Est. 2012

volts

Member since 2014

Thailand

(113 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(113 Customer Reviews)
Womens Hoody Sweatshirt Hoodies Dress Long Sleeve Pullover Jumpers Sweater
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item in black on June 19, and it shipped on June 24. I received it today, July 10, twelve days before the estimated arrival date. All in all, I'm very pleased with it. It smells brand-new. I'm a 5'2", 140-pound woman, and I ordered it in large just to be sure it would fit me. It's a little roomy--probably could've gone with a medium, but it's comfortable as it is with no tension in the shoulders or armpits. The sleeves go down to my fingertips, which seems intentional because there are holes for my thumbs to stick out. The back hangs like a cloak to my knees, and the material at the sides hangs past my knees. The "flare" looks as depicted in the product image. The material is soft and seems durable. Thank you for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! Next time, I think I'll order a medium in gray or green. Haven't decided yet, but I love this garment. Very cute and comfortable. Can't wait for fall so I can wear it.

July 10, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Charm Wedding Black Pearl Gothic Hand Lace Rose Bracelet Ring Jewelry
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful. The ring is adjustable and the lace cuff is too. The packaging is inadequate for this hence the ring was dented and broken when it arrived. They replaced the item, again the packaging from China was just a thin plastic bag with a very thin bubble wrap and bag inside. 2nd delivery was miraculously un-damaged. Cheap with good after service. Rebel Market were keen to resolve the problem too.

November 27, 2018
Ireland
Goth Punk Black Ripped Stocking 1
Color: Black Verified Purchase

WHERE IS MY ORDER? STILL NOT RECEIVED

Seller Response September 18, 2018

your order is on the way, you can check your tracking

September 18, 2018
United States
Stretchy Sheer Stockings Black Socks W/ Decorated Garters
Fitting: Too small Color: Black Verified Purchase

VERY SMALL. I comfortably wear a medium with tights, I have shapely legs and a booty but it has taken me weeks to stretch these tights out so that they even barely fit. I've only worn them two or three times and they're starting to rip at the seams. These are for very small, thin, short legs.

June 20, 2018
United States
Women's Sexy Striped Fishnet Pattern Stocking
Verified Purchase

I received this item incredibly early as well. Stockings feel like they will not run or rip easily and are very soft on the legs. Great product :)

May 07, 2018
Australia
Skull Head Print Side Lace Up Top Vest Tank Sleeveless T Shirt Women Casual
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cute shirt and fits well. Be warned the material is very thin. You have to lace the strings up the side yourself and the string included is inexpensive - could rip. Makes a great summer shirt. I'm washing in mesh bags to prolong garment life.

April 21, 2018
United States
Sheer Lace Back Cut Out Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Great quality shirt and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend!

April 21, 2018
United States
Women's Sexy Fishnet Stocking
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

They were way to small and barely fit over my knees, however the company contacted me is sending me a full refund for the product.

April 12, 2017
United States
Neoprene Winter Ski Masks
Verified Purchase

Great overall design, looks good. But the velcro closure does not secure at a size that stays on my neck. Plastic snaps would work better.... or a longer velcro strip on the lower piece of frabric.

Seller Response April 12, 2017

Thank you so much

April 05, 2017
Pennsylvania, United States
Vogue Girls Boys Long Tail Small Fox Puncture Stud Earrings Gift Color Black
Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was poor. However, RebelsMarket refunded my purchase quickly and said they "will improve our production and quality control process". My rating for the company's response is a 5, as I did not expect anyone to contact or refund my purchase. Thank you

March 28, 2017
United States
Steampunk Spiky Vintage Brass Like Round Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Item arrived on time and in good packaging. The bag looked exactly like in the photo. The material used to make it is so cheap that it tore after 3 days and the metallic parts started falling off after 5 days with minimum use.

March 21, 2017
Greece
Skeleton Hand Ring Bracelet
Size: Standard Verified Purchase

Lovely item for my teenage daughter. Value 4 money

January 03, 2017
Netherlands
Punk Skull Head Girl Boy Braid Bracelet Pu Woven Leather Band Bangle Black
Verified Purchase

Ok

The band is nice and sturdy. The skulls are well attached to the band. The ring in between the skulls fell apart and was bent out of shape and could not be used. Had to use another method to attach the 2 skulls together to make it a bracelet. But it still works out ok.

December 20, 2016
United States
Punk Skull Print Women Winter Hooded Coat Outwear Parka Long Loose Jacket Trench Green Color
Color: Green Verified Purchase

Skull Jacket

Its a little shorter than I expected looking at the photo that's provided, and I'm shorter than the person for sure but its not as long as it is on the model. Shipping took a reasonable time, not unexpected and it was packaged nicely.

December 19, 2016
United States
Skeleton Hand Ring Bracelet
Size: Standard Verified Purchase

skeleton hand bracelet - great for haloween

i ordered this item for haloween it arrived in plenty of time, and it fits well, a very unusual item.

October 12, 2016
waltham abbey, essex, United Kingdom
Mens Skull Black Leather Bracelet Cuff Punk Biker Hard Rock Heavy Metal
Verified Purchase

Good quality/price

The leather is kind of spongy and comfy. The skulls are movable. Attaches are solid. Paint doesn't go easily. Can be adjusted for different size or wrist with the metal rings. Good product!

September 28, 2016
Canada
Skeleton Hand Ring Bracelet
Verified Purchase

awesome!

this looks amazing! unlike similar items this uses flexible material for the rings, so it doesn't interfere with hand movements.

