Est. 2012

Kawaii Clothing

Member since 2014

China

(109 reviews)
Store Reviews
(109 Customer Reviews)
Hollow Goth Bikini

Hollow Goth Bikini

$23.50 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

I really love this, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. I am a pretty tall lady so it's a little small length wise but not that bad really. If you have any doubts go a size up. Otherwise great and helpful company to deal with!

August 10, 2020
Canada
Anti Dust Pikachu Face Mask
Verified Purchase

great item made it safe and sound great fit love it will get more

August 07, 2020
millet, alberta, Canada
Green Dinosaur Hoodie With Spikes
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The product itself if just fine and is a perfect fit. The shipment however was lost by the carrier, but the seller (elena / darkken666@hotmail.com) reacted to the issue fast and new shipment/product was organized, and now I have a happy teenager at home wearing this lovely Dinosaur Hoodie.

June 30, 2020
Finland
Short Sleeves Satan Demon Blouse Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Looks exactly like the picture. Thought it would be better fabric. Runs small.

June 11, 2020
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It’s very cute! Just a bit short and a bit too small. Easy fix if you wear something under it. Still worried I’m going to rip it when I take it on or off.

June 11, 2020
United States
Butterfly Wings Shawl
Size: One Size Color: 02 Verified Purchase

3 stars for the product, 1 star for very fast reaction. 1 star minus for the printing quality. All in all 4/5 stars.

Seller Response May 03, 2020

thank you for your kindness! sorry if the quality was not as you expected, we made you a partial refund

May 01, 2020
Switzerland
Rilakkuma Bear Dress With Ears Hoodie
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Lovely quality! The straps detach very easily though

March 26, 2020
Tonbridge, G5, United Kingdom
Sweet Heart Wedge Heels
Size: Foot Lenght 24 Cm Color: Pink Verified Purchase

These were absolutely fantastic quality and fit as described on the size chart. The shoes were the perfect accessory for a Halloween Madonna costume. The heart heel is a great detail, and the shoes held up well for a two mile pub crawl event on concrete sidewalks. Would highly recommend these as a great product and company!

January 19, 2020
United States
Cat Falling Pocket T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

This was a gift. It arrived on time, as described. My daughter loves it.

January 19, 2020
United States
Cute Animal Alpaca Gloves
Color: Deep Grey Verified Purchase

Very warm, high quality gloves. Made me get happy looks from children, very cute and cozy.

December 13, 2019
Latvia
Black Punk Spikes Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

just a little too short, but i still like it noneless

December 03, 2019
Latvia
Shiba Inu Dog Hoodie With Ears
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Tan Verified Purchase

Lovely hoodie! A tiny bit lower quality than expected, but I'm still in love with it. The tail isn't how it looks in the picture, it's more of a loop/hook than it is a tail. It looks more like a bunny tail. The top button broke very quickly.

November 25, 2019
Tonbridge, G5, United Kingdom
Kawaii Shiba Inu Dog Backpack
Color: C Verified Purchase

Way too long to deliver

Seller Response September 30, 2019

Our packages take 30-40 days to arrive, customers accept that estimated time when they purchase the product, according to tracking number the order only took 21 days to arrive This is so unfair... https://global.cainiao.com/detail.htm?mailNoList=LS027261319CN&spm=a3708.7860688.0.d01

September 28, 2019
United States
Alien Horror Movie Necklace
Verified Purchase

Loved the idea and wish it was a little more detailed--still great theme, really creative--thanks!

August 08, 2019
United States
Smoking Girl White T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Like the image a lot.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cat Ears Hairband

Cat Ears Hairband

$7.95 USD
Size: One Size Color: Hotpink Verified Purchase

Perfect for make-up time!

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Ramen Noodles T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Good quality.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Kaomoji Panties
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Color: Saturday Verified Purchase

It fits quite nice.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Eyeball Bow Hairpin
Color: Green / Verde Verified Purchase

It's cute and fits very well

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Black Cat Tights Pantyhose
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: 1 Verified Purchase

So cute!

March 27, 2019
France
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great quality,but it is very short if you are more than 155cm/160cm it will not fit you.

Customer Response 2019-03-21

Yes i would

March 21, 2019
France
Wool Knitted Cat Beanie
Verified Purchase

The balls were in a funny position on the hat but once I cut them out, the hat is amazing with the cute ears!

December 30, 2018
United States
Cute Lolita Suspender Shorts
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shorts are a tiny bit large but it’s such a cute piece!

December 30, 2018
United States
Punk Long Sleeves Dragon Black Sweatshirt
Fitting: Large Verified Purchase

The pic shows a 90lb girl and the product is too large for me a 220 lb man.

Seller Response December 27, 2018

Hello, I am sorry but it is women asian free size as it is written in the description of the product, size in the label is XL and matches the description in cm written in the product page, you can see in the pictures the item is baggy with really long sleeves that it covers the hands, you can see there is another review of a girl that talks about the item is intended to be oversized as images show

December 27, 2018
United States
Punk Rabbit Hoodie With Pentacle Star In Black Or White Color
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was expected to arrive on the 9th of January, but thank fully it arrived on the 21st of December. It's a very comftorable hoodie. And the material is quite thicc, which is good for casual wear. I am slightly concerned that the design may wear off. But I'm sure it'll stay on for a few years.

December 21, 2018
Norfolk, VA, United States
Japanese Black Pants With Embroidered White Crane
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

Kinda not that good

Seller Response December 10, 2018

Customer did not contact me about this and I dont get a reply when I try to contact

December 04, 2018
Canada
Sexy Cat Lingerie Set
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item is cute and comfy

November 26, 2018
United States
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Cool hairpins.

November 22, 2018
United States
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

So cute hairpins! I love them!

October 24, 2018
Carlsbad, California, United States
Skeleton Hands Hair Clips
Color: White / Blanco Verified Purchase

Just as described! Nice!

October 24, 2018
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Harajuku Harness
Color: 03 Verified Purchase

Was not item in picture. Was flimsy broken strap.

Seller Response September 28, 2018

Never received an email from this customer, I cannot fix the problem if customer do not talk to me...

September 19, 2018
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

the skirt would barely fit a child

Seller Response August 21, 2018

Hello, I am sorry if you think this skirt is too small, did you take measurements correctly as it is written in the description of the product: https://www.rebelsmarket.com/products/suspender-skirt-falda-tirantes-wh065-96324 I have good feedback in this item, I think measurements are correct but please contact me first before leaving bad feedback, this hurts my store If measurements were wrong we have no problem in refunding you, you can contact in shopkawaiiclothing@gmail.com

August 21, 2018
United States
Kawaii Pony Unicorn T-Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Color: White / Blanco Verified Purchase

Amazing fabric

July 28, 2018
Israel
Cute Lolita Suspender Shorts
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

No zipper or buttons for easy wear. could fit otherwise. Too bad.

Seller Response July 26, 2018

Hello Tayla, I am sorry that pants dont fit you, but measurements are written in the description of the product, I think the bad review is not fair for this reason, and you said you wanted a zipper or buttons but the image clearly shows the pants have only a elastic band, not zipper or buttons, I attached a picture http://es.tinypic.com/view.php?pic=k4ckg2&s=9#.W1ilW9IzZPY

July 25, 2018
Israel