Est. 2012

ManCave

Member since 2015

China

(127 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(127 Customer Reviews)
Men's Fashion Stand Collar Slim Fitted Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: M Verified Purchase

Was a bit disappointed with the fit. Got an extra large but ordered a medium, however the materials are quality and it arrived much more quickly than expected.

August 11, 2019
Canada
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Arrived sooner than expected, and is heavy duty quality. I am very happy with my purchase and I'm glad I went by the size chart provided it fits like a glove.

August 11, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

My first order from Rebels Market has left me disappointed. It took the delivery 1 month and a half to arrive. I would have been OK with that had some one actually contacted me to let me know that the order was going to be late. It wasn't until I reached out that I heard anything at all. Seems to me that customer service is not Rebels Market's first priority.

Seller Response August 05, 2019

Dear customer:we are really sorry for the delay and we apologize for it.Please let me know next time,we will ship a small gift to you.

August 03, 2019
United States
Men's Front Zipper Multi Pocket Casual Jeans
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

One of the 2 rivet/snaps came apart the very first time I snapped it. Before even trying it on. Otherwise it is a perfect fit and I like the weight of the material.

July 19, 2019
Canada
Men's Stand Collar Mulit Zipper Slim Fitted Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The PU fabric looks like real leather and it's confy. you might wanna use it in the summer season only during the night tho. The d rings really shine of the jacket, even more in RL than the photos shown but the look it gives is absolutely awesome.

June 28, 2019
Canada
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Tan Verified Purchase

I selected the "tan" color but when I received the actual product, it look more brown than anything. Otherwise, it's a nice product.

June 28, 2019
Canada
Men's Fashion Drawstring Zipper Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The creative cut of these is well-constructed, although the strap details could have had some detailing and reinforcement. Shipment/delivery was prompt. Very comfortable, nice materials - can see a long future for them.

June 21, 2019
United States
Men's Fashion Plaid Slim Fitted Button Down Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The size is wrong

Seller Response June 18, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry for the size problem and our customer service will contact you to resolve the problem ASAP.

June 18, 2019
Montréal, QC, Canada
Men's Fashion Sennit Ruched Hooded T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

The stitching was poorly done. Very cheap tread. Started to come apart after one wear. To expensive in Canadian dollars plus import duties.Not worth all the cost. Would never buy again.

Seller Response May 31, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us. Wish you a happy day!! Thanks, Cherry

May 29, 2019
Canada
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

It is box shaped, comes with ties not shown on the hood and the hood is WAY too small. When I put it up the shirt lifts up. Do not recommend.

May 14, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

Quick shipment very impressed by that, I was just disappoint with the length of the strings. I thought they would be as long as the ones shown in the picture but they were much much smaller they are only an inch longer than the sleeves. Good quality.

Seller Response March 20, 2019

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem

March 19, 2019
United States
Men's Contrast Stripe Printed Slim Fitted Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Fabric ripped

Seller Response March 20, 2019

Dear customer:We are sorry for it and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.We will double check the products next time.

March 08, 2019
United States
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I use this T-shirt for casual evenings out and gigs sometimes. Overall good quality. Will see what happens after a few washings.

March 08, 2019
United Kingdom
Men's Fashion Cloak Midi Hooded Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

The wrong item came in, in the wrong size.

Seller Response February 05, 2019

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem.

February 01, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

The shirt I received is not slim fitting as it looks in the pictures; it is wide fitting. In addition, there is no black hue variation between the band across the chest and the rest of the shirt. It is the same black throughout, so the band does not really "pop out" as it is portrayed. The fabric appears to be decent quality and sturdy, however.

January 26, 2019
United States
Men's Turn Down Collar Double Breasted Slim Fitted Maix Windcoat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Even the XL is too small. and i can fit into a US medium. It was absolutely not as shown. I should note that the seller makes refunds basically impossible and/or pointless. They state a value of $15 to get it through shipping faster(not sure on the legality of lying to customs like that...) ; however the cost to send it back to China is equal to what I paid, and maybe the same for you depending on where you're from. They'll tell you to try USPS, but that doesn't really change the cost... (No matter how many times they tell you to try it. I'm up to 3) Another noteworthy thing is that their first response when you ask for a refund is if you'd like a store discount ._. Why would I want a discount to the same place when i could spend it somewhere else? Bloody hell. Do not buy from this seller unless you're in China or can afford to throwaway your money sending it back; Even then, you're better off buying from somewhere else.

