Est. 2012

oldkulture

Member since 2014

Thailand

(13 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(13 Customer Reviews)
Rockabilly Shirt Skull Roses Retro Vintage Hawaii Psychobilly Rock N Roll
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

If I could select negative stars I would say -100 !!!! Never received my order after they reshipped 3 different times to the wrong person, wrong address, wrong state, wrong zip code, and wrong tracking number ALL THREE TIMES!!! I requested a refund with PayPal and instead of giving me a refund they continued to ship it again and again to the wrong person! Do Not Order from this Company. It’s been over 2 months now and still have not received my order nor a refund!!!!

Seller Response September 19, 2018

Message for buyer on Aug 27, 06:12 PDT "I believe my order was returned due to the shipping address. I forgot to put South Pensacola Avenue on the address. The correct address : Michael Branch 1117 South Pensacola Avenue Atmore, AL 36502. Please let me know if this will fix the shipping issue." and I offered resend the new one to correct shipping address as buyer provided by without pay for shipping cost. I have the proof of shipment the tracking number and pictures of package to approve correct address as buyer provided.

Customer Response 2018-09-20

After reviewing my initial shipping address it was clearly correct and not a mistake on my part. I was wrong to assume it was a error on my end. Good try though!

September 18, 2018
United States
Rockabilly Women Dress Skull Roses Retro Vintage Pin Cocktail Prom Party Unique Design D16
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This is the best dress I've ever had! !!I love it!!Im definitely going to order many more from this amazing seller! Thanks so much! I'm so happy! !

January 10, 2017
United States