Est. 2012

Darkinlove

Member since 2015

China

(44 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(44 Customer Reviews)
Dw165 Punk Hoop Design By Dark In Love
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The fabric is very delicate and Light, so it's good for the summer. The dress looks exactly like the pictures, so you can buy it without worrying about that. A tip for westerns, their xl size is our medium size.

September 20, 2019
Firenze, Firenze, Brazil
Kw030 Lolita Petticoat Underskirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

This petticoat was worn under the Lollita swallowtail dress to produce a fuller skirt. It was plenty fluffy with a lot of material which was soft, lots of ruffles, but not too long to show under the dress hem. It also has a pretty silk ribbon bow with the waist. The material is very soft and does not scratch the stockings. It was worn to the prom. This photo does not show the actual petticoat, but shows the effect under a dress.

May 30, 2019
United States
Dw039 Gothic Lolita Noble Swallow Tail Dovetail Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item is well made, heavy quality brocade damask material with a slight stretch. It was a prom dress. The stretch and laces in the bodice back make it easier to get a tailored fit look on the top. *N.B* The names of the sizes are not typical to U.S. sizes; go by the dimensions in the size chart for accuracy. My dress was ‘XL’ and fit a typical U.S. size 8. Also, I ordered the short petticoat for a full skirt look like the model photo. Very happy with my purchase!

May 30, 2019
United States
Dw069 Elegant Gothic Jacquard Fishtail Dress With Three Dimensional Flowers
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

My daughter purchased this dress for her prom. Shipping was very quick. She was so happy with the appearance of this dress as it looks exactly as it does on the model. The dress appears to have been made well and nice quality. She was nervous that the size she ordered would still be tight but it basically fit true to her measurements.

March 17, 2019
United States
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The back is even hard for my girlfriends to lace but its still a really cute dress especially if you can lace it properly. The hanging scarf like thing in the back definitely isn't like in the picture though, unless you manually hold it it's not going to be open that wide it will more so hang down the middle, which still looks good but not as good as the picture.

February 26, 2019
Japan
Elvira Parasol Umbrella
Verified Purchase

I purchased the Elvira Parasol. It is beutiful!!

January 30, 2019
United States
Dw142 Gothic Princess Dress With Noble Solf Velet(Not Incl. Petticoat)
Fitting: Too small Size: S Verified Purchase

I used the measurements provided and it was at least a size smaller. Also the elastic in the arms were way too tight so even if the dress had fit that would have been extremely uncomfortable. It was cute though.

November 06, 2018
San Anselmo, CA, United States
Dw040vt Brilliant Gothic Lolita Violet Royal Dress No Petticoat Incl.
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

More shiny than pictured. More party than formal .Lower quality than expected. Shipped very quickly.Very comfortable. Looks good on. The neck strap does not wrap around the neck-It is a necklace in the photo.

September 11, 2018
Australia
Dw158 Punk Sexy Cocktail Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Lovely fit! Great fabric! Very comfortable with beautiful detail! I wear this during the day with strapy heels and big hat. At night lace gloves and chunky jewelry!

July 14, 2018
United States
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's a beautiful dress and I look really good in it. I have 0 regrets upon buying it. Will definitely buy more from this brand in the future.

July 07, 2018
United States
Faux Leather Dovetail Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Product is good.

May 31, 2018
Netherlands
Faux Leather Dovetail Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Order one size up even after reading the sizing, at least that's what I wish I knew. I can only do up one of the clasps sadly but it is a very gorgeous coat. There was a slight odour when I received it which still lingers. But nothing unbearable

February 14, 2018
Canada
White Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: White Verified Purchase

Was not expecting this to arrive so quickly! Paid for it one day, found it delivered later that week! Really pretty dress and a little fiddly to put on, but worth it!

January 18, 2018
West Ryde, NSW, Australia
White Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

It's lovely! It's better than what I expected

January 14, 2018
Mexico
Tw145 Gothic Punk Star Long Sleeve T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Arrived in a very short time, I'm so impressed with the product. Looks exactly as advertised. Good quality. Thank you so much.

