Est. 2012

Stuff of the Dead

Member since 2013

United States

(153 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(153 Customer Reviews)
Freak Show Ahs Inspired Large Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Great bag

I love it. Its not just like Elsa's but pretty close. I have used it every day for just about a month and its held up .

February 16, 2016
United States
Friday The Thirteenth Cheer Leader Dress Long Sleeves
Size: M Verified Purchase

as cool as it looks!

i chose size M; at 5' & 110 lbs, this gave me a comfortable & flattering fit with perfect ease of movement. sturdy, breathable material. i wore it with a pair of "blood-spattered" white pumps & got compliments all night!

February 16, 2016
United States
Satanic Cheer Leader Dress
Size: M Verified Purchase

outstanding!!

at 5' 110 lbs, Medium size was a perfect, comfortable fit for me. very flattering style, lightweight & durable material ... & too freaking cute!

February 16, 2016
United States
Death Card Tarot Tee Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

on time & exactly as ordered . thank you

exactly what I expected .

February 16, 2016
United States
Day Of The Dead Ouija T Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

on time & exactly as ordered . thank you

exactly what I wanted .

February 16, 2016
United States
Bride Of Frankenstein Handbag
Verified Purchase

Beautiful purse!

Purchased the purse as a gift and the recipient absolutely loves it! Perfect size and has several organizer pockets on the inside.

January 12, 2016
United States
Fuck It! Swatch Like Watch
Verified Purchase

Fantastic, my husband loved it

Xmas present for my husband, he loves it. Great quality, even better than expected

January 12, 2016
United Kingdom
Jack Skellington On Damask Handbag
Verified Purchase

Smaller than I expected

It was alot smaller than I expected and it felt very thin.

December 15, 2015
United Kingdom
Skeleton Skater Dress
Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

It's good.

It's a lot longer than I expected. At 5'3 it comes down past my knees about 2 inches. The material is a lot more spandex feeling than I expected but overall it's good! I like the dress and the print.

December 01, 2015
Canada
Pink Ouija Large Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Very Nice

El bolso esta nice, pero deberían poner más fotografías de este en la descripción

November 12, 2015
Costa Rica
Ouija Board Baroque Stripe Accessory Bag
Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted.

Tiny and perfect for essential make up. Beautiful design and material. Fast shipping.

November 09, 2015
Salford, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Satanic Cheer Leader Dress
Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

DRESS

WICKED LITTLE DRESS , THE DEVIL WOULD BE PLEASED , LOLOL, THANX FROM MARYANN THORSON

September 30, 2015
Canada
Ouija Board Death Head Moth Duvet Cover
Verified Purchase

f*&#%^in cool

its great quality and everyone that I show thinks its fuckin cooler than sliced bread...definetly order from this company again ...double thumbs up and the wait was worth it

September 09, 2015
Canada
Ouija B&W Cosmetic Bag
Verified Purchase

Huge!

I underestimated the size, but I absolutely love it :) It's perfect for travelling and it can carry all the larger products I own.

September 01, 2015
United Kingdom
Ouija Board Day Of The Dead Sugar Skull Handbag
Verified Purchase

cute hand bag but not as described

I ordered this bag hoping to get a nice 100% LEATHER small purse. Design is nice but NOT LEATHER, it's a nylon mix fabric that the screen design is printed on. I had contacted seller prior to ordering and requested design on both sides (I accepted an additional fee for this) but did not receive even though I added in the comment area. A discount code also was NOT APPLIED. The leather is poor quality. I am disappointed in my first purchase with this seller. I did contact seller and was told to simply return for refund, but I'm assuming NO refund on shipping as most companies do. I won't waste more money on returning purse. Description should clarify that this item is NOT 100% LEATHER, perhaps then I would not be so disappointed. This bag is cute. Shipping was much faster than estimated delivery date.

