Est. 2012

Kawaii Clothing

Member since 2014

China

(103 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(103 Customer Reviews)
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Item as in description

March 10, 2018
Germany
Butterfly Wings Fake Collar Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

so perfect ,very nice

February 22, 2018
selargius, cagliari, Italy
Japanese Geta Shoes

Japanese Geta Shoes

$26.50 USD
Size: Foot Length 24 Cm Color: Write Us The Style Number Verified Purchase

very well

February 16, 2018
selargius, cagliari, Italy
Knee High Canvas Sneakers
Size: Foot Length 25 Cm Color: Black Verified Purchase

very fast shipping. as described. very comfortable. size perfect. zipper a little cheap overall a very good purchase for the price!

February 14, 2018
Canada
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love this hat, got one for my nice and she loves it too.

February 13, 2018
United States
Gray Totoro Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

I am very happy with this sweatshirt. It is not cotton and must be washed with care but it is well assembled and well cut. The sizes indicated on the web-site are Chinese sizes. For a European order 1 size and half above. The seller is very professional and communication is very easy.

January 28, 2018
France
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Beige Verified Purchase

This is a comfortable size for my head which is a little smaller then average. I love the colour and it is true to the picture what you see is what you get. All in all I was very satisfied with my purchase.

January 26, 2018
Canada
Gray Totoro Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

N’hésitez pas à commander 2 taille de plus que la votre si vous n’êtes pas chinois! J'ai dû demander l'échange du fait de ce problème de taille et ai à cette occasion eu affaire à un vendeur disponible et cordial. Sinon, le sweat en lui même est vraiment sympa. Synthétique, donc pas forcement aussi durable que du coton mais bien fichu et totalement craquant.

January 08, 2018
France
Punk Harajuku Harness
Fitting: Large Color: 04 Verified Purchase

I love the design of this choker/halter but it was so much larger than I thought it would be. The girl wearing it in the photo looked petite like myself so I didn't think there would be a size problem. I took it to a shoe repair shop to have it altered. It cost me as much as the halter but it was still worth it to me.

September 19, 2017
United States
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Just the perfect size, it fits perfectly and the colors are beautiful and conforms as expected :). The seller answered quickly if needed. Well, nice job!

September 07, 2017
Belgium
Cool Embroidery Owl Backpack
Size: One Size Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

It is really small, but just as described. I really liked it, but unfortunatly the tie tore after two or three weeks.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Knee High Canvas Sneakers
Size: 9.5 Color: White Verified Purchase

At first I ordered my usual size, but they were too small - its a pity you cant return them and just get the right size. They came without shoelaces, too. I really wanted to have them so I ordered them again, one size bigger. They fit and came with shoelaces, and I really love them.. They are solid and special.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Mermaid Tail Stockings
Verified Purchase

Until you put them on your legs, you don't realize how great they are!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cute Cat Face Panties
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Cat Main Photo Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Pussy panty!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love it! The little ears are the best!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Kaomoji Panties
Size: One Size Color: Sunday Verified Purchase

Just got today! Very nice.

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Harajuku Heart Or Circle Choker
Size: Heart Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

At last! It took quite a time to finde a chocker with this shape! Thank you!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Emoji Dust Mask
Color: Number 6 Verified Purchase

The mask is soft and you can wear it without a problem, gonna rock in Japan!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Eyeball Bow Hairpin
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

They are very cute. I like the texture of the tie.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Red / Rojo Verified Purchase

Very nice! They ended up being cuter than I first thought. Blends quite good with the hair. Looks like real horns.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Skeleton Hands Hair Clips
Color: Green / Verde Verified Purchase

Perfect! The colour and size are what I expected.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Beige Verified Purchase

Very cute and good quality.

March 26, 2017
Germany
Black Punk Spikes Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

Fits nicely and looks great c:

March 26, 2017
Germany
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fits nicely and looks great c:

March 26, 2017
Germany
Cool Embroidery Owl Backpack
Size: One Size Color: Black Pu Verified Purchase

I enjoy this new purse and receive lots of compliments on it however I have already had to fix the strap to the purse, twice!

March 23, 2017
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great suspender skirt! Love it.

March 14, 2017
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

i'm so happy of my items

February 16, 2017
United States
Cool Embroidery Owl Backpack
Size: One Size Color: Black Pu Verified Purchase

Smaller than expected, very thin inside lining, good quality faux leatheer

February 01, 2017
Canada
Cool Embroidery Owl Backpack
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Very good quality, quick shipping. Interesting, nice to wear.

January 17, 2017
Slovenia
Funny Cat Pocket T-Shirt
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome.

As described

November 08, 2016
Canada
Kawaii Sweatshirt

Kawaii Sweatshirt

$39.95 USD
Color: Number 7 Verified Purchase

Cute

Fits on the small side though, so can't wear it comfortably

November 08, 2016
Canada
Harajuku Heart Or Circle Choker
Size: Heart Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Too big...

I know the length is written down in the product description but I expected to still be able to put it to my size of neck. Unfortunaly its far too big even tho I dont have a particulary slim neck.

November 03, 2016
Kloten, Switzerland, Switzerland
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

not a sweatshirt

more of a long sleeve shirt, but it's nice

September 20, 2016
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Size: One Size Color: Navy Verified Purchase

cute!

very durable fabric, flattering fit

September 11, 2016
United States
Panda Backpack+Handbag
Verified Purchase

Awesome and cute

Love it, areivedsooner than i thought

September 11, 2016
United States
Harajuku Heart Or Circle Choker
Verified Purchase

Worth It

This product arrived quickly and is good for the price. Cute piece to wear with every day outfits.

August 23, 2016
United States