Est. 2012

Kawaii Clothing

(103 reviews)

Tienda de ropita kawaii, punk-gótica, rockabilly-pinup, gothic lolita, cosplay, zapatos, accesorios...

Clothing store of kawaii, punk-goth, rockabilly-pinup, gothic lolita, cosplay, shoes, accesories...

Recent Customer Reviews

(103 Customer Reviews)
Gun Bag / Bolso Pistola Wh245
Verified Purchase

nice

I absolutely love this purse!! Just needs to be bigger.

January 05, 2016
United States
Panda Bag / Bolso Panda Wh409
Verified Purchase

very cute!

Material is very soft and the bag is just the right size as shown. Only problem was the zip came apart once or twice, but was able to be fixed together; having to treat it with care. I love this item and would recommend as it's petite and cuddly!

March 19, 2016
United Kingdom
Spikes Skirt / Falda Pinchos Wh239
Verified Purchase

Super cute! But a little snug!

This skirt is super cute and fits nicely once you get it into the right place. In some cases I'd recommend having someone help you zip it up. Took me a little bit since the zipper would become stuck at times.

March 29, 2016
United States
Cat Cap / Gorra Gato Wh037
Verified Purchase

Very happy

Excellent service and price. Got this for my daughters birthday and she loved it

July 12, 2016
United States
Harajuku Choker Collar Wh041
Verified Purchase

Worth It

This product arrived quickly and is good for the price. Cute piece to wear with every day outfits.

August 23, 2016
United States
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt Wh221
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

not a sweatshirt

more of a long sleeve shirt, but it's nice

September 20, 2016
United States
Harajuku Choker Collar Wh041
Size: Heart Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Too big...

I know the length is written down in the product description but I expected to still be able to put it to my size of neck. Unfortunaly its far too big even tho I dont have a particulary slim neck.

November 03, 2016
Kloten, Switzerland, Switzerland
Kawaii Sweatshirt Sudadera Wh153
Color: Number 7 Verified Purchase

Cute

Fits on the small side though, so can't wear it comfortably

November 08, 2016
Canada
Owl Backpack / Mochila Buho Wh006
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Very good quality, quick shipping. Interesting, nice to wear.

January 17, 2017
Slovenia
Owl Backpack / Mochila Buho Wh006
Size: One Size Color: Black Pu Verified Purchase

Smaller than expected, very thin inside lining, good quality faux leatheer

February 01, 2017
Canada
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt Wh221
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

i'm so happy of my items

February 16, 2017
United States
Suspender Skirt / Falda Tirantes Wh065
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great suspender skirt! Love it.

March 14, 2017
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Owl Backpack / Mochila Buho Wh006
Size: One Size Color: Black Pu Verified Purchase

I enjoy this new purse and receive lots of compliments on it however I have already had to fix the strap to the purse, twice!

March 23, 2017
United States
Horns Hairpins / Pinzas Cuernos Wh292
Color: Red / Rojo Verified Purchase

Very nice! They ended up being cuter than I first thought. Blends quite good with the hair. Looks like real horns.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Eye Bow / Lazo Ojo Wh252
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

They are very cute. I like the texture of the tie.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Mask / Mascarilla Japonesa Wh059
Color: Number 6 Verified Purchase

The mask is soft and you can wear it without a problem, gonna rock in Japan!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Harajuku Choker Collar Wh041
Size: Heart Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

At last! It took quite a time to finde a chocker with this shape! Thank you!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh089
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love it! The little ears are the best!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cat Panties / Bragas Gato Wh026
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Cat Main Photo Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Pussy panty!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Mermaid Tights / Medias Sirena Wh336
Verified Purchase

Until you put them on your legs, you don't realize how great they are!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Knee High Sneakers / Deportivas Caña Larga Wh080
Size: 9.5 Color: White Verified Purchase

At first I ordered my usual size, but they were too small - its a pity you cant return them and just get the right size. They came without shoelaces, too. I really wanted to have them so I ordered them again, one size bigger. They fit and came with shoelaces, and I really love them.. They are solid and special.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Owl Backpack / Mochila Buho Wh006
Size: One Size Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

It is really small, but just as described. I really liked it, but unfortunatly the tie tore after two or three weeks.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt Wh221
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Just the perfect size, it fits perfectly and the colors are beautiful and conforms as expected :). The seller answered quickly if needed. Well, nice job!

