Est. 2012

Hitman Designs

Member since 2012

United States

(27 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(27 Customer Reviews)
Hello Titty Ladies' Fitted Tee
Size: S Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly, very fast shipping. True to the picture. Would shop from this seller again

March 05, 2019
United States
Sd1077 Ba Zombie Big Bang Theory Parody Zombie
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

While I was pleased with the product itself.......I ordered it to wear on Halloween, expected delivery date showed 4-5 days before Halloween when I purchased it. Product arrived almost 2 weeks late.

December 11, 2018
United States
Sd1063 Hello Zombie

Sd1063 Hello Zombie

$24.95 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

T.shirt thats different

you see an awful lot of hello kitty around, and I thought this was a bit different. and deffinetly me to a t. it arrived quickly for an overseas item and fits perfectly.

February 25, 2014
Nelson, New Zealand
Hear See Speak Evil Skulls Basic Tee
Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Headline or summary for your review (required)

have brought from this seller before always quick to receive items , I will keep buying from this seller cheers wendy

January 14, 2014
pakenham, victoria, Australia
Hear See Speak Evil Skulls Basic Tee
Size: L Verified Purchase

Beware of hidden COST'S

Good quality product, received on time however after paying for the T-Shirt and the 12 Dollars delivery cost. I was hit with another bill from the Post Office for £11.04 customs charge and handling Making the T- Shirt a little more expensive than expected or advertised

January 14, 2014
United Kingdom
Rm1002 Inked Girls Better
Size: S Verified Purchase

In Love :-)

Love this shirt! Very kindly seller and quick shipping!

January 13, 2014
Switzerland
Rm1002 Inked Girls Better
Size: M Verified Purchase

Headline or summary for your review (required)

Great Shirt! Love the print. The Tee is bigger than expected! Tee is very stretchy. Shipping was very fast! Thank you very much!

December 11, 2013
Switzerland
Dt1012 Cherry Bomb

Dt1012 Cherry Bomb

$11.95 USD
Verified Purchase

Headline or summary for your review (required)

Love the design <3

December 11, 2013
Switzerland
Va1051 Bad Bone Skull Pistons
Size: L Verified Purchase

Very good quality!

Print and material are not affected by the washing in the washing machine at all. Very happy with the purchase!

December 05, 2013
Greece
Va1120 Tattoo Forever Skull Personalized
Size: S Verified Purchase

Very good quality

Very happy with the purchase, quality of material and print work is beter than I expected. Thanks!

December 05, 2013
Greece
Sd1030 Zombie Eat Flesh
Size: S Verified Purchase

Spur of the moment Christmas gift - Great quality - Arrived in good condition

December 19, 2012
United States