Est. 2012

Lambuti Footwear

Member since 2016

United States

(397 reviews)
Store Reviews
(397 Customer Reviews)
Pointed Toe Lace-up Oxford Dress Shoes
Verified Purchase

Very elegant pair of shoes - I love the two tones, a nice blue that pairs with brown. What I like about Liberty shoes are that they are unique so they get a lot of appreciative glances.Good value. They are all leather so they do not smell. They do have a rather long pointed toe in the European style, so the 1/2 to 1 size over large sizing actually compensates for the narrow toe fit.

January 02, 2020
BE
Pointed Toe Lace-up Oxford Dress Shoes
Verified Purchase

This is my second pair of shoes from Liberty and I am very pleased with both pair, so far. I noted others commented that they seem to run a bit large, so I ordered 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear and they fit just fine. They seem to be well made with all leather upper and rubber sole. My older pair still look like new and I have worn them for several months.

January 02, 2020
ID
Men's Handmade High Quality Leather Shiny Zip Business Shoes
Verified Purchase

Blew my expectations away. I never bought shoes online before but I took the risk and tried these. They are a bit large so go down half a size as I did and they fit perfect.These shoes cause heads to turn, superb design and construction. I found them comfortable to wear even on their first use and are quite elegant.

January 02, 2020
BE
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

These shoes really are a great find! They fit well, have good arch support, and are comfortable. A few years ago, I badly broke my foot, shattering many bones. The whole foot had to be surgically screwed back together. So, a good shoe is a necessity now. They shoes give great support to my repaired foot! High recommend!

January 02, 2020
JM
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

The Shoe is very comfortable and the appearance is manly. The leather is of high quality. I bought the black and in the near future I will be purchasing the brown. Because of my muscle problem in my right leg I wished there was a little more spongy cushion insole but all in all a great shoes. Thank You

January 02, 2020
CZ
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I'm 5,11 ft , with a 10,5 shoe size...these boots were the right size, fairly comfy on my feet, stylish, and made of real leather.. I'll buy them in the other available colors..very good brand , and highly recommendable..

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I like these shoes better than I thought I would. The quality is high and the fit is comfortable. I did order one size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. These shoes will be perfect for nice dinners in Cancun.

January 02, 2020
AU
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I am really impressed by this shoe. It's well made and the materials used are top notch. I was a bit skeptical about the details of the product but when i got my delivery it looks even better in person. I highly recommend this shoe and hopefully I'll be getting another colour in few weeks.

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are so fly. We have 2 pairs. They were a gift for my dad who wears 8-8.5 depending on how the shoe runs. We decided to go with a 9 since there was no half size. The shoes fit perfect and are comfortable.

January 02, 2020
HR
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I liked the condition they came in and how fast they were delivered. It was really nice too get them because I was in a rush trying to get them before High School Homecoming.The shoe got me lots of compliments. Very Classy!

January 02, 2020
UA
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are great and stylish. They go very good with any black tux you would were. Positive: the shoes make your whole outfit look like a million bucks. Negative: the shoes are a little tight and narrow it you have wide feet. I would suggest you get a size bigger if this is a problem for you. Overall, I would big these shoes again.

January 02, 2020
BB
Embroidery Slip-on Tassel Low Heel Loafer
Verified Purchase

Great shoes. Ordered a size 9E, fits wells. Came with a brass shoe horn and extra soles and shoe extenders. Definitely worth every penny. Planning on buying the same tassel style in the leather.Great Shoes.. I tried these on and my mind was blown.. The Quality.. The Detail.. The Style is amazing.. Very Hard to Find a Real Leather Shoe that will fit the budget and fit your Foot the way these do..

January 02, 2020
BR
Embroidery Slip-on Tassel Low Heel Loafer
Verified Purchase

I normally don't write reviews but I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these. I would expect to pay more than two times the price for shoes this nice. I've already ordered two more styles from this company.

January 02, 2020
AU
Plaid Pinch Metal Chain Loafer
Verified Purchase

The material and fit of the shoe came in looking exceptional. I was really surprised as to how well they fit and actually looked once I matched them with my suit. Suggest broadening the colors used giving us more options. Again great shoe, and high recommend to the distinguished fellow.

January 02, 2020
HR
Plaid Pinch Metal Chain Loafer
Verified Purchase

I wore these for a recent wedding I went to and everyone (including myself) loves them. I got a lot of compliments and they stood out, in a good way. I dance a lot and was skeptical about the comfort when I purchased them but the shoes did not cause any problems. The fit was as expected. They arrived in great condition. Worth purchasing.

January 02, 2020
IT
Graffiti Slip-on Loafers
Verified Purchase

these pair of shoes fits pretty well. They are very well made for the price I like .I wear them to work formal and they really complete the outfit ! One thing is they do have a strong chemical like smell but I rectified that with a few snuggle fabric sheets. Very happy with these shoes.

January 02, 2020
ES
Graffiti Slip-on Loafers
Verified Purchase

Really loved this shoe for my son. You can dress this shoe up or down. The shoe is not overly stiff, has flexibility. All sneakers run different in size he wears between a 9 and 10. Got him a 9 and fit great.

