Est. 2012

Dracula Clothing

Member since 2016

Czech Republic

(66 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(66 Customer Reviews)
Tesla Victorian Dress

Tesla Victorian Dress

$106.00 USD
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

This will be perfect for my steampunk party! Great communication from the seller. The fabric is a bit odd, but the design and construction are good for the price.

November 07, 2019
Zimbabwe
Black Brocade Kilt

Black Brocade Kilt

$56.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Previous order was 2XL. Product was too tight and too short, but was correct in what I ordered. I ordered a 2nd skirt at 3XL and asked if at all possible to make it 24" long. Was told that the "2XL" was sold out and would I accept a 3XL, I responded that the 3XL was what I ordered and yes I would take that. The follow up was that actually the 3XL was sold out and would I take a 4XL, to which I agreed. Actually I'm glad because the 4XL has the length, although the waist is a bit loose, not to bad though. Crazy that a 36" waist is a 4XL. Obviously not a product designed for a Western audience. If it was that 4XL would be marketed as an "L" and there would be sizes larger than that. The fabric is nice, thick, feels durable. The pocket is more cute, less functional. It is a skirt, not a kilt. It unbuckles at the top so you can step into it. You cannot wrap the garment around you while dressing. I like it.

November 07, 2019
United States
Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M/L Verified Purchase

Good quality. Looks great on. Fast delivery.

September 27, 2019
United Kingdom
Layer Bustle Skirt

Layer Bustle Skirt

$67.00 USD
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Satin Verified Purchase

Got this for a Halloween costume and I love it! Sized up as suggested by following the measurements on the sizing chart. The skirt is high quality and beautiful! It’s perfect!

September 15, 2019
United States
Striped Vest

Striped Vest

$38.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Steampunk Striped Verified Purchase

Pissed off!! I ordered an extra large and one of you dunder heads sent a small. It even listed XL on the invoice that came with the small. I needed the vest to complete tan outfit I was going to wear at Burning Man, which is next week. Ugh!!

Seller Response August 16, 2019

Hello, I'm so sorry to hear that. Can you please send a photo of the item you received to post@dracula.clothing? We can then send you the correct item or a refund.

August 15, 2019
United States
Hellsing Coat

Hellsing Coat

$95.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

What to small for a 2x

Seller Response July 29, 2019

Hi, I'm sorry that you're unhappy with your purchase. If you ever need help with sizing, don't hesitate to write us a message. Our return address is: Dracula Clothing Politických Vězňů 1186 Žatec 43801 Czech Republic T: 721256176 Please mark the parcel as "garment return", include your invoice, and write your order number on the package. We recommend sending it as a trackable package; if you send it without a tracking number and it gets lost, we are not responsible. We will contact you once we’ve received and processed your return, and will send you the new product or issue a refund.

July 28, 2019
United States
Grey Striped Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Hat is Beautiful! Just like the photo!

June 08, 2019
United States
Octopus Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful. Perfect. Love it.

May 13, 2019
United States
Cameo T Shirt

Cameo T Shirt

$32.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

I love it. I wasn’t expecting it to be this big, but it works out because It’s long enough to go over the hips, and I have big hips.

April 25, 2019
United States
Brocade Summer Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L/Xl Verified Purchase

Dress was out of stock, but seller was quick to present me with a few options. I got my dress recently and it was worth the wait! Thanks so much!

April 25, 2019
United States
Black Puffed Sleeved Skinny Shrug
Fitting: Too small Size: L/Xl Verified Purchase

This shrug is nothing like the picture . The sleeves are way to long and not as pictured and the sizing is was off. I ordered an extra lg (I wear a medium) and this fit like it was made for a small petite woman with ape like arms (way too long). DO NOT ORDER!

Seller Response April 12, 2019

Hi, We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your purchase. Please send us a photo showing the measurements of the shrug so that we can come up with a solution for you. You can write us here or at post@dracula.clothing Kind regards, DC

April 11, 2019
United States
Black Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I get sooo many compliments on this dress. It’s unique and stands out in the crowd.

March 30, 2019
United States
Spiked Jacket (Faux Leather)
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS JACKET! ALL I NEEDED WAS THE NEXT SIZE UP OR TWO BECAUSE THE BUST WAS TOO TIGHT! I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE EXTENDED SIZES OFFERED IN THESE STYLES IF POSSIBLE IN THE FUTURE. AMERICAN PEOPLE AREN'T GETTING ANY SMALLER!!!

March 09, 2019
United States
Grey Openbust Vest

Grey Openbust Vest

$101.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I love my new vest.

February 02, 2019
Canada
Neo Military Jacket

Neo Military Jacket

$62.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I received this item before the expected due date. I'm very pleased with the fabric and how the item fit, very elegant and classy.

January 28, 2019
United States
Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl/2 Xl Verified Purchase

Wow. I love this skirt! The quality of material and stitching surpassed my expectations. The fit is as described. Thank you for making a larger lady feel amazing!! I love the skirt & will be ordering more from you.

January 26, 2019
United Kingdom
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Color: Black Velvet Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it! I will be wearing this whenever I possibly can! It is veeery slighty tight by the shoulder but it's barely anything I'd count! I love it!