Seller Response December 17, 2018

Dear customer:We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve the problem.We apologize for it

December 15, 2018
Canada
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The sleeves are a little long but overall, I am satisfied with the purchase

December 11, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

I purchased three of thes shirts one gold color, one red, and one grey. They all fit the same. The arms are a little long but overall I am satisfied.

December 11, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the color of the shirt. The arms are a little long but overall, I like the shirt.

December 11, 2018
United States
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Its fine, just not my style. I don't know what I was thinking when I bought it.

December 04, 2018
United States
Men's Regular Business Dress Suit Button Down Vest
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I wear a medium in almost everything I own and I could barely get the vest buttoned up. I can’t breathe or it might pop the buttons. Also it took about 28 days to get this. I ordered on the 3rd of October and got it October 31st. It was shipped on the 4th.

Seller Response November 01, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry about the size problem,we can exchange larger size for you and we have emailed you to resolve your problem.

November 01, 2018
United States
Men's Classic Knitted Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Fits perfect...I get a lot of compliments when I wear this...love it!

October 30, 2018
United States
Men's Stereo Pockets Cotton Sports Pants 's Harem Pants
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Too small. But again, my fault...didn’t check the size chart...they fit my son perfectly.

Seller Response October 30, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and for the size problem,we are able to exchange for you.Thanks,

October 30, 2018
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Pants were very small...my fault...didn’t check the size chart. They fit my son perfectly though.

Seller Response October 30, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and for the size problem,we are able to exchange for you.Thanks,

October 30, 2018
United States
Gothik Men's Boxers

Gothik Men's Boxers

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

sexy

October 18, 2018
Australia
Men's Summer Casual Cotton Cargo Shorts(No Belt)
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was much poorer than I expected and the colour was much different than in the image. It seems like a cheap imitation. I ended returning it back to the customer (buying another ones from the same and getting the same quality).

Seller Response September 20, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize that our items didn't make you satisfied,we will email you the return address and process the refund to you.

September 19, 2018
Spain
Camouflage Multi Pockets Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belts)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 32 Color: Gray Verified Purchase

very cool lightweight shorts. i like the style. they were shipped right away but took 7 weeks to get them as they came right from china. an option to purchase the belt would be nice too.

August 30, 2018
United States
Camouflage Multi Pockets Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belts)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 32 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

the shorts fit well. they shipped right away but took about 7 weeks to get them as they came straight from china. an option to purchas the belts pictured would be nice too. but they are cool shorts. i like the style. very lightweight.

August 30, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fast delivery; Great material; Right size; Perfect service.

July 06, 2018
Italy
Men's Black And White Contrast Slim Fitted Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Poor/cheap quality. The actual item is nothing like the picture. I regret the purchase

Seller Response May 29, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

May 22, 2018
Italy
Men's Turn Down Collar One Button Suit Jacket
Size: M Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

The quality of the product is not what I expected. It is not the quality that was promised on the description or in the pictures. Besides that, I ordered two jacket's, but I received only one. I'm very disappointed and I want my money back!

April 21, 2018
Finland
Men's Faux Leather Zip Up Slim Moto Jackets
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Jacket I received is not as blue and shiny as the picture. Jacket has very strong bad chemical smell. I want a refund.

Seller Response March 13, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to resolve your problem.

March 12, 2018
United States
Men's Cotton Slim Fitted Long Sleeve Denim Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received a different black shirt than what was ordered. I was happy to wait until more stock arrived but they decided to send a different one instead

Seller Response March 05, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the wrong item and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.We apologize for it.

Customer Response 2018-03-05

This review was mixed up with another of the same style ordered more recently. Order a size up if going on US size as they are smaller than regular US sizes. The quality of the shirts themselves are fine.

March 05, 2018
Australia
Men's Faux Leather Sleeved Stitching Cotton Sweatershirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Green Verified Purchase

Just a moderate Chinese clothes but with high price !

Seller Response February 28, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers.We emailed to you to resolve your problem.