January 02, 2020
IT
Graffiti Slip-on Loafers
Verified Purchase

Great comfortable shoe. I wear a Size 8 and it's TRUE to Size. I ordered a Size 8 and it fits perfectly. I do wish that they came in White . I think its a great shoe for the price. If they come in White, I'll definitely order them. Living in Florida, it's a great Light weight shoe.

January 02, 2020
US
Bow Tie Slip On Pinch Loafers
Verified Purchase

First off, they came a day early which was awesome. Everyone at homecoming was complimenting my son on his shoes. No one there had on that pair of shoes. I will be purchasing him another pair for prom and graduation for him this school year.

January 02, 2020
NZ
Bow Tie Slip On Pinch Loafers
Verified Purchase

These shoes still look great after a few weeks. I bought these shoes for work, my work causes me to go through shoes too much. These shoes are extremely easy to clean. And they don't get permanent scuffs like leather or shiny shoes do. They are not uncomfortable and you can always add an insert.

January 02, 2020
FR
Bow Tie Slip On Pinch Loafers
Verified Purchase

First off, they came a day early which was awesome. Everyone at homecoming was complimenting my son on his shoes. No one there had on that pair of shoes. I will be purchasing him another pair for prom and graduation for him this school year.

January 02, 2020
NZ
Bow Tie Slip On Pinch Loafers
Verified Purchase

These shoes still look great after a few weeks. I bought these shoes for work, my work causes me to go through shoes too much. These shoes are extremely easy to clean. And they don't get permanent scuffs like leather or shiny shoes do. They are not uncomfortable and you can always add an insert.

January 02, 2020
FR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoes look exactly how they do online and they fit perfectly. I have wide feet so I had to get a size bigger but even then they don't flop when I walk. I would buy them again if I had too, I'm very pleased.

January 02, 2020
HR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

If you're like me and ONLY buy after reading great reviews about a product, then read my review and simply press the buy button! Honestly, this product was just as described and very cute packaging. It shipped really fast too. I look for quality when buying anything and this met my standards 100%. I'm not too big on writing reviews all the time but I took the time out to do so because I'm very please with this purchase. I would definitely buy again!

January 02, 2020
NO
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

Since My wardrobe is predominantly black, these velvet slippers, jazz up♡ I normally wear a 10, but for some reason I had to go up to a ten. My personal style with dress shoes, is inspired by David Johansson 's Buster Poindexter. ( sheer hose/ knee highs /trouser socks) And believe me I have received dozens of compliments from men and women on these styles!

January 02, 2020
US
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I love the look and feel. Very comfortable, soft to the touch, nicely cushion inside. Looks more expensive than actual pricing. Great purchased, will be shopping here again.My second pair, love them! Fit is as expected. Quality is good.

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

Shoes feel great, look great, and are true to size. I'm not sure why previous reviews are saying it's too big - there pair I received fit as expected. I hope they last...Love these shoes! Fit is perfect and very comfortable! Highly recommend! I get compliments every time I wear these.

January 02, 2020
CH
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are made with quality materials. Perfect with jeans or a nice pair of khaki’s. The soles of these shoes are very comfortable; feels like you’re walking on the sole of a Dr. Scholls shoe. You’ll love these. The only issue I have is finding a cognac belt to match.

January 02, 2020
GB
British Pointed Toe Zipper Side Men's Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these. I am a size 11 in shoes and most boots and these fit perfect. They look and feel as quality as more expensive boots. I have worn them 2 days in a row which I never do and received several complements. The color and feel of the leather is wonderful.

January 02, 2020
DK
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I followed the size guide suggesting to order a half size smaller . Which works really well when wearing thin dress socks. When wearing dress socks these shoes are a perfect fit ! When I wear normal socks they are quite tight and pull my socks tighter around my toes. Which makes for an uncomfortable feel. Only reason these are not getting 5/5 . Other wise I love these boots

January 02, 2020
NZ
Oxford Sole Lace Up Men's Suede Leather Boots
Verified Purchase

I bought the tan color. It looks well built. I hope it lasts. I agree with the other reviewers that it is a little narrow up front. I felt it rubbing against the side of toes. Otherwise I can't complain about the price tag. I'm considering buying a different color.

January 03, 2020
BE
Oxford Sole Lace Up Men's Suede Leather Boots
Verified Purchase

This desert boot exceeded my expectations at this price point. I wore it comfortably at work on a dress down Sunday for about 5 - 6 hours and was amazed at how comfortable they feel. One thing: I noticed a tiny bit of wear on the right and left heel edge after walking around on asphalt. I'm going to fit them with a plastic heel cleat to slow the wear a bit.

January 03, 2020
CU
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

. For the price these shoes appear well made, fit well and were quite comfortable from the first time I put them on. How they hold up to daily wear remains to be seen, but for the price, fit, quality and value are EXCELLENT.

