Est. 2012

ManCave

Member since 2015

China

(131 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(131 Customer Reviews)
Men's Black And White Contrast Slim Fitted Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Poor/cheap quality. The actual item is nothing like the picture. I regret the purchase

Seller Response May 29, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

May 22, 2018
Italy
Men's Turn Down Collar One Button Suit Jacket
Size: M Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

The quality of the product is not what I expected. It is not the quality that was promised on the description or in the pictures. Besides that, I ordered two jacket's, but I received only one. I'm very disappointed and I want my money back!

April 21, 2018
Finland
Men's Faux Leather Zip Up Slim Moto Jackets
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Jacket I received is not as blue and shiny as the picture. Jacket has very strong bad chemical smell. I want a refund.

Seller Response March 13, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to resolve your problem.

March 12, 2018
United States
Men's Cotton Slim Fitted Long Sleeve Denim Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received a different black shirt than what was ordered. I was happy to wait until more stock arrived but they decided to send a different one instead

Seller Response March 05, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the wrong item and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.We apologize for it.

Customer Response 2018-03-05

This review was mixed up with another of the same style ordered more recently. Order a size up if going on US size as they are smaller than regular US sizes. The quality of the shirts themselves are fine.

March 05, 2018
Australia
Men's Faux Leather Sleeved Stitching Cotton Sweatershirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Green Verified Purchase

Just a moderate Chinese clothes but with high price !

Seller Response February 28, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers.We emailed to you to resolve your problem.

February 27, 2018
Spain
Men's Sexy Lips Sheer T Back Underwear
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Im happy with the product, but it took a month to receive it

February 06, 2018
United States
Men Casual Plaid Long Sleeved Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The size is true and the fabric is amazing. Customer service was very helpful when I called for assistance as well.

January 23, 2018
United States
Men's Multi Zipper Turn Down Collar Faux Leather Motorcycle Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

The jacet looks pretty darn cool and it definitely was the look I was going for, but the jacket is made of such super cheap material that it started fraying on the arms within a week of normal wear. Not only that, but the zipper was so cheap that it barely functioned to begin with, and all the struggling to get the zipper to zip up properly (it repeatedly snagged on itself) caused the zipper to actually just break off and lose some teeth while it went. I asked the seller to send me a replacement, and they promised they would, but it has been stuck in Hong Kong for a month. No change to the tracking info has occurred in a month! It’s simply just lost in Hong Kong, and I doubt I will ever see the replacement. Don’t get this thing. It is barely worth the price tag, and if you save your money you can find something much much better. I am very disappointed, and am in the process of trying to get my purchase refunded. To;dr Cheap materials, crap zipper, awful customer support response.

Seller Response January 16, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied,we reshipped a new jacket to you and we will help to check your parcel until you receive it,we apologize for it.

January 15, 2018
United States
Men Black Autumn Long Sleeved T Shirt With Faux Leather Sleeves
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

Cool design idea, but be warned these shorts run SMALL! I'm normally a large, I ordered an extra large and it was way too tight.

Seller Response January 09, 2018

We are sorry for the size problem,if there is any size question,please feel free to contact us,thank you~

Customer Response 2018-01-10

Thank you for reply... I am consistently a large in all of my shirts, whether it is a tee shirt, sweatshirt, Henley, raglan.. Etc.. And yet your shirts are not larges by any means... In addition to this shirt, I also ordered the criss-cross grommet tee shirt in a large and both shirts are unwearable. I like the style of the shirts.. But, the order was a waste of money.

January 09, 2018
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 34 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Took my money, then I had to wait forever to receive the pants, then I had to pay to take them up. Never again.

Seller Response January 04, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry that we checked your pants was delivered. We already emailed to you and we will help to resolve your problem ASAP. 2017-12-09 14:35 Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered

January 03, 2018
United States
Men's Detachable Fur Collar Slim Wool Suit Coat
Fitting: Large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

This coat is not at all slim as in the description and images - it's a large fit. The fur collar also fits poorly onto the coat (if the coat's unbuttoned, it'll just flap about) and is in bad shape. This product is not worth the listed price, even for a faux fur coat - it's cheaply made and its only charm is in the pictures you see here, which are inaccurate.

October 26, 2017
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

wrong color was sent on the second shipment, The first shipment never arrived. At least they resent something...

Seller Response October 16, 2017

We are sorry that the wrong color was shipped,please check we processed the refund for this hoodies,we apologize for it.

