Est. 2012

LATICCI

Member since 2016

China

(40 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(40 Customer Reviews)
Rude F*Ck Off Socks
Size: 6 9 (Us Womens) Color: Blue Green Verified Purchase

Totally great service, and really quick shipment. Thank you.

April 16, 2019
United Kingdom
Sexy Corset Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

As I am a person that likes to wear corsets when the occasion arises, I am very pleased with this item, I bought it for a photoshoot that a friend was doing, it made me look and feel very sexy

April 03, 2019
United Kingdom
Armor Studded Black Belt
Size: 36" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Only likes, no dislikes.

March 27, 2019
United States
Rock Belt With Contrasting Studs
Size: 36" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Looks good, fits perfectly. This is one bad ass belt.

February 15, 2019
United States
Bullets Leather Belt
Size: 30" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Just received this belt (in black). I'm extremely pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship. Reading a prior review,I wasn't sure what to expect regarding the leather holding the bullets together, but I wanted to find out for myself. Seeing it in person and wearing it, the leather feels premium and sturdy, even between the bullets. On top of all this, Laticci's support was quick to respond and accommodating. 5 Stars all around.

January 26, 2019
United States
Badass Studded Belt

Badass Studded Belt

$42.00 USD
Size: 36" Color: Black Verified Purchase

The belt quality seems very good. I would purchase from them again!

January 09, 2019
United States
Brown Steampunk Corset Leather Piping
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Brown Verified Purchase

To be very honest, I'm dissapointed with this purchase. Was my first but from Rebels market and the wuality of this corset is just so bad. The corset has no hold in itself, wearing just makes you look flat chested allthiugh I'm a 32D. It fits straight, doesn't curve from the waist as in the picture. Just bad quality, almost felt cheated! Don't buy this

Seller Response November 20, 2018

Thank you for your review. Sounds like you should have just returned the item. Corsets are not muscle suits, they follow body shape, and to achieve the look in the photo a lady would need to have a tiny waist, an empty stomach and have someone pull the lacing in the waist area very tight. We do apologize that this $18 item isn't fit enough for a princess. For the perfect fit choose custom made, it only costs 10+ time more. Thanks for shopping with us.

November 20, 2018
India
Bullets Leather Belt
Size: 38" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice quality belt!

October 26, 2018
Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States
Sexy Punk Corset

Sexy Punk Corset

$19.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I expected it to be made smaller so I ordered a larger size.

October 02, 2018
United States
Black Skinny Jeans Grey Skull Print
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 29 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very stretchy and comfortable. Fits true to size. They ran out of my size so they had to ship from China which took over a month to arrive. I was understanding of the situation, but didn't appreciate no one contacting me to let me know, I had to contact customer support to find out. The grey paint-design is much darker in person, it almost looks white in photos.

September 21, 2018
United States
Bullets Leather Belt
Size: 36" Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the look of this piece but the leather is a little thin. I don't think it will survive a tour but is good for Promo photos.

Seller Response September 18, 2018

Thank you for your review. The leather between bullets is thin, however, this is real leather, so it should not tear during normal wear. If you encounter any issues with the belt, please contact us.

September 18, 2018
United States
Armor Studded Black Belt
Size: 32" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Excellent quality !

July 03, 2018
United States
Armor Studded Black Belt
Size: 38" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very strong material, well made, love it!

June 14, 2018
Switzerland
Sexy Punk Corset

Sexy Punk Corset

$19.00 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

gchnh vbn b

June 02, 2018
Greece
Super Cool Black Leather Belt
Size: 34" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Looks great. But after one week one of the silver peices broke off

May 08, 2018
United States
Stylish Studded Belt
Size: 38" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful belt! Terrific quality and quick to ship. Pleasure to deal with.

May 01, 2018
United States
Super Cool Black Leather Belt
Size: 30" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Funny you contacted us. Tonite was the first night I wore this belt. I took it off after a dinner out and was looking at the unbelievable top quality of how it has been made. The brads, rivets are of superior quality and I never see them breaking away from the leather. Thus, this probably is the nicest belt as a rock n roll entertainer I have ever bought.I give it a 10 out of 10 rating. I am sure I will be wearing it on stage and off!! Thank you Rebelsmarket, Sincerely, Chuz Riehl

January 19, 2018
United States
Super Cool Black Leather Belt
Size: 42" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality was better than what I was expecting at price level.

January 18, 2018
United States
Stylish Studded Belt
Size: 40" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice and quality belt

January 16, 2018
Cangas do Morrazo, Pontevedra, Spain
Leather Belt With Studs And Crosses
Size: 42" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Husband loves the belt. Needed a cool looking belt for when he has a gig. (Metal band). Just took awhile to arrive but made it just in time for Christmas!

January 16, 2018
United States
Badass Studded Belt

Badass Studded Belt

$42.00 USD
Size: 36" Color: Black Verified Purchase

It is absolutely high quality and Iove it very much. Thanks

January 10, 2018
Switzerland
Distressed Mens Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 30 Color: Black+Grey Verified Purchase

good for price

July 29, 2017
United Kingdom
Tassled Wide Leather Cuff Bracelet
Size: 9 Inches Color: Brown Verified Purchase

I looks exactly like the picture. It's made well. And it is exactly what I expected. I wear if often!

Seller Response July 21, 2017

Thank you for your review, happy you like the bracelet!

July 20, 2017
United States
Leather Belt With Studs And Crosses
Size: 40" Color: Black Verified Purchase

Can be a little tricky to fasten but it is well made and looks great. Sizing was correct which was nice. Good purchase.

July 04, 2017
United States
Tassled Wide Leather Cuff Bracelet
Size: 9 Inches Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice quality. While it does have 3 closure options it fits on the larger side.

December 29, 2016
Canada
Tassled Wide Leather Cuff Bracelet
Size: 9 Inches Color: Brown Verified Purchase

While they do have 3 closure settings, it does fit large

December 29, 2016
Canada
Black Skinny Jeans Grey Skull Print
Size: 29 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love them

Tight fit not alot of stretch but still good fit

December 26, 2016
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Womens Summer Skull T Shirt Sequins Embroidery
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Feedback

Pas certaine du tout des paillettes...bof bof bof Même si pris grand, pas très grand...déçue

September 23, 2016
Lachenaie, Québec, Canada
Tassled Wide Leather Cuff Bracelet
Size: 9 Inches Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great

Product received as described, and only took a couple of weeks from China to Winnipeg Canada!

September 09, 2016
Canada
Black Leather Purse Floral Petals
Verified Purchase

Even better than pictured

Good quality leather details. Lots of zippered pockets. Versatile expanding design.

August 02, 2016
Canada
Super Cool Black Leather Belt
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This product is very well crafted and durable the deal answered all questions within just a couple of hours of them being asked.

This item deserved 5 stars because it is tough and very well crafted by skilled hands, any questions asked were answered with in just a couple of hours from the seller. I will be recommending them and there company to all friends and family.

July 17, 2016
United States
Super Cool Black Leather Belt
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Snake Plate Belt

The pieces weren't as even and aligned as the picture but it's still awesome!!! Felt like a sturdy belt and the seller is responsive!!! LOVE IT!!

July 14, 2016
United States
Womens Summer Skull T Shirt Sequins Embroidery
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

****AMAZING****

Wow, Seller couldn't have been more helpful in bringing in larger sizes, and notifying me when they arrived. So glad she did! This top is gorgeous, fab quality and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you

June 28, 2016
United Kingdom