January 22, 2019
Sweden
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Steampunk High Waist Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Bigger fit and stretchy material Thought it would be firmer

December 04, 2018
Australia
Purple Evil Queen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this coat. I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. It took awhile to get to me, but it's definitely my favorite coat hands down. Wish it would have a hood and pockets, that would have made it perfect.

December 04, 2018
United States
Striped Shoulder Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 20 Color: Striped Shoulder Clasp Corset Verified Purchase

Looks great with my vintage pirate shirt

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Map Shoulder Clasp Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 20 Verified Purchase

Beautifully made looks great with sheer long skirt.

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Black Puffed Sleeved Skinny Shrug
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Perfect over a bodycon dress

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Striped Vest

Striped Vest

$38.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Steampunk Striped Verified Purchase

Decent quality. Thick fabric.

December 01, 2018
United States
Grey Utility Belt

Grey Utility Belt

$41.00 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Alittle big

November 14, 2018
United States
Brown Pouch Belt

Brown Pouch Belt

$50.00 USD
Size: One Size Verified Purchase

Love love love!

November 13, 2018
United States
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Comfortable and stylish. It goes with anything.

November 13, 2018
United States
Openbust Tailcoat

Openbust Tailcoat

$84.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L/Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very comfortable and looks good!

November 13, 2018
United States
Octopus Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice but I thought the orange would be brighter

November 06, 2018
United States
Striped Five Button Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L/Xl Color: Red Striped Verified Purchase

Extremely uncomfortable material; absolutely NO stretch whatsoever. I purchased an X-L; I wear size 10 to 12 women's clothing and these pants are too tight!

Seller Response November 01, 2018

Hi, we're sorry you're upset with your purchase. The trousers are not supposed to be stretchy. You can find the size chart on the product description page. You can return them to: Dracula Clothing V Chotejně 3, Praha 10 Hostivař 102 00 Czech Republic Phone number 721256176 Please mark the package as "garment return", include your invoice, and write your order number on the package. Please send it as a trackable package; if you send it without a tracking number and it is lost, we are not responsible. We will contact you when we receive the package and send you the new product, or if you prefer, issue you a refund. For more information, go to https://draculaclothing.com/returns-exchanges/. Kind regards, Dracula Clothing

October 30, 2018
Canada
Steampunk Short Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Really beautiful

October 30, 2018
Israel
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Not really sure how to say it fit. I’m a decently skinny person, but these shorts...... they’re high-waisted, they have a stretchy top, pretty baggy around the middle, and the bottom part is tight. Not at all what i was expecting.

October 16, 2018
United States
Black Evil Queen Coat

Black Evil Queen Coat

$156.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Verified Purchase

Love my coat. I get compliments every time I wear it

October 11, 2018
United States
Ruffle Blouse

Ruffle Blouse

$48.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Ordered a small and I didn't even have to adjust the back, it fit perfectly! Only complaint is one of the sleeves arrived slightly damaged. Where the hemming on the inside is, where the ruffled part meets the sleeve, it seems to be ripped in one area or unfinished? Not sure but I'm sure it's nothing some sewing can't fix. Aside from that, the design is beautiful.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S/M Color: Black Velvet Verified Purchase

I mistakenly thought I should order a size up from my normal size which is a small but the S/M was too roomy on me even with the corset strings tightened all the way. Aside from that it was beautifully made and very elegant. Will definitely try and order the small next time.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Victorian Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The ribbon loops for the corset lacing on the back disintegrated after 1 wearing.

September 25, 2018
Richmond, CA, United States
Brocade Tailcoat

Brocade Tailcoat

$128.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Brocade Verified Purchase

Even after all the measuring, it was WAAAY too small. The chart did not match reality. I am 6'tall, 180 lbs. and the was an XXL - not even close, would not have fit me in high school. Returning it is complex and not encouraged by seller ("Dracula Clothing"). They required me to take photos of me with coat not fitting and with a tape measure to prove that it not only didn't fit but that it was my fault for not reading the chart. Then they added that returning it would take a long time and I'd have to pay the shipping.They suggested I sell it here online somewhere/somehow and they'll give me a discount on my next purchase. $128.00 down the drain.

August 21, 2018
United States
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Fine

August 14, 2018
United States
Victorian Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M/L Color: Red Verified Purchase

A little bit small but my fault for getting size slightly wrong ! Fantastic red colour and attention to detail is great !

July 17, 2018
United Kingdom
Steampunk Dress

Steampunk Dress

$106.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Preserved the wrong size first but returned it and new size cane back really quickly ! Lovely quality and fantastic attention to detail x

July 17, 2018
United Kingdom
Black Velvet Underbust Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 20 Verified Purchase

Good quality but it broke the same day i got the package...

July 04, 2018
Italy
Spiked Tunic

Spiked Tunic

$50.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Fit well but the little spikes on the shoulders came off very quickly after I started wearing it

June 05, 2018
United States
Lace Bolero

Lace Bolero

$30.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Verified Purchase

Beautiful and well made!

May 12, 2018
United States
Layer Bustle Skirt

Layer Bustle Skirt

$67.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Black Satin Verified Purchase

This company has the best customer service. Every issue that I had they were able to fix. I will continue to purchase from Dracula Clothing because of this, and also because I like thier unqiue clothing. I also love Rebel Market because of thier willingness to give awesome customer service!

May 12, 2018
United States
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Color: Black Brocade Verified Purchase

Nice

May 01, 2018
United States