February 27, 2018
Spain
Men's Sexy Lips Sheer T Back Underwear
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Im happy with the product, but it took a month to receive it

February 06, 2018
United States
Men Casual Plaid Long Sleeved Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The size is true and the fabric is amazing. Customer service was very helpful when I called for assistance as well.

January 23, 2018
United States
Men's Multi Zipper Turn Down Collar Faux Leather Motorcycle Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

The jacet looks pretty darn cool and it definitely was the look I was going for, but the jacket is made of such super cheap material that it started fraying on the arms within a week of normal wear. Not only that, but the zipper was so cheap that it barely functioned to begin with, and all the struggling to get the zipper to zip up properly (it repeatedly snagged on itself) caused the zipper to actually just break off and lose some teeth while it went. I asked the seller to send me a replacement, and they promised they would, but it has been stuck in Hong Kong for a month. No change to the tracking info has occurred in a month! It’s simply just lost in Hong Kong, and I doubt I will ever see the replacement. Don’t get this thing. It is barely worth the price tag, and if you save your money you can find something much much better. I am very disappointed, and am in the process of trying to get my purchase refunded. To;dr Cheap materials, crap zipper, awful customer support response.

Seller Response January 16, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied,we reshipped a new jacket to you and we will help to check your parcel until you receive it,we apologize for it.

January 15, 2018
United States
Men Black Autumn Long Sleeved T Shirt With Faux Leather Sleeves
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

Cool design idea, but be warned these shorts run SMALL! I'm normally a large, I ordered an extra large and it was way too tight.

Seller Response January 09, 2018

We are sorry for the size problem,if there is any size question,please feel free to contact us,thank you~

Customer Response 2018-01-10

Thank you for reply... I am consistently a large in all of my shirts, whether it is a tee shirt, sweatshirt, Henley, raglan.. Etc.. And yet your shirts are not larges by any means... In addition to this shirt, I also ordered the criss-cross grommet tee shirt in a large and both shirts are unwearable. I like the style of the shirts.. But, the order was a waste of money.

January 09, 2018
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 34 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Took my money, then I had to wait forever to receive the pants, then I had to pay to take them up. Never again.

Seller Response January 04, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry that we checked your pants was delivered. We already emailed to you and we will help to resolve your problem ASAP. 2017-12-09 14:35 Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered

January 03, 2018
United States
Men's Detachable Fur Collar Slim Wool Suit Coat
Fitting: Large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

This coat is not at all slim as in the description and images - it's a large fit. The fur collar also fits poorly onto the coat (if the coat's unbuttoned, it'll just flap about) and is in bad shape. This product is not worth the listed price, even for a faux fur coat - it's cheaply made and its only charm is in the pictures you see here, which are inaccurate.

October 26, 2017
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

wrong color was sent on the second shipment, The first shipment never arrived. At least they resent something...

Seller Response October 16, 2017

We are sorry that the wrong color was shipped,please check we processed the refund for this hoodies,we apologize for it.

October 14, 2017
United States
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The main part of this item was fine and the fit was actually great. The hood, however, is a different story. The hood is so small that when I pull it over my head, the shoulders of the vest lift way up. I have a small to average sized head and neck. There is no reason the hood shouldn't fit. They simply made the hood small enough to only fit a child. I ONLY got this item because it is hooded, but the hood is completely unwearable. Complete waste of money.

Seller Response September 26, 2017

We are sorry for it and please check we processed the refund.

September 26, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good pants, a little expensive for what you're getting.

September 15, 2017
United States
Men's Front Zipper Multi Pocket Casual Jeans
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is my favorite pair of pants that I own. They breath exceptionally well and have a good weight to them.

September 15, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very comfortable, but don't try to actually work out in these pants. The pockets are so small that anything in them WILL FALL OUT no matter what you do at the gym. Had to replace the glass on my phone because even low-intensity cardio like jogging causes this to fall out. Also, a bit snug in the crotch and leaves very little to the imagination. Overall, they're comfortable but definitely NOT something you want to wear if you're planning on being active or working out, which, I thought, was the entire point of these pants.

