Est. 2012

BetterThanNormal

Member since 2015

China

(29 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(29 Customer Reviews)
Men's Buckle Straps Ruched Faux Leather Biker Ankle Boots Pointed Toe Boots
Size: 8.5 Verified Purchase

The item arrived quite late, stank of gasoline, and the soles on each boot were partially detached. In the process of getting a refund.

Seller Response August 14, 2019

Dear customer,we are sorry for it,we have emailed to you to resolve your problem,we will reship or process the refund to you.We apologize for it.

August 13, 2019
United States
Men's Fashion Printed Punk Rivet Side Zipper Ankle Boot Martin Boots
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

There was no other reviews about this product, which worried me. But thank fully the "risk" was worth it. I received the package roughly 4 days before it was expected to be delivered, definatly not complaining about that. I became concerned when i saw the box. The bottem corners were bent and pushed inward, upon opening the box, the artwork and pattern was stunning and beautiful. Both buckle straps are located on the top and must be hooked on. Just an fyi, I recommend putting them on last. The fabric the shoes are made from provides a comftorable wearing and stylish experience. I've personally received many compliments. I would honestly recommend buying. :)

December 21, 2018
Norfolk, VA, United States
Men's Punk Rock Skull Buckle Martin Boots With Detachable Badge And Chain
Size: 7.5 Verified Purchase

It was about an inch larger than my actual shoe size, but approximately about the same size but still bigger than my black and red converse as well, but they were too loose on me, and didnt fit comfortably on my legs and I even tightened it as much as I could and it still remained too loose for me due to its size.

August 16, 2018
California, United States
Men's Buckle Strap Chain Faux Leather Side Zipper Shoes Pointed Toe Boots
Size: 10.5 Verified Purchase

Really great shoes for a rock attitude. The chains make that perfect sound when you walk, and they shine. I’ve gotten many compliments. They’re actually quite elegant while retaining that badass rebel look.

June 12, 2018
United States
Steampunk Chain Faux Leather Waist Bag Hip Bag Black Holster
Verified Purchase

Von der Tasche und der idee bin ich sehr begeistert gewesen. Leider kam die Tasch mit Rost an den Lochnieten an. Nach der Verkäuferkontaktaufnahme wurde ohne weiteres eine zweite versendet. Das war echt top Service. Leider waren die Lochnieten der zwriten Sending noch szärker verrostet. Auch dieses mal kam der Verkäufer mir sehr schnell und positiv entgegen und überwies mir nach Fotobeweisen mein Geld zurück Service ist top. Vielleicht habt ihr ja mehr glück mit der Ware Auf rinen Versuch kommt es alkemale an und ich werde bei diesem shop dennoch weitere Bestellungen vornehmen.

August 29, 2017
Germany
Steampunk Square Faux Leather Waist Bag Black Holster Chain Stud Hip Bag
Verified Purchase

It was kinda hard ti figure out. There are some options for wearing. Cross body or belted. It is well made and snarly. I do audio visuals at super cool after-hours so its important I can carry all that is needed and look smashing. This bag does it.

August 19, 2017
Canada
Punk Steel Studs Zipper Men Pointed Martin Boots Army Boots
Size: 8.5 Verified Purchase

Took a while to ship from China, but they fit great once they arrived. The buckles only have one setting, so if you wanted to tighten them, you'll need to punch your own.

April 07, 2017
United States
Men's Buckle Up Zipper Faux Leather Pointed Martin Boots
Size: 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

good boots. It should be enough for a couple of seasons, I think. Although, if it is cold and damp, it maybe less because glued! Size approached but a bit too tight in the fingers. Free delivery so I waited a whole month. The tube is too wide, but a good base! On the whole, I satisfied with the purchase, received the gifts - two pairs of insoles, one of which for cold seasons. But! Comparing other purchases from China, I boldly declare that the price of these boots overpriced twice !!! Price including fast delivery should not exceed $ 70! In this case, it would be possible to give a higher rating.

January 27, 2017
Israel
Punk Steel Studs Zipper Men Pointed Martin Boots Army Boots
Size: 9 Verified Purchase

Amazing boots!

I love these boots they are super comfortable and very stylish I get compliments on these boots everywhere I go. I'll definitely purchase another pair of boots for myself from rebels market!

December 27, 2016
United States
Punk Rivets Zipper Boots
Size: 9.5 Verified Purchase

Excellent purchase

These boots are beautiful! They fit true to size,and delivery was prompt. I'm very happy with this purchase and all my purchases on RebelsMarket!

November 01, 2016
United States
Men's Punk Pocket Lace Up Faux Leather Army Boots Riding Boots Moto Boots
Size: 9.5 Color: Black Verified Purchase

the quality is like a kids toy

the photos make these boots look great... but once you get them... they are a joke... they are worth maybe 25% of what they sell for.

August 16, 2016
United States