Est. 2012

Milkshakes

Member since 2013

Thailand

(115 reviews)
Store Reviews
(115 Customer Reviews)
Chucky Doll Fashion Pop Rock Low Cut T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This is a t-shirt that had the neck & sleeves cut & not sewn after. The shirt is a faded black.

December 22, 2017
United States
Fashion Street Wear Hip Hop Pop Rock Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

This medium sized top fits smaller than my other medium top & is short. It doesn't fit over my hips. The black is faded. Shipping my 4 tops to USA took $18 & 2 months from purchase to when I received them.

December 22, 2017
United States
Jimmy Page Led Zeppelin Classic Rock T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Stitching around collar was very poorly done , alot of uneven gathering, had to cut collar, it was horrible.

December 12, 2017
United States
X Ray Skull Finger Fashion Stone Wash Vest Tank Top M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Excellent t-shirt, great quality and print. No problems with this, definitely recommend the seller. Only real issue was the shipping costs to the UK, but that's generally for all US sellers, it's the price for shipping across the pond to the U.K.

Seller Response December 06, 2017

Thank you for shopping with us :)

December 05, 2017
United Kingdom
Jimmy Page Led Zeppelin Classic Rock T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I love Rebels Market for their original selection and great customer service. I've hunted all over the Internet for cool graphic Tshirts that were of high quality and soft and ready to wear upon receipt. Not until I found Rebels Market did I find anything that satisfied my needs. I've made several purchases and have been thrilled with all of them. Congrats Rebels Market..for getting it right. Lori Chaudhry

November 08, 2017
United States
Saturn Space Fashion Unisex Low Cut L
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect fit. Really love this shirt, got compliments on it. Fabric is so soft.

August 05, 2017
United States
Moon Fashion Indie Rock Pop Vest Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Kind of a strange fit, made more for male figures than females, cool design though! The seller was super behind on shipments, so it took a bit longer than anticipated to arrive and they did update the shipping address for me.

May 30, 2017
United States
Kurt Cobain Grunge Rock Alternative T Shirt M
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Slightly larger than I bargained for, but that comes in handy some days! Very nice picture of Kurdt Cobain, love the cut of the shirt.

January 20, 2017
United States
Flower Fashion Stone Wash T Shirt Poncho Fringe
Size: M Verified Purchase

5 star the best

Postage is fast which is great specially to Australia loved your website very easy to use & love your clothes

September 06, 2016
Australia
Skull Pop Rock Vintage Tote Bag
Verified Purchase

Cute bag!

Very nice durable quality, love this bag! It's a little more faded than the picture shows but happy with the item!

June 21, 2016
Canada
Skull Pop Art Fashion Indie Rock Tank Top M
Size: M Verified Purchase

Worth the $

Second purchase from Milkshake and cant complain, size, quality and delivery speed are all good!

April 18, 2016
United Arab Emirates
Uma Thurman Pulp Fiction Movie Film Rock T Shirt S, M, L Sizes
Size: M Verified Purchase

satisfied customer

Was very happy with the reasonable price. Was hoping it wouldn't be thick cheap fabric but it wasn't. It was thin, flattering cut. The graphic of Uma is super clear and vivid. Thanks for having awesome products!

April 05, 2016
United States
David Bowie Ziggy Gam Punk Rock Vest Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great shirt, great price.

This shirt is true to size which is refreshing for online clothes purchases. Quality is great and the print is nice and clear...which is my favourite part! I like the fit of this shirt because it is not clingy around the arm and neck holes. It is a little bit longer than I expected but it is fine over skinny jeans.

March 22, 2016
United States
Alien Human Pop Rock Fashion Indie Tank Top
Size: M Verified Purchase

Nice quality

The print is very stable but i was expecting the shirt to be more loose based on the picture, kinda like a shirt-dress but it fits like a regular shirt, just a little bit longer. But apart form that, it s very good!

March 07, 2016
Greece
Gollum Mysterious Character Fantasy Pop Rock Tank Top M
Size: M Verified Purchase

Exactly as shown

The quality of the print is great and the shirt looks exactly what you expect. The only small default for me is that it doesnt fit very well in the armpits but in general it s very good!

March 07, 2016
Greece
Lion Animal Wave Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho
Size: L Verified Purchase

Very bad.

Looks beautiful but the fabric is very bad quality. It ripped instantly apart when I put it on, even though it's oversize. I tried to sew it but it kept on ripping. Just the slightest tug or stretch and the thin fabric just gave up. Very disappointed.

Seller Response February 13, 2017

We check our items before shipping for any such defects or problems to avoid returns or customer issues that may happen. First time I have ever heard a claim that our poncho ripped while trying it on?? But Our customers are always welcome to contact us and request a return or exchange, but we never heard a peep. I have a feeling customer underestimated the size and ripped through the arm seams. Perhaps thats why they didn't contact us, and just left a bad review in frustration of not paying attention. Still we are very open to customer satisfaction, all you need to do is ask. :)

January 09, 2016
Germany
Slash Axl Rose Guns N Roses 80's Metal Tank Top M
Size: M Verified Purchase

Awesome!

The shirt is great, can't say more. It looks like you can see it on the picture. Good fabric. The seller was VERY friendly. Great deal. Thank you ;)

August 21, 2015
Germany
Tiger Animal Pop Rock Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho
Size: L Verified Purchase

stone washed fringes poncho

bought for my wife, when she put it on it was a perfect fit. nicely made and she loved it and yes i will continue to buy from rebelsmarket. we are very pleased

July 07, 2015
cottondale, AL, United States