Est. 2012

Stuff of the Dead

Member since 2013

United States

(145 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(145 Customer Reviews)
Cat Woman Handbag

Cat Woman Handbag

$29.99 USD
Size: Two Sided Verified Purchase

I love it. I get many compliments on it everyday.

December 04, 2018
United States
Devil Tarot Card Two Tone Hoodie Pull Over
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I love this, it fits really well. Warmer than expected which was perfect.

November 28, 2018
United States
Baroque Skull Tie

Baroque Skull Tie

$25.00 USD
Verified Purchase

Fantastic tie

November 27, 2018
Wheat Ridge, Colorado (CO), United States
Ouija Board Cherub Shoulder Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Got it as a gift for my mother, was worried it might be too big but it was a perfect handbags she loves it quality was amazing not dented or anything

November 09, 2018
United States
Baphomet Spell Book Black Leather Wallet
Verified Purchase

Bad printing, the image is barely visible, and the material is a lot worse than described. And obiously, the order took ages to arrive.

Seller Response November 01, 2018

Could I get a pic, my email is shaynebohner@gmail.com

October 31, 2018
Spain
Frankenstein Gents High Tops
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected. The colours are very Brilliant.

October 23, 2018
Canada
Satanic Cheer Leader Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

great

October 08, 2018
Macul, 12, Chile
Death Head Moth Ouija Board Long Sleeve V Neck
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

The top that arrived looks similar to the picture. Completely different fabric than described, NOT 98% cotton, 2% spandex as described. Came as almost 100% synthetic. I had brought it as a gift, I was so disappointed when it arrived. I'd ordered other items from this seller. Also arriving not as described. Not sure I'd trust this seller again.

Seller Response September 11, 2018

I contacted the buyer, to let them know this item was out of stock. We emailed and the buyer agreed to the substitute I offered.

September 11, 2018
Australia
Getaway Skeleton Belt Buckle
Size: M Verified Purchase

Smaller and flimsier than anticipated. I would call this buckle "boy" sized. I had higher hopes but as long as you realize the buckle is kind of small and the materials are kind of cheap you will not be dissappointed.

August 08, 2018
United States
Baphomet Pentagram Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I love these!!! I wear them constantly. Comfortable, great quality, they're a little different than expected fit-wise but I'm very happy with them. Definitely recommend getting them.

June 26, 2018
United States
Baphomet 666 Pentagram Bikini Top, Bottoms, Or Set
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Set Verified Purchase

It fits perfectly and is good quality, I just wish that I didn’t have to pay the same price twice if I’m getting both top and bottom

June 26, 2018
United States
Skeleton Cut Out One Piece Bathing Suit
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Its a good quality bathing suit. Not too thin. Fits as expected. And its really cute! Glad I got it.

June 17, 2018
Canada
Ouija Board Classic Goth Bikini Tops, Bottom, Or Full Set
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Set Verified Purchase

The bikini top and bottom fit perfectly! And they don't ride up or move around too much when I'm being active. The fabric is a good quality too. Super cute set!

June 12, 2018
United States
Baphomet Pentagram 666 Gothic Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

If I knew it was gonna just gonna be from a Chinese warehouse I would have just eBay'd them. I like the symbols on the sides but they faded around the waist to blue after the first wash. Too expensive for this kind of "quality".

June 05, 2018
United States
Spell Book Purse Pentacle
Verified Purchase

They sent me the wrong purse and I'm suppose to be getting sent the right one but I honestly don't see it happening. He said he sent it out but when I type in the tracking number he gave me it doesn't work.

Seller Response June 03, 2018

The correct one is in production, the preliminary tracking doesn't work, because it's still in production and hasn't shipped yet.

June 03, 2018
United States
Ouija Board Classic Goth Bikini Tops, Bottom, Or Full Set
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Set Verified Purchase

Its very high quality great value for the money however order a size down I'm a small and ordered a small but it fits more like a medium

May 29, 2018
United States
Mystic Eye Ouija Planchette Shoulder Handbag
Verified Purchase

Bigger than I thought it would be. It's perfect and fits my wallet phone and all my random stuff perfectly. Could use more pockets inside but other wise I love it.

May 23, 2018
United States
Skulls And Roses Shoulder Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Its so cute!! So fun to carry! The colors are perfect for spring and summer! The size for me is great bc i am petite. Its pretty and not to scary goth for tha average person to see lol! It definitely still lets you express your style!

May 22, 2018
United States
Angel Wing Gothic Varsity Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Sadly disappointed with this product, the problem is the design on the back is very poorly and unprofessionally placed in the actual jacket compared to the sample image. It's very obviously not in the middle as it should have been instead it's slightly slanted and a bit to the left, had a friend and even family members notice. Was the person printing this blind or something? Had my heart set on this product and all I got was having my ocd act up + a waste of 66$ which just makes me feel ripped off and upset. The good thing is that the jacket itself is of great quality, perfect fit too, got one size up personally. But what's the use? May consider just concealing the design with fabric paint if I can't exchange it. I don't blame the seller entirely, moreso the printing company.

Seller Response May 07, 2018

A reprint has been initiated.

Customer Response 2018-05-16

Update: received my reprinted jacket and it's a lot better, the print is only very slightly off now but that's a personal pet peeve, it's not too noticable, not a big deal and I still like the jacket and will wear it frequently. I would change my rating to 4 STARS if I was able to on here, 5 if the print was perfect. Gotta say though the seller was very quick on customer service, I'm very pleased.

May 07, 2018
United States
Sunset Bat Flight Pull Hoodie
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Great item, the colors are stunning and I get compliments whenever I wear it. It is printed, so if you stretch it a lot you can see where the white underfabric peeks through.

February 17, 2018
United States
Pancho Y Jaunita Hand Bag
Size: 2 Sided Verified Purchase

Description says large handbag. You can barely fit a phone in it. Very poorly made. Wife hated it.

Seller Response February 17, 2018

"Hand Bag one Side, Double handles, measures approximately 9" inches long. Single Zippered top closure. 2 additional interior pockets. 100% leather, image dye sublimated into surface so it won't bleed, crack, or fade. 8"(L) x 3.5"(W) x 6"(H)" I don't remember descripting the list of "large"However, If you'd like to exchange or pay the different for a larger purse, let me know.

February 15, 2018
United States
Team Satan 666 Zippered Hoodie
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

I am infatuated with this Hoodie, it's everything I could've imagined. I can't wait to buy more of their clothing.I highly recommend this Hoodia to anyone

February 13, 2018
United States
Baphomet Football Jersey
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I like that it's a little big. Fit as I expected precisely. Love this design and it's soft material

February 09, 2018
OSWEGO, NY, United States
Bat On Damask Shoulder Strap Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Product is ok. Not as high a quality as I anticipated. Print has a greenish cast to it. Overall it’s functional. Do wish the interior pockets were deeper. They aren’t big enough to even fit my tiny phone.

January 24, 2018
United States
Getaway Skeleton Belt Buckle
Size: M Verified Purchase

Its a nice piece that was meant for a gift to family member of mine. They said they loved it, and thank you.

October 06, 2017
Canada
Death Card Tarot Tee Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Wonderful tee!

September 06, 2017
United States
Ouija Board Skull Neck Tie
Size: 0 Verified Purchase

Item as advertized, shipped quickly and arrived in short order.

September 05, 2017
United States
The Raven Poe Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Love them!!

August 08, 2017
United States
Baphomet Pentagram Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Just love them!!!

June 15, 2017
United States