October 14, 2017
United States
Hooded Casual Black Men Vest T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The main part of this item was fine and the fit was actually great. The hood, however, is a different story. The hood is so small that when I pull it over my head, the shoulders of the vest lift way up. I have a small to average sized head and neck. There is no reason the hood shouldn't fit. They simply made the hood small enough to only fit a child. I ONLY got this item because it is hooded, but the hood is completely unwearable. Complete waste of money.

Seller Response September 26, 2017

We are sorry for it and please check we processed the refund.

September 26, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good pants, a little expensive for what you're getting.

September 15, 2017
United States
Men's Front Zipper Multi Pocket Casual Jeans
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is my favorite pair of pants that I own. They breath exceptionally well and have a good weight to them.

September 15, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very comfortable, but don't try to actually work out in these pants. The pockets are so small that anything in them WILL FALL OUT no matter what you do at the gym. Had to replace the glass on my phone because even low-intensity cardio like jogging causes this to fall out. Also, a bit snug in the crotch and leaves very little to the imagination. Overall, they're comfortable but definitely NOT something you want to wear if you're planning on being active or working out, which, I thought, was the entire point of these pants.

Seller Response August 27, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it~

August 27, 2017
United States
Korean Harem Jogger Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Light Gray Verified Purchase

Very comfortable, but don't try to actually work out in these pants. The pockets are so small that anything in them WILL FALL OUT no matter what you do at the gym. Had to replace the glass on my phone because even low-intensity cardio like jogging causes this to fall out. Also, a bit snug in the crotch and leaves very little to the imagination. Overall, they're comfortable but definitely NOT something you want to wear if you're planning on being active or working out, which, I thought, was the entire point of these pants.

Seller Response August 27, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it~

August 27, 2017
United States
Men's Turn Down Collar One Button Faux Leather Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect order, perfect service ! Thank you !

Seller Response August 20, 2017

We are happy you are satisfied with these jackets,welcome you to visit our store again~

August 20, 2017
Morangis, Ile-de-France, France
Men's Punk Zipper Biker Jacket Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Shipped even quicker than expected. Exactly what I needed. Thanks a bunch !

August 20, 2017
Morangis, Ile-de-France, France
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Wave Stripes Round Neck Men Sweater
Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Neck looks pretty tight but i think it would fit for my boyfriend, Good fabric and quality

June 29, 2017
Costa Rica
Men's Stand Collar Buttons Zipper Faux Leather Jacket Brown/Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The article is of another material different from the one that it seems in the photo.

Seller Response June 22, 2017

The material of this jacket is faux leather,we are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check.We apologize for it.

June 22, 2017
Logroño, La Rioja, Spain
Superman Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Size: L Verified Purchase

It took longer than expected to arrive but looks like the picture. It'd be nice if it would show the front of the item. It say Superman in the corner and has red stitching. I ordered a large because after reading the other review I knew I would need to... and it was the largest size available at the time. They are snug on him but fit.

June 13, 2017
United States
Men's Denim Colorblock Pocket Single Breasted Short Sleeves Polo Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Photo looks like fit is tapered - it is not. Fabric very thin and cheap looking. You get what you pay for I guess.

Seller Response May 17, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check~If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us.

May 17, 2017
United States
Romenia Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Item Fits, partially as it is open in the rear allowing more flexibility. Waistband and straps are narrower than depicted in the picture.

May 09, 2017
United States
Men's Contrast O Neck Slipover
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black And Gray Verified Purchase

fit well but a little narrow

Seller Response April 21, 2017

Thanks your review~this shirt is slim fitted style,welcome you to visit our store again ,if you have any size problem,feel free to contact us~

April 21, 2017
Spain
Sailor Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

a few small

Seller Response April 21, 2017

we are sorry for the size problem~we will double check our size~thank you

April 21, 2017
Spain
Gothik Men's Boxers

Gothik Men's Boxers

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Item is extremely small. Couldn't even get them on.

April 19, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 30 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These Items took about 3 Weeks to get to me but they were worth the wait!

Seller Response April 16, 2017

Thanks for your review,we apologize for the delay!Normally,7-12 business days for delivery to the United States~

April 14, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 34 Color: Gray Verified Purchase

This is the first purchase I was genuinely pleased with. The pants were study and of a comfortable fabric. The only complaint is the strings coming out of the crotch. It's as if it went straight from the sewing machine to the bag it was shipped in. No quality control checks whatsoever.

Seller Response March 21, 2017

Thanks for your review.We will double check our items before shipment.Welcome you to visit our store again~

March 15, 2017
United States