Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(220 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(220 Customer Reviews)
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

nice looking shirt

June 12, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item was received 60 days after it was ordered. Got it 1 day before a costume party, which is why I ordered it. Had to buy something from Amazon . Because never could track the order to find out where it was. Reached out to company , Terrible customer service

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the delay and we have emailed you to resolve your problem ASAP.We apologize for it.

June 05, 2018
United States
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was ordered 2 months in advance to wear to a costume party. It arrived 1 week after the party. So it’s still in the bag. Terrible customer service

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the delay and we have emailed you to resolve your problem ASAP.We apologize for it.

June 05, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Not really made for petite so may need it altered but it’s amazing other then that

June 05, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Love the look. Not good quality though second wash and falling apart. Under dress is larger fitting but top dress not as bad

May 16, 2018
Australia
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress is as described, fits perfectly, good quality. I like it, thank you very much!

May 16, 2018
Romania
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress is lovely, it fits perfectly and I am very happy with it.

May 16, 2018
United Kingdom
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Beige Verified Purchase

The dress itself is very elegant and fits well. I would have given it five stars if it hadn't arrived so incredibly late. I was told 10-15 business days and it took more than a month. Their shipping site also has terrible tracking and showed it just sitting in one place for most of the time.

April 24, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Love this dress, it is my go to for a warm day/evening of casual out!! Lots of positive complements when I wear it!!!!

April 24, 2018
United States
Women's Sexy Double Slip Cropped Loose Halter Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

In the description it says that this item is cotton. It isn't. This item does not contain one single natural fiber! All 100% yucky-feeling synthetic fabric...the very thing I try to avoid when shopping on-line. Otherwise it is kinda cute, a little bit on the short side,but the synthetic fabric is a deal breaker.

Seller Response March 08, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.

March 08, 2018
United States
Women's Punk Skull Printed Raw Cut Tassels Tank Tops
Fitting: Too small Size: Free Size Verified Purchase

Buyer beware, this item comes in one size...tiny!!! If you wear a size M or L, just forget it. This shirt won't fit any of my friends, either. I can't even give it away. Too bad.

Seller Response March 08, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.

March 08, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The coat is lovely although somewhat long on me so it will be altered. I would thoroughly recommend it as it the best design I have seen in a long time. If there is a negative its just the clips that keep the coat together just a little loose.

March 06, 2018
United Kingdom
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Its horrible. Cheap looking with front fasteners that don't stay fastened and it's way too long.

Seller Response March 04, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it.We emailed to you to resolve it ASAP.

March 04, 2018
United States
Women's Multi Zipper Skinny Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The pants arrived with heavy creases in the material, and when I talked to the retailer they told me to ship them back at my expense, and they said there was no point in sending me a replacement pair of pants because they would arrive with creases as well, basically they told me to go and get stuffed, but I got my money back from the Rebels Market administration after they became involved.

Seller Response March 01, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it and we processed the refund,please check.

February 27, 2018
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

I ordered what looks to be the pink\purple dress. It came to me as a bright bubblegum so...

February 20, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress. I love how it can be worn casually and as a more formal wear.

February 09, 2018
Slovenia
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

When I received my order the XL coat was too small. I thought, ok I made a sizing error. Returning this coat has been a nightmare. You have to pay for the shipping back to China. Where the coat was made. I can't read the return address it's in Chinese and I don't want for the shipping across the globe. So, I'm in a rush to get the correct size because I was going to a concert in December. I place another order for the same coat in XXL. It didnt get here in time for the event. But, I tried it on anyway. It was too small. I place the two coats together. Both are 16" at the shoulder. I notify Rebels Market and want to return both, since I can't wear either coats. After countless emails, I got one coat refunded. The second coat was needing to be returned to China. At this point... I gave up. I'll just eat the $80 bucks. I'm very busy and I want to get past all of this. I got 2 coats that none of my friends want. Guess I'm donating them to Goodwill.

Seller Response February 08, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it and we emailed to resolve your problem.We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied.

