Est. 2012

DarkForest - Yoasia

Member since 2016

Mongolia

(122 reviews)
Store Reviews
(122 Customer Reviews)
Dark Forest Womens Sleeveless Off Shoulder Cami Shirt
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item THREE months ago, but still have not received it. Rebels Market contacted the seller on my behalf a month ago and threatened to remove the seller from their site (as the seller did not respond to their requests for updates either), and the seller said that they shipped it (and provided me with a tracking number). However, it still never arrived. I was patient because I know that disruptions due to the pandemic are expected, but this is ridiculous. This seller is shady; buyer beware.

Seller Response May 28, 2020

Hi it is definitely very uncertain times due to the coronavirus situation. The store has been on vacation mode. We have provided full refund while the package is still en route to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Customer Response 2020-05-30

Thank you, I received the item, and now I feel like a jerk for leaving such a bad review. :-(

May 28, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Mens Lingerie Leather Boxer Shorts
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I wished they came in small

Seller Response March 25, 2020

hello, I see that the order was made in M size. If you would like to exchange the item please contact support. Thanks

Customer Response 2020-03-25

Thank you for your time. I will not exchange but I will look in the future if it will be available in size small. That size would fit me better. Again thank you!

March 23, 2020
Canada
Dark Forest Slim Fur Lace Up Womens Long Coat Outerwear
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

When I tried to exchange it I got the run around and then they kept saying I had not replied when it was all there in black and white.

Seller Response January 30, 2020

Hello, the ticket was closed pending response. Can we please open this ticket again and we can resolve the problem. Please contact support. Thank you

January 24, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Black Swimwear Backless Lace Up Lolita Swimsuit Womens Bodysuit
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Asian S Verified Purchase

The swimsuit works great! I'm a little disappointed that the red bow isn't as bright as I hoped it would be and the flower is only a clip rather than sewn on, but it's otherwise fine and I can use the flower clip on other things.

January 21, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Platform High Heels Pentagram Crossed Ties Womens Sandal Shoes
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Super cute. Makes any outfit look amazing. I have flat feet so I couldn’t really stand on them for too long. I also had to add some slip resistant patches on the bottom because if your feet get sweaty they will slip off your feet easy. By very good quality. Definitely recommend.

January 18, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Stay Weird Print Women's 's T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Terrible quality not even close to the pictures I'm super disappointed because I'm never going to wear the product. I can buy something of the same quality for a dollar on aliexpress.

January 18, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Men Punk Style Pants Streetwear Casual Fashion
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Ive bought these, as discribed: "shorts AND leggings" (cause of the two sizes in the describtion. After I've asked the seller for help ( over 16 days ago! ) I still haven't gotten any respond so i hope I can reach the seller this way.

Seller Response January 06, 2020

Hello, please contact the nearest post office with tracking number as it is being held by customs 2019-12-20 13:26 Germany, [Germany] has Tuotou 2019-12-20 07:06 Frankfurt, customs clearance at destination 2019-12-20 07:06 Germany, leaving [Germany] 2019-12-17 18:42 Frankfurt, customs clearance for overseas imports pending inspection 2019-12-17 18:42 Frankfurt, send to overseas customs

January 05, 2020
Germany
Dark Forest Punk Zipper Chain Plaid Red Womens Crop Top
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Loved the shirt but it is at least 3 sizes too small. I am between a small and a medium so I ordered the medium and it doesn't begin to fit. I have asked to return this item but still haven't been able to do so.

Seller Response October 25, 2019

We are sending you instructions on return this order. Thank you

Customer Response 2019-10-25

There is no message for me to respond to?

October 24, 2019
United States
Darkforest Neck Choker O Ring Upper Body Harness Womens Accessories
Size: One Adjustable Size Verified Purchase

I love the harness since it is simple. Therefore, it matches with more different clothing, than a harness that is full of decorations. The harness is very adjustable, so I highly recommend it for many different sizes!

August 28, 2019
Finland
Darkforest Gothic Knuckle Spiral Ring Set Womens Accessories
Size: One Size Verified Purchase

I liked the simplicity of the rings. They're thin and lightweight. They took over a month to come though, so l though they had gotten lost. I absolutely love how they look on my hands.

May 25, 2019
United States
Dark Forest Dragon Claw Titanium Stainless Steel Ring Jewelry Accesso
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

I've only received the ring a couple of weeks; if that, and it is turning a nickle color in the back. In about a month it will be totally pinkish??! Its unfortunate because I really like the look of them. PIC attached. Front is regular, the back is the change

March 23, 2019
WATERBURY, CT, United States
Darkforest Half Checkered Plaid Turtleneck T Shirt Womens Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: As Picture Verified Purchase

Fabric is nice but doesn't fit properly over boobs since it's so stretchy, you have to pull it down constantly or your belly shows

Seller Response March 18, 2019

Hello, this is a crop top, it is designed to be short. We can assist you in return to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us.

Customer Response 2019-03-18

What I ordered is not a crop top, it's a turtle neck Tshirt. I made sure to measure myself before I ordered. It constantly rides up due to the fabric. Not changing my rating

March 17, 2019
United States
Dark Forest Back Skull Hollow Out Sweaters Long Sleeve Cardigans Womens Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Asian 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is short on me, but I expect that somewhat with Asian sizes since I'm 5'11'. Ironically the sleeves are long enough. The material is SO comfy to wear. This item somehow got lost in the tracking. I received it about a month late. I contacted the seller and they did try to track it down. Overall I'm definitely happy with my purchase.

February 22, 2019
United States
Dark Forest Raven Skull Hair Tail Holder
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not at all like the photo. The one I got was much smaller and a different material. The seller is now making it difficult for me to a refund. Buyer beware. It only shipped after I complained that it didn't seem to have shipped yet, after waiting a month.

January 21, 2019
Canada
Elastic Bra Harness

Elastic Bra Harness

$15.00 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

No directions or even a picture fo help understand how to put it on.

Customer Response 2019-01-03

I have tried to read 4 messages I have and tne website won't let me. Buying things with Rebels market is at best...a huge hassel and there is no customer service. Terrible website, low quality products.

January 03, 2019
United States
Punk Winter Warm Ring Embedded Beanie Hat
Color: Black,Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful style, very comfortable and it helps me when it’s very cold outside. Thank you it’s a wonderful product

December 24, 2018
Italy
Dark Forest Goth See Through Turtleneck Summer Women Long Blouse
Fitting: Fit as expected Verified Purchase

Like everything I have bought from this seller, it is perfect. So very happy with my purchase. Wore it to work the day after I received it! The whole office loved it.

December 18, 2018
Canada