January 09, 2018
DURBANVILLE, Western Cape, South Africa
Jw042 Gothica Victoria Court Gorgeous Top
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

ko

Seller Response July 11, 2017

Hope to get your satisfied feedback for our service!

Customer Response 2017-07-11

I give 5 stars, finaly

July 07, 2017
France
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

ok

July 07, 2017
France
Dw037 Black Lolita Flocking Corset Dress/ Not Incl. Petticoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful. The only problem I have is that I ordered an XXL but my normal size is a medium. I would suggest fixing your size names a bit.

Seller Response February 18, 2017

Thank you for your 5star feedback,we will do better and better.is it you order XL but what you generally wear is M in Canada?We noted that different country has different size label of its clothes, so a bit different, so we have the size chart details too, which guide you choice. Happy shopping!! and welcome again!!!

February 18, 2017
Canada
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Gorgeous dress, the laces are somewhat weak but nothing that terrible, the model is as you see in the photo, and it really impressed me the quelity of the fabric ( well, taken account all the trash I used to get from other stores...) .. Really nice, and highly recommendable.. the shipping and delivery amazingly fast!!

January 11, 2017
Cusco, Cusco, Peru
Dw039 Gothic Lolita Noble Swallow Tail Dovetail Dress
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Great service, love how they emailed me before delivery to see if I was available or if I needed to change delivery date ect. Now the dress, gorgeous and very nicely made. Quality dress for the price. The fit is perfect. Love it and can not wait to wear it for the military ball for my husband.

October 31, 2016
United States
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received it in a timely manner- and was so happy when I unwrapped it- solid and heavy, very well made.

Very well made- wasn't sure, but took a chance and was so happy when I received it. It is heavy and solid, very nice.

October 19, 2016
United States
White Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Read my review... but BEAUTIFUL!!

The thing about this dress, is that I had to spend about an hour to make her fit to my body so she could look like the picture! Besides, I'm not sure that the fabric of this dress is high qualityñ. A part of that... the design is absolutly beautiful! When you get out with this dress, believe me: you get a lot of compliments! Besides, it's the dress that I chose to perform in one of my videos. As soon as it will be online I will post the link. In the meantime: seller, please tell me how to post a picture!

August 05, 2016
Canada
Dw039 Gothic Lolita Noble Swallow Tail Dovetail Dress
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this dress! It's beautifully made with quality material. And it took less than a week to get here :)

I would rate this item and its seller a 10/10! I would totally shop this store again :)

July 27, 2016
Canada
Jw092 Gothic Jacket Sides Long Middle Short
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Beautiful coat. Exceeding expectations! Excellent customer service.

November 14, 2015
Alhambra, CA, United States
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very special hooded dress!

Love the design on this one. Full length yet still very sexy!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Hooded Lace Back Dress
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Has a mystical look to it!

I give it 4 stars because if you don't have perfectly abs it shows!! So if you are one with lots of lumps and bumps on your body I don't recommend--it shows all. I'm glad I'm thin!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Gothic Masquerade Ball Gowns Jw048
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really awesome-looking jacket!

Very show-stopping style in velvet. I wear it with my Darkinlove black pants and blouse--the exact same blouse the model is wearing!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Sweet Victorian Dream Blouse
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, rich-looking Victorian blouse!!

Gorgeous blouse--so fancy looking. Makes you feel very elegant!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Pw073 Crocodile Leather Pants Loops Knee
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Excellent service from Jamie at Darkinlove and the most awesome-looking pair of pants!!

Jamie was so good about making sure I got a pair of pants that would fit me right! I have had people asking me where I got them, so I told them I got them from RebelsMarket and the company of the pants is Darkinlove. Love these pants--I feel very sexy/special in them!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Pw072 Transparent Embroidered Plum Pattern Leather Pants
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome design!

The only reason I did not give this awesome pair of pants 5 stars is that I found them a bit lower in the waist than I normally like, otherwise beautiful design cool look to these. Darkinlove has some of the coolest clothing!

September 16, 2015
Canada