September 11, 2016
United States
Fashion Women Batwing Sleeve Sexy Casual Loose Long Skull Top T Shirt Tee Blouse Black White Navy Blue
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

OK top. Excellent customer service

This top fits very very small. So make sure to buy at least a size or 2 bigger than you normally would. Also, it'd hard to see from the photo but the grey fabric behind the cut outs is very very shiny. Just so you guys know. Also, I was very happily surprised when Rebels Market contacted me to make things right when I wasn't 100% satisfied. I didn't even ask them to!!! These guys are on the ball and care about their customers

June 19, 2016
Canada
Women's Short Sleeve Shirt Fashion Loose Chiffon V Neck Tops Casual Blouse
Size: S Verified Purchase

Wish I could say that I like it ;(

I hate to say negative things and have hesitated on writing this review...I am not pleased with this item because it is VERY small (I'm 5ft. 100lbs) and is not "loose" at all. It does not drape on your body as shown in the picture. The material isn't what I expected either. I washed it and stretched it out as much as possible. Sadly, I've yet to wear it and don't know that I will.

June 15, 2016
United States
Punk Rock Chain Skull Leather Band Bracelet Cuff Gothic Wrist Watch
Verified Purchase

It arrived broken and without one of the two bullets... i sent a picture by whatzapp... :(

It arrived broken and without one of the two bullets... i sent a picture by whatzapp... :(

May 31, 2016
United States
Embossed Punk Rave Leggings
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Stunning leggings

Thank you for super fast service. The leggings fit perfectly and is beautifully crafted. Thank you!

May 16, 2016
United States
Goth Punk Black Ripped Stocking 1
Color: Black Verified Purchase

To small

It is only one size and that is to small for a german girl with pants-size 32.

May 01, 2016
Germany
Neoprene Winter Ski Masks
Verified Purchase

face warmer

Its perfect for cold weather. I used it when I ran in 30 degree weather and it kept my face warm but allowed me to breath. I even brought 2 more for my family who lives up north. Awesome buy

March 15, 2016
United States
Led Digital Lava Wrist Watch Sport Style Blue Black
Verified Purchase

great!

more beautiful than expected. True quality. Delivery was swift. It would be nice if instructions came with it. This is a ten out of ten!

January 12, 2016
United States
Led Digital Lava Wrist Watch Sport Style Blue Black
Verified Purchase

Its Okay

I received it on time, and there were no issues with this product. It worked as soon as I got it. It looks like a bracelet then when press a button you get the time, its pretty cool. I find the blue numbers are hard to read, and that I should had chose the one with the red LED lights.

December 26, 2015
Canada
Embossed Punk Rave Leggings
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

awesome

Exactly as pictured. Only thing I didn't like was had to do corset ribbon. Super fast shipping. I'm still waiting for shirt I ordered at same time from a different seller. Great for costumes or to wear to bars

December 02, 2015
United States
T Shirt Short Sleeve Casual Top Captain America 2 Compression Superhero
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Nice Quality T

5***** seller Nice light smart fitness T-shirt will be used for training and fitness uniform 2XL Product is a good but large fit, so I would order 1-2 sizes smaller next time depending on whether I would want it fitted or compression skin tight

November 09, 2015
Ireland
Men Skull Stud Spot Belt Leather Bracelet Wristband Cuff Fastener Black
Verified Purchase

Great quality for $9.99

Loved this fun bracelet. I'm female and bought it for myself. Fits nicely on tightest hook. Skulls aren't cheap looking. Only drawback is funny oder of the leather.

September 01, 2015
United States
Hot Punk Beauty Trend Female Student Wrist Watch Jewelry Peace Charm
Verified Purchase

Give us feedback about the product and your experience at RebelsMarket (required)

like it but as i had already advised customer service, the wrong color was shipped to me. i like the white one but really had wanted blue.

August 11, 2015
Canada
Punk Skull Head Girl Boy Braid Bracelet Pu Woven Leather Band Bangle Black
Verified Purchase

m

It's neat. A little bulkier that I thought it would be. It took a very long time to come in though. After waiting over 2 months I contacted the seller and they sent me another one, which took yet another 6 weeks to come in.

July 16, 2015
Canada
Fashion Punk Rock Multi Tier Leather Stud Chain Bangle Wristband Bracelet Black / White Color
Verified Purchase

Made for small wrists.

I like the bracelet but it is a very tight fit even with thin wrists. Also the chains came all tangled up so I had some difficulty untangling them. I was unable to wear them out for the night I had planned due to the chains being tangled and the tightness of them.

March 18, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Sexy Ladies Black Lace Top Stockings W/Attached Garter Belt
Verified Purchase

Garter belt stockings

I just received the pantyhose. Have only tried them on...while they fit, they could be a little more form fitting, but I do like the look. I am interested to see how comfortable they are when I wear them.

February 17, 2015
United States
Women Sexy Seamless Slashed Tights
Verified Purchase

The item was receive when expected and was just as described.

Item was just as described. Arrived when it should have. Very happy with service.

January 08, 2015
United Kingdom
Neoprene Winter Ski Masks
Verified Purchase

Buy it somewhere else

This piece of shit site has sent me a billion e-mails almost daily ever sine I bought this stupid fucking thing because it was free shipping. There seems to be no way to unsubscribe except to review the product in question. Conveniently no good contact options either. Bullying people into reviewing products is a great concept. Anyway this product was made by children in china, it is 30% asbestos and also there was a finger in the package when I recieved it which seemed weird. The adhesive used in it made me pass out from wearing it for 10 minutes.

November 11, 2014
Sweden