Est. 2012

Darkinlove

Member since 2015

China

(26 reviews)
Store Reviews
(26 Customer Reviews)
Steampunk Irreqular Frilly Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Dress is gorgeous, but I ordered black (it only offered black as the colour) but the dress that came is cream. Very nice though.

January 05, 2021
Australia
Jw091 Gothic Floor Length Dovetail Gown,Short Front. Long Back
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The measurements provided by the manufacturer are nowhere close to accurate. I ordered a size up and cannot fit in the coat even with a t-shirt on. When I requested to return the item, the manufacturer was less than helpful (a bit on the snarky side, too). I ended up buying a different coat and now have to figure out how to get rid of this one. Will never buy from this manufacturer again.

Seller Response January 04, 2021

could you tell me about your bust waist measurement? for coat , pls choose according to our guide below our size, we know it need room for wearing, we also reply your questions in time but we dont know what happen and not get your new reply about the solution.

January 04, 2021
United States
Agl002 Gothic Lace Oversleeve With Ribbon Rope
Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

I bought the gloves for my granddaughter and she loves them. They are really well made and look great on.

January 08, 2020
United Kingdom
Kw030 Lolita Petticoat Underskirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

This petticoat was worn under the Lollita swallowtail dress to produce a fuller skirt. It was plenty fluffy with a lot of material which was soft, lots of ruffles, but not too long to show under the dress hem. It also has a pretty silk ribbon bow with the waist. The material is very soft and does not scratch the stockings. It was worn to the prom. This photo does not show the actual petticoat, but shows the effect under a dress.

May 30, 2019
United States
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The back is even hard for my girlfriends to lace but its still a really cute dress especially if you can lace it properly. The hanging scarf like thing in the back definitely isn't like in the picture though, unless you manually hold it it's not going to be open that wide it will more so hang down the middle, which still looks good but not as good as the picture.

February 26, 2019
Japan
Dw142 Gothic Princess Dress With Noble Solf Velet(Not Incl. Petticoat)
Fitting: Too small Size: S Verified Purchase

I used the measurements provided and it was at least a size smaller. Also the elastic in the arms were way too tight so even if the dress had fit that would have been extremely uncomfortable. It was cute though.

November 06, 2018
San Anselmo, CA, United States
Dw040vt Brilliant Gothic Lolita Violet Royal Dress No Petticoat Incl.
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

More shiny than pictured. More party than formal .Lower quality than expected. Shipped very quickly.Very comfortable. Looks good on. The neck strap does not wrap around the neck-It is a necklace in the photo.

September 11, 2018
Australia
Dw158 Punk Sexy Cocktail Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Lovely fit! Great fabric! Very comfortable with beautiful detail! I wear this during the day with strapy heels and big hat. At night lace gloves and chunky jewelry!

July 14, 2018
United States
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's a beautiful dress and I look really good in it. I have 0 regrets upon buying it. Will definitely buy more from this brand in the future.

July 07, 2018
United States
Tw145 Gothic Punk Star Long Sleeve T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Arrived in a very short time, I'm so impressed with the product. Looks exactly as advertised. Good quality. Thank you so much.

January 09, 2018
DURBANVILLE, Western Cape, South Africa
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

ok

July 07, 2017
France
Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Gorgeous dress, the laces are somewhat weak but nothing that terrible, the model is as you see in the photo, and it really impressed me the quelity of the fabric ( well, taken account all the trash I used to get from other stores...) .. Really nice, and highly recommendable.. the shipping and delivery amazingly fast!!

January 11, 2017
Cusco, Cusco, Peru
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received it in a timely manner- and was so happy when I unwrapped it- solid and heavy, very well made.

Very well made- wasn't sure, but took a chance and was so happy when I received it. It is heavy and solid, very nice.

October 19, 2016
United States
Jw092 Gothic Jacket Sides Long Middle Short
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Beautiful coat. Exceeding expectations! Excellent customer service.

November 14, 2015
Alhambra, CA, United States
Vampire Hooded Gown

Vampire Hooded Gown

$126.87 USD
Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very special hooded dress!

Love the design on this one. Full length yet still very sexy!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Gothic Masquerade Ball Gowns Jw048
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really awesome-looking jacket!

Very show-stopping style in velvet. I wear it with my Darkinlove black pants and blouse--the exact same blouse the model is wearing!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Pw073 Crocodile Leather Pants Loops Knee
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Excellent service from Jamie at Darkinlove and the most awesome-looking pair of pants!!

Jamie was so good about making sure I got a pair of pants that would fit me right! I have had people asking me where I got them, so I told them I got them from RebelsMarket and the company of the pants is Darkinlove. Love these pants--I feel very sexy/special in them!

September 16, 2015
Canada