Est. 2012

DarkForest - Yoasia

Member since 2016

Mongolia

(104 reviews)
Store Reviews
(104 Customer Reviews)
Dark Forest Cut Out Faux Leather Bustier Bralet Corset Womens
Fitting: Too big Size: M Verified Purchase

This order never arrived. After much effort I was advised that the wrong address was used. They mixed up mine and someone else’s and I never got this. What an annoying experience.

Seller Response August 09, 2021

Hello, really sorry for the inconvenience. the shipping company had made a mistake. We have provided full refund.

August 08, 2021
Isle of Man
Dark Forest High Waist Cargo Capri Womens Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I bought these pants for my Granddaughter and she loved them! Fit great and excellent quality.

April 14, 2021
United States
Dark Forest Punk Gothic Thin Mesh Hole Rivet Womens Top
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

WARNING: This top runs small. I am a medium to small in tops but this fits like an XS. Also returning this item would have cost me roughly half the purchase price as the return address was Germany and I live in the U.S. I will NOT be shopping on this website again

April 14, 2021
United States
Dark Forest Black Elastic Mini Womens Skater Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It had a slight smell coming out of the bag. The waistband looks a bit weird so wearing anything cropped is probably a no-go. It does fit true to size though.

March 29, 2021
United States
Dark Forest Pajama Set White Pink Loungewear Womens Sleepwear
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Pink Verified Purchase

It wasn’t what I purchased, I returned and expecting a refund, the first time I ordered clothing from you, was kind of disappointed

Seller Response March 30, 2021

Hello, sorry for the experience. We have reimbursed the shipping and processed the refund.

March 27, 2021
United States
Dark Forest Mens Lingerie Leather Boxer Shorts
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

A little big, I ordered my usual medium, figuring that with Euro/Asian sizing running a bit different, they would fit well. Had to lace them all the way shut, so they lose some of the visual appeal.

November 22, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Long Sleeve Sexy Hollow Womens Blouse
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Verified Purchase

The product that arrived looked nothing like the photos. There were no hollows at the front as shown, basically just a nettop. Just imagine the top in the photos but the netting goes all the way round with no chest hole, collar or straps. Looking into how to return now.

Seller Response November 21, 2020

Hello, Would you please send us an email support@rebelsmarket.com? It is possible that you received a different item by mistake. We are sorry for this

November 18, 2020
Dark Forest Black Elastic Mini Womens Skater Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fits really good and arrived a little early, the material wasn't exactly what I expected but I still really like it.

September 30, 2020
Woodland, California, United States
Dark Forest Gothic Black Solid Mesh Short Sleeve Womens Crop Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

this product took 6+ months to arrive to destination. it was a gift for my daughter. she is happy with it

Seller Response July 28, 2020

Very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the pandemic. We ar glad that your daughter was happy with it.

July 26, 2020
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Dark Forest Womens Sleeveless Off Shoulder Cami Shirt
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item THREE months ago, but still have not received it. Rebels Market contacted the seller on my behalf a month ago and threatened to remove the seller from their site (as the seller did not respond to their requests for updates either), and the seller said that they shipped it (and provided me with a tracking number). However, it still never arrived. I was patient because I know that disruptions due to the pandemic are expected, but this is ridiculous. This seller is shady; buyer beware.

Seller Response May 28, 2020

Hi it is definitely very uncertain times due to the coronavirus situation. The store has been on vacation mode. We have provided full refund while the package is still en route to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Customer Response 2020-05-30

Thank you, I received the item, and now I feel like a jerk for leaving such a bad review. :-(

May 28, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Mens Lingerie Leather Boxer Shorts
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I wished they came in small

Seller Response March 25, 2020

hello, I see that the order was made in M size. If you would like to exchange the item please contact support. Thanks

Customer Response 2020-03-25

Thank you for your time. I will not exchange but I will look in the future if it will be available in size small. That size would fit me better. Again thank you!