January 03, 2020
AR
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

They look really nice and fit well. There isn't much cushion in the sole but at this price point, you shouldn't be expecting that. The bottoms look as though they would be really good for traction in snow but I only wear them indoors at the office. I bought some insoles to toss in them and they are very comfortable all day. I like that I can slip them on and off so easily.

January 03, 2020
AU
Buckle Strap Ankle Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

The shoe fits very nicely. The sizing feels correct and leather is soft. Therefore, I'm happy to say, this was money well spent and I will definitely buy another in a different color. . Plus I love the price I paid for the shoe. I love this show. It is worth it. Will buy the brown one once my size come back in stock

January 03, 2020
BS
Men's Flexible Slip On Leather Motorcycle Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I have worn 2 pairs of these boots for 5 months now, especially in wet, rainy tropical conditions. They have lasted and are very stylish. I will buy them again in a different color!

January 03, 2020
ZA
Round Toe Slip On Genuine Leather Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Bought for gift for my son for Christmas. Look great. Look like they will fit. Seem comfy and well made. Will update after he wears for awhile. He really needs dress shoes and these seem like they work out well for him.

January 03, 2020
US
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

My fiancé is someone that’s real picky. And a little hesitant on buying things online because of being unsure what to expect. . He really like the shoes. The fit , the style and the comfort of the shoe. . Will buy other colors in the near future.

June 10, 2019
DK
Graffiti Slip-on Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoes were great. Looked even better in person. Wears a 10 1/2 thats what we ordered....was a little big but 10 would have been to small. They came with white bootie socks. No need. They can’t be used with the shoes. Got lots of compliments.The product arrived fast and in perfect condition, the shoe is of good quality and very beautiful

June 10, 2019
BR
Plaid Pinch Metal Chain Loafer
Verified Purchase

Very comfortable shoes. Out-sole leather. At the length of the foot 27 with a high rise took the size 9. ideally approached. Recommend shop and shopping model

June 10, 2019
US
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

I can’t express how satisfied I am with purchasing these shoes. The quality is incredible and for the price, I honestly wasn’t expecting much, but I was pleased I say the least. The box arrived a little smashed but the shoes themselves are excellent quality. I get tons of compliments from coworkers whenever I wear them around the office. They just ooze sophistication and luxury. I’ll definitely be purchasing more of these styles in the near future!I loved it. it's excellent. I recommend it.

June 10, 2019
ES
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

I bought the shoes for my sons prom he really loved them also received so many compliments thank you for the quality product and receiving them in a timely manor because it was so short noticed and they came on time Wow, it's really wonderful and I really appreciate, fast delivery thanks and i recommend the store

June 10, 2019
DK
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

I bought these for my teenage son who recently wore black sneakers with his suit. I don't normally buy him clothes/shoes without his okay because he's extremely picky about only wearing the "right/in" things. He tells me I did good :) and they're just the right style! Bonus points for mom!! He has very narrow feet and these seemed a bit wide, but he told me they fit perfectly and were very comfortable. I'm taking the "dub The shoe was good and fast delivery. Reliable seller, thank you.

June 10, 2019
AU
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

I've bought very expensive shoes that are all one piece leather on the top and most of those companies stop making them after a few years, I guess the demand is not there for this style shoe. I was skeptical about this shoe since it costs at least a $100 less than other brands that have a similar shoe. To say the least I was pleasantly surprised and now this is my new favorite pair. I travel a lot for work and wear a suit every day and this shoe is perfect. Now they just need to make one in brown. Plus their recommendation of the size chart was on point.Excellent shoes and shipping was very fast very good product

June 10, 2019
FI
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

This is a gentleman's dress shoe. It's elegant and simple, yet make a salient statement of sophistication that is difficult to ignore. I bought it for regular office work but now I think that it will be for the more prominent and important engagements Satisfied, nice look attractive I will give 5 stars

June 10, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

I needed something comfortable but classy for a long day work event. I was hesitant to buy shoes online, but after researching an incredible amount of shoes and reading the reviews for these.. I finally made the purchase. I'm glad I did! I received so many compliments on them! And you can dress them up or down.. I'm a true size 9 and they were a tad snug (narrow) first time out of the box... but from the reviews.. it sounds like they will stretch out a bit. I probably would have gone a half size up had I tried them on in a store.. but happy with them for sure as they are!

June 10, 2019
PE
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Mind blowing shoes, Amazing quality, Honest seller took 10 days to deliver,shoes are damn good and quality too.Fits exactly on my foot. Recommend this seller to all. Please do buy from this seller.Thank you

June 10, 2019
PK
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Received in approximately 3 weeks. Excellent service and in time delivery. Product quality is reasonable. The design of the shoes is cool and as shown in the pics but the quality of the sole is not up to the mark.

June 10, 2019
AR
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, color and design of these shoes. My funny fitting feet love these shoes. They are well made soft leather shoes. I get compliments every time I wear these shoes. Extremely comfortable. Love them The pictures of the brown shoes. Doesn't truly show the quality and beauty of this shoe! Beautiful design and color.. Get them.very good looking my husband love it. I hope it's strong too.

June 10, 2019
TR