Est. 2012

RebelsCult

Member since 2015

China

(206 reviews)
Store Reviews
(206 Customer Reviews)
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

it is beautiful and worm and stylish.

it is a beautifully disigned coat. It is nice and worm great for wearing on very chilly nights. Great for enyone going out that is looking for a different looking stylish coat

June 21, 2016
Australia
Snakeskin Printed Halter Strappy One Piece Swimsuit Caged Bikini
Size: M Verified Purchase

Fits well!

I was happy with the fit and the size I ordered! Very comfy bathing suit, however one of the breast seams fold outward showing the inner lining, can be fixed and otherwise very happy!

June 21, 2016
Canada
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

on the fence

its a lovely dress, but when my arrived it had so many snags and loose threads that it looked like it was going to fall apart, on top of that the sizing is bigger than you would expect and the dress is completely see through. the slip is more of a tank top so I need to try and find something i can use under it before wearing it

June 07, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Item barely resembles picture

The materials used for the coat could not possibly drape or hang as the picture describes. Instead the material bunches at the gathers toward the waist and looks like I weigh about 50 pounds more. I'd like to return the item because it will never be worn and I feel as though I have been cheated out of my money at this point. If this is the type of product you sell, you will soon be out of business. Please advise when you will be forwarding a RMA label to me so that I can return this horror for a refund. Thank you, Cheryl Krebbs

June 04, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very flattering

I agree with other reviewers about the slip being too short, I am 5'8" so if you're tall like me, I'd switch out their slip for a longer one. The fit was to be expected, I purchased a medium and I have a 36" chest, 27" waist. The fabric is stretchy though since it's lace so it'll probably fit a couple inches larger. The material is soft and not scratchy, and very flowy. I get a lot of compliments on it. Out of the packaging, it looks like it wouldn't be flattering, but once you put it on it looks great!

May 31, 2016
United States
Gothic Rose Crochet Wide Bracelets With Ruby Ring
Verified Purchase

Pretty but delicate

It's pretty Just like the picture, but as it is só delicate it can get crushed by shipping, be carefull ordering this item.

May 06, 2016
Firenze, Firenze, Brazil
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Not as pictured

The material and quality is fine but the "tail" doesn't look like it is shown in the pictures.. Not really what I expected.

May 04, 2016
Riga, Riga, Latvia
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

perfect service and fit

Beautifully crafted into an artwork. Thank you for the perfect fit.

May 03, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Great quality

Looks just like the photo, the quality is awesome but the fit around the waist wasn't quite right. I'll definitely be wearing it a lot though!

May 03, 2016
United States
Bohemian Floral Lace Up Printed Separate Swimsuit Beach Bikini
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great Suit - Wish Tops and Bottoms Sold Separately

I love this swimsuit, however the fit on the bottoms is less than ideal. I have a small bust and large hips, so I normally get a medium top and large bottoms when I order swimwear. I was disappointed that you had to order one size for both, but it's hard to beat the price. I went with the large and just cinched up the top, which worked out fine, but the large bottoms were smaller than other large bottoms I've purchased from Express, American Eagle, and Wal-Mart. I'll still wear them! But they squeeze just a little more than I'd prefer.

April 20, 2016
United States
No Fucks Given Cut Out Tank Top
Size: S Verified Purchase

adore this!!!

Super comfortable and covers perfectly. Great material and arrived quickly! Can't wait for summer!!

April 19, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

multilayer lace dress

It fits wonderfully and is gorgeous and flowy

April 14, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

NOT LIKE THE PICTURE

Nothing about this swallow tail coat was like the picture. It was ill fitting and did not have the pleats. It was just a lot of cheap material that looked awkward. I got a refund.

April 14, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Beige Verified Purchase

Great for the summer

I like the dress although it is EXTREMELY thin and I didn't realized that it doesn't come with a slip only a tank top so now I have to find something to wear under it before I can wear it.

April 05, 2016
Twentynine Palms, CA, United States
Bulldog Grey Women Casual Sweater
Size: S Verified Purchase

Bulldog Sweater

In the picture the product looks soft and flowy...its very stiff all over and tight at the bottom...also runs small. I bought this for my daughter who is typically a small and exchanged for a large hoping to achieve some flowyness...wasn't much difference. Such a shame since she loves the bulldogs on the elbows. Will not return because it cost way too much to ship back.

March 31, 2016
United States
Punk Floral Lace Crochet Faux Leather Women's Pants Leggings
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

These are super cute (got so many compliments) they are a little snug but other then that are perfect. I especially love the working pockets (not fake ones like most leggings)!

March 29, 2016
United States
Deep V Golden Sequins Long Sleeve Mini Dress
Size: S Verified Purchase

Really bad product & really bad seller

The product is at best a perfect example of how deceptive a photograph can be in comparison to the actual product or at worst a case of false advertising!! The dress is definitely a gold sequins dress, however the sequins used are the kind one would give children to use in an arts and craft workshop! The dress is so short that even slight bending would coz public embarrassment. The dress is ill-fitted. Loose from the waist, tight around the armpits and the neckline is bizarre!!! I am, for all practical purposes, flat-chested, so a deep neckline makes on difference to me in most case. However, the neckline is so badly stitched that it falls off on one side!! In all I have bought 4 products from this seller, Rebels Cult and all products were bad as opposed to other sellers on this website. I would advise everyone not to utilise this seller... it is definitely not worth it!!

