Est. 2012

Lovesweetbox

Member since 2013

China

(70 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(70 Customer Reviews)
Ruby Dragon Claw Titanium Stainless Steel Ring
Size: 11 Verified Purchase

I’ve purchased a few things from Rebels Market, and I’m pleased with everything. Love this ring, and everyone asks where I’m getting all these cool things from. Will buy more, and highly recommend...

October 08, 2019
United States
Vintage Argali Skull Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Ring Punk Ring Vintage Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

My ring is great!! It is exactly as is advertised. I don’t recommend this ring for women with petite hands though. The ring is thick and chunky and a great statement piece. My order came fast and I highly recommend this website.

January 13, 2019
Canada
Titanium Steel Red Eye Ball Ring
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the product and the service. Thank you.

September 15, 2018
Australia
Skull Scorpion Ring Faux Leather Bracelet Watch
Verified Purchase

Leather is a little thin. The chains seem a little tarnished from humidity. I'm guessing that is because of the location it shipped from.

September 11, 2018
United States
Led Digital Black Waterproof Watch
Verified Purchase

HeLL oOo GUYS i am new with the online stuffs . so i got the item perfectly without any Damage and it was as the picture (actualy better than pic on net ) i dunno for other people , but i trust this .

August 21, 2018
KREMASTI RHODES ISLAND, Δωδεκανήσου, Greece
Vintage Argali Skull Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Ring Punk Ring Vintage Ring
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Amazing detail for a Heavy Duty Stainless Piece. It definitely starts conversations! I haven'tbeen able to find this anywhere... Great Price, Quality work, Arrived ahead of schedule too! Only comment would be make sure of Your Ring Size, You need this to be accurate as wearing the piece requires the proper fit

August 15, 2018
United States
Six Pointed Star Gemstone Stereoscopic Titanium Stainless Steel Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I didn't receive the ring that I ordered in the picture, the ring I received had a red stone in the middle instead. That is not what I ordered. Don't buy, you never know what you're gonna get.

Seller Response May 16, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the wrong color ,we emailed to you to resolve your problem.We apologize for it.

Customer Response 2018-05-19

Thank you for responding to my review. Yes, I would like for the correct item to be shipped if possible.

May 16, 2018
United States
Ruby Dragon Claw Vintage Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

Nice ring; I wear it as a pinky to compliment a skull on the ring finger. Have received compliments; the ring is solid, but light enough to be comfy on the pinky. I recommend, for sure, bros.

May 02, 2018
United States
's Iron Cross Cavalier Rings
Size: 8 Color: Silver Verified Purchase

Nice piece. Fits ok.

April 24, 2018
Landskrona , Skåne, Singapore
Vintage Skeleton Pocket Watch Necklace
Verified Purchase

Exactly how it was described.Allow time for international shipments though as this item took over a month to get to me, a week past estimate.

February 06, 2018
United States
Scorpio Index Finger Ring Bachelordom Ring
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

The ring is a cool design. Has some weight to it. Smallest size fits my 12 year old. He really liked it. But after a couple of weeks, the stone came out of the setting. We will try to clean out the old adhesive and try to super glue it in.

January 30, 2018
United States
Punk Hawk 's Necklace
Verified Purchase

I like this pendant thanks

January 30, 2018
Houston, Texas, United States
Pentacle Ring

Pentacle Ring

$19.90 USD
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Nice Ring thanks

January 30, 2018
Houston, Texas, United States
Punk Skull Rivets Faux Leather Watch
Verified Purchase

This watch is to small for a men’s arm, it is ok for my 4 year old boy!

Seller Response January 04, 2018

We are sorry for the size problem. We will double check the items next time.

January 03, 2018
Slovenia
Three Dials Fashion Metal Big Watch Hip Pop Watch
Verified Purchase

BADASS, every where I go people notice it and say something positive about the watch... my doctor stopped our conversation to compliment it

September 06, 2017
United States
's Gothic Punk Plated Gold Ruby Biker Ring
Size: 11 Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Ring arrived on time and was wrapped well protected. Ring was the correct size however the stone was not set flat to the ring body and someone used, it looks like hot glue the secure the stone in the setting from the underneath. Other than that the ring is a very nice looking ring and well make

August 01, 2017
United States
Fashion Dragon Claw Sapphire Ring
Size: 11 Verified Purchase

The ring arrived about 2 weeks after I ordered, which was great. It's just as pictured, and is what you'd expect for the price. Size is accurate. I'm very satisfied.

July 18, 2017
Canada
Rubine Vintage Cross Men Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I ordered in Nov. of 2016 . Then I did't even send the right size . I ordered a size 9 instead got a size 8.

January 24, 2017
United States
Vintage Skull Sunflower Throw Pillow Case
Verified Purchase

Great purchase

The quality of the pillow cases is awesome. Fit perfectly over the generic sized pillows

February 02, 2016
United States