Est. 2012

Refuse to be Usual

Member since 2015

Taiwan

(175 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(175 Customer Reviews)
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 26.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Seriously love these shoes! The color can wear off somewhat easily but they're very comfy and I enjoy wearing them!

January 14, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

These are just like the picture. Very comfy and unusual. Really happy with them. I was wary about buying outside the UK, these a great fit. Can wear these for hours, Great to dance in

December 19, 2017
United Kingdom
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I ordered a class set of these leggings for a dance class. They were a total fail. 1/12 properly. I figure they are made for a very petite figure and so the only teen they fit is one that is the size of a 10 year old. I had to have a seamstress add a band to 11/12 pairs so they didn't reveal the dancers crack.

Seller Response June 13, 2017

we are very sorry to hear that size M is too small. we do offer exchange. we have wide range of sizes from S to XXL. measurements are provided in the description for fitting reference.

June 13, 2017
Canada
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Wish there were sizes to choose from, since I would be considered an xs in face-size in comparison =( Otherwise very good quality!

June 12, 2017
Canada
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

I get stopped all the time asked where I got these stalkings from. super cute and trendy

April 11, 2017
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Exactly as pictured & described. Amazing customer service!!! Very Happy!

March 23, 2017
Canada
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: Xl Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I love these tights! They fit well and look exactly as they do in the picture. The description is accurate and they arrived in a reasonable amount of time especially considering they had a ways to travel to get to me. The thing I love most is that they are unique. I highly recommend these!

February 28, 2017
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

nice looking boots, fit nicely

February 25, 2017
United States
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

These leggings are suprisingly soft. The underlayer of the slits still give nice coverage of your legs. The color is a bit lighter than I thought it would be. Still a very nice maroon color, it looks like my legs are wrapped in tattered, bloody bandages.

February 04, 2017
United States
Androgynous Faux Snake Python Leather Scale Skin Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love this shirt!! Fit better than I expected, was afraid it would be China sizes but it is not. I have broad shoulders and a few curves and this fit great! Very Excited about this addition, I want more. Could I get this in bell sleeve with a v-neck? LOVE IT

January 24, 2017
United States
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Es sieht wirklich toll aus, nur nicht an mir, denn die Größenangaben sind irreführend, und ist für mich zu weit und zu lang, so verschenke ich es an eine Freundin!

January 14, 2017
Bochum, NRW, Germany