March 25, 2016
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Normal Is Boring T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Color: White Verified Purchase

T shirt

Bit disappointed that it came from China and not America as I thought Also small in size yet American sizes always fit

March 22, 2016
United Kingdom
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm a Fae

I'm a Fae , I love to wear with several tops, t-shirt or like you see, and black is my colour

March 15, 2016
Bochum, NRW, Germany
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: M Verified Purchase

Just right for me

I'm the only ONE with this item, I'm a star, good quality and looks very expensive and special

March 15, 2016
Bochum, NRW, Germany
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Color is the only problem....

Okay, so I only buy things off of reviews. I got the pinkish one and well it does not look the way it does in the pic. The dress is still pretty and the shape is spot on but the color is way more vivid pink than it shows here. I suggest getting black, gray, or white. Avoid the pink one. Otherwise, it's soft, stretchy, lacey and comfy! The tank top is pitiful btw so get your own slip cuz the one they send is cheap.

March 15, 2016
United States
Normal Is Boring T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Normal is Boring

The shirt took 3 months to arrive and then was the wrong size and not the wording displayed. What arrived was a shirt several sizes too small that said "Normal people scare me". Two weeks later, the correct shirt arrived. Fantastic service and care. Thank you.

February 18, 2016
South Africa
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

It was ok

It's ok, sizing not exactly what I had hoped.(ran small) Packaging was an issue, as fabric was totally wrinkled upon opening. I'll still stay a customer, even though I wasn't thrilled! Thank you, Lisa

February 16, 2016
United States
Women's Fashion Faux Fur Lapel Double Breasted Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Cut small

This jacket look good on but was not the quality I was expecting. The material is thinner than I thought it would be but it is still warm. I ordered an XL and it was almost too small. I wear a medium.

February 09, 2016
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Super soft!

The lace is so super soft. It feel really good on your body. I did order a couple sizes larger because I realized they weren't sized for American women.

February 09, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: M Verified Purchase

Pretty Good

Item arrived pretty quickly, though the material is felt rather than how it looks in the image.

February 09, 2016
United Kingdom
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The product is fine

The main disappointment is that the product took more than a month to arrive and nowhere close to estimated date of arrival! The product is more or less the same as shown in the image, but falls a little short on how the wispy ends of the dress are. They are not as in the image and fall a little flat.

February 06, 2016
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: M Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed!

The product took over a month to arrive and did not arrive anywhere close to estimated date of arrival. The product has arrived completely crushed. It falls nothing like shown in the image. The pleats at the back are a total disaster as they do not fall as shown in the image. The high front and low back as is clearly defined in the image is not the case and sizing is off!! Its huge!!

February 06, 2016
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Beige Verified Purchase

Multilayer Lace Maxi Dress

My husband and I love the way the dress falls on me. Good stiching and the material has some weight to it. It should last several seasons of wairing.

January 26, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

okay, not great

You get what you pay for. The fabric is actually felt, and while yes, felt is made from wool it's deceptive to think you'll get a nice wool coat when actually it's thin cheap felt. Otherwise the item is as described.

January 19, 2016
United States
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

great and unique

It is simply unique and beautiful. Excellent sewn. Everything is perfect, but it seems to me that actual number is a bit smaller, I took EU 44, but is more like 42. I have assumed that could be the case, and I assumed well.

January 19, 2016
Croatia
Cross Straps Backless Long Sleeved Women's T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too short

It is very short in length. It barely reached my hips and I ordered the XXL. It crosses in the middle of back and doesn't have the hang as it is represented in the picture. Also the material is very thin. I ordered the black and you can still see my skin threw it. I will be returning the shirt.

December 29, 2015
Canada
Women's Casual Zipper Winter Hoodied Coat
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not bad

Item arrived few days after estimated delivery but that is ok. Coat is great, material and looks, the only remark is about the size. I ordered XL but for us buying from Europe it's probably more like size M/L.

December 16, 2015
Croatia
Steampunk Black Swallow Tail Woolen Coat
Size: L Verified Purchase

not quite as pictured, but customer service was great

First I will say that the coat did not look like this nice tailored picture, I did not care for the material and I did not keep it. However, the company is trying to work out the kinks so maybe they will make this item nicer in the future. They were very kind. I would give them a shot again in the future since they were so nice and helpful.

December 08, 2015
United States
Camouflage Women's Tank Top
Size: 2 Xl Color: Brown Verified Purchase

great

great, just like the picture

November 12, 2015
Germany
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Uh, not like picture, but sizing fine.

There is NOTHING under the one layer lace bodice. So the whole top is completely see through. And the neckline is v shaped rather than rounded. Since it took a month, the event I was going to wear it to has come and gone. So, I'm going to keep it and even order another and put a cami under it.

October 24, 2015
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

item is beautiful, better than expected. Love it!!

item is beautiful, better than expected. Love it!!

October 20, 2015
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Light Green Verified Purchase

item is beautiful, better than expected. Love it!!

item is beautiful, better than expected. Love it!!

October 20, 2015
United States
Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses
Size: L Color: Gray Verified Purchase

The item was delivered quickly and the quality was amazing! I purchased exactly what I saw in the pics

I was looking for a long flowing dress made of lace and that's exactly what I received. The item is made from quality material and I would recommend this seller to all my friends- who I must say are extremely jealous everytime I wear it put ! Thanks

October 08, 2015
Australia