Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(222 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(222 Customer Reviews)
Women's Off Shoulder Vintage Floral Lace Cocktail Party Swing Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The fit is ok but awkward. Like they expected me to have more armpit than I actually do. The quality of the top half of the dress is great. Feels super soft. The bottom feels cheap. The worst part that makes it for me unwearable is the top and bottom of the dress are two different shades of red. Like not just a little bit a lot. I can’t wear that in public even if I did fix how it fits me. $35 down the drain. Don’t buy this.

October 31, 2019
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Love it it’s a little sheer have to wear something under it

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Vintage Off Shoulder Irregular Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress was purchased for a Halloween photo shoot and was perfect style for what we were going for.

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Sexy Off The Shoulder Lace Bodycon Mermaid Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress was purchased for a photo shoot and I could not be happier. This dress was so comfortable and lightweight.

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Cutout Shoulders Crochet Backless T Shirts
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered as XL as a lot of reviews said it ran small. It is TINY and not even close to being the correct measurements of an XL.

September 06, 2019
United States
Strap Backless Loose Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I ordered an XL because it said it ran small. The shirt is nothing like the picture. It’s incredibly short (like a crop top)

September 06, 2019
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I was not expecting the material to be so thin. It appears to be made like a costume from Halloween, not a garment that I could wear regularly.

Seller Response August 05, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers.

August 02, 2019
United States
Bohemian Lace Slash Side Slip Dress With Camisole
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall it’s comfortable, however I ordered black and the receipt says black but it is purple and there is about a 4 inch section on front chest area that is pale as if bleached or the dye just did not quite cover it.

July 08, 2019
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's not bad, just very thin and flimsy and it ran a smidgen small

Seller Response June 01, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us. Wish you a happy day!! Thanks, Cherry

May 31, 2019
United States
Punk Eyeball Casual Women's Sweatershirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The sweater is great quality and is exactly as pictured/described. It's a bit baggy but that appears to be intentional. Just makes it a bit difficult to layer stuff on top sometimes. It's still my favorite sweater though!

January 13, 2019
United States
Women's Sexy Off Shoulder Chiffon Slip Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The stomach area is a perfect fit, but the chest area is too small with the shoulder straps and ‘sleeves’ are big. We can make the adjustments as needed, but was hoping to wear this for New Year’s Eve and with the adjustments needed will be unable to,

December 29, 2018
Hanford, CA, United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress, very flattering on my curves. Unlike many online orders, this actually fits!

November 27, 2018
Ireland
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

My partner loves, I got it for her birthday and she likes it very much

November 14, 2018
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good size

November 14, 2018
Ireland
Bohemian Floral Chiffon Maxi Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress didn’t look like the one in the picture the sleeves were off as well as the color.

Seller Response November 13, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.

November 13, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love it!!

November 06, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this dress, get heaps of compliments

October 18, 2018
Australia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

I honestly expected more of a berry color, as the selector said "purple" but I ended up with some unholy shade of neon pink/magenta. The quality is no where worth the $30 I paid for it. The dress had lots of free flying threads and random clumps of string attached to the dress. Included cami is nice though.

Seller Response September 22, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem.

September 20, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Women's Colorblock Slit Hem Loose Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Received this item and the knitting is a lot looser and seems lower quality than pictured. Ordered a small and fits way too big to land that "boyfriend" fit as pictured. Colors are very different from picture. Colors are much darker and more saturated than the cool toned pastel in the photo. Overall not happy with the quality for the price I paid.

Seller Response August 16, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied.we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

August 16, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Very nice quality

July 17, 2018
United States
El Dorado Boho Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is a lovely dress. I just regret ordering a medium. Forgot the fabric was stretchy. Should have gotten a small. The buttons flop over when i have it undone since its too big. Makes a nice witch Halloween dress. Note to others wear Spanx or something similar if you have a little bit of a tummy. It is a very light dress. I like it.

July 15, 2018
Canada
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Unfortunately this jacket was made poorly. The two sides of the jacket collar are different shapes and don't sit well. The body of the jacket in the photo looks like it is fitted but in reality the jacket is very boxy and not flattering. Good idea; poor execution.

Seller Response July 03, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

July 03, 2018
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful and elegant dress!!

June 27, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Sizes should be adjusted to a more realistic chart. I wear a 14 and the XL is probably the equivalent to an 8, maybe a 10. Other than that, holy cow this coat is nice and cute, cute, cute. Now my daughter will be able to enjoy it.

June 19, 2018
United States
Gothic Over Bust Steel Boned Mental Buckles Mariam Corset Corset
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

As soon as I tried it on the strapp came off..... very cheap materials...it is not worth all the hassle

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied ,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

June 17, 2018
Canada
Women's Punk Faux Leather Zipper Leggings
Size: 2 Verified Purchase

Wrong size

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the size problem,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

Customer Response 2018-06-30

how can it be resolved???

June 13, 2018
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

nice looking shirt

June 12, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item was received 60 days after it was ordered. Got it 1 day before a costume party, which is why I ordered it. Had to buy something from Amazon . Because never could track the order to find out where it was. Reached out to company , Terrible customer service

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the delay and we have emailed you to resolve your problem ASAP.We apologize for it.

June 05, 2018
United States
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was ordered 2 months in advance to wear to a costume party. It arrived 1 week after the party. So it’s still in the bag. Terrible customer service

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the delay and we have emailed you to resolve your problem ASAP.We apologize for it.

June 05, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Not really made for petite so may need it altered but it’s amazing other then that

June 05, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Love the look. Not good quality though second wash and falling apart. Under dress is larger fitting but top dress not as bad

May 16, 2018
Australia
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress is as described, fits perfectly, good quality. I like it, thank you very much!

May 16, 2018
Romania
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress is lovely, it fits perfectly and I am very happy with it.

May 16, 2018
United Kingdom