Est. 2012

Dracula Clothing

(60 reviews)

DraculaClothing - alternative store based in Prague, Czech Republic. Elegant gothic clothing with affordable prices!

Recent Customer Reviews

(60 Customer Reviews)
Red Queen Coat

Red Queen Coat

$171.00 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

I would like to say the customer service given by Dracula clothing has been fantastic cannot praise them enough will absolutely use again

January 19, 2017
United States
Spiked Brocade Vest

Spiked Brocade Vest

$69.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

This is a very well made vest. I was pleased when it showed up. It did take a little bit longer to come then expected. But I will definitely order from this site again. My wife loved it and i got a lot of compliments on it.

February 15, 2017
United States
Spiked Tunic

Spiked Tunic

$50.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Even with the measurements there is no way this would fit. I went up 2 sizes to be sure and I am very sad that is doesn't fit. The neck hole is not something you can measure for, I wouldn't say I have a fat neck I am pretty fit. My shoulders are to wide as well, which is another thing that was not part of the sizing. Very Sad.

March 14, 2017
United States
Pirate Princess Coat

Pirate Princess Coat

$127.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Red Verified Purchase

Although I love this jacket, it is a bit small and will need send it back for a larger size.

March 17, 2017
United States
Map Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Looked Great.

June 02, 2017
United States
Striped Extreme Waist Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 32 Verified Purchase

it was a bit too small. but excellent quality

June 04, 2017
Australia
Faux Leather Shirt

Faux Leather Shirt

$47.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Steampunk Verified Purchase

Overall this shirt is pretty poor quality, stitching is absolutely awful and the collar looks unfinished. The buttonholes are surrounded by loose fabric strands and the inside front edge of the collar hangs out. The arms have a large piece of folded fabric where the seam comes together (along the bottom) that both looks bad and keeps your arm nice and uncomfortable. The cut of the collar is awkward looking and doesn't fold nicely. Also, the stitching for the lable is clearly visible on the back where everyone can see it. Odd choice. The price is completely unreasonable for what this shirt is.

Seller Response October 16, 2017

I'm sorry you're unhappy with your purchase. There are two ways of making a return or exchange.You can either: Sell it yourself and get a 30% rebate code on a new purchase (our cost price). We will then ship you a new product immediately. This is the quickest and cheapest way to do an exchange. Or you can send it to: Dracula Clothing V Chotejně 3, Praha 10 Hostivař 102 00 Czech Republic Phone number 721256176 Please mark the package as "garment return", include your invoice, and write your order number on the package. Please send it as a trackable package; if you send it without a tracking number and it is lost, we are not responsible. We will contact you when we receive the package and send you the new product, or if you prefer, issue you a refund.

October 12, 2017
Canada
Black Puffed Sleeved Skinny Shrug
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I loved the quality of he fabric, it is just amazing! I am really happy with my order

October 23, 2017
Mexico
Brocade Queen Dress

Brocade Queen Dress

$66.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress. Great fit, style, workmanship plus it's my favorite color.

December 05, 2017
United States
Blue Brocade Layer Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

The skirt is very nice but I was disappointed in that the shipping took four to five weeks instead of the two weeks indicated. I was not able to wear the skirt for the event I was attending because of the late delivery.

December 07, 2017
United States
Openbust Tailcoat

Openbust Tailcoat

$84.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The size chart isn't correct, i'm very disappointed

Seller Response January 24, 2018

Hi, please write us a message and send a photo showing that the measurements are incorrect. We can then come up with a solution for you. Kind regards, Dracula Clothing

January 23, 2018
ERSTEIN , BAS-RHIN ALSACE, France
Satin Military Shirt
Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

I'm a woman, so I didn't buy this for me. It was a gift for my brother. He really LIKES it. He'd never seen a shirt, so uniquely made and was very pleased. He hasn't worn it yet, but plans to wear it to Church, Sunday. Thank you.

January 30, 2018
United States
Steampunk Tribal Warrior Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The item was exactly like the the picture and fit perfectly.

