Est. 2012

Aesop Originals

Member since 2014

United States

(94 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(94 Customer Reviews)
I Dont Always Wear Black Sometimes I Wear Nothing Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I LOVE this top! admittedly, it's a bit large but I've been on a weight loss journey and so over estimated the size I needed.

June 20, 2019
Washington, DC, United States
Don't Fuck With Creepy Girls Tank Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!!!!! Only place I will shop for my inappropriate shirts, lolol!!!!!!

June 20, 2019
United States
I Hate Heavy Metal Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I love this tank top. It fits right. It was a big hit with my intended audience (my boyfriend that loves metal lol). I was shocked at how quick it arrived. Typically, unless I order from Amazon, I assume I'm not going to see the item for weeks. But this arrived just a few days after I bought it. Very pleasantly surprised!

February 15, 2019
United States
13 Tank Top

13 Tank Top

$21.98 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Great

July 31, 2018
United States
Mens Misfit Captain T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Great product and customer service. They went thru a lot of extra effort to deliver an order in time for my son’s Birthday and it made him very happy.

June 12, 2018
United States
Fuck That Girly Shit Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Would like the shirt to be longer but it does fit perfectly

February 13, 2018
Australia
Hell High Heels Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Love the shirt. I’d like the make to be a bit longer but above all it’s perfect

February 13, 2018
Australia
Vamp T Shirt

Vamp T Shirt

$21.98 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Good material. It's a really nice shirt! Happy with this purchase. Arrived fast

February 09, 2018
OSWEGO, NY, United States
Mens No Fucks Given T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

A tshirt. It is what it is.

January 18, 2018
United States
Misfit Captain Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

i like it!

December 28, 2017
United States
Cross My Heart Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

this was purchased as a gift. looks great on the recipient, just wish it was a tad longer in the torso. this design wasn't available in a tunic.

October 24, 2017
United States
Mens Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This was a gift to a friend of mine and they loved it! He told me that the shirt was accurate and that he would where it in large crowds, he wore it to the mall the next day. The item was shipped quickly and the seller was kind and helpful.

August 05, 2017
Canada
Mens I Don't Suffer From Insanity, I Enjoy Every Minute Of It T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This was a gift to a friend of mine and they loved it! He agreed with the statement entirely. The item was shipped quickly and the seller was kind and helpful.

August 05, 2017
Canada
Men's All Of Me Hates All Of You T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

This was a gift to a friend of mine and they loved it! What you see is exactly what you get. The item was shipped quickly and the seller was kind and helpful.

August 05, 2017
Canada
Tattoo Collector Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Looks and fits perfect .

June 20, 2017
Norway
I Have Multiple Personalities And None Of Us Like You T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

The item arrived in to time to give as a gift. The person that received the gift LOVED it !!! Even though she refuses to wear T-shirts the saying on the makes it worth wearing.

April 23, 2017
United States
Wtf Happened To Music Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Love the message and the material!

April 19, 2017
United States
Mens Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person T Shirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

I was super happy with what a got!

I have always been really scared about ordering clothes online because im not sure if they will be what i ordered but this shirt was perfect! It looked exactly like the picture it was the right size and it was great quality. You have one happy customer right here :D

August 30, 2016
Kaitaia, Far North, New Zealand
You Sir Are A Cunt T Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Fuck Yes!!!

Fit was perfect, good quality, arrived on time

March 18, 2016
United States
I Thought I Was Bipolar Turns Out I'm An Asshole Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
If You Think I'm A Bitch You Should Meet My Mother Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
Yes I'm A Bitch But Not Yours Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
I Am An Intelligent Classy Tattooed Woman Who Says Fuck A Lot Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
Fuck Your Beauty Standards Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great!

Tops were what I expected and they arrived in a timely manner which is a bonus. They fit as expected. The supplier even contacted me about a size difference between one top and the rest to make sure it was not a mistake (which it was) so I had it fixed before they even shipped it. Highly recommend.

March 15, 2016
Canada
Mens Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person T Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect for any occasion

Speed Dating (gets the point across) Job interview (Obviously, it lets them know you're the right person for almost every situation) Bar Mitzvah (Seriously, that ones pretty self-explanatory)

March 07, 2016
United States
Yes I'm A Bitch But Not Yours Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great Fit, She absolutely loves it

I think I pretty much covered it in the headline

March 07, 2016
United States
You Sir Are A Cunt Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great Fit, She absolutely loves it

I think I pretty much covered it in the headline

March 07, 2016
United States
Bite Me Tank Top

Bite Me Tank Top

$21.98 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Cool Tee

Whist the tops arrived and looked great (if perhaps a litter bigger than expected) what I was disappointed in was the fact I had a CUSTOMS charge to pay!! Its not really on to pay $60 for 2 tops (including postage)and then an extra $21 on top of that!!

