Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(206 reviews)
Store Reviews
(206 Customer Reviews)
Women's Colorblock Slit Hem Loose Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Received this item and the knitting is a lot looser and seems lower quality than pictured. Ordered a small and fits way too big to land that "boyfriend" fit as pictured. Colors are very different from picture. Colors are much darker and more saturated than the cool toned pastel in the photo. Overall not happy with the quality for the price I paid.

Seller Response August 16, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied.we emailed to you to resolve your problem and we apologize for it.

August 16, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Very nice quality

July 17, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Unfortunately this jacket was made poorly. The two sides of the jacket collar are different shapes and don't sit well. The body of the jacket in the photo looks like it is fitted but in reality the jacket is very boxy and not flattering. Good idea; poor execution.

Seller Response July 03, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have contacted you to resolve your problem.

July 03, 2018
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful and elegant dress!!

June 27, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Sizes should be adjusted to a more realistic chart. I wear a 14 and the XL is probably the equivalent to an 8, maybe a 10. Other than that, holy cow this coat is nice and cute, cute, cute. Now my daughter will be able to enjoy it.

June 19, 2018
United States
Gothic Over Bust Steel Boned Mental Buckles Mariam Corset Corset
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

As soon as I tried it on the strapp came off..... very cheap materials...it is not worth all the hassle

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied ,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

June 17, 2018
Canada
Women's Punk Faux Leather Zipper Leggings
Size: 2 Verified Purchase

Wrong size

Seller Response June 18, 2018

Dear customer: We are sorry for the size problem,our customer service has contacted to you to resolve your problem.

Customer Response 2018-06-30

how can it be resolved???

June 13, 2018
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

nice looking shirt

June 12, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item was received 60 days after it was ordered. Got it 1 day before a costume party, which is why I ordered it. Had to buy something from Amazon . Because never could track the order to find out where it was. Reached out to company , Terrible customer service

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Dear customer:we are sorry for the delay and we have emailed you to resolve your problem ASAP.We apologize for it.

June 05, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Not really made for petite so may need it altered but it’s amazing other then that

June 05, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Love the look. Not good quality though second wash and falling apart. Under dress is larger fitting but top dress not as bad

May 16, 2018
Australia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Beige Verified Purchase

The dress itself is very elegant and fits well. I would have given it five stars if it hadn't arrived so incredibly late. I was told 10-15 business days and it took more than a month. Their shipping site also has terrible tracking and showed it just sitting in one place for most of the time.

April 24, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Love this dress, it is my go to for a warm day/evening of casual out!! Lots of positive complements when I wear it!!!!

April 24, 2018
United States
Women's Punk Skull Printed Raw Cut Tassels Tank Tops
Fitting: Too small Size: Free Size Verified Purchase

Buyer beware, this item comes in one size...tiny!!! If you wear a size M or L, just forget it. This shirt won't fit any of my friends, either. I can't even give it away. Too bad.

Seller Response March 08, 2018

Dear customer: We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we emailed to you to resolve your problem.

March 08, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The coat is lovely although somewhat long on me so it will be altered. I would thoroughly recommend it as it the best design I have seen in a long time. If there is a negative its just the clips that keep the coat together just a little loose.

March 06, 2018
United Kingdom
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Its horrible. Cheap looking with front fasteners that don't stay fastened and it's way too long.

Seller Response March 04, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it.We emailed to you to resolve it ASAP.

March 04, 2018
United States
Women's Multi Zipper Skinny Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The pants arrived with heavy creases in the material, and when I talked to the retailer they told me to ship them back at my expense, and they said there was no point in sending me a replacement pair of pants because they would arrive with creases as well, basically they told me to go and get stuffed, but I got my money back from the Rebels Market administration after they became involved.

Seller Response March 01, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it and we processed the refund,please check.

February 27, 2018
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

I ordered what looks to be the pink\purple dress. It came to me as a bright bubblegum so...

February 20, 2018
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress. I love how it can be worn casually and as a more formal wear.

