Est. 2012

Stuff of the Dead

Member since 2013

United States

(153 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(153 Customer Reviews)
Getaway Skeleton Belt Buckle
Size: M Verified Purchase

Its a nice piece that was meant for a gift to family member of mine. They said they loved it, and thank you.

October 06, 2017
Canada
Death Card Tarot Tee Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Wonderful tee!

September 06, 2017
United States
Ouija Board Skull Neck Tie
Size: 0 Verified Purchase

Item as advertized, shipped quickly and arrived in short order.

September 05, 2017
United States
The Raven Poe Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Love them!!

August 08, 2017
United States
Baphomet Pentagram Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Just love them!!!

June 15, 2017
United States
Baphomet Tie

Baphomet Tie

$25.00 USD
Verified Purchase

the item was exactly as expected and i am really happy!! \m/

May 16, 2017
Netherlands
Ouija Board Angel Varsity Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I ordered this for my brothers birthday and it was too small! I asked if I could exchange it for a larger size, they were very understanding and helpful. I sent the smaller one in and soon got the right size shipped back!! Exact measurements on the shoulders and length could have helped but it wasn't a big deal.

May 02, 2017
United States
Ouija Board Black Bikini Tops, Bottoms, Or Full Set
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Bottoms Verified Purchase

I received the wrong size and Shayne immediately responded and sent out the correct size. Great customer service! Will definitely shop again! Great quality! Love it!

March 29, 2017
United States
Cat Woman Handbag

Cat Woman Handbag

$29.99 USD
Size: Two Sided Verified Purchase

absolutely perfect. just what i wanted. thank you =)

January 11, 2017
Sweden
Angel Wing Gothic Varsity Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Fits like a charm. I'm 5,7 and weight 150 pounds, and got size medium. The material is decent, and suited for the spring and fall season.

January 04, 2017
United States
Hermit Tarot T Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Good Product

good quality fabric and print fits well

December 27, 2016
New Zealand
Evil Cheer Leader Crop Top
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice!

Cute and comfy little crop top!

September 13, 2016
United States
Barroque Skull Plaid Skater Dress
Size: M Verified Purchase

i love it!

relaxed fabric lets it breathe & the flattering style moves with you beautifully. at 5' & 100 lbs, the size M provided a comfortable fit.

September 11, 2016
United States
No Fucks Glow In The Dark Knit Cap
Verified Purchase

<3

IT WAS AMAZING AND DELIVERED EARLY, thanks sooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

September 06, 2016
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Ouija Classic Large Handbag
Verified Purchase

Very nice seller!

I got the bag with the print sewn on upside-down; the seller had great service and after a brief conversation, I got the promise that a new bag would be dispatched to me. I received it today and it was just as promised! The bag would have gotten the last star if the straps were a smidgeon longer, or, preferably, adjustable.

August 30, 2016
Sweden
Sugar Skull Ouija Board Large Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Excellent quality.

Love it. This bag is amazing. Picture quality is fantastic. Lots of space....lots of inside pockets

August 16, 2016
United States
Humming Bird Skeletons Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Nice but way overpriced

The size of the bag is good. Holds wallet, keys, phone, small brush with room to spare. The straps are just too small. It would be nice to be able to have a little more strap. The bag is nicely put together but the material has a cheap look to it. if I saw this bag from the back I wouldn't pay more than $10 for it. So is the cool design printed on it worth $25? I guess that's up to the buyer. That being said, I am using it frequently for it's convenient size.

July 27, 2016
United States
Harley Quinn Reversible Sleeveless Dress
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Very good

I receive all ok and I like very much Thank you very much

June 27, 2016
São Domingois de Rana, Lisboa, Portugal
Sugar Skull Memento Mori Tank Top
Size: L Verified Purchase

great

This sugar skull tank top is nice! I recommended this item to a coworker. I gave this rating because it was perfect.

June 05, 2016
United States
Baphomet Pentagram Shorts
Size: S Verified Purchase

the shorts suck

the only reason I'm giving a star is for the print which is the only decent thing about this item, the fit is horrible and very unflattering. I think I paid way too much for this item. Im really disappointed.

May 26, 2016
San Jose , Ca , United States
Death Card Tarot Tee Shirt
Size: S Verified Purchase

Cool!

i choose this shirt since i love all designs who looka alike old engraves or tarot, and also occult stuff. Very quick delivery and good cotton! Cant wait to buy more like this!

May 24, 2016
Vicenza, Italy
Anatomical Heart Pillow Case
Verified Purchase

Looks great, people have complimented it. Good purchase.

Arrived in a timely manner, looks great (once you put a cushion inside it of course).

April 19, 2016
United States
Harley Quinn Reversible Sleeveless Dress
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great look, feels too artificial.

Looks nice, feels a little "plastic", maybe some more cotton would have felt better. All in all, great purchase.

April 05, 2016
Spain
Illuminati Swatch Watch
Verified Purchase

Not worth the price i paid

looks like cheap plastic material. I would have paid $10 NZD for this not $27.

March 13, 2016
United States
Ouija Board Black Leggings
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

LEGGINGS

Adore these - excellent quality and have a slimming effect even

March 09, 2016
United States