March 23, 2020
Canada
Dark Forest Black Swimwear Backless Lace Up Lolita Swimsuit Womens Bodysuit
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Asian S Verified Purchase

The swimsuit works great! I'm a little disappointed that the red bow isn't as bright as I hoped it would be and the flower is only a clip rather than sewn on, but it's otherwise fine and I can use the flower clip on other things.

January 21, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Platform High Heels Pentagram Crossed Ties Womens Sandal Shoes
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Super cute. Makes any outfit look amazing. I have flat feet so I couldn’t really stand on them for too long. I also had to add some slip resistant patches on the bottom because if your feet get sweaty they will slip off your feet easy. By very good quality. Definitely recommend.

January 18, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Stay Weird Print Women's 's T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Terrible quality not even close to the pictures I'm super disappointed because I'm never going to wear the product. I can buy something of the same quality for a dollar on aliexpress.

January 18, 2020
United States
Dark Forest Punk Zipper Chain Plaid Red Womens Crop Top
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Loved the shirt but it is at least 3 sizes too small. I am between a small and a medium so I ordered the medium and it doesn't begin to fit. I have asked to return this item but still haven't been able to do so.

Seller Response October 25, 2019

We are sending you instructions on return this order. Thank you

Customer Response 2019-10-25

There is no message for me to respond to?

October 24, 2019
United States
Darkforest Gothic Knuckle Spiral Ring Set Womens Accessories
Size: One Size Verified Purchase

I liked the simplicity of the rings. They're thin and lightweight. They took over a month to come though, so l though they had gotten lost. I absolutely love how they look on my hands.

May 25, 2019
United States
Dark Forest Cloak Black Hooded Hat Costume Medieval Womens Mens Accessories
Verified Purchase

So, before I get into the review of the hat, I do have a thing or two to say about the store the hat is from and RebelsMarket. Overall, the store this hat is from was fine. When a tracking number wasn't in my initial order, they rectified it in a couple days. But, when there were serious delays mainly in a facility that was a couple hours away from my home, they were quite stand-offish with their replies and just were not reassuring... Unlike the customer service for RebelsMarket as a whole. I got a hold of a someone who was really nice and patient with me and was willing to explain what was going on, keep me updated, and assured me that things would be fixed if the delivery went wrong. So, I'd personally rate this store 3/5 stars and RebelsMarket Customer Service 5/5 stars. Now for the hat... I personally love it! It's cute and arrived as pictured. My only qualms I'd say were that one of the teeth kinda moves and that the clasp in the back unsnaps pretty easily. So, perhaps something to keep in mind. But, besides that, I am really happy with the product I got.

April 17, 2019
United States
Darkforest Half Checkered Plaid Turtleneck T Shirt Womens Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: As Picture Verified Purchase

Fabric is nice but doesn't fit properly over boobs since it's so stretchy, you have to pull it down constantly or your belly shows

Seller Response March 18, 2019

Hello, this is a crop top, it is designed to be short. We can assist you in return to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us.

Customer Response 2019-03-18

What I ordered is not a crop top, it's a turtle neck Tshirt. I made sure to measure myself before I ordered. It constantly rides up due to the fabric. Not changing my rating

March 17, 2019
United States
Dark Forest Raven Skull Hairband Tail Holder
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not at all like the photo. The one I got was much smaller and a different material. The seller is now making it difficult for me to a refund. Buyer beware. It only shipped after I complained that it didn't seem to have shipped yet, after waiting a month.

January 21, 2019
Canada
Elastic Bra Harness
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

No directions or even a picture fo help understand how to put it on.

Customer Response 2019-01-03

I have tried to read 4 messages I have and tne website won't let me. Buying things with Rebels market is at best...a huge hassel and there is no customer service. Terrible website, low quality products.

January 03, 2019
United States
Punk Winter Warm Ring Embedded Beanie Hat
Color: Black,Black Verified Purchase

Wonderful style, very comfortable and it helps me when it’s very cold outside. Thank you it’s a wonderful product

December 24, 2018
Italy