Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(206 reviews)
Store Reviews
(206 Customer Reviews)
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Zalig kleed! Past perfect en voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. Reeds veel complimentjes gekregen.

May 21, 2017
Belgium
East Coast Printed One Piece Swimsuit Sports Bathing Swimsuit
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

The shoulders are uncomfortably loose, maybe because it's a low cut in the back (not really sporty). When I try to pull the straps up it rolls, but if I leave the straps alone I feel like the straps will fall off. It fits me well around the waist and legs, which is reassuring. My husband says he likes it, so that's a positive point for me.

May 09, 2017
United States
Rip Me Open Jeans

Rip Me Open Jeans

$28.90 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 6 Verified Purchase

This item was unfortunately not for me but the seller was very amicable and helpful.

Seller Response April 20, 2017

I am sorry for it and please check we refunded~welcome you to visit our store again,please feel free to contact us and we will help you to choose some items that suitable to you~thank you

April 20, 2017
Australia
Women's Punk Faux Leather Zipper Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Verified Purchase

This fabric is VERY thin and not suitable for winter use. Otherwise, fit and quality was as advertised.

April 19, 2017
Denmark
Off The Shoulder Sexy Casual Sweaters Ten Colors
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

This sweater fit a bit bulkier than expected and the neckline was not as wide as I expected and falls in a "boatneck" style unless you constantly tug it down. Otherwise the quality is on point.

April 19, 2017
Denmark
One Button Slim Women's Suit With Silver Black Gradient Sequins Sleeves
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is the same company that sells the Bohemian Dress and honestly, I'm not surprised with its unacceptable condition. Much like the dress, this item is so awkwardly sewn that it can't be worn. The main part of the jacket fits fine but the sleeves are that of an extra small size! IT CANT BE WORN!!! It was delivered very late and came from China so trying to return it is a nightmare. If there was a way to give negative stars I would.

Seller Response April 08, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us.

April 07, 2017
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

This item is so cute and looks like the photo. It shipped and arrived very quickly. The material is also of good quality. I'm happy with this item.

Seller Response April 08, 2017

Thanks for your review~we are happy you are satisfied with this coat~please use the vip code "vipcode330" to get 10% off when you purchase from us next time~thank you~

April 07, 2017
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM! It is nothing like the photo and the item you end up getting cant even be worn because it's sewn so badly. It took them way longer to get it to me than it should have and now I'm pretty much stuck with something that looks like a Halloween costume.

Seller Response April 08, 2017

We are really sorry that our product didn't make you satisfied and we have processed the refund,please check. If there is anything we can help, feel free to contact us.

April 07, 2017
United States
One Button Slim Women's Suit With Silver Black Gradient Sequins Sleeves
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very cool jacket. Looks good. The sequins go all the way to the end of the sleeve which is good, but there's a piece at the end with no lining, so it's a bit itchy.

Seller Response April 04, 2017

Thanks for your support!!We will double check the lining and provide high quality products to our customers.please use the vip code "vipcode330" to get 10% off when you purchase from us next time~thank you~

April 04, 2017
Japan
Plus Size Crisscross Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 1x Verified Purchase

The dress is made of a stretchy fabric which I wasn't aware of so I ordered a size too large. (usually if the fabric is stretchy, I expect a matching size chart like: L Bust: 50~70cm)

Seller Response April 04, 2017

We are sorry for it.This plus size dress is made of stretchy cotton.If you have any size question,please feel free to contact us.please use the vip code "vipcode330" to get 10% off when you purchase from us next time~thank you~

April 04, 2017
Japan
Vintage Three Quarter Sleeves Lace Slim Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item was NOT what was pictured. And it was delivered over a week late. Read reviews before ever purchasing from his site.

February 22, 2017
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Bigger than expected, great dress.

February 21, 2017
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Great coat, nice style. Could do with being a bit more generous in the cut.

January 31, 2017
United Kingdom
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Beige Verified Purchase

This turned out too large. It's very sheer and the color was not at all as expected - there is no white option, only a beigey-pink. The quality is pretty decent and very pretty, but the sizes run large because it's stretchy.

January 28, 2017
Canada
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love this coat but had to take to dry cleaners to get it pressed as the back did not cascade as in the picture

January 25, 2017
Canada
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this shirt especially the fabric

January 25, 2017
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

I love the femininity of this dress.

January 23, 2017
United States
Punk Black Cutout Women's Leggings Cutout Black Jeans
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

First I had to wait 2 months instead of 3 weeks to get it.First order lost! Customer service replied quickly but it did not get shipped express the second time.Dissappointed.The button enclosure was sewn shut,It looks loke it was sewn badly as well as too big around the backside of the waist.Lenth in sz. Med. is for a 5'4" person.So if your tall,beware.

January 18, 2017
United States
Normal People Scare Me Cotton Casual T Shirt Black/White
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Would have gave it 5 stars except I had to wait about 2 months to receive it.Original order was lost but they did resend it.Was suppose to arrive in 3 weeks.

January 18, 2017
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I'm a size 12 and I ordered an XL as the item so I would have room for a knit top. It's very fitted but beautiful. I changed the buttons on the cuff to a Celtic black and pewter metal button. Very quick delivery.

January 12, 2017
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

lovely soft fabric.

January 10, 2017
Australia
Women's Casual Leopard Printed Winter Hoodied Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

I did not receive this item but the communication about this was very good and my money was refunded very promptly. While I was disappointed that I didn't get it but I was very pleased with the response and would rate this seller highly on communication.

January 10, 2017
Australia
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

The fabric used was wrong for the cut of the coat. The pleats did not fall correctly. Did not look like the picture. The customer service was great though.

