Est. 2012

Kawaii Clothing

Member since 2014

China

(121 reviews)
Store Reviews
(121 Customer Reviews)
Black Japanese Sakura Flowers T-Shirt With Embroidered Koi Fish
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered the largest size so it would be baggy but it fits like a standard t-shirt. but its super comfy, i love the design and embroidery!!!!!

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Butterfly Wing Off Shoulder T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Delivery was sooner than expected, fits well and is very comfortable! Been wearing it on and off during the summer so far, great for when it's not too hot out but don't feel like putting on a hoodie.

July 16, 2021
United States
Glow in the Dark Fangs Mask
Color: 03 Verified Purchase

The mask was not glow in the dark but it is still nice. I knew it was a gamble if it would be glow in the dark or not and it looks like I lost lol. If I knew it wasn't I'd definitely would have just got the black and white one though. Might order one in the other color if they still have it.

July 10, 2021
United States
Emoji Cat Mouth Mask
Color: 04 Verified Purchase

Very cute mask with nice quality!

July 10, 2021
United States
Gothic Lolita Dress With Open Chest Hollow Heart
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Long Sleeve Verified Purchase

i did not expect the skirt to be so small whoa- Outfit is obviously cheaply made and should probably have a lower price but is pretty much what I expected! Came quickly (10 days early) and is comfortable. it has a weird smell, but im sure that'll be gone with a good wash I will say though

June 28, 2021
United Kingdom
Off Shoulder Straps Black Stripped Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I am absolutely in love with this shirt. The material isn't scratchy or itchy on the skin. It is true to size and looks exactly as it does on the model. This was the piece I was the most excited for so it had a lot to live up to and it did not disappoint. It came pretty quickly and had no smell coming out of the bag which was nice. You can style it the same way they do. Overall a wonderful product and highly recommend if this is your style!

March 03, 2021
United States
Japanese Blue Kimono Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

It´s a little bit large, but the fabric is amazing, even the one that it´s inside

February 20, 2021
Germany
Kawaii Rabbits White T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The fabric is better than I was expecting! totally worth it

February 20, 2021
Germany
Weird Monster Cats Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat large Color: Xl White Short Sleeve Verified Purchase

Followed the recomendations that said that i should consider that asian sizes are smaller than expected and it fit a little bit loose, but for me it was a good thing since my chest is big. Also, the collar is way bigger than expected but it could be fixed by moving the bottom on the back

February 20, 2021
Germany
Black Cat Baseball Cap With Ears
Verified Purchase

very comfortable, nice fabric, ears a bit more pointy then in the picture but still looks cute

February 11, 2021
United Kingdom
Leopard Sexy Black Shorts With Leg Straps
Size: L Verified Purchase

The sizing is small, so order up (I ordered a size Large, whereas i am a size Small in the EU sizing chart and size 8 in the UK sizing chart). The quality is better than expected, it is a good item and very fashionable.

January 12, 2021
Cyprus
Denim Hooded Jacket

Denim Hooded Jacket

$33.50 USD
Size: One Size Color: Blue Verified Purchase

As shown in the pictures

January 12, 2021
Cyprus
Japanese Crane Blouse With Long Sleeves And Blue Color
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I really like the shirt! The material is not see-through which was something I was worried about! I did have to pin the collar down to get it to look like the picture, but overall it's super cute and I got a lot of compliments on it.

December 30, 2020
United States
Jackalope Rabbit Deer Hooded Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

Im absolutely in love with the product. The material is so soft and fluffy with a silky lining (no pockets which is a shame but its too adorable to fault it on that) the timing in which the mail took to deliver is to be expected during a global pandemic but it finally made it and when it did it made my whole day.

December 21, 2020
United States
Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask
Color: C Verified Purchase

These masks are great, I'm going to order some more!

October 25, 2020
Benitachell, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Donkey Shape Shoulder Bag
Verified Purchase

I received an item but it wasn't the bag I ordered. I got a green tank top after waiting 4 months. A little frustrating but the seller did refund my purchase. I've bought other items from this seller that were EXCELLENT. That being said, the rating is for the product and supplier NOT the seller. I would for sure still give a 5 star review for the seller. I would still do business with this seller in the future.

