top but when I received it, I found out it's ONLY the corset and not what it appears to be in the picture. The picture is VERY misleading and they don't even carry the rest of the outfit nor do they really specify that it's only the corset and not the whole top.

January 13, 2016
United States
Vintage Black Armour Steampunk Overbust Corset
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

not sized as marked, and no returns

ordered this based on the size chart provided by the seller. Item arrived way ahead of schedule, which was great, but the item is CONSIDERABLY larger than listed. also, not returnable. so i have a very expensive corset which i will either have to try and resell, or pay a lot of money to have altered. Will not purchase from this seller again.

January 04, 2016
United States
Gothic Lace Underbust Corset
Color: Black Verified Purchase

beautiful, but too tight

unfortunately, this item is too tight, it crinkles

October 07, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
False Two Piece Slim Fit Short Dress
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

sweet, but to small for european women

cute dress, but it is very very very short, can be worn as shirt by tall women

October 07, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
Black Top Floral Print Flair Dress
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

very chic

it is gorgeous! a little short for women with big boobs, but it is okay

October 07, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
Brocade Front Buttons Red Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

awsome

except for the color is not red but purple, this corset is fantastic!

October 07, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
Sexy Slim Fit Spaghetti Strap Short Dress
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Dress was ripped and stitching very poor

Item was very poorly made. stitching was very poor and back of dress was ripped : - (

September 09, 2015
United Kingdom
Sexy Embroidery Pattern Brown Bustier Corset
Size: XL Verified Purchase

beautiful material, good quality, but for an XL definitely too small

beautiful material, good quality, but for an XL definitely too small

July 21, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
Steampunk Red Vintage Print Bustier Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

Gorgeous corset

Item is gorgeous and mostly as described except the sizing is smaller than the measurements given on the website so make sure to order a few sizes up

July 01, 2015
United States
Sexy Strapless Front Fasterner Bow Bustier Corset 3 Colors
Size: L Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Came in earlier then I read it was expected to come in the mail. Absolutely love the corset.! Very beautiful and just overall what I expected. Definitely going to be ordering more corsets in the future.! Thanks! I love it! :)

May 13, 2015
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexy Front Zipper Multi Straps Black Lace Bustier Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

Way better than I thought.

I received the item way earlier than the estimated delivery date, which made me really happy. When I opened the package I saw exactly the item I ordered, and when I wore it, I was sure I made a really good decision. Nice material, nice quality, nice price. One of my best purchases.

April 03, 2015
Greece
Casual Sleeveless Tie Waist Short Dress
Size: 2XL Color: Purple Verified Purchase

The neckline looks NOTHING like the picture!

It is not flattering, and frankly ugly. It's a boxy squared off neckline, not a v-neck. Do not expect it to look like the picture.

March 05, 2015
United States
Cute Crystal 18k Gold Plated Spider Earrings V2
Verified Purchase

Great pair of earings. I like the style and the size is perfect.

I just received this product yesterday and they're great. Just the size I expected. Thank you.

February 24, 2015
Canada
Sexy Emerald Green Bustier Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

it's great

it took a long time to arrive but definitely it worth it! This corset is comfortable and beautiful, i got the 2xl size and it's almost too big for me! I'm very tall and quite a big girl! So it's the right item also for us chubbies :) i have something to wear on st patrick's now! :)

February 18, 2015
Italy
Buckle Straps Links Chain Red Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

great

it got here a month early I was so happy it fits great the red itsn't as red as shown in the picture but it's fabulous I love it. Its the perfect thing for a night out or even just a casual party :)

February 15, 2015
ipswich , qld, Australia
Sexy Strapless Satin Floral Bustier Corset
Size: S Verified Purchase

Color is different, very late shipping.

Took 41 days to arrive since they made a mistake on my zip code. Missed Christmas with what was supposed to be a gift. No update was given on what the issue was, it just showed "shipped". Color is more white than what is shown here. I wanted grey, when it came it looks like a bridal corset. It won't match the skirt I ordered it to go with. The other order placed at the same time was even more screwed up. This wil be my last time buying from this site. Be warned.

January 07, 2015
United States
Sexy Front Zipper Multi Straps Red Lace Bustier Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

The corset is great, the service...not so much

It took me 2 months and 4 days to receive my item. The seller repeatedly lied to me and told me it had already shipped for nearly 1 month before I got a "Your Item Has Shipped" email from usps.com. I will never buy from this seller again, and maybe not even the site, because my dispute was handled very poorly.

December 11, 2014
United States
Sexy Black Strap Faux Leather Bustier Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Exactly as I wanted, fits well and arrived early. This is an awesome piece that looks good with anything!

October 22, 2014
Canada
Metal Clasp Closure Side Straps Black Corset
Size: L Verified Purchase

It's what I expected.

It's a... corset. It's comfortable and looks nice. I guess I need more fat packed up on my top to look good breast wise, but that's my own sad personal problem. lol Yeah, have at it if you are mulling it over. It's a good one.

October 21, 2014
United States
Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress
Size: XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress

I received this dress in the 4-5 week time frame as promised and had positive interactions with the seller. The dress doesn't fit 100% true to size, but what does these days? It still looks really great - almost identical to the picture - and the material seems to be durable. It's also a flattering cut for any body shape, so I highly recommend it. Wonderful!

October 20, 2014
United States
Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Rgret ordering this

The actual dress looks nothing like the photo. The low neck cut in real life is much much smaller, which makes the dress look very bad. Aalso the dress is shorter than advertised. In the item descrition, I read that the material is supposed to be cotton, but it is not, there is no cotton in the material of this dress. It is made out of some sort of cheap synthetics, but i could no tell which ones exacly. I feel cheated, and I am disapointed in RebelsMarket I was hopeing it would be a fun place to spend my money, but I dont think I will buy anything on this website ever again.

October 18, 2014
United States
Sexy Front Zipper Multi Straps Black Lace Bustier Corset
Size: M Verified Purchase

Worth the Price

For the cost, this article is exactly what I expected. Not real boning in the corset (just plastic, so it won't rust!) and it arrived earlier than expected. Fits well and looks just like the picture.

October 14, 2014
Canada
Fancy Crystal 18k Gold Plated Butterfly Dangling Earrings
Verified Purchase

Very pretty

I am a butterfly lover, so when I saw these I knew I had to get them. They arrived sooner than planned, and they are beautiful. They aren't too big, and not heavy at all.

July 29, 2014
United States
Sexy Strapless Lace Purple Bustier Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

Picture is deceptive

This product is nice and good quality, but the skirt that can be seen in all the photos is not a part of the product. The manufacturer has not responded to emails about the skirt and I can't find it elsewhere from the manufacturer, which is a pity because the skirt is the part of the outfit my wife liked in the first place.

April 22, 2014
Australia
Buckle Straps Links Chain Red Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

Awesome

Price vs value is amazing, the size is as advertised and the delivery was within their announced times

April 15, 2014
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada
Sexy Strapless Blue White Print Bustier Corset
Size: L Verified Purchase

I like the material and the print

I like the material and the print. The material is nice and stiff and strong to hold me in. I do not like the clasps on the front. It's much easier to just leave them clasped and loosen the ties in the back to get in and out of it.

April 08, 2014
United States
Sexy Brocade Lace Bustier Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

I love the way it looks and the way it fits

I love the material, I love the way it looks on me. I love the way it fits me! It's perfect!

April 08, 2014
United States
Metal Clasp Closure Side Straps Black Corset
Size: 2XL Verified Purchase

Great purchase

Everything was great! The only thing I could wish for would be metal bones, but for the price I got what I paid for!

March 18, 2014
Spain