Seller Response August 27, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it~

August 27, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Light Gray Verified Purchase

Very comfortable, but don't try to actually work out in these pants. The pockets are so small that anything in them WILL FALL OUT no matter what you do at the gym. Had to replace the glass on my phone because even low-intensity cardio like jogging causes this to fall out. Also, a bit snug in the crotch and leaves very little to the imagination. Overall, they're comfortable but definitely NOT something you want to wear if you're planning on being active or working out, which, I thought, was the entire point of these pants.

Seller Response August 27, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it~

August 27, 2017
United States
Men's Turn Down Collar One Button Faux Leather Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect order, perfect service ! Thank you !

Seller Response August 20, 2017

We are happy you are satisfied with these jackets,welcome you to visit our store again~

August 20, 2017
Morangis, Ile-de-France, France
Men's Punk Zipper Biker Jacket Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Shipped even quicker than expected. Exactly what I needed. Thanks a bunch !

August 20, 2017
Morangis, Ile-de-France, France
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Men's Stand Collar Buttons Zipper Faux Leather Jacket Brown/Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The article is of another material different from the one that it seems in the photo.

Seller Response June 22, 2017

The material of this jacket is faux leather,we are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it.

June 22, 2017
Logroño, La Rioja, Spain
Superman Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Size: L Verified Purchase

It took longer than expected to arrive but looks like the picture. It'd be nice if it would show the front of the item. It say Superman in the corner and has red stitching. I ordered a large because after reading the other review I knew I would need to... and it was the largest size available at the time. They are snug on him but fit.

June 13, 2017
United States
Men's Denim Colorblock Pocket Single Breasted Short Sleeves Polo Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Photo looks like fit is tapered - it is not. Fabric very thin and cheap looking. You get what you pay for I guess.

Seller Response May 17, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check~If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us.

May 17, 2017
United States
Romenia Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Item Fits, partially as it is open in the rear allowing more flexibility. Waistband and straps are narrower than depicted in the picture.

May 09, 2017
United States
Men's Contrast O Neck Slipover
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black And Gray Verified Purchase

fit well but a little narrow

Seller Response April 21, 2017

Thanks your review~this shirt is slim fitted style,welcome you to visit our store again ,if you have any size problem,feel free to contact us~

April 21, 2017
Spain
Sailor Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

a few small

Seller Response April 21, 2017

we are sorry for the size problem~we will double check our size~thank you

April 21, 2017
Spain
Gothik Men's Boxers

Gothik Men's Boxers

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Item is extremely small. Couldn't even get them on.

April 19, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 30 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These Items took about 3 Weeks to get to me but they were worth the wait!

Seller Response April 16, 2017

Thanks for your review,we apologize for the delay!Normally,7-12 business days for delivery to the United States~

April 14, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 34 Color: Gray Verified Purchase

This is the first purchase I was genuinely pleased with. The pants were study and of a comfortable fabric. The only complaint is the strings coming out of the crotch. It's as if it went straight from the sewing machine to the bag it was shipped in. No quality control checks whatsoever.

Seller Response March 21, 2017

Thanks for your review.We will double check our items before shipment.Welcome you to visit our store again~

March 15, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love these! Great for lounging around the house or going out.

January 10, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Light Gray Verified Purchase

Love these! Great for lounging around the house or going out.

January 10, 2017
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Arrived in good order, XXL fits my husband (who is 6'5 and has very long arms) fairly well. The fabric is a little odd, not sure how to describe it. It'll make a good costume piece and is likely to be fairly warm.

January 09, 2017
Canada
Men Black Autumn Long Sleeved T Shirt With Faux Leather Sleeves
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly. I am athletic built, 5'11 200 lbs, broad shoulders. I got so many complements, I haven't worn it again. I'm saving it for very special occasions.

January 01, 2017
Kingman, AZ, United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Correct

The sweatshirt is more pink than red but nice clothe

November 05, 2016
France
Multi Pocket Cargo Shorts
Size: 32 Color: Navy Verified Purchase

received

great

October 25, 2016
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

SHITTIEST PRODUCT EVER

I waited for a whole damn month for for my order. Now I get low quality poorly made, wait not even poorly made covers it. It's sewn skew the material isn't half worth the money I payed for it. It looks roughly like the picture, like a cheap knock off of it made for a 5 year old art project. Never ever will I buy from this seller ever again and I'll advise anyone not to buy this product. Rather go have it made at a tailor guys you'll get your monies worth then!

