Est. 2012

Kawaii Clothing

Member since 2014

China

(117 reviews)
Store Reviews
(117 Customer Reviews)
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

So cute hairpins! I love them!

October 24, 2018
Carlsbad, California, United States
Skeleton Hands Hair Clips
Color: White / Blanco Verified Purchase

Just as described! Nice!

October 24, 2018
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Harajuku Harness
Color: 03 Verified Purchase

Was not item in picture. Was flimsy broken strap.

Seller Response September 28, 2018

Never received an email from this customer, I cannot fix the problem if customer do not talk to me...

September 19, 2018
United States
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

the skirt would barely fit a child

Seller Response August 21, 2018

Hello, I am sorry if you think this skirt is too small, did you take measurements correctly as it is written in the description of the product: https://www.rebelsmarket.com/products/suspender-skirt-falda-tirantes-wh065-96324 I have good feedback in this item, I think measurements are correct but please contact me first before leaving bad feedback, this hurts my store If measurements were wrong we have no problem in refunding you, you can contact in shopkawaiiclothing@gmail.com

August 21, 2018
United States
Kawaii Pony Unicorn T-Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Color: White / Blanco Verified Purchase

Amazing fabric

July 28, 2018
Israel
Cute Lolita Suspender Shorts
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

No zipper or buttons for easy wear. could fit otherwise. Too bad.

Seller Response July 26, 2018

Hello Tayla, I am sorry that pants dont fit you, but measurements are written in the description of the product, I think the bad review is not fair for this reason, and you said you wanted a zipper or buttons but the image clearly shows the pants have only a elastic band, not zipper or buttons, I attached a picture http://es.tinypic.com/view.php?pic=k4ckg2&s=9#.W1ilW9IzZPY

July 25, 2018
Israel
Punk Long Sleeves Dragon Black Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

nice quality, the embroidered dragons look really great and draw attention. i'm 176cm and usually wear size m, and although the shirt doesn't look as big as a short dress on me, the sleeves are still longer than my fingertips and the shirt is oversized. it's also really comfy.

July 17, 2018
Germany
Sailor Moon Cat Pantyhose
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

??

May 16, 2018
United States
Cute Cat Face Panties
Fitting: Too small Size: Cat Main Photo Color: Black Verified Purchase

very smallllll

May 16, 2018
United States
Color Change Led Sneakers
Size: Foot Length 23cm Color: Black Verified Purchase

cool thing .. fits perfect

May 16, 2018
United States
Sexy Cat Lingerie Set
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Exactly as in description

March 10, 2018
Germany
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Item as in description

March 10, 2018
Germany
Butterfly Wings Fake Collar Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

so perfect ,very nice

February 22, 2018
selargius, cagliari, Italy
Japanese Geta Shoes

Japanese Geta Shoes

$26.50 USD
Size: Foot Length 24 Cm Color: Write Us The Style Number Verified Purchase

very well

February 16, 2018
selargius, cagliari, Italy
Knee High Canvas Sneakers
Size: Foot Length 25 Cm Color: Black Verified Purchase

very fast shipping. as described. very comfortable. size perfect. zipper a little cheap overall a very good purchase for the price!

February 14, 2018
Canada
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love this hat, got one for my nice and she loves it too.

February 13, 2018
United States
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Beige Verified Purchase

This is a comfortable size for my head which is a little smaller then average. I love the colour and it is true to the picture what you see is what you get. All in all I was very satisfied with my purchase.

January 26, 2018
Canada
Punk Harajuku Harness
Fitting: Large Color: 04 Verified Purchase

I love the design of this choker/halter but it was so much larger than I thought it would be. The girl wearing it in the photo looked petite like myself so I didn't think there would be a size problem. I took it to a shoe repair shop to have it altered. It cost me as much as the halter but it was still worth it to me.

September 19, 2017
United States
Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: White Verified Purchase

Just the perfect size, it fits perfectly and the colors are beautiful and conforms as expected :). The seller answered quickly if needed. Well, nice job!

September 07, 2017
Belgium
Cool Embroidery Owl Backpack
Size: One Size Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

It is really small, but just as described. I really liked it, but unfortunatly the tie tore after two or three weeks.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Knee High Canvas Sneakers
Size: 9.5 Color: White Verified Purchase

At first I ordered my usual size, but they were too small - its a pity you cant return them and just get the right size. They came without shoelaces, too. I really wanted to have them so I ordered them again, one size bigger. They fit and came with shoelaces, and I really love them.. They are solid and special.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Mermaid Tail Stockings
Verified Purchase

Until you put them on your legs, you don't realize how great they are!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Cute Cat Face Panties
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Cat Main Photo Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Pussy panty!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

Love it! The little ears are the best!

July 03, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Harajuku Heart Or Circle Choker
Size: Heart Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

At last! It took quite a time to finde a chocker with this shape! Thank you!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Japanese Emoji Dust Mask
Color: Number 6 Verified Purchase

The mask is soft and you can wear it without a problem, gonna rock in Japan!

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Punk Eyeball Bow Hairpin
Color: Black / Negro Verified Purchase

They are very cute. I like the texture of the tie.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Devil Horns Hairpins
Color: Red / Rojo Verified Purchase

Very nice! They ended up being cuter than I first thought. Blends quite good with the hair. Looks like real horns.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Skeleton Hands Hair Clips
Color: Green / Verde Verified Purchase

Perfect! The colour and size are what I expected.

June 28, 2017
Carlsbad, California, United States
Crochet Wool Cat Beanie
Color: Beige Verified Purchase

Very cute and good quality.

March 26, 2017
Germany
Black Punk Spikes Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

Fits nicely and looks great c:

March 26, 2017
Germany
Hollow Out Suspender Skirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fits nicely and looks great c:

March 26, 2017
Germany