February 09, 2018
Slovenia
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

When I received my order the XL coat was too small. I thought, ok I made a sizing error. Returning this coat has been a nightmare. You have to pay for the shipping back to China. Where the coat was made. I can't read the return address it's in Chinese and I don't want for the shipping across the globe. So, I'm in a rush to get the correct size because I was going to a concert in December. I place another order for the same coat in XXL. It didnt get here in time for the event. But, I tried it on anyway. It was too small. I place the two coats together. Both are 16" at the shoulder. I notify Rebels Market and want to return both, since I can't wear either coats. After countless emails, I got one coat refunded. The second coat was needing to be returned to China. At this point... I gave up. I'll just eat the $80 bucks. I'm very busy and I want to get past all of this. I got 2 coats that none of my friends want. Guess I'm donating them to Goodwill.

Seller Response February 08, 2018

Dear customer: We apologize for it and we emailed to resolve your problem.We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied.

Customer Response 2018-02-09

2xl was laughable

February 07, 2018
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

Super small. Item didn't fit at all. I can wear a medium to large in most brands and this felt like an xs.

January 16, 2018
United States
Women's Punk Rivet Open Shoulder Raw Cut Tassels Longline T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Size Verified Purchase

Cool shirt!!! I really like it because it is cotton and breathable without being flimsy, very comfortable, sexy without showing too much skin, and it goes well with the rest of my cool stuff. I did end up sewing up the lower rips on the chest area because it gave nipple-slip to my East-West boobs and I hate wearing bras. I don't mind, though, so I'm still giving it five stars 'cause it's now my favorite shirt!

January 12, 2018
United States
Tassel Cut Out Top

Tassel Cut Out Top

$22.90 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

Arrived as described, although I would have chosen size bigger as cut is quite small. Nice quality fabric. Very pleased

January 10, 2018
United Kingdom
One Button Slim Women's Suit With Silver Black Gradient Sequins Sleeves
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The blazer is sewn in a way where the chest portion of it lays strangely uneven....the sewing lines do not lay flat-it bubbles up making it an unsmooth look

January 02, 2018
United States
Punk Faux Leather Sheer Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Free Color: Black Verified Purchase

The legs were not equal in length and one side is missing a panel - the sewing was unprofessional.

Seller Response December 30, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check.

December 29, 2017
Canada
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

Little larger than expected.

December 11, 2017
Humboldt, Iowa, United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Beautifully cut, but, as usual with articles made in China, much too short for me. Fortunately one of my best friends has exactly the figure to wear it, and she does so with pride.

December 02, 2017
Kuesnacht, ZH, Switzerland
Snakeskin Printed Halter Strappy One Piece Swimsuit Caged Bikini
Size: S Color: Blue Verified Purchase

THEY NEVER SENT THIS ITEM AND PAID FOR IT IN FULL!!!

Seller Response November 22, 2017

Dear customer,we are sorry for it and we already processed the refund to you on March.11th,please check,thank you.

November 21, 2017
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

The dress is lovely. It was unfortunately too small for me but my friend is able to wear it as part of her outfit.

November 14, 2017
Australia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's beautiful, eerie yet classy

November 01, 2017
United States
Plus Size V Neck Midi Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 0x Verified Purchase

It's perfect. Exactly as it looks, fits great, looks great, well made.

October 31, 2017
Canada
Hoes Before Bros Long Sleeved Sweater
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Ordered it in xL as from previous experience With this seller, XL is at size 40 in EU size. love the fact it came a week before estimates arrival. 3 weeks since i ordered it! from China to Norway I love the sweater. :D

September 27, 2017
Norway
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Thank you for a wonderful product

Seller Response June 25, 2017

Thanks for your review and welcome you to visit our store again

June 20, 2017
Japan
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

After all, I'm really satisfied with my first order. I'm from Hungary and shipping last only 16 days from China. The dress is a little bit long for me. I had no communication with seller, I received only one general mail when seller shipped the dress. I had no handling charge. Thank you for all!

Seller Response June 07, 2017

Thanks for your review and welcome you to visit our store again~

June 07, 2017
Hungary
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

The color is off - I ordered the purple one and it's more like fuschia. The material also looks cheap. Other than that, I really like the idea and the style. I was going to rate it 3, but the original style brought it to 4 stars.

June 03, 2017
United States
Bohemian Wave Printed Cutout Shoulders Plunge Maxi Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

arrive au milieux des tibia, bras beaucoup trop serrer; les lanière pour fermer la robe se sont casser dés le première essaye. Même en aillant pris une taille L en fessant du M elle est beaucoup trop petit

Seller Response May 24, 2017

We are sorry for the size problem and please check we processed the refund to you.

May 24, 2017
France