October 01, 2016
South Africa
Men's Casual Harem Sport Pants Joggers
Size: Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

great sports pants

Great joggers great for running light and breathable only bad thing was some of the stitching on the white trim came undone other than that favourite trackies!

September 20, 2016
United States
Hello Kitty Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Comfy and fun.

Very happy with the purchase. They are very comfy to wear and my girlfriend love to see me in them. Would highly recommend.

September 13, 2016
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Size: M Color: Light Gray Verified Purchase

Okay

You can get these almost anywhere online. No pockets on the front (they're fake), but pockets on the back.. oh well. They fit well, if not a bit roomy. Overall, they're very simple, no frills, sweatpants/joggers.

September 06, 2016
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quite satisfied with the product itself

The good: These pants are amazingly soft. The temperature doesn't matter, they either keep me comfy warm or cooly refreshed. I'd never actually had pants other than jeans, so this is a whole new experience of flexibility for me. The bad: Took a month and a half to get here. Probably because Colombia is on the other end of nowhere compared to the shiping location (Korea). Even then, the people on this page and at the post office were very supportive all around. Also, people can kind of see your underwear if you use the gray joggers on a sunny day. Altough that may be a complaint or not, depending on your level of confidence

September 01, 2016
United States
Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belt)
Size: 32 Color: Green Verified Purchase

Cargo shorts - comment

Sorry to inform you that the product is of very low quality. The buttons started falling off as soon as the product was removed from the package, the red ones coloured all the other laundry washed on 40 degrees, and after a couple of weeks, the whole bottom part of the gray ones just fell appart due to bad fabric. And they ar not that cheap to expect them to last for 2 weeks.

August 04, 2016
Croatia
Men's Long Sleeve Color Block Casual Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Good Quality / Very Small

I would order two sizes bigger than normal. Runs VERY small.

June 14, 2016
United States
Men's Solid Color Jogger Pants Baggy Pants
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I got the product after 2 months which is not acceptable.

I got the product after 2 months which is not acceptable.

April 06, 2016
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Tan Verified Purchase

Excellent item. I will buy agsin from this company and designer

Greetings folks, I bought 2 items 2 check out your quality and efficiency of shiiping from Europe to the US. Both came as promised. Very happy with the Sweatshirt. Well made, stylish fit, good quality zippers, like the asymetric style, washes easy and still looks good after a wash and tumble. The only suggestion I have to improve it is I like zipper closed pockets. Even if it is just one on the inside so as not to impact the style. I like the security of no possibility of my personal items falling from a pocket and getting lost. That would have pushed the item to 5 stars for me. I am going to have someone install a zipper pocket on the inside

March 29, 2016
United States
Men's Drawstring Dots Printed Joggers
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

awesome pants !

very nice and sit well , good cut and extremely comfy

March 22, 2016
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Men's Color Block Skull Print Shirt
Size: Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

good shirts

this one was better quality then other shirt but not fitted also thanks

March 22, 2016
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Men's Color Block Skull Print Shirt
Size: Xl Color: White Verified Purchase

Nice shirt, fits well. Skulls make the plain more fun. Dark side meets workday in still!

I like edgy fashion, it keeps people curious. They always compliment my taste in fashion and appreciate my dark yet sophisticated sense of style.

March 15, 2016
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Warm, but essentially Not a hoodie.

The stitching is good, the material is soft and warm, the fit of the body is alright. The sleeves are a little shorter than stated. The pockets are very small. The chest pocket is purely decorative and not an actual pocket. The hood does not appear to size up with the sweater and is so small that it's completely and utterly useless. Decent sweater for the price, but calling it an "assassin's creed" sweater and having the hood so small that it 's ridiculous.

January 06, 2016
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Warm but essentially Not a hoodie.

The stitching is good, the material is soft and warm, the fit of the body is alright. The sleeves are a little shorter than stated. The pockets are very small. The chest pocket is purely decorative and not an actual pocket. The hood does not appear to size up with the sweater and is so small that it's completely and utterly useless. Decent sweater for the price, but calling it an "assassin's creed" sweater and having the hood so small that it 's ridiculous.

January 06, 2016
United States