Est. 2012

Frogs and Princes

Member since 2013

France

(16 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(16 Customer Reviews)
Green Skeleton Hands Necklace
Verified Purchase

I got this as a gift for a friend. She was pleased with it, since she has the matching hair clips

May 02, 2017
Canada
Glow Dark Skeleton Hands Necklace
Verified Purchase

I love this item. It is so cute and wears well on the collar. Even my two year old loves borrowing it for her outfits.

May 02, 2017
Canada
Leda & Swan Art Felt Doll
Verified Purchase

Felt doll

Was very impressed with this doll. Beautiful graphics. Quality workmanship. Was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.

June 29, 2016
United States
Little Mummy (Light Blue) Gothic Felt Voodoo Doll Toy Keychain Doll
Verified Purchase

Little Mummy Voodoo Doll

I absolutely LOVE these little hand made voodoo doll key chains. They are about 5-5.5' in length and are made so so well. I was so impressed with the quality of the stitching that I am determined to collect all of them."

January 01, 2015
Canada
Summer Tribal Green Anise Skulls Unisex Bracelet
Verified Purchase

green skull bracelet

I collect these style of skulls so I HAD to get this, with the order the seller included a purple skull cellphone charm as a little token of thanks, which I thought was so nice.

January 01, 2015
Canada
The Cyclop Love White Voodoo Little Felt Doll Geek Toy Keychain Doll
Verified Purchase

Cyclops

I absolutely LOVE these little hand made voodoo doll key chains. They are about 5-5.5' in length and are made so so well. I was so impressed with the quality of the stitching that I am determined to collect all of them.

January 01, 2015
Canada
Green Anatomical Hearts Earrings
Verified Purchase

Kreepsville 666 green heart earrings from Frogs and Princes

I ordered from this store a couple times and I was happy every time I received my things. The seller writes personal hand written notes for every purchase which I though was very charming. The earrings were everything I hoped they would be except for the size lol I wasn't expecting the hearts to be so big but I LOVE the statement they make.

January 01, 2015
Canada
Little Anis Green Skull Strap
Verified Purchase

A must have !

I love these little skulls. I give to everyone to put on keys chains. Quality is top notch. I have had none break and I have ordered a few ;)

July 29, 2014
Canada
The Waters Oblivion Pendulum Necklace
Verified Purchase

5stars

God this is so stunning considering getting another one. I wore it today, the seller left a nice note for me thanking me handwritten. It was very touching and genuinely sincere. What great service. It was nicely wrapped in delicate cotton. Im very happy with it.

March 17, 2014
Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
Fire Dragon Pendulum Necklace
Verified Purchase

Fire Dragon Pendulum Necklace

The necklace I got, I love it! Its beautiful and it shipped quickly :) its great

August 13, 2013
United States