Est. 2012

vintagepunk

Member since 2019

China

(11 reviews)
Store Reviews
(11 Customer Reviews)
Punk Summer High Waist Denim Shorts Ripped Edges,side Buttons,beach Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love the shorts, they're a bit smaller than expected but great either way! Love the straps!

Seller Response October 29, 2021

Thanks

October 21, 2021
Harlingen, Friesland, Netherlands
Punk Love Embroidery Girdle Strap Lingerie Three-piece Suit /3045
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

This fits great! I was a little nervous about it being one size for all the pieces, but I was not disappointed. Each piece is very well made, and seems like it will last a while. Plus, I got my package 2 weeks before the estimated delivery date!

Seller Response August 16, 2021

Thanks ,Now we have changed to a faster express delivery. Generally you can receive it in about 10 days.

August 14, 2021
United States
Punk Black Tutu Skirt, Strappy Zipper Pleated Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

I kive the design and the material is good, but even with the largest size it was too small. Im a UK14 which isnt massive but it made me feel bigger than wanted. For those with the right figure, im sure its a fantastic product

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Personalized Zipper Pleated Skirt Sexy Skirt Plaid Skirt /V82105
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Ok, let's start with the good things: I was afraid it was gonna be too small but it fits well. I would love it was a little bit bigger but is ok. Yes girls, it is gorgeous as it looks in the pictures. I'm very happy with the product. I choose size "L"and I have 75cm waist. If you're still not sure what size you need, waist size is the more important I could tell. Now bad things: the zipper is not the same that the one on the pictures. Is just a little details but I wish it was the one on the pictures. Also, I ordered through RebelsMarket on august the 15th and I even paid for express shipping. We ended up cancelling the order in November since it got stuck in the mail and never arrived. They shipped through a courier called "Yanwen"... there's no way to contact cust service, I don't trust these people. I ended up ordering through Amazon and the courier was "TraeloYa"... it took less than a month to arrive with standard service. WTH!?!?!

Seller Response November 21, 2020

Hello, I am glad you received this package (although we have refunded all your money). The products we choose are carefully selected, and the materials used are very elegant. Regarding the zipper problem, please take a picture and confirm it with us. Thank you. Best wishes

November 20, 2020
Guatemala, Guatemala City, Guatemala
Punk Leather Steampunk Plague Beak Mask
Verified Purchase

I received the item well in advance the estimated delivery time, which was pretty long actually, almost two months, probably due to the Covid-19 disruption of shipments and personnel activity. I do warn prospective buyers however that this mask is not make of real leather, it's faux leather, or PU (polyurethane) leather. I asked the seller to please do correct the item's description. I do appreciate the seller's prompt recognition of the inaccurate description and promise to correct it, I do hope they'll keep their word on this matter. If they will, my experience with them will turn out to be a really positive one overall.

Seller Response October 06, 2020

Dear: First of all,thanks, we have made changes. These masks are made of Pu leather, but they are all handmade. Before shipping, each product is screened, rinsed, and soft before packaging and shipping. So please rest assured. thanks Best wishes Vintagepunk

October 05, 2020
Italy