Est. 2012

ClickFashion

Member since 2016

China

(112 reviews)
Store Reviews
(112 Customer Reviews)
Men's Extra Long Side Split Linen Casual Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits very good. Tightly fitting. I'm slim and it looks great. Only shortcoming: i'm very tall and it could be a little bit longer. But it's ok

March 29, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Winter Men Martin Ankle Work Boots Outdoor Oxfords Lace Up Shoes
Size: Eur 44=Us 10=Uk 9.5 Verified Purchase

These shoes are awesome and go with just about anything, and perfect with a pair of black skinny jeans. They are comfortable to wear in general; the only negative I would have is I wish they are a little tight in the width for me, but that is probably because I have generally wider than average feet.

February 26, 2019
United States
Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker
Verified Purchase

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

January 27, 2019
United States
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

Great item. A little smaller than expected but not a major problem. Still looks great when worn.

December 26, 2018
United States
Summer Men Punk Rock Style T Shirts
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

Very small and didn’t realize nothing was underneath the skull cut out

November 27, 2018
United States
Artillery Steampunk Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very small fittting, lace work is just glued on with a hot glue gun, strands of it were still left on the jacket when it arrived. Had to return it. Customer service team were excellent though.

November 20, 2018
United Kingdom
Mens New Fashion Accessory Checkered Skirt Wrap
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Blue Verified Purchase

I am a solid US medium -- 32-inch (81cm) waist -- and this kilt won't button at the largest size. "One size" implies that it would fit a range of sizes, but this would only fit a person with a waist 28 inches or smaller. It looks great, I just wish I could wear it. Maybe I'll add a few inches fabric in the back so I can fasten it.

October 18, 2018
United States
Men's Black Comfy Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

ok

October 17, 2018
KREMASTI RHODES ISLAND, Δωδεκανήσου, Greece
Mens New Fashion Accessory Checkered Skirt Wrap
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Red Verified Purchase

I currently have a waist measurement of 90cm and this on its widest setting just about fits, if i was any wider i couldn't wear it so i got kinda lucky here. Definitely make sure it will fit you before buying. Other than that im really happy with it, the fabric feels good and it looks great.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Longline Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China Xxl = Us L Verified Purchase

I usually wear M in shirts and hoodies, since i wanted this to fit loosely i ordered in XXL which fits almost exactly like i wanted it to, the arms are a little short so i cant really use the thumb holes, but im still really happy with it. It's really comfortable to wear and has a good weight to it.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
's Vintage Genuine Leather Brown Short Wallet Card Holder
Verified Purchase

Arrived in Germany after 14 days without any customs issues. The quality of the purse is much better than i expected, it has enough space for everything and makes a very solid impression, just feels great.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Men's Irregular Cut Long Sleeves T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China M = Us Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits and it looks good, but some of the stiches where loose and it streches a bit so beware of that. good product otherwise.

August 17, 2018
Belgium
Cowl Neck Lace Up Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China M = Us Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

All good

August 14, 2018
Australia
Black/Grey Men's Punk Rock Linen Long Sleeves Cape Shirt Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size for a junior school kid... Looks almost nothing like the image. Missing straps to button up the sleeves. Barely reaches knee length. Absolute waste of money. Customer support and shipping are excellent, on the other hand, so 2 stars over-all.

June 28, 2018
Croatia
New Fashion Runway Black Slim Fit Napoleon Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: China Xl = Us M Verified Purchase

Jacket med ( sml US) fit looser than expected and shoulder pads are more visible than the pic. Overall (nice) Jacket.

May 16, 2018
United States
Cowl Neck Lace Up Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Made for skinny people, good quality in both cloth and details.

March 06, 2018
Germany
Men High Top Boots Martin Boots Genuine Leather Motorcycle Shoes Outdoor
Size: Eur 40=Us 7=Uk 6.5 Color: Brown Verified Purchase

First time I bought shoes online . Boots looks amazing , fit perfectly and I'm excited..Briliant purchase I recommend .Thinking about buying one more in black..:) Thank You !

February 20, 2018
United Kingdom
Men's Military Cowboy Worker Boots Genuine Leather Martin Boots
Size: Eur 42=Us 8.5=Uk 8 Verified Purchase

Took a long time, but i knew that before purchasing. My issue was more with the fact that the tongue isn't leather. It's fabric. The outside is leather. Looks weird. And it's bigger than expected. Oh well. You get what you pay for.

February 13, 2018
United States
New Fashion Autumn Winter Long Hooded Sweatshirts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

probably my new favorite jacket. comfortable, light, looks great, fits well.

February 07, 2018
United States
Pirate Biker Fingerless Leather Gloves
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really nice. A good fit. They fit perfectly. Definitely a good buy. Thanks again Robert

February 06, 2018
Canada
American Flag Printed Denim Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 38 Verified Purchase

Perfectly fit in size. Excellent quality.

January 09, 2018
Ukraine
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: China Xl = Us M Verified Purchase

I was unsure about the sizing but I know I wanted to make sure the size was a tab bigger to give room to grow in. I thought this coat would be a little warmer, but the fabric doesn't provide warmth, however, my child loves her new cloak and it's very big on her which is ok since it allows room to grow in.

January 02, 2018
United States
Hip Hop Street Fashion Men's Casual Long Hooded Vest
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China M = Us Xs Color: White Verified Purchase

This vest is one of the best pieces of clothing I ever got. I like how the size fits perfectly well. One of the view clothes that I could say works just right for me. It perfectly illustrates the gender neutralism that I have. I actually went ahead and bought both the white and black colors.

October 17, 2017
Doha, Ad Dawhah, Qatar
Fashion White Jeans Men Spliced Skinny Biker Jeans Mens Pleated Pants
Fitting: Large Size: 36 Color: White Verified Purchase

Si large qu'il a fallu en changer: les mesures des tailles sont très mauvaises et ne tiennent pas compte du tissus élastique. Aucun tableau de tailles ne correspondait aux mêmes mesures, de même sur internet!

Seller Response July 26, 2017

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the inaccurate size chart. After receiving your email, we reshipped new pants to you according to your measurement. We are glad that the new pants fit well. Also we will collect size information of our buyers and try to offer more accurate size chart. Thank you for your support.

July 20, 2017
France
Fashion Slim Zipper Motorcycle Pu Leather Jackets
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome jacket I love it!!!! I'm usually a french S and I took the XL chinese size and it fits perfectly! Good quality and great design!

July 15, 2017
France