Est. 2012

ManCave

Member since 2015

China

(127 reviews)
Store Reviews
(127 Customer Reviews)
Gothik Men's Boxers

Gothik Men's Boxers

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Item is extremely small. Couldn't even get them on.

April 19, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 30 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These Items took about 3 Weeks to get to me but they were worth the wait!

Seller Response April 16, 2017

Thanks for your review,we apologize for the delay!Normally,7-12 business days for delivery to the United States~

April 14, 2017
United States
Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 34 Color: Gray Verified Purchase

This is the first purchase I was genuinely pleased with. The pants were study and of a comfortable fabric. The only complaint is the strings coming out of the crotch. It's as if it went straight from the sewing machine to the bag it was shipped in. No quality control checks whatsoever.

Seller Response March 21, 2017

Thanks for your review.We will double check our items before shipment.Welcome you to visit our store again~

March 15, 2017
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Arrived in good order, XXL fits my husband (who is 6'5 and has very long arms) fairly well. The fabric is a little odd, not sure how to describe it. It'll make a good costume piece and is likely to be fairly warm.

January 09, 2017
Canada
Men Black Autumn Long Sleeved T Shirt With Faux Leather Sleeves
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly. I am athletic built, 5'11 200 lbs, broad shoulders. I got so many complements, I haven't worn it again. I'm saving it for very special occasions.

January 01, 2017
Kingman, AZ, United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Correct

The sweatshirt is more pink than red but nice clothe

November 05, 2016
France
Multi Pocket Cargo Shorts
Size: 32 Color: Navy Verified Purchase

received

great

October 25, 2016
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

SHITTIEST PRODUCT EVER

I waited for a whole damn month for for my order. Now I get low quality poorly made, wait not even poorly made covers it. It's sewn skew the material isn't half worth the money I payed for it. It looks roughly like the picture, like a cheap knock off of it made for a 5 year old art project. Never ever will I buy from this seller ever again and I'll advise anyone not to buy this product. Rather go have it made at a tailor guys you'll get your monies worth then!

October 01, 2016
South Africa
Men's Casual Harem Sport Pants Joggers
Size: Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

great sports pants

Great joggers great for running light and breathable only bad thing was some of the stitching on the white trim came undone other than that favourite trackies!

September 20, 2016
United States
Hello Kitty Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping
Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Comfy and fun.

Very happy with the purchase. They are very comfy to wear and my girlfriend love to see me in them. Would highly recommend.

September 13, 2016
United States
Men's Cargo Shorts(No Belt)
Size: 32 Color: Green Verified Purchase

Cargo shorts - comment

Sorry to inform you that the product is of very low quality. The buttons started falling off as soon as the product was removed from the package, the red ones coloured all the other laundry washed on 40 degrees, and after a couple of weeks, the whole bottom part of the gray ones just fell appart due to bad fabric. And they ar not that cheap to expect them to last for 2 weeks.

August 04, 2016
Croatia
Men's Long Sleeve Color Block Casual Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Good Quality / Very Small

I would order two sizes bigger than normal. Runs VERY small.

June 14, 2016
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Tan Verified Purchase

Excellent item. I will buy agsin from this company and designer

Greetings folks, I bought 2 items 2 check out your quality and efficiency of shiiping from Europe to the US. Both came as promised. Very happy with the Sweatshirt. Well made, stylish fit, good quality zippers, like the asymetric style, washes easy and still looks good after a wash and tumble. The only suggestion I have to improve it is I like zipper closed pockets. Even if it is just one on the inside so as not to impact the style. I like the security of no possibility of my personal items falling from a pocket and getting lost. That would have pushed the item to 5 stars for me. I am going to have someone install a zipper pocket on the inside

March 29, 2016
United States
Men's Drawstring Dots Printed Joggers
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

awesome pants !

very nice and sit well , good cut and extremely comfy

March 22, 2016
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Warm, but essentially Not a hoodie.

The stitching is good, the material is soft and warm, the fit of the body is alright. The sleeves are a little shorter than stated. The pockets are very small. The chest pocket is purely decorative and not an actual pocket. The hood does not appear to size up with the sweater and is so small that it's completely and utterly useless. Decent sweater for the price, but calling it an "assassin's creed" sweater and having the hood so small that it 's ridiculous.

January 06, 2016
United States
Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies
Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Warm but essentially Not a hoodie.

The stitching is good, the material is soft and warm, the fit of the body is alright. The sleeves are a little shorter than stated. The pockets are very small. The chest pocket is purely decorative and not an actual pocket. The hood does not appear to size up with the sweater and is so small that it's completely and utterly useless. Decent sweater for the price, but calling it an "assassin's creed" sweater and having the hood so small that it 's ridiculous.

January 06, 2016
United States