Est. 2012

volts

Member since 2014

Thailand

(94 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(94 Customer Reviews)
Witch Pentagram Cat Hoodies Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I hoped for something thicker. The fabric is nice but extremly thin.

November 06, 2019
Hungary
Sweatshirt Hoodies Coat Long Sleeve
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item in black on June 19, and it shipped on June 24. I received it today, July 10, twelve days before the estimated arrival date. All in all, I'm very pleased with it. It smells brand-new. I'm a 5'2", 140-pound woman, and I ordered it in large just to be sure it would fit me. It's a little roomy--probably could've gone with a medium, but it's comfortable as it is with no tension in the shoulders or armpits. The sleeves go down to my fingertips, which seems intentional because there are holes for my thumbs to stick out. The back hangs like a cloak to my knees, and the material at the sides hangs past my knees. The "flare" looks as depicted in the product image. The material is soft and seems durable. Thank you for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! Next time, I think I'll order a medium in gray or green. Haven't decided yet, but I love this garment. Very cute and comfortable. Can't wait for fall so I can wear it.

July 10, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Foldable Shopping Bag Travel Tote
Verified Purchase

Love this bag the description and colour was exactly the same and like the fact it has a zip up top. I use this as my work bag everyday.

April 10, 2019
United Kingdom
Women Skull Lace Checker Top Blouse Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Sizing WAY WRONG! I got a xlarge and it fits my daughter who wears small!

December 11, 2018
United States
Pearl Gothic Hand Lace Rose Bracelet Ring Charm
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful. The ring is adjustable and the lace cuff is too. The packaging is inadequate for this hence the ring was dented and broken when it arrived. They replaced the item, again the packaging from China was just a thin plastic bag with a very thin bubble wrap and bag inside. 2nd delivery was miraculously un-damaged. Cheap with good after service. Rebel Market were keen to resolve the problem too.

November 27, 2018
Ireland
Bracelet Ring Lace Gothic Gloves Hand
Verified Purchase

Pretty, but frail. I reached into my pocket for my phone, tore up loop around the finger and lost it. I'll have another loop made, but that's a very weak point in the design.

November 20, 2018
United States
Lace Tank Top Vest Sleeveles Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is a pretty tank, but the lace is scratchy and it runs small.

October 31, 2018
United States
Gothic Lace Splicing Buckle Skirt Ornate
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was a gift but it was too small. It took a longer time to get also.

October 16, 2018
United States
Skeleton Print Tank Top Women Sleeveless Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

Everything is great except it fits a little small. Unless you like really form fitting, tight shirts, order a size up.

September 19, 2018
United States
Goth Punk Black Ripped Stocking
Color: Black Verified Purchase

WHERE IS MY ORDER? STILL NOT RECEIVED

Seller Response September 18, 2018

your order is on the way, you can check your tracking

September 18, 2018
United States
Clubwear Jumpsuit Trousers Shirt Set
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

The shirt is a little smaller than the pants

September 05, 2018
Germany
Stretchy Stockings Black Socks
Fitting: Too small Color: Black Verified Purchase

VERY SMALL. I comfortably wear a medium with tights, I have shapely legs and a booty but it has taken me weeks to stretch these tights out so that they even barely fit. I've only worn them two or three times and they're starting to rip at the seams. These are for very small, thin, short legs.

June 20, 2018
United States
Women One Piece Bikini Swimwear Swimsuit
Fitting: Fit as expected Color: 011 Verified Purchase

Amazing! And finally on that cover ly whole bub none of that g string shit

May 23, 2018
Australia
Women Sexy Style Fishnet Stocking Pantyhose Tight
Verified Purchase

I received this item incredibly early as well. Stockings feel like they will not run or rip easily and are very soft on the legs. Great product :)

May 07, 2018
Australia
Skull Head Top Vest Tank Sleeveless Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cute shirt and fits well. Be warned the material is very thin. You have to lace the strings up the side yourself and the string included is inexpensive - could rip. Makes a great summer shirt. I'm washing in mesh bags to prolong garment life.

April 21, 2018
United States
Tank Top Shirt Vest Lace Back Heart
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Great quality shirt and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend!

April 21, 2018
United States
Gothic Lace Splicing Buckle Skirt Ornate
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fast delivery. Weird fit - too large at top, too tight at bottom.

February 11, 2018
New Zealand
Women Skull Lace Checker Top Blouse Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

No issues. Item arrived as timely as could be expected. Quality was as expected. Sizing was fine.

December 12, 2017
United States
Ski Snowboard Half Face Masks Scarf
Verified Purchase

Great overall design, looks good. But the velcro closure does not secure at a size that stays on my neck. Plastic snaps would work better.... or a longer velcro strip on the lower piece of frabric.

Seller Response April 12, 2017

Thank you so much

April 05, 2017
Pennsylvania, United States
Fox Stud Earrings Silver Black Color 1Pc
Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was poor. However, RebelsMarket refunded my purchase quickly and said they "will improve our production and quality control process". My rating for the company's response is a 5, as I did not expect anyone to contact or refund my purchase. Thank you

March 28, 2017
United States
Steampunk Spiky Vintage Brass Round Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

My favourite bag to use! Lots of compartments to place your items in and i have received numerous compliments on my bag.

March 21, 2017
Perth, WA, Australia
Steampunk Spiky Vintage Brass Round Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Item arrived on time and in good packaging. The bag looked exactly like in the photo. The material used to make it is so cheap that it tore after 3 days and the metallic parts started falling off after 5 days with minimum use.

March 21, 2017
Greece
Skeleton Hand Ring Bracelet
Size: Standard Verified Purchase

Lovely item for my teenage daughter. Value 4 money

January 03, 2017
Netherlands
Punk Skull Head Bracelet Woven Leather Bangle
Verified Purchase

Ok

The band is nice and sturdy. The skulls are well attached to the band. The ring in between the skulls fell apart and was bent out of shape and could not be used. Had to use another method to attach the 2 skulls together to make it a bracelet. But it still works out ok.

December 20, 2016
United States
Punk Skull Print Women Winter Hooded Coat Outwear Parka Long Loose Jacket Trench Green Color
Color: Green Verified Purchase

Skull Jacket

Its a little shorter than I expected looking at the photo that's provided, and I'm shorter than the person for sure but its not as long as it is on the model. Shipping took a reasonable time, not unexpected and it was packaged nicely.

December 19, 2016
United States