September 07, 2017
Belgium
Harajuku Harness Arnés Wh354
Fitting: Large Color: 04 Verified Purchase

I love the design of this choker/halter but it was so much larger than I thought it would be. The girl wearing it in the photo looked petite like myself so I didn't think there would be a size problem. I took it to a shoe repair shop to have it altered. It cost me as much as the halter but it was still worth it to me.

September 19, 2017
United States
Bikini Shells Conchas Wh397
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: 04 Verified Purchase

This item is cute and well made but it fits small so buy a size up.

September 26, 2017
Canada
Anime Punk T Shirt Camiseta Wh415
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It came very fast and great packaged. It fits very good.

October 02, 2017
Germany
Anime Punk T Shirt Camiseta Wh415
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It came very fast and great packaged. It fits very good.

October 02, 2017
Germany
Anime Punk T Shirt Camiseta Wh415
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It came very fast and great packaged. It fits very good.

October 02, 2017
Germany
Anime Punk T Shirt Camiseta Wh415
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It came very fast and great packaged. It fits very good.

October 02, 2017
Germany
Totoro Hoodie Sudadera Wh289
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

N’hésitez pas à commander 2 taille de plus que la votre si vous n’êtes pas chinois! J'ai dû demander l'échange du fait de ce problème de taille et ai à cette occasion eu affaire à un vendeur disponible et cordial. Sinon, le sweat en lui même est vraiment sympa. Synthétique, donc pas forcement aussi durable que du coton mais bien fichu et totalement craquant.

January 08, 2018
France
Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh089
Color: Beige Verified Purchase

This is a comfortable size for my head which is a little smaller then average. I love the colour and it is true to the picture what you see is what you get. All in all I was very satisfied with my purchase.

January 26, 2018
Canada
Totoro Hoodie Sudadera Wh289
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

I am very happy with this sweatshirt. It is not cotton and must be washed with care but it is well assembled and well cut. The sizes indicated on the web-site are Chinese sizes. For a European order 1 size and half above. The seller is very professional and communication is very easy.

January 28, 2018
France
Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh089
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love this hat, got one for my nice and she loves it too.

February 13, 2018
United States
Knee High Sneakers / Deportivas Caña Larga Wh080
Size: Foot Length 25 Cm Color: Black Verified Purchase

very fast shipping. as described. very comfortable. size perfect. zipper a little cheap overall a very good purchase for the price!

February 14, 2018
Canada
Geta Shoes Zapatos Wh357
Size: Foot Length 24 Cm Color: Write Us The Style Number Verified Purchase

very well

February 16, 2018
selargius, cagliari, Italy
Jacket 6 Colors / Chaqueta 6 Colores Wh450
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

We were shipped the wrong color - I ordered Maroon and was sent Red. This was a gift for my granddaughter and she did not want to wait 6 weeks for the color exchange to take place. Other than that no complaints.

February 20, 2018
Canada
Moon T Shirt / Camiseta Luna Wh062
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I generally fit a medium I ordered a large and it is still too small

February 27, 2018
United States
Ranma T Shirt Camiseta Wh056
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

I'm usually a medium but I ordered a large and it is still too small

February 27, 2018
United States
Pastel Skirt Falda Wh371
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Turquoise Verified Purchase

Unfortunatly there is only one size and it is really small

March 10, 2018
Germany
Cat Panties / Bragas Gato Wh026
Fitting: Too small Size: Cat Main Photo Color: Black Verified Purchase

very smallllll

May 16, 2018
United States
Prom Dress / Vestido Fiesta Wh035
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Pink Verified Purchase

I ordered a large this time and the fit inside is good the outer part is a little baggy for my taste. This is the second dress I ordered a medium the first time and the top under portion was just a little to tight. This large fits but the dress top is to big I had to see the middle to fit snuggly

June 15, 2018
United States
Dragon Sleeve Sweatshirt / Sudadera Mangas Dragon Wh152
Fitting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

nice quality, the embroidered dragons look really great and draw attention. i'm 176cm and usually wear size m, and although the shirt doesn't look as big as a short dress on me, the sleeves are still longer than my fingertips and the shirt is oversized. it's also really comfy.