March 02, 2016
United Kingdom
If You Think I'm A Bitch You Should Meet My Mother Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

Cool Tee

Whist the tops arrived and looked great (if perhaps a litter bigger than expected) what I was disappointed in was the fact I had a CUSTOMS charge to pay!! Its not really on to pay $60 for 2 tops (including postage)and then an extra $21 on top of that!!

March 02, 2016
United Kingdom
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Washed before wearing and it shrunk so much that now it's to short. Very disappointed.

Washed before wearing and it shrunk up so much that now it's too short. Very disappointed.

February 21, 2016
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Exactly what I ordered :)

It's a cute tank. It arrived much earlier than I expected. I was told to order medium from my daughter because the sizing would be off, but I think a small would have been fine. It didn't shrink when I washed it.

February 05, 2016
United States
Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

the looks that people give me !

awesome shirt. people will stare at me and ask what does your shirt say.. and some just look up at me and smile. love it!

October 20, 2015
United States
You Sir Are A Cunt Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Amazing

This is a delightfully offensive top that gets laughs at the pub on Friday, fist pumps at the gym, and the all too satisfying exasperated sigh from mother. Couldn't recommend it higher.

August 11, 2015
New Zealand
You're Cute When I'm Drunk Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

June 23, 2015
Eagan, MN, United States
All I Want Is Pizza And Hot Sex Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

June 23, 2015
Eagan, MN, United States
Yes I'm A Bitch But Not Yours Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

June 23, 2015
Eagan, MN, United States
You Sir Are A Cunt Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

June 23, 2015
Eagan, MN, United States
Will Work For Tattoos Tank Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

Fits great and is fun to wear to the bar!

June 23, 2015
Eagan, MN, United States
You Sir Are A Cunt T Shirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

LOVE THE T SHIRTS !!!!

I LOVE THESE SHIRTS , I HAD A FEW PEOPLE IN MIND WHEN I BOUGHT THEM ..THANKS AGAIN ..FROM MARYANN THORSON

May 05, 2015
Canada
Do I Look Like A Fucking People Person T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Ordered from mobile device

T-shirt is for a lady, I clearly wasn't paying attention, but I would expect more items to be clearly marked. The cost to return would of meant I gained only a few pounds back, so it went in the bin.

January 20, 2015
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love it

Runs very small, but realized they tell you this up front after I ordered. They were super helpful and efficient in exchanging for a larger size.

January 06, 2015
Yucca Valley, CA, United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

not sized properly

I ordered an extra large and it looked like a small...I can't even wear it. The sizes are way off for women. A normal x-l does not want the clothes so tight it sticks to the skin...love the shirt and have it in my closet but will not be able to wear unless I lose 50 pounds. :-(

January 06, 2015
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

Much smaller than expected

The shirt seems to be a good quality shirt but there is no "give". A medium usually fits (even in the tighter ladies cuts) but this shirt is WAY too tight. I love the shirt and the item was shipped/received as promised. Waiting to hear about exchange possibilities.

January 06, 2015
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

This shirt isn't for people over 150lbs. Womens 2x is skin tight on me can't wear it

This shirt isn't for bigger people..I ordered a women's 2x and it doesn't fit me unless u are under 150 lbs don't bother..love the saying just can't ear the shirt and can't exchange it they don't do bigger sizes that would fit me

December 30, 2014
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Came quickly and the person the gift was for loved it.

Tank top arrived faster than I thought it would. Quality was great and as it was a gift, the person loved it. Completely fit her personality.

December 30, 2014
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Check the size carefully!

I'm very unhappy with this purchase. I ordered a 2x and received a shirt with a tag that says 2x that would fit my daughter who is a size 3. I'm an adult size 20. I will never be able to wear this shirt.

December 30, 2014
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

good experience

The ordering process was great, the quality of the t shirt is top, and i received it in nearly record time. But the sizing is off. I ordered a xxl and it is much closer to a size large.

December 28, 2014
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

great shirt but sizing is way off

I love the shirt but I ordered a 1X and it is super tight. I ordered a bigger size just in case & it's a good thing or I never would have been able to wear it at all. If I order from this site again I will probably got up another 2 sizes if I can.

December 27, 2014
United States
I'm Not Always A Bitch Just Kidding Go Fuck Yourself T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

So F-ing Awesome

I seriously love this tee! It's the perfect fit - neither too tight nor too loose - and it only took one week to arrive in New Zealand after ordering... crazy fast!

December 02, 2014
New Zealand