Est. 2012

Magic Queen

Member since 2014

China

(71 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(71 Customer Reviews)
Women's Lace Up Boned Overbust Corset Bustier Bodyshaper Top
Fitting: Too big Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Based on the size guide provided I ordered the XL. This is too large, I advised the seller, and they very quickly offered to send me the Large. The employees were very kind and quick. The corset is actually quite pretty and appears to be well made. I am waiting to get the correct size before I can wear it.

April 24, 2019
United States
Women's Plus Size Sexy Lace Sheer Gauze Slip Lingerie With Garter
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too small

Seller Response March 29, 2019

Dear customer:we are sorry for the size problem and we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

March 28, 2019
United States
Sexy Cutout Lace Straps Bowknot Sheer Comfort Lingerie Lady Boyshorts M004
Fitting: Too small Size: Free Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too small

Seller Response March 29, 2019

Dear customer:we are sorry for the size problem and we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

March 28, 2019
United States
Women's Sexy Lingerie Lace Up Lace Garter With Sexy Thong Underpants
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Too small

Seller Response October 11, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the size problem and we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

October 11, 2018
United States
Harley Quinn Brocade Overbust Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Very nice but seemed to be slightly small for a size of large

July 31, 2018
United States
Women's Lace Floral Underbust Corset With G String M3155
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Seller claimed they shipped the item on the 17th from China by USPS. In reality it wasn't shipped until the 25th from Luxembourg by Post Luxembourg.

Seller Response July 31, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry for the delay and we offer you C323235875 for 10% off next time.

Customer Response 2018-08-02

Seller claimed they shipped the item on the 17th from China by USPS. In reality it wasn't shipped until the 25th from Luxembourg by Post Luxembourg. They did however provide me with a 10% discount on my next purchase as a compensation, but I would rather have had an honest delivery to begin with.

July 31, 2018
Sweden
Sexy Maid Bunny Cosplay Lingerie
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size(Us S L) Verified Purchase

Defiantly smaller than described, but looks just as cute.

April 21, 2018
United States
Lotus Embroideried Fringe Straps Underwear Briefs M003
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Size Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Very pretty! I bought this item just to surprise my guy, but it ended up also being one of my favorite underthings because it is actually practical in breathable cotton, yay, doesn't bunch up where it shouldn't, can be machine washed and dried, AND it's very sexy looking. Definitely recommended, A+++.

March 09, 2018
United States
Women's Floral Lace See Through Babydoll Dress
Size: S Color: Light Blue Verified Purchase

It’s.... really cheap quality. I’m disappointed actually. It’s not comfortable to wear at all.

Seller Response January 22, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers.

January 21, 2018
United States
Plus Size Red Sexy Floral Lace Up Corset M232
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 6 Xl Verified Purchase

The item looks really good, and it arrived very quickly, but the quality of the material is extremely poor. I would suggest that this is only used for one shot cos-play, as it wouldn't last much longer than a day or two with use.

October 02, 2017
United States
Cross Straps Women's Panties M030
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

impossible to figure out how to put on

August 06, 2017
Edgewater, NJ, United States
Women's Spiral Steel Boned Gothic Bustier Corset With Chains
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This looks and feels fabulous! the only problem I had was the chain link opened just slightly and came off where it was attached under the button, but that's an easy fix, and those buttons and chains just make the look.

June 28, 2017
Canada
Plus Size Venice Leather & Lace Corset
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

The order never came. It was placed on 02/28/2017 and by May 5, 2017 following at least 7 emails, the company would not assist in getting the order to me. They first told me to contact USPS. I did that. USPS said to contact the shipper and ask them to correct the ZIP code (which THEY had a typo in). I did that. The company contacted me 4 more time during which they did not correct the ZIP code. I requested a refund. They then told me the order was delivered 55 days prior. I told them that wasn't the case because I spoke to USPS and the order had the wrong ZIP code. I asked again for a refund. They agreed to refund me the cost of the items MINUS SHIPPING. Are you kidding? I didn't receive the order, its not like I sent it back. By far the worse online ordering experience I've ever had. I will make sure everyone knows how terrible their customer service is. Buyer beware.

May 05, 2017
United States
Grey Suit Lace Corset With G String M3096/300
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

The order never came. It was placed on 02/28/2017 and by May 5, 2017 following at least 7 emails, the company would not assist in getting the order to me. They first told me to contact USPS. I did that. USPS said to contact the shipper and ask them to correct the ZIP code (which THEY had a typo in). I did that. The company contacted me 4 more time during which they did not correct the ZIP code. I requested a refund. They then told me the order was delivered 55 days prior. I told them that wasn't the case because I spoke to USPS and the order had the wrong ZIP code. I asked again for a refund. They agreed to refund me the cost of the items MINUS SHIPPING. Are you kidding? I didn't receive the order, its not like I sent it back. By far the worse online ordering experience I've ever had. I will make sure everyone knows how terrible their customer service is. Buyer beware.

May 05, 2017
United States
Cross Straps Women's Panties M030
Fitting: Fit as expected Color: Black Verified Purchase

super ma femme en est contente et çà fait vraiment coquin merci

February 07, 2017
France
Plus Size Venice Leather & Lace Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Verified Purchase

The item was a good price , but it was to small. I didn't try to send it back I just put it in a drawer and forgot about.

January 24, 2017
United States
Plus Size Venice Leather & Lace Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Verified Purchase

No resemblance Nothing to do with the photo aucune ressemblance avec la photo

January 22, 2017
Liège, Liège, Belgium
Women Lace Sheer Lingerie With G String
Fitting: Fit as expected Color: White Verified Purchase

Did not have colour I requested, but communication was prompt and polite. Change my colour selection and all was great. Love it. Thank ;you.

January 01, 2017
Canada
Plus Size Imilan Women Corset Bustiers Top With G String M3057 Blue
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Loved it

Fit Perfect, i was worried about how my chinese size was 2XXL, but it fitted Perfect! It came within 4 weeks which i am happy for, Very comfy to wear, looks exacly like in the Picture.

September 21, 2016
Norway
Floral Lace Cross Straps Women's Panties M008
Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Almost but still sexy

Not very great for us chubby girls (lace won't hang that way) but the straps still make everything look very hot.

June 08, 2016
Mexico
Floral Lace Cross Straps Women's Panties M008
Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Pretty to look at but tiny sizes

The pants are a really pretty design, however consideration needs to be given to the sizing. I ordered a medium, as a uk size 10-12 I believed this would be appropriate. When the pants arrived however I would say they are more a size 8.

May 31, 2016
United Kingdom
Sexy Butterfly Cutout Sheer Women's Panties M020
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size is too small

Sizing is not true. These are made for a very small person. I am a size 6 and these were too small.

February 09, 2016
Tucson, AZ, United States
Women Floral Lace Sheer Lingerie
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

alright

took forever to get here and another from whites boutique is still MIA

January 29, 2016
Canada
Low Waisted Pearl Sexy Women's G String M016
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

If you want daringly sexy, this is the one!

Not much left to the imagination with this thong. Love the use of the pearl accent!

September 16, 2015
Canada
Lotus Embroideried Fringe Straps Underwear Briefs M003
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very sexy!

My reason for 4 instead of 5 stars has nothing to do with a problem about quality, but rather that I wish I had ordered purple instead of black. I think it would have been prettier and the detail would have been more noticeable.

September 16, 2015
Canada