Est. 2012

DarkForest - Yoasia

Member since 2016

Mongolia

(123 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(123 Customer Reviews)
Dark Forest Punk Devil Pacman Hat Cap Accessories
Verified Purchase

I love it, but the left eye broke the first day i wore it. It is fixable and i put it in my backpack without a lot of care so i guess that is my fault. Anyway, i love it

October 25, 2018
France
Dark Forest Sexy Spaghetti Strap Lace Up Backless Fitness Bra Bralette Top
Fitting: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

For $8 I think it's overpriced. Paper-thin material. Offers almost no support to my chest. I put it through the wash once and thankfully it shrunk a bit, so I was able to wear it at least.

October 18, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Crop Top Bralet Black Womens Top Bra
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Color: Black Verified Purchase

For $6 it's a good buy. The material is paper-thin and the stitching isn't the best, but for the price I'm not complaining.

October 18, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Fingerless Long Sleeves Goth Mittens Arm Warmers
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Was expecting a softer touch. It is more a cotton than cashmire. Also size is very small, in both around the thumb and elastic band around arm quite tight. I am size 16 so perhaps the item is thought to be a small size rather than medium-large.

October 16, 2018
United Kingdom
Bad Betsy Dovetail Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

One of my favorite coats to wear. If only it had pockets, then it'd be perfect, lol. Very beautiful coat.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Dark Forest Lace Up Ripped Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, accurately described by manufacturer. Arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend doing business with retailer.

September 24, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Cut Out Gothic Mini Womens Black Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

Very good product but it is somewhat small, just remember to get another size up than what u normally get. Other than that amazing item!

August 07, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Elastic Harness Bralet
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits good! Not so simple to figure out how to put it at first because of all the strings and holes ;) but you’ll get the hang of it once you figure it out, check for the neck string and go from there ;) but it’s such a good addition to an outfit. You can transform a simple shirt in something else that looks completely different by putting it over it or under it :) love it !

August 03, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Studded Choker Belt Harness Womens Bra
Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

Great quality and is really, really cute on. I love it and so does my boyfriend. It’s sexy over a tank top, but also very sexy without clothing. Buy it! You won’t be disappointed!

July 31, 2018
United States
Elastic Bra Harness

Elastic Bra Harness

$15.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

Subtle and elegant, but still a little naughty

July 17, 2018
Serbia
Dark Forest Fingerless Long Sleeves Goth Mittens Arm Warmers
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not sure if they just need stretching over time or they are too short. They don't come up to the elbows like shown. They come up about half way or less. I have skinny arms too so you would think they would pull up further without a lot of effort to keep them there comfortably. Other than that they are exactly as described.

July 15, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Leather Choker Neckwear Bondage Womens Mens Jewelry Necklace
Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

Again, the piece is great, but sized terribly. It measure 14" from tip to tip. Most adult men and women would be unable to wear this tiem.

Seller Response July 10, 2018

Hello, if the item is unworn and new, you can return it to us and we will refund you. Although the return shipping expense is yours. Please contact us to do a return if you wish.

July 10, 2018
Seminole, FL, United States
Dark Forest Black Overbust Waist Trainer Corset Lace Womens
Fitting: Too small Size: Xxl Verified Purchase

The garment is beautiful, however the sizing is completely deceptive. I wear a size 12, I ordered the 2X, It might fit my teenage daughter that is a size 10. Very disappointed.

Seller Response July 10, 2018

Hello, The size chart is uploaded with the product. If the item is unworn and new, you can return it to us and we will refund you. Although the return shipping expense is yours. Please contact us to do a return if you wish.

July 10, 2018
Seminole, FL, United States
Elastic Bra Harness

Elastic Bra Harness

$15.00 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

Very nice

June 28, 2018
United Kingdom
Dark Forest Long Sleeve Zip Up Black Red Turtle Neck Crop Top Goth
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love this style! Its one size fits all and isnt too small or too big. Material is soft and comfortable. Hugs the waist right too so its looks sexy despite being having a turtle neck. The zip looks stylish

June 19, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Skull Print Tank Top Black Back Detail Womens
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

When the shirt originally came in it was not what I had ordered, the print was of a kitten not skulls. When I contacted the seller they were quick to respond and sent me the correct shirt very fast. I am happy with the customer service however the shirt is a size large/xl so it fits a bit smaller. If there was a seperate large and xl it would be better

June 19, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Black White Zip Up Punk Mini Skirt Women's
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

I am a US size 4 and the medium very small.

Seller Response June 19, 2018

Hello, if . you would like to exchange sizes, please contact us!

June 18, 2018
United States
Dark Angel Lace Up Platform H Igh Heel Boots Womens Shoes
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

I fell in love at first sight. They are comfortable and still look fantastic! I had some shipping issues, but the store was very courteous. I was enormously happy. Really, really great!

June 12, 2018
Germany
Dark Forest Lace Up Ripped Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I got just a one side cord. But I love these shorts.

June 11, 2018
Czech Republic