January 09, 2017
United States
Punk Floral Lace Crochet Faux Leather Women's Pants Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This seller has some amazing designs n as a consequence I keep risking buying their products, even though each time I get the product, I am disappointed. And as I always land up giving negative reviews to this seller, I was avoiding doing it again...but for the reminder emails. The design is as shown in the image and does indeed have faux leather and the lace as shown and described. But the cloth part of the trousers is like stretch cotton tracksuit material. Further the lace bit, in the photograph is so beautifully done, a bit above the knee and going a little higher on the outer side of the leg. Unfortunately in reality, the lace begins at the knee and is more less done in a straight line. Lace is not properly stitched to pants and the top bits flop over. In addition, I don't understand the sizes. I ordered the smallest size and its still quite a bit loose. I measure a 27 inches on the waist and as per the size chart a small should fit. But its loose .. it works for half an hour of wearing before the whole thing starts slipping off and one has to keep pulling it up. Its really sad. This seller has such beautiful design... if they would only to justice to the designs in fabrication! Everytime I select a product I like on this website... I find its from this seller and then I have to stop myself from making the purchase. :(

January 09, 2017
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Normal Is Boring T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Perfect for the different people in life

January 08, 2017
Australia
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

It's a tshirt with angel wings cut out so that's why I bought it.

January 08, 2017
Australia
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The product quality is terrible. There are no tags on the shirt (at all). It looks like a boys shirt that someone has cut the tags off of and cut a design into. I am glad I ordered just one item as a test as I would be very unhappy if I had spent a significant amount of money.

December 29, 2016
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Beige Verified Purchase

Nostalgia

It fits comfortably and brings back pleasant memories.

December 19, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice coat but...

Material feels like felt. and be sure to order 3 sizes larger- I wear a size US10, ordered an XL and could not put it on- not even close!

November 10, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

love it!!!!

bellissimo vestito, ottimo rapportoqualità prezzo!!

October 23, 2016
lodine, nuoro, Italy
Punk Floral Lace Crochet Faux Leather Women's Pants Leggings
Size: M Verified Purchase

Nice quality but small and short

I was impressed with the quality of these leggings - they looked good and the fabric was high quality. Unfortunately even the medium was quite small (I take a US4 normally), and it was uncomfortable to bend my legs. They were also very short - didn't even make it to my ankles. I wore them twice and then gave them away.

September 28, 2016
Australia
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great shirt

True 2 size

August 30, 2016
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great!

Exactly what I ordered

August 23, 2016
United States
No Pants Best Pants Cotton Casual T Shirt Black/White/Grey
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received a Refund

I was really excited about this shirt. However, when I received it, it was not the shirt that was pictured, and was no bigger than a women's medium, despite me ordering it in an XL. I contacted the seller and received a refund, but I'm really bummed that I ordered a cool shirt and received a crappy one that I just tossed.

August 09, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

not entirely happy

I absolutely love this coat (I bought 2 of them) they are well made and look very classy. however I found the sizing ridiculously small and have passed both the L and the 2XL on to my daughter and daughter-in-law and they both would normally wear small to medium and the coats just fit them. also I would have liked pockets. all round I found them to be quite good value and your service excellent :)

August 02, 2016
Australia
Retro British White Doll Collar High/Low Minidress
Size: S Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Worst service I've ever recieved

Terrible service. I originally ordered the pink dress in mid June and I recieved an email from them saying that the order has been recieved and should be at my doorstep no later than July 5th. I was fine with this since it was being shipped overseas and I didn't recieve any email after that. Then July 6th comes around and I still have no dress. I emailed the site to ask what's up and they told me that they didn't have the dress in pink. So of course I was confused as hell because 1. they never sent me an email saying that they were out of stock in pink and 2. THEY SENT ME AN EMAIL SAYING THAT THE DRESS WAS SHIPPED. HOW CAN YOU SHIP SOMETHING THAT YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE. They had me waiting weeks for a dress that was never going to arrive. So obviously I was mad and kept sending them emails asking why they would do something so shady and if I could get a refund or not and they finally replied back saying that they'll send me the dress in black instead along with a gift. I just thought whatever I guess I could manage with that so I sent them yet another email asking when they're going to ship it and they never responded. Well today is August 2nd and I finally got the dress I paid $37 for on June 16th and I'm not even pleased with it. The material is cheap and the dress is way too short for me. I don't even want to bother trying to get my money back because I don't want to deal with their service ever again. And the "gift" they sent to try and compensate for the shitty experience was a neon blue thong held together with fucking ribbons. I threw it away the second I saw it.

August 02, 2016
United States
Angel Wings Cut Out Top
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Terrible quality

Does not come in the correct size regardless of what size you order. All of them come in size small. Not loose fitting at all. Cheap material and itchy. Wouldn't order from this site ever again.

July 26, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: S Verified Purchase

Wrong sizing

It was closer to a size 12 than the 8 stated. Fabric quality also very poor. No obvious way to make a return.

July 06, 2016
Australia
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: L Verified Purchase

Not impressed at all

The material is cheap, it doesn't look at all like the one in the picture. Mine is fluffy and looks very cheap. I know I bought this coat on sale, but it's nothing to what I was expecting. I had buy 2 more items since March and I haven't received them, they keep telling me they are still on the way. It's almost been 5 months. I will never buy anything anymore. Rebelsmarket do respond to their emails almost immediately, but the fact that I haven't receive my items after so many months bothers me. My daughter, daughter in law and other friends are customers here and they have had same experiences.

June 28, 2016
Canada