Est. 2012

lovelyshoes

Member since 2013

Thailand

(24 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(24 Customer Reviews)
Steampunk Halter Neck Single Shoulder Buckle Strap Overbust Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

My corset was a hit! It made my halloween costume amazing :) it's adjustable and very durable. It's not the cheap pleather material. Very high quality and worth the price.

November 16, 2019
United States
Metal Skull Dangling Coins Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Excellent seller! Quick response to inquiries. Replaced the item quickly after wrong item was sent. Highly recommended. GREAT seller!

July 13, 2017
Canada
Steampunk Antique Silver Adjustable Octopus Ring
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT! I wear it on my thumb and it reminds me of my pirate side. Great quality and nicely adjustable to play with placement of the tentacles.

Seller Response March 07, 2017

Thank you for your comments.

March 01, 2017
Denver, CO, United States
Steampunk Antique Silver Adjustable Octopus Ring
Verified Purchase

J'ai du recontacter le vendeur car le premier colis n'était pas arrivé à destination, il m'ont proposé de renvoyer le produit qui est bien arrivé cette fois, merci à eux

February 07, 2017
France
Chunky High Heel Lace Up Boots
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

Boots

Cheaply made No stitch All glued Over priced taking in consideration of how they were made Could have bought these at a Walmart

December 21, 2016
United States
Large Skull Head Rivets Black Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Poor attention to detail/quality

The pins on the buckles were installed backwards so they stuck outwards instead of being flush with the bag and catch on everything. Also the zippers on the inside of the bag fell apart the first time i unzipped them. Overall i am disappointed in the quality of the product.

May 15, 2016
Canada
Casual Zip Rivets Buckle Strap Canvas Boots
Size: 5 Color: Black Verified Purchase

could be better quality

Even though they are comfortable to wear and I live the style, the quality of the glue for the soles is not that strong and the tongue is very narrow, only just covering up the top of the foot. The worst aspect is the zip. It was fine at first but the zip can come off right at the top, having no zip stoppers at the end of the teeth and rendering the zip completely broken. They are not unfixable because of the incomplete zip fitting . I have had to use big safety pins to keep the zips closed but now it will never be comfortable again wearing them; I only still wear them because they are so cute still.

March 19, 2016
United Kingdom
Mini Skull Pattern Heart Shape Eyes Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Smaller than it looks

The bag is smaller than it looks in the photos. The belt is a bit short for me, so I cant wear it crossed (its safer and more comfortable than wearing it in just one shoulder). Still nice, but you can't carry inside too much.

September 29, 2015
Spain
Simple Black Side Zipper Thin High Heel Boots
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

Expensive & Horrible Quality

I would never recommend this company. The shoes were expensive and cheap made. They didn't even come in a shoe box. When I asked the company if I can return them or even exchange them they weren't willing to work with me. Now I'm stuck with a pair of shoes that don't even fit my feet right.

September 05, 2015
United States
Mini Skull Pattern Heart Shape Eyes Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Looks good, but doesn't hold together well

This is a good price and looks even better than in the photo. Unfortunately, the stitching on one of the eyes started unraveling after the first use.

September 02, 2015
Epping, VIC, Australia
Mini Skull Pattern Heart Shape Eyes Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Good but not what I expected

When I received this, it had dirty marks on the bag and to me it looks kinda purple in the picture. Well it's not. I still like it but you need to improve in this.

March 28, 2015
United States
Casual Stars Stripes Canvas Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Turned up quick, BUT WRONG ITEM!

The bag turned up in less than two weeks which is good as it came from the other side of the world, UNFORTUNATELY IT WAS THE WRONG BAG. ALSO I PAID £12.99 (US $19.99) YET ON THE CUSTOMS PAPERWORK IT STATED IT HAD A VALUE OF US $4.00. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AND WILL NEVER BE USING THEM AGAIN!

November 04, 2014
United Kingdom
Metal Skull Heads Hand Purse
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

took a little longer than the combined reach Portugal, but thanks to attention and responsiveness of the supplier arrived in perfect condition the ordering.

May 21, 2014
Portugal
Large Skull Head Rivets Black Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Long wait time

It's been 45 days since I ordered this purse and still haven't received it. I emailed them and was told 14 days ago it was in transit.

March 25, 2014
United States
Finger Clutch Skull Head Hand Dpurse
Verified Purchase

Quite happy :)

Got reasonably quick, and in good condition. Only damage was one stone in the skull head fell out

January 03, 2014
Cape Town, South Africa