Est. 2012

Refuse to be Usual

Member since 2015

Taiwan

(199 reviews)
Store Reviews
(199 Customer Reviews)
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

It was ok it took a lot of stretching to fit but turn out nice.

June 27, 2018
United States
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

This is a great versatile garment. Dress it up or down or lounge in it. Super comfortable and the long sleeves provide just a bit of warmth for cold/cool climates.

May 15, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Bought for my daughter and she loves them! Perfect fit, comfortable and great style . Arrived in the UK within a week. Great boots, great service.

April 23, 2018
United Kingdom
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

The boots we"re even better than I expected when they arrived. They are absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly, I love them. Jessica

March 08, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 25 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I have received so many compliments with this boots!! They are so confortable and the colour its exactly like the picture.

February 22, 2018
Spain
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Great Boots and very Unique!!! They fits perfectly...Thank you so much....I would choose them everytime again.... And they looking grest with combinateing "Harley Quinn`s Black/red Hoodie Jacket and Trouthers from "Cosplay" _ Really cool desighn! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

February 14, 2018
Germany
18cm Beginner Metallic Blue Heelless Fetish Punk Goth Pinup Ballet Boots
Size: 40 Color: Metallic Blue Verified Purchase

Boots look good and shiny as seen in the images. However, they do not come with the padlocks as seen in the advertising photograph, so these need to be sourced in order to keep the 'locking' tabs in place. They also DO NOT come with inner zippers, meaning you do have to completely unlace them to get into them, and completely unlace them to get out of them. Not great when the model wearing develops cramp after posing in them for a short while.

January 30, 2018
United Kingdom
Alpha Lockable Red Back Zip Heavy Hoof Sole Heelless Locking Knee Hi Fetish
Size: 38 Color: Black (Matte) Verified Purchase

She love the look and the style of these boots. The quality of the leather is nice if it’s to her for perfectly. She’s going to take her a while to learn how to walk in .

January 25, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 26.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Seriously love these shoes! The color can wear off somewhat easily but they're very comfy and I enjoy wearing them!

January 14, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

These are just like the picture. Very comfy and unusual. Really happy with them. I was wary about buying outside the UK, these a great fit. Can wear these for hours, Great to dance in

December 19, 2017
United Kingdom
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I ordered a class set of these leggings for a dance class. They were a total fail. 1/12 properly. I figure they are made for a very petite figure and so the only teen they fit is one that is the size of a 10 year old. I had to have a seamstress add a band to 11/12 pairs so they didn't reveal the dancers crack.

Seller Response June 13, 2017

we are very sorry to hear that size M is too small. we do offer exchange. we have wide range of sizes from S to XXL. measurements are provided in the description for fitting reference.

June 13, 2017
Canada
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Wish there were sizes to choose from, since I would be considered an xs in face-size in comparison =( Otherwise very good quality!

June 12, 2017
Canada