Est. 2012

NUCLEAR WASTE

Member since 2016

Mexico

(15 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(15 Customer Reviews)
Dr. Frankenstein Black Gothic Vamp Brocade Skinny Pants Drfrk088
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Product is not as pictured, they were described to me that they were hand made by mexican hands, exact words in an email. The pants I received did not have the buttoned legging at the ankle and the back pockets were cloth not the leather look. My son got them yesterday around 7 pm by usps and wore them to school today and the back pocket button is already coming unthreaded. They are beautiful but i am very dissapointed. My son is tall and slender but these pants from the crotch to the hip cannot be more than 7-8" almost like they are incorrectly sown , I hate to be crude but they barely rest above his butt crack definitely not at his waist. I would appreciate a response to this reply asap.

Seller Response April 16, 2019

Please contact us for a possible exchange.

April 16, 2019
United States
Dr. Frankenstein Black Gothic Vamp Brocade Skinny Pants Drfrk088
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I do really love these pants. Unfortunately this seller is really poor at communication and in the end it took 2 and half months for me to get these after I ordered.

March 09, 2019
United States
Dr. Frankenstein Black Gothic Vegan Leather Boot Cut Pants Drfrk089
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Looks awesome! They look as good as they do in the product photo and they fit well. One thing – I chose "Small" and I would say that they are the larger end of small – so I guessed right when ordering.

November 20, 2018
United Kingdom
Road Warrior Goose 4 Strap Harness White Leather Steel Toe Boots
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Amazing boots! They fit like a glove and are spectacular to behold (I bought the black pair). Extremely well made and comfortable. Everyone needs a pair! Buy these now Choomba!

June 04, 2018
United States
Dr. Frankenstein Mark Ryden Bloody Bunny Cameo Tafeta Hand Bag Drfrk34
Verified Purchase

loved this purse. It is so pretty and the picture of the little girl with the bloody rabbit, catches people off guard. I really love different and interesting things and this purse is. Beautifully made and I really love it. Will definitely order from you again. thank you so much Julia

May 23, 2018
Canada
Road Warrior Furiosa 409 Women's 4 Strap Harness Leather Steel Toe Boots
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I was so happy to get this boot because it was also an approved type of shoe at my job but almost 100 dollars later after buying it my box had discrepant shoe sizes. And didn’t fit. So I just wanted to return them and get ones that fit because man 100 bucks is a lot of money. Took forever back and forth. I work third shift,odd and long hours. Took a long time to respond and when I finally got some responses they wanted me to due all this stuff. Seriously all I wanted was to be able to return them and get a shoe that would fit me. Pretty much after 2-3 weeks of emails I literally was done. It wasn’t worth it.

May 02, 2018
United States
Panam Hi Top Black Vintage Style Sneaker 1085 060
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Zero stars Super chip item I tried to give them to a homeless and it didn't work

Seller Response January 16, 2018

Good day What seems to e the problem?

January 12, 2018
United States