Est. 2012

BuildYourEmpire

Member since 2015

Canada

(15 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(15 Customer Reviews)
Two Faced Duality Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

It came from Honk Kong

Seller Response May 01, 2019

We are in the process of partnering with a new production facility to keep the prices of our designs affordable. If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

May 01, 2019
Owensboro, KY, United States
Satanic Sinner Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Gorgeous! Just as depicted.

June 04, 2018
United States
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

It took a rather long time to get this item to Switzerland. It is somewhat small, but my friend loves it. The only "flaw" is that I was expecting the moon to be seen better, as it's very clear from the promotional picture. It's a good one, just not perfect.

February 10, 2018
Switzerland
Fade To Bats Sleeveless Dress
Size: S Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Arrived on time and is as described.

My wife loves this dress and so do I. It fits her body like a glove! ;)

July 20, 2016
United States
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress...

Item is very well made...no complaints with the dress...it is absolutely beautiful...only thing that could be better with this purchase was the time it took to receive the item, however, that could be due to the dress being made after the order is placed.

July 13, 2016
United States
Pile Of Skulls Sleeveless Dress
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Skyll dress

Amazing. Service. Dress is incredible. Hand made amazingness!

June 21, 2016
United States
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: Xs Verified Purchase

great!

my daughter loved it!!!!

May 26, 2016
Clinton, Illinois, United States
Fade To Bats Sleeveless Dress
Size: Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Lovely dress and very helpful seller

I loved the dress and the seller was very helpful to all my questions.

April 26, 2016
Kalamaria, Thessaloniki, Greece
Fade To Bats Sleeveless Dress
Size: L Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Bought this for my girlfriend, who absolutely loves it. Great fit, lightweight and comfortable. Great communication from seller, as well.

April 19, 2016
United States
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Worth the price

Good quality product.

February 14, 2016
Latvia
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect

Extra qualité! Fit perfectly very happy

February 13, 2016
United States
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Beautiful Dress

Love the attention to quality that Build Your Empire shows to their products. The dress was beautiful, felt amazing and was everything I hoped it would be.

February 03, 2016
United States
Fade To Bats Sleeveless Dress
Size: L Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Best Site

I gave this product a 5 out of 5. The dress fitted perfectly and was just how it looked online. I enjoyed the personal note that came with it as it made the whole online experience more personal. It was nice to see that the company took their time to add a personal message to my order. Shows how much they care about their customers. I will definitely recommend it to all my friends.

January 18, 2016
Australia
Moon Lit Dress

Moon Lit Dress

$49.99 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Just perfect!! :o)

this dress is lovely! the fabric is very soft like silk and the printed image is absolutely flawless. A bit "dark" combined with romance! A little too expensive, so I expect to buy again from this seller in next sales ;o) Seller is very kind and cooperative. I recommend both shop and item for people who like gothic style but do not want their outfit to be too extreme. Anastasia.

January 04, 2016
Athens, Greece
Fade To Bats Sleeveless Dress
Size: S Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Lovely dress! :)

I absolutely love this dress, it's so perfect! Love the color and how it fits me. :) This is one of my favorite dresses of all time! Highly recommended! :)

January 04, 2016
Finland