Est. 2012

ManCave

Member since 2015

China

(129 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(129 Customer Reviews)
Men's Contrast Stripe Slim Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Grey Verified Purchase

Great shirt. First one arrived and too small, but as soon as I raised with Man Cave, immediately responded to change. Perfect!

September 21, 2019
United Kingdom
Men's Fashion Stand Collar Slim Fitted Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: M Verified Purchase

Was a bit disappointed with the fit. Got an extra large but ordered a medium, however the materials are quality and it arrived much more quickly than expected.

August 11, 2019
Canada
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Arrived sooner than expected, and is heavy duty quality. I am very happy with my purchase and I'm glad I went by the size chart provided it fits like a glove.

August 11, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

My first order from Rebels Market has left me disappointed. It took the delivery 1 month and a half to arrive. I would have been OK with that had some one actually contacted me to let me know that the order was going to be late. It wasn't until I reached out that I heard anything at all. Seems to me that customer service is not Rebels Market's first priority.

Seller Response August 05, 2019

Dear customer:we are really sorry for the delay and we apologize for it.Please let me know next time,we will ship a small gift to you.

August 03, 2019
United States
Men's Front Zipper Multi Pocket Casual Jeans
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

One of the 2 rivet/snaps came apart the very first time I snapped it. Before even trying it on. Otherwise it is a perfect fit and I like the weight of the material.

July 19, 2019
Canada
Men's Stand Collar Mulit Zipper Slim Fitted Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The PU fabric looks like real leather and it's confy. you might wanna use it in the summer season only during the night tho. The d rings really shine of the jacket, even more in RL than the photos shown but the look it gives is absolutely awesome.

June 28, 2019
Canada
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Tan Verified Purchase

I selected the "tan" color but when I received the actual product, it look more brown than anything. Otherwise, it's a nice product.

June 28, 2019
Canada
Men's Fashion Drawstring Zipper Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The creative cut of these is well-constructed, although the strap details could have had some detailing and reinforcement. Shipment/delivery was prompt. Very comfortable, nice materials - can see a long future for them.

June 21, 2019
United States
Men's Fashion Plaid Slim Fitted Button Down Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The size is wrong

Seller Response June 18, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry for the size problem and our customer service will contact you to resolve the problem ASAP.

June 18, 2019
Montréal, QC, Canada
Men's Fashion Sennit Ruched Hooded T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

The stitching was poorly done. Very cheap tread. Started to come apart after one wear. To expensive in Canadian dollars plus import duties.Not worth all the cost. Would never buy again.

Seller Response May 31, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us. Wish you a happy day!! Thanks, Cherry

May 29, 2019
Canada
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

It is box shaped, comes with ties not shown on the hood and the hood is WAY too small. When I put it up the shirt lifts up. Do not recommend.

May 14, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

Quick shipment very impressed by that, I was just disappoint with the length of the strings. I thought they would be as long as the ones shown in the picture but they were much much smaller they are only an inch longer than the sleeves. Good quality.

Seller Response March 20, 2019

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem

March 19, 2019
United States
Men's Contrast Stripe Printed Slim Fitted Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Fabric ripped

Seller Response March 20, 2019

Dear customer:We are sorry for it and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.We will double check the products next time.

March 08, 2019
United States
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I use this T-shirt for casual evenings out and gigs sometimes. Overall good quality. Will see what happens after a few washings.

March 08, 2019
United Kingdom
Men's Fashion Cloak Midi Hooded Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

The wrong item came in, in the wrong size.

Seller Response February 05, 2019

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem.

February 01, 2019
Canada
Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

The shirt I received is not slim fitting as it looks in the pictures; it is wide fitting. In addition, there is no black hue variation between the band across the chest and the rest of the shirt. It is the same black throughout, so the band does not really "pop out" as it is portrayed. The fabric appears to be decent quality and sturdy, however.

January 26, 2019
United States
Men's Turn Down Collar Double Breasted Slim Fitted Maix Windcoat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Even the XL is too small. and i can fit into a US medium. It was absolutely not as shown. I should note that the seller makes refunds basically impossible and/or pointless. They state a value of $15 to get it through shipping faster(not sure on the legality of lying to customs like that...) ; however the cost to send it back to China is equal to what I paid, and maybe the same for you depending on where you're from. They'll tell you to try USPS, but that doesn't really change the cost... (No matter how many times they tell you to try it. I'm up to 3) Another noteworthy thing is that their first response when you ask for a refund is if you'd like a store discount ._. Why would I want a discount to the same place when i could spend it somewhere else? Bloody hell. Do not buy from this seller unless you're in China or can afford to throwaway your money sending it back; Even then, you're better off buying from somewhere else.

Seller Response December 17, 2018

Dear customer:We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve the problem.We apologize for it

December 15, 2018
Canada
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The sleeves are a little long but overall, I am satisfied with the purchase

December 11, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

I purchased three of thes shirts one gold color, one red, and one grey. They all fit the same. The arms are a little long but overall I am satisfied.

December 11, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the color of the shirt. The arms are a little long but overall, I like the shirt.

December 11, 2018
United States
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Its fine, just not my style. I don't know what I was thinking when I bought it.

December 04, 2018
United States
Men's Regular Business Dress Suit Button Down Vest
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I wear a medium in almost everything I own and I could barely get the vest buttoned up. I can’t breathe or it might pop the buttons. Also it took about 28 days to get this. I ordered on the 3rd of October and got it October 31st. It was shipped on the 4th.

Seller Response November 01, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry about the size problem,we can exchange larger size for you and we have emailed you to resolve your problem.

November 01, 2018
United States
Men's Classic Knitted Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Fits perfect...I get a lot of compliments when I wear this...love it!

October 30, 2018
United States
Men's Stereo Pockets Cotton Sports Pants 's Harem Pants
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Too small. But again, my fault...didn’t check the size chart...they fit my son perfectly.

Seller Response October 30, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and for the size problem,we are able to exchange for you.Thanks,

October 30, 2018
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Pants were very small...my fault...didn’t check the size chart. They fit my son perfectly though.

Seller Response October 30, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for it and for the size problem,we are able to exchange for you.Thanks,

October 30, 2018
United States
Gothik Men's Boxers

Gothik Men's Boxers

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

sexy

October 18, 2018
Australia
Men's Summer Casual Cotton Cargo Shorts(No Belt)
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was much poorer than I expected and the colour was much different than in the image. It seems like a cheap imitation. I ended returning it back to the customer (buying another ones from the same and getting the same quality).

Seller Response September 20, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize that our items didn't make you satisfied,we will email you the return address and process the refund to you.

September 19, 2018
Spain
Camouflage Multi Pockets Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belts)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 32 Color: Gray Verified Purchase

very cool lightweight shorts. i like the style. they were shipped right away but took 7 weeks to get them as they came right from china. an option to purchase the belt would be nice too.

August 30, 2018
United States
Camouflage Multi Pockets Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belts)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 32 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

the shorts fit well. they shipped right away but took about 7 weeks to get them as they came straight from china. an option to purchas the belts pictured would be nice too. but they are cool shorts. i like the style. very lightweight.

August 30, 2018
United States
Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fast delivery; Great material; Right size; Perfect service.

July 06, 2018
Italy
Men's Black And White Contrast Slim Fitted Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Poor/cheap quality. The actual item is nothing like the picture. I regret the purchase

Seller Response May 29, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

May 22, 2018
Italy