Hungover Empire Clothing

(34 reviews)

~CLICK THE TABS BELOW~ to shop Hungover's high quality Rock, Goth, Punk, Industrial, Victorian, Steampunk, Biker, Cowboy, Rockabilly & Retro clothing and shoes from around the world. We have 9 years experience bringing you the best alternative apparel with AMAZING WORLDWIDE SHIPPING PRICES!

Recent Customer Reviews

(34 Customer Reviews)
Tuk Black Leopard Creeper Sneaker Rockabilly 50s Shoe
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Falsely advertised, not suede. :) Got here decent time, but the fit was weird, so I returned them for a smaller size and didn’t get the new ones for over a month. Wish I could have just returned them and forgot about it, but they don’t take returns, so I’m just stuck with them. :) Waste or time and money, honestly. :)

August 07, 2018
Lewes, DE, United States
Black White Antique Writing Long Victorian Gothic Bustle Layer Pirate Skirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: L/XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

I wore this to my church, and had so many members ask, Where did you get that. So I told them and now they can find these really neat skirts as well. The best part is, I can wear them to Church with no eye brows going up. Thank you.

Seller Response July 25, 2018

You are very welcome, I'm happy you love it!

July 10, 2018
United States
Black Blue Brocade Long Bustle 3 Layer Ruffle Victorian Goth Skirt
Fiting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Waited to long to order so I order a Medium hoping it would fit. Nope. Took along time to return cause i loved the color. Still hoping they will remake the line again so this time I dont second guess I will just buy it.

June 27, 2018
United States
Button Up Ladies Blouse Sash Bow Pin Up Top Reg & Plus Sizes
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: 18 Color: Teal Verified Purchase

large, and it just did not fit me at all. the shape seems awkward. i would have expected some nicer material as well, for this price.

February 17, 2018
United States
Black White Pinstriped Victorian Gothic Jacket And Big Skirt (2 Pieces)
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL Color: Black Verified Purchase

I Was Shocked how well it fit me (I did need to take the skirt up a bit but that is because I am short), Most times finding clothing to fit my body is not easy but this fit 9/10, I love it.

February 17, 2018
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Steel Boned Black Brocade Hook Victorian Gothic Overbust Corset
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Color: Black Verified Purchase

It... seems a lot cheaper quality then I was expecting. Overall I like it, but I am afraid to tightlace because it doesn’t feel like actual steel boning.

Seller Response January 25, 2018

Hi! All of the corsets I sell are definitely steel boning so yu can feel free to tighten to your heart's content. I have never received a complaint about the quality of these, they are made to last :)

January 21, 2018
United States
Tuk Black Suede White Stitch Creeper Sneaker Rockabilly Shoe
Size: 11 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I purchased these shoes for my 15 year old autistic grandson and he loved them. The style was great, they were made well and true to size. I would and have recommended RebelsMarket to many of my friends.

January 17, 2018
United States
Black Brocade Adjustable Long Bustle 3 Layer Ruffle Victorian Goth Skirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: XL Verified Purchase

Very happy with my skirt. Fabric is a little stiffer than I would have anticipated but it worked well. Wasn't pressed during construction so required some pressing effort to make it all lie correctly but after that was great.

December 03, 2017
Canada
Black Blue Brocade Long Bustle 3 Layer Ruffle Victorian Goth Skirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I guess I did not read the fine print when I placed this order, so was surprised that it was coming from out of the country. I freaked when I thought the item would not be here for my Halloween event. I ordered on 10/10. They first delivery attempt was 10/23. However, since I was not home to sign for it - it arrived on 10/25. I emailed this seller so often re: the delivery concern I thought they might get upset. However, EVERY SINGLE communication with them was friendly and helpful. As far as the skirt goes....it is the BOMB!! So beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Can't wait to bring it out again for other events. I wear a size 6, and due to the comments thought I had better order a Large (better to be too big than too small). I may have been able to wear a MEDIUM, but with the lace up / corset like detail in the back was able to tighten it. I would definitely order from this seller again! Thank you!!!

October 26, 2017
United States
Mens Black Thick Lining Van Helsing Vampire Hunter Coat Long Goth Jacket
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item was not like the one pictured when I purchased. However, I have grown to really like this coat. Great quality, fits well, looks good.

March 07, 2017
United States
Red Black Blue Purple Lace Party Goth Rockabilly 50s Pin Up Dress
Size: 20 Color: Red Verified Purchase

XOXO

Love this dress! It's only the second dress I've worn on years.I bought it to go to a family wedding. Everyone loved it - I had compliments the whole event. I recommend both the dress and the vendor. Since. I'd already been disappointed with a previous purchase (somewhere else) for this wedding; I was grateful just to get something that I would feel comfortable in. Yes, I felt comfortable, confident -and to top it off: NOBODY had a dress as cool as mine! Thanx for best my style dress I've had since I was a size 8!

August 10, 2016
Seattle, Washington, United States
Anchor Away Earrings Cute Rockabilly Jewelry Made In Canada
Verified Purchase

Holy wow that was quick!

I ordered these earrings thinking I'll wear them once then never again. Nope! Lightweight enough that I can wear to work and short enough that they won't get caught in my safety gear. Also, method of delivery was inspired! Had me confused for a minute until I opened it. Kudos for an unexpected form of delivery.

March 01, 2016
United States
Steel Boned Black Purple Jacquard Victorian Goth Clasp Overbust Corset
Size: 6 Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Good heavy material, well made

I bought this as a surprise for my girlfriend and Melanie was super helpful when I emailed them about what size to order. The corset is nice and heavy and really well made. The front clasps are sturdy and easy to close. I wish some of the other corsets we've bought were as nice as this one is.

July 28, 2015
United States