Customer Response 2018-02-09

2xl was laughable

February 07, 2018
United States
Women's Long Sleeved Asymmetric Knit Cardigan
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Red Verified Purchase

I ordered the Red and received Pink - I NEVER would wear pink so this is very disappointing. Sent an email to the seller and waiting to see what happens.

Seller Response January 30, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for the wrong color and we have replied to your email to exchange right color or process the refund to you.

January 29, 2018
Canada
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

Super small. Item didn't fit at all. I can wear a medium to large in most brands and this felt like an xs.

January 16, 2018
United States
Women's Punk Rivet Open Shoulder Raw Cut Tassels Longline T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Size Verified Purchase

Cool shirt!!! I really like it because it is cotton and breathable without being flimsy, very comfortable, sexy without showing too much skin, and it goes well with the rest of my cool stuff. I did end up sewing up the lower rips on the chest area because it gave nipple-slip to my East-West boobs and I hate wearing bras. I don't mind, though, so I'm still giving it five stars 'cause it's now my favorite shirt!

January 12, 2018
United States
Tassel Cut Out Top

Tassel Cut Out Top

$22.90 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

Arrived as described, although I would have chosen size bigger as cut is quite small. Nice quality fabric. Very pleased

January 10, 2018
United Kingdom
Black Velvet Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great dress and great quality!

January 08, 2018
Canada
One Button Slim Women's Suit With Silver Black Gradient Sequins Sleeves
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The blazer is sewn in a way where the chest portion of it lays strangely uneven....the sewing lines do not lay flat-it bubbles up making it an unsmooth look

January 02, 2018
United States
Punk Faux Leather Sheer Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

The legs were not equal in length and one side is missing a panel - the sewing was unprofessional.

Seller Response December 30, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check.

December 29, 2017
Canada
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Little larger than expected.

December 11, 2017
Humboldt, Iowa, United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Beautifully cut, but, as usual with articles made in China, much too short for me. Fortunately one of my best friends has exactly the figure to wear it, and she does so with pride.

December 02, 2017
Kuesnacht, ZH, Switzerland
Snakeskin Printed Halter Strappy One Piece Swimsuit Caged Bikini
Size: S Color: Blue Verified Purchase

THEY NEVER SENT THIS ITEM AND PAID FOR IT IN FULL!!!

Seller Response November 22, 2017

Dear customer,we are sorry for it and we already processed the refund to you on March.11th,please check,thank you.

November 21, 2017
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

The dress is lovely. It was unfortunately too small for me but my friend is able to wear it as part of her outfit.

November 14, 2017
Australia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's beautiful, eerie yet classy

November 01, 2017
United States
Bohemian Floral Chiffon Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

horrible quality, does not look like the item in the photo at all, the dress is much smaller, the material is not as floaty and it is more a babydoll and makes you look bigger

October 31, 2017
Switzerland
Plus Size V Neck Midi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 0x Verified Purchase

It's perfect. Exactly as it looks, fits great, looks great, well made.

October 31, 2017
Canada
El Dorado Boho Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

its fit me, I've they in 2 colours, I love them and my friends too, the fabric is a little thin, but ok, and with some decoration a good looker

October 24, 2017
Bochum, NRW, Germany
El Dorado Boho Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

its fit me, I've they in 2 colours, I love them and my friends too, the fabric is a little thin, but ok, and with some decoration a good looker

October 24, 2017
Bochum, NRW, Germany
Hoes Before Bros Long Sleeved Sweater
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Ordered it in xL as from previous experience With this seller, XL is at size 40 in EU size. love the fact it came a week before estimates arrival. 3 weeks since i ordered it! from China to Norway I love the sweater. :D

September 27, 2017
Norway
Punk Hooded Casual Dress With Pockets
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Its a great product. I would have given 5 stars, except its a bit bigger than expected and the centre stitching on the back visible through the net could have been much neater. But overall great product and am quite happy with it :)

September 22, 2017
Gurugram, Haryana, India