July 17, 2018
Germany
Suspender Shorts/Pantalones Tirantes Wh294
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

No zipper or buttons for easy wear. could fit otherwise. Too bad.

Seller Response July 26, 2018

Hello Tayla, I am sorry that pants dont fit you, but measurements are written in the description of the product, I think the bad review is not fair for this reason, and you said you wanted a zipper or buttons but the image clearly shows the pants have only a elastic band, not zipper or buttons, I attached a picture http://es.tinypic.com/view.php?pic=k4ckg2&s=9#.W1ilW9IzZPY

July 25, 2018
Israel
Laser Cap Gorra Wh479
Verified Purchase

Looks exactly like the picture and fits very well

August 11, 2018
United States
Suspender Skirt / Falda Tirantes Wh065
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

the skirt would barely fit a child

Seller Response August 21, 2018

Hello, I am sorry if you think this skirt is too small, did you take measurements correctly as it is written in the description of the product: https://www.rebelsmarket.com/products/suspender-skirt-falda-tirantes-wh065-96324 I have good feedback in this item, I think measurements are correct but please contact me first before leaving bad feedback, this hurts my store If measurements were wrong we have no problem in refunding you, you can contact in shopkawaiiclothing@gmail.com

August 21, 2018
United States
Harajuku Harness Arnés Wh354
Color: 03 Verified Purchase

Was not item in picture. Was flimsy broken strap.

Seller Response September 28, 2018

Never received an email from this customer, I cannot fix the problem if customer do not talk to me...

September 19, 2018
United States
Rabbit Hoodie / Sudadera Conejo Wh494
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

it is a little large, but i like oversized. the sweater is really good

October 11, 2018
Germany
Rabbit Hoodie / Sudadera Conejo Wh494
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Not quite as expected. Gave it to a next door neighbor.

November 20, 2018
United States
Crane Pants / Pantalón Grulla Wh490
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

Kinda not that good

Seller Response December 10, 2018

Customer did not contact me about this and I dont get a reply when I try to contact

December 04, 2018
Canada
Rabbit Hoodie / Sudadera Conejo Wh494
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was expected to arrive on the 9th of January, but thank fully it arrived on the 21st of December. It's a very comftorable hoodie. And the material is quite thicc, which is good for casual wear. I am slightly concerned that the design may wear off. But I'm sure it'll stay on for a few years.

December 21, 2018
Norfolk, VA, United States
Dragon Sleeve Sweatshirt / Sudadera Mangas Dragon Wh152
Fitting: Large Verified Purchase

The pic shows a 90lb girl and the product is too large for me a 220 lb man.

Seller Response December 27, 2018

Hello, I am sorry but it is women asian free size as it is written in the description of the product, size in the label is XL and matches the description in cm written in the product page, you can see in the pictures the item is baggy with really long sleeves that it covers the hands, you can see there is another review of a girl that talks about the item is intended to be oversized as images show

December 27, 2018
United States
Suspender Shorts/Pantalones Tirantes Wh294
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shorts are a tiny bit large but it’s such a cute piece!

December 30, 2018
United States
Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh087
Verified Purchase

The balls were in a funny position on the hat but once I cut them out, the hat is amazing with the cute ears!

December 30, 2018
United States
Plaid Dress / Vestido Cuadros Wh215
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

I will never shop here again. Customer service is un-resposive and they expect me to cover shipping costs to return items that don't fit. I will be telling everyone about the crap service.

Seller Response March 12, 2019

This review was intended to rebelsmarket support team, not me, now the review is permanent and cannot be changed, it is not fair...

March 04, 2019
United States
Suspender Skirt / Falda Tirantes Wh065
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great quality,but it is very short if you are more than 155cm/160cm it will not fit you.

Customer Response 2019-03-21

Yes i would

March 21, 2019
France
Eye Bow / Lazo Ojo Wh252
Color: Green / Verde Verified Purchase

It's cute and fits very well

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Ramen T Shirt Camiseta Wh108
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Good quality.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cat Hairband / Diadema Gato Wh163
Size: One Size Color: Hotpink Verified Purchase

Perfect for make-up time!

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States