January 30, 2018
Australia
Steampunk Short Skirt
Size: Xl/2 Xl Verified Purchase

It was significantly shorter than I expected it to be, but it's still wearable, other than that I absolutely love it. It's great quality, comfortable, and besides the length, exactly what I hoped I would be buying

February 20, 2018
Canada
Royal Laced Pants

Royal Laced Pants

$60.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 36 Color: Blue Royal Verified Purchase

good quality, seems to be hand tailored

February 23, 2018
Australia
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Color: Black Brocade Verified Purchase

Nice

May 01, 2018
United States
Layer Bustle Skirt

Layer Bustle Skirt

$67.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Black Satin Verified Purchase

This company has the best customer service. Every issue that I had they were able to fix. I will continue to purchase from Dracula Clothing because of this, and also because I like thier unqiue clothing. I also love Rebel Market because of thier willingness to give awesome customer service!

May 12, 2018
United States
Lace Bolero

Lace Bolero

$30.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Verified Purchase

Beautiful and well made!

May 12, 2018
United States
Spiked Tunic

Spiked Tunic

$50.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Fit well but the little spikes on the shoulders came off very quickly after I started wearing it

June 05, 2018
United States
Black Velvet Underbust Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 20 Verified Purchase

Good quality but it broke the same day i got the package...

July 04, 2018
Italy
Steampunk Victorian Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Preserved the wrong size first but returned it and new size cane back really quickly ! Lovely quality and fantastic attention to detail x

July 17, 2018
United Kingdom
Victorian Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M/L Color: Red Verified Purchase

A little bit small but my fault for getting size slightly wrong ! Fantastic red colour and attention to detail is great !

July 17, 2018
United Kingdom
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Fine

August 14, 2018
United States
Brocade Tailcoat

Brocade Tailcoat

$128.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Brocade Verified Purchase

Even after all the measuring, it was WAAAY too small. The chart did not match reality. I am 6'tall, 180 lbs. and the was an XXL - not even close, would not have fit me in high school. Returning it is complex and not encouraged by seller ("Dracula Clothing"). They required me to take photos of me with coat not fitting and with a tape measure to prove that it not only didn't fit but that it was my fault for not reading the chart. Then they added that returning it would take a long time and I'd have to pay the shipping.They suggested I sell it here online somewhere/somehow and they'll give me a discount on my next purchase. $128.00 down the drain.

August 21, 2018
United States
Victorian Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The ribbon loops for the corset lacing on the back disintegrated after 1 wearing.

September 25, 2018
Richmond, CA, United States
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S/M Color: Black Velvet Verified Purchase

I mistakenly thought I should order a size up from my normal size which is a small but the S/M was too roomy on me even with the corset strings tightened all the way. Aside from that it was beautifully made and very elegant. Will definitely try and order the small next time.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Ruffle Blouse

Ruffle Blouse

$48.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Ordered a small and I didn't even have to adjust the back, it fit perfectly! Only complaint is one of the sleeves arrived slightly damaged. Where the hemming on the inside is, where the ruffled part meets the sleeve, it seems to be ripped in one area or unfinished? Not sure but I'm sure it's nothing some sewing can't fix. Aside from that, the design is beautiful.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Black Evil Queen Coat

Black Evil Queen Coat

$156.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Verified Purchase

Love my coat. I get compliments every time I wear it

October 11, 2018
United States
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Not really sure how to say it fit. I’m a decently skinny person, but these shorts...... they’re high-waisted, they have a stretchy top, pretty baggy around the middle, and the bottom part is tight. Not at all what i was expecting.

October 16, 2018
United States
Steampunk Short Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Really beautiful

October 30, 2018
Israel
Striped Five Button Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L/Xl Color: Red Striped Verified Purchase

Extremely uncomfortable material; absolutely NO stretch whatsoever. I purchased an X-L; I wear size 10 to 12 women's clothing and these pants are too tight!

Seller Response November 01, 2018

Hi, we're sorry you're upset with your purchase. The trousers are not supposed to be stretchy. You can find the size chart on the product description page. You can return them to: Dracula Clothing V Chotejně 3, Praha 10 Hostivař 102 00 Czech Republic Phone number 721256176 Please mark the package as "garment return", include your invoice, and write your order number on the package. Please send it as a trackable package; if you send it without a tracking number and it is lost, we are not responsible. We will contact you when we receive the package and send you the new product, or if you prefer, issue you a refund. For more information, go to https://draculaclothing.com/returns-exchanges/. Kind regards, Dracula Clothing

October 30, 2018
Canada
Octopus Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice but I thought the orange would be brighter

November 06, 2018
United States
Openbust Tailcoat

Openbust Tailcoat

$84.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L/Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very comfortable and looks good!

