Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(208 reviews)
Store Reviews
(208 Customer Reviews)
Vintage Floral Women's Beret
Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm really happy with this cute little cap. It will be a great addition to the steampunk cosplay outfit I'm developing.

June 30, 2020
United States
Women's Denim High Waist Cutoff Shorts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

It fits perfect! Even though it's a small which I was worried might be too small for me the material itself is stretchy enough to make up for it and they're my new favourite pair of shorts!

June 13, 2020
Canada
Punk Cutout Leggings Black/Pink/Blue
Fitting: Fits as expected Color: Black Verified Purchase

They are so cumfy.....probably could have ordered one size smaller as they are stretchy. Wore them out the other night and got many compliments. Would be happy to order these again....in bright colours such as pink, purple, red etc etc....

March 30, 2020
Australia
Women's Off The Shoulder Ruffle Collar Slit Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

A beautiful gown at low cost. Material is heavy, not thin & poor quality. Form fitting. Im a tall woman at 6’ & the length was perfect. It looks classy & stunning.

March 09, 2020
Canada
Women's Zipper Run-through Fitted PU Leggings
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Did ordered for my lady and did follow the size chart as it is Asian size, she wears medium US but I ordered large and it fits just amazing. Really happy, really sexy and good quality.

March 09, 2020
Canada
Tassel Cut Out Top

Tassel Cut Out Top

$22.90 USD
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

I really like the distressed design of the shirt. Also the material has just enough elasticity.

February 07, 2020
United States
Floral Backless Lace Gauzy Sleeveless Black Crochet Top
Fitting: Too small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Run Cheap SHIT form CHINA

Seller Response January 24, 2020

Dear customer:We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and our customer support emailed you to resolve your problem.

January 23, 2020
United States
Women's Punk Skull Printed Sleeveless Dresses
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Super cheap nylon material. Horrible. Says cotton mix on label.... there can only be less than 5% cotton in it!

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear customer:We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and our customer support emailed you to resolve your problem.

January 19, 2020
United Kingdom
Women's Off Shoulder Vintage Floral Lace Cocktail Party Swing Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The fit is ok but awkward. Like they expected me to have more armpit than I actually do. The quality of the top half of the dress is great. Feels super soft. The bottom feels cheap. The worst part that makes it for me unwearable is the top and bottom of the dress are two different shades of red. Like not just a little bit a lot. I can’t wear that in public even if I did fix how it fits me. $35 down the drain. Don’t buy this.

October 31, 2019
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Love it it’s a little sheer have to wear something under it

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Vintage Off Shoulder Irregular Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress was purchased for a Halloween photo shoot and was perfect style for what we were going for.

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Sexy Off The Shoulder Lace Bodycon Mermaid Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress was purchased for a photo shoot and I could not be happier. This dress was so comfortable and lightweight.

October 28, 2019
United States
Women's Cutout Shoulders Crochet Backless T Shirts
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered as XL as a lot of reviews said it ran small. It is TINY and not even close to being the correct measurements of an XL.

September 06, 2019
United States
Strap Backless Loose Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I ordered an XL because it said it ran small. The shirt is nothing like the picture. It’s incredibly short (like a crop top)

September 06, 2019
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I was not expecting the material to be so thin. It appears to be made like a costume from Halloween, not a garment that I could wear regularly.

Seller Response August 05, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers.

August 02, 2019
United States
Bohemian Lace Slash Side Slip Dress With Camisole
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall it’s comfortable, however I ordered black and the receipt says black but it is purple and there is about a 4 inch section on front chest area that is pale as if bleached or the dye just did not quite cover it.

July 08, 2019
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's not bad, just very thin and flimsy and it ran a smidgen small

Seller Response June 01, 2019

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied. We attach great importance to the customer evaluation. We will double check our suppliers and provide high quality products to our customers. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us. Wish you a happy day!! Thanks, Cherry

May 31, 2019
United States
Women's Sexy Off Shoulder Chiffon Slip Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

The stomach area is a perfect fit, but the chest area is too small with the shoulder straps and ‘sleeves’ are big. We can make the adjustments as needed, but was hoping to wear this for New Year’s Eve and with the adjustments needed will be unable to,

December 29, 2018
Hanford, CA, United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress, very flattering on my curves. Unlike many online orders, this actually fits!

November 27, 2018
Ireland
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

My partner loves, I got it for her birthday and she likes it very much

November 14, 2018
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good size

November 14, 2018
Ireland
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love it!!

November 06, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this dress, get heaps of compliments

October 18, 2018
Australia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

I honestly expected more of a berry color, as the selector said "purple" but I ended up with some unholy shade of neon pink/magenta. The quality is no where worth the $30 I paid for it. The dress had lots of free flying threads and random clumps of string attached to the dress. Included cami is nice though.

Seller Response September 22, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have emailed to you to resolve your problem.

September 20, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Women's Colorblock Slit Hem Loose Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Received this item and the knitting is a lot looser and seems lower quality than pictured. Ordered a small and fits way too big to land that "boyfriend" fit as pictured. Colors are very different from picture. Colors are much darker and more saturated than the cool toned pastel in the photo. Overall not happy with the quality for the price I paid.

Seller Response August 16, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied.we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

August 16, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Very nice quality

July 17, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Unfortunately this jacket was made poorly. The two sides of the jacket collar are different shapes and don't sit well. The body of the jacket in the photo looks like it is fitted but in reality the jacket is very boxy and not flattering. Good idea; poor execution.

Seller Response July 03, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

July 03, 2018
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful and elegant dress!!

June 27, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Sizes should be adjusted to a more realistic chart. I wear a 14 and the XL is probably the equivalent to an 8, maybe a 10. Other than that, holy cow this coat is nice and cute, cute, cute. Now my daughter will be able to enjoy it.

June 19, 2018
United States
Gothic Over Bust Steel Boned Mental Buckles Mariam Corset Corset
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

As soon as I tried it on the strapp came off..... very cheap materials...it is not worth all the hassle

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied ,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

June 17, 2018
Canada
Women's Punk Faux Leather Zipper Leggings
Size: 2 Verified Purchase

Wrong size

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the size problem,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

Customer Response 2018-06-30

how can it be resolved???

June 13, 2018
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

nice looking shirt

June 12, 2018
United States