June 02, 2015
United States
Ouija Board Angel Oversized Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Great bag and the perfect size. Everywhere I go, people want to know where I got it from and they always have such amazing things to say about it. I absolutely love it!

June 01, 2015
United States
Ouija Board Classic Goth Bikini Tops, Bottom, Or Full Set
Size: M Verified Purchase

Love it! Arrived way faster than I expected.

The bikini is perfect. Bathing suits make me nervous when buying online because of sizing but I went with the seller's suggestion to focus on the top size because the bottoms are adjustable. Worked out beautifully.

May 11, 2015
Trappe, Maryland, United States
Ouija Board Angel Oversized Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Great purse!

It would be nice to show more pictures of the side and inside of the bag, but other than that I love it!!!

April 28, 2015
United States
Ouija Board 15" Laptop Case
Verified Purchase

ouija lap top case

I had been shopping around for a unique looking case but I was unable to find one in stores so I was over the moon when I found this one. Fits my laptop perfectly ! Love it :)

January 01, 2015
Canada
Day Of The Dead Bandito Posada Inspired Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

Love It

This bag and another one I ordered came in quickly and both where exactly how shown in the picture. Plenty of room inside of it and sturdy design ensures this bag will last. I made a mistake while ordering and hit 2 iinstead of 1 for the other bag, made a quick email to seller about my mistake and they quickly changed the order for me and gave me back the difference in price ASAP. Wonderful place/people to deal with!

December 31, 2014
Canada
Jack Skellington Sugar Skull Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Adorable purse

I love this purse. I get complimented on it all the time, and even though it is small it holds everything I need.

May 24, 2014
United States
Jack Skellington Iphone 5 Case
Verified Purchase

Broken

I have ordered this item twice( so have a spare cover) unfortunately the second one arrived in pieces

May 16, 2014
United Kingdom
Ouija Board Black Angel Of Death Handbag
Verified Purchase

Cute bag

Little smaller that i expected but top notch quality, arrived much sooner than anticipated, super happy with my purchase!!!!!

April 29, 2014
United States
Sugar Skull Ouija Board Large Hand Bag
Verified Purchase

Great bag!

I really like this bag! It's actually bigger than I thought it would be. The construction is solid, so it should last awhile. The shipping was faster than I was told so that's a bonus!

April 29, 2014
Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
Ouija Angel Of Death Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

I love this bag!

It's absolutely beautiful. The printing on the ouija board is gorgeous. The bag itself is sturdy and well made. It could have used a few more inner pockets, but what the heck. The thing is gorgeous!

April 22, 2014
United States
Ouija Angel Of Death Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

=/

the strap i not long enough in my opinion, but over all a niuce bag. but i wouldn't say that it was worth all that money =(

April 15, 2014
Sweden
Fallen Angel Shoulder Clutch
Verified Purchase

Fast receiving

I like small clutches, so that I am really happy about this one. I was already surprised, that the clutch received so fast. I am absolutely satisfied and will in future for sure order more items. Thanks!

March 26, 2014
Slovenia
Ouija Angel Of Death Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

Cool

This can be used as school bag, it's big. Great visual, thanks !

February 25, 2014
Fréjus, PACA, France
Shayne Dead Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

Love this bag

Thanks for making this bag for me... I love it... Jag

February 19, 2014
Sweden
Ouija Board Angel Of Death Flap Bag
Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service, Great Product

Bag is great, the design is great. Customer service by seller was absolutely amazing! I cannot emphasize this point enough. Emails were responded to quickly and appropriately. Genuine care for customers. would absolutely buy more from seller in future. Thank you for everything -Alex

January 23, 2014
United States
Ouija Angel Board Messenger Bag In Black
Verified Purchase

Love my bag!

It took a long time, but today I received my bag. It was perfect in size and style! Recommend!

January 10, 2014
Norway
Ouija Angel Of Death Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

Ouija Bag

Arrived in good time and as advertised. Well packaged too. Great seller

December 04, 2013
United Kingdom