November 13, 2018
United States
Striped Shorts

Striped Shorts

$39.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Comfortable and stylish. It goes with anything.

November 13, 2018
United States
Brown Pouch Belt

Brown Pouch Belt

$50.00 USD
Size: One Size Verified Purchase

Love love love!

November 13, 2018
United States
Grey Utility Belt

Grey Utility Belt

$41.00 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Alittle big

November 14, 2018
United States
Striped Vest

Striped Vest

$38.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Steampunk Striped Verified Purchase

Decent quality. Thick fabric.

December 01, 2018
United States
Black Puffed Sleeved Skinny Shrug
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Perfect over a bodycon dress

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Map Shoulder Clasp Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 20 Verified Purchase

Beautifully made looks great with sheer long skirt.

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Striped Shoulder Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 20 Color: Striped Shoulder Clasp Corset Verified Purchase

Looks great with my vintage pirate shirt

December 02, 2018
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Purple Evil Queen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this coat. I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. It took awhile to get to me, but it's definitely my favorite coat hands down. Wish it would have a hood and pockets, that would have made it perfect.

December 04, 2018
United States
Steampunk High Waist Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Bigger fit and stretchy material Thought it would be firmer

December 04, 2018
Australia
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Elegant Cravat Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Satin Verified Purchase

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

December 11, 2018
Japan
Brocade Lace Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M/L Color: Black Velvet Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it! I will be wearing this whenever I possibly can! It is veeery slighty tight by the shoulder but it's barely anything I'd count! I love it!

January 22, 2019
Sweden
Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl/2 Xl Verified Purchase

Wow. I love this skirt! The quality of material and stitching surpassed my expectations. The fit is as described. Thank you for making a larger lady feel amazing!! I love the skirt & will be ordering more from you.

January 26, 2019
United Kingdom
Neo Victorian Military Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I received this item before the expected due date. I'm very pleased with the fabric and how the item fit, very elegant and classy.

January 28, 2019
United States
Grey Openbust Vest

Grey Openbust Vest

$101.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I love my new vest.

February 02, 2019
Canada
Spiked Jacket (Faux Leather)
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS JACKET! ALL I NEEDED WAS THE NEXT SIZE UP OR TWO BECAUSE THE BUST WAS TOO TIGHT! I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE EXTENDED SIZES OFFERED IN THESE STYLES IF POSSIBLE IN THE FUTURE. AMERICAN PEOPLE AREN'T GETTING ANY SMALLER!!!

March 09, 2019
United States
Black Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I get sooo many compliments on this dress. It’s unique and stands out in the crowd.

March 30, 2019
United States
Black Puffed Sleeved Skinny Shrug
Fitting: Too small Size: L/Xl Verified Purchase

This shrug is nothing like the picture . The sleeves are way to long and not as pictured and the sizing is was off. I ordered an extra lg (I wear a medium) and this fit like it was made for a small petite woman with ape like arms (way too long). DO NOT ORDER!

Seller Response April 12, 2019

Hi, We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your purchase. Please send us a photo showing the measurements of the shrug so that we can come up with a solution for you. You can write us here or at post@dracula.clothing Kind regards, DC

April 11, 2019
United States
Brocade Summer Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L/Xl Verified Purchase

Dress was out of stock, but seller was quick to present me with a few options. I got my dress recently and it was worth the wait! Thanks so much!

April 25, 2019
United States
Cameo T Shirt

Cameo T Shirt

$32.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

I love it. I wasn’t expecting it to be this big, but it works out because It’s long enough to go over the hips, and I have big hips.

April 25, 2019
United States
Octopus Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful. Perfect. Love it.

May 13, 2019
United States
Grey Striped Gothabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S/M Verified Purchase

Hat is Beautiful! Just like the photo!

June 08, 2019
United States