Seller Response October 26, 2020

Hello, according to tracking number 4208813092612902493432002000016364 the package took 2 months and a half, not 4, this was ordered during April-May-June, the worst shipping times due to a global pandemic, so it is normal that it takes time to arrive. We apologized and refunded you, so I don't see the point of giving such bad feedback, this hurts us as the seller, not the supplier that sent the wrong item, so I think it is unfair.

October 21, 2020
United States
Hollow Goth Bikini

Hollow Goth Bikini

$23.50 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

I really love this, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. I am a pretty tall lady so it's a little small length wise but not that bad really. If you have any doubts go a size up. Otherwise great and helpful company to deal with!

August 10, 2020
Canada
Anti Dust Pikachu Face Mask
Verified Purchase

great item made it safe and sound great fit love it will get more

August 07, 2020
millet, alberta, Canada
Green Dinosaur Hoodie With Spikes
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The product itself if just fine and is a perfect fit. The shipment however was lost by the carrier, but the seller (elena / darkken666@hotmail.com) reacted to the issue fast and new shipment/product was organized, and now I have a happy teenager at home wearing this lovely Dinosaur Hoodie.

June 30, 2020
Finland
Short Sleeves Satan Demon Blouse Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Looks exactly like the picture. Thought it would be better fabric. Runs small.

June 11, 2020
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

It’s very cute! Just a bit short and a bit too small. Easy fix if you wear something under it. Still worried I’m going to rip it when I take it on or off.

June 11, 2020
United States
Butterfly Wings Shawl
Size: One Size Color: 02 Verified Purchase

3 stars for the product, 1 star for very fast reaction. 1 star minus for the printing quality. All in all 4/5 stars.

Seller Response May 03, 2020

thank you for your kindness! sorry if the quality was not as you expected, we made you a partial refund

May 01, 2020
Switzerland
Rilakkuma Bear Dress With Ears Hoodie
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Lovely quality! The straps detach very easily though

March 26, 2020
Tonbridge, G5, United Kingdom
Sweet Heart Wedge Heels
Size: Foot Lenght 24 Cm Color: Pink Verified Purchase

These were absolutely fantastic quality and fit as described on the size chart. The shoes were the perfect accessory for a Halloween Madonna costume. The heart heel is a great detail, and the shoes held up well for a two mile pub crawl event on concrete sidewalks. Would highly recommend these as a great product and company!

January 19, 2020
United States
Cat Falling Pocket T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

This was a gift. It arrived on time, as described. My daughter loves it.

January 19, 2020
United States
Cute Animal Alpaca Gloves
Color: Deep Grey Verified Purchase

Very warm, high quality gloves. Made me get happy looks from children, very cute and cozy.

December 13, 2019
Latvia
Black Punk Spikes Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

just a little too short, but i still like it noneless

December 03, 2019
Latvia
Shiba Inu Dog Hoodie With Ears
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Tan Verified Purchase

Lovely hoodie! A tiny bit lower quality than expected, but I'm still in love with it. The tail isn't how it looks in the picture, it's more of a loop/hook than it is a tail. It looks more like a bunny tail. The top button broke very quickly.

November 25, 2019
Tonbridge, G5, United Kingdom
Kawaii Shiba Inu Dog Backpack
Color: C Verified Purchase

Way too long to deliver

Seller Response September 30, 2019

Our packages take 30-40 days to arrive, customers accept that estimated time when they purchase the product, according to tracking number the order only took 21 days to arrive This is so unfair... https://global.cainiao.com/detail.htm?mailNoList=LS027261319CN&spm=a3708.7860688.0.d01

September 28, 2019
United States
Alien Horror Movie Necklace
Verified Purchase

Loved the idea and wish it was a little more detailed--still great theme, really creative--thanks!

August 08, 2019
United States
Smoking Girl White T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Like the image a lot.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cat Ears Hairband

Cat Ears Hairband

$7.95 USD
Size: One Size Color: Hotpink Verified Purchase

Perfect for make-up time!

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Ramen Noodles T-Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Good quality.

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Eyeball Bow Hairpin
Color: Green / Verde Verified Purchase

It's cute and fits very well

May 09, 2019
Carlsbad, California, United States
Black Cat Tights Pantyhose
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: 1 Verified Purchase

So cute!

March 27, 2019
France
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great quality,but it is very short if you are more than 155cm/160cm it will not fit you.

Customer Response 2019-03-21

Yes i would

March 21, 2019
France