Est. 2012

DarkForest - Yoasia

Member since 2016

Mongolia

(138 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(138 Customer Reviews)
Dark Forest Corset Accessories Faux Leather Women's '
Size: L Verified Purchase

The quality is fine, right for the price. The button hole was almost too small, but with use it will get bigger and be easier to fit the button through.

December 04, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Raven Skull Hair Tail Holder
Color: Antique Silver/Black Verified Purchase

Great and beautiful, the metal connecting to the tie is a bit fragile, but a gentle touch avoids that problem.

December 03, 2018
Norway
Dark Forest Lord Of Ring Glow In The Dark Ring Silver Gold Jewelry Ac
Size: 11 Color: Gold Verified Purchase

Awssooommmmmeeeeeee, its really cool, shine and good finish. Very detailed, on the darck it thoes not glow as much as I was expecting but I think is actually even cooler that way..

November 28, 2018
London, H9, United Kingdom
Bad Betsy Dovetail Coat
Fitting: Large Size: M Verified Purchase

First they shipped it to a wrong address across the country. then they sent me a item that was HUGE and not the right size i ordered. there is no waist line, maybe its the size they sent 97$ canadian for something i cant wear... i currently feel ripped off

Seller Response November 26, 2018

Hello, your post was rerouted due to canada post strike but it was delivered on time. Please email us so we can resolve this issue. We accept returns and exchanges. Sorry for the inconvenience

November 26, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Faux Leather Hot Shorts Zip Black Womens
Size: L Verified Purchase

I just received this item 3 months after I purchased it. I have not tried it on yet but will soon. I am not happy with how long it took to get in the mail!

Seller Response November 21, 2018

Hello, the order date is October 2nd, so it about took a month to arrive, We have been experiencing delays but the problem is fixed. Please do not spread wrong information it is certainly not 3 months

November 20, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Black Overbust Waist Trainer Corset Lace Womens
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Was a little different than the pic

Seller Response November 15, 2018

Hello, thank you for your review, can you describe what was different to help out other customers who are considering the item? thx

November 15, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Mid Calf Tutu Skirt Black Mixed Womens
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Color: Mixed Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it. It co-ordinates with lots of other strange and wonderful items I have. Love the colours.

November 14, 2018
04, Australia
Dark Forest Punk Devil Pacman Hat Cap Accessories
Verified Purchase

I love it, but the left eye broke the first day i wore it. It is fixable and i put it in my backpack without a lot of care so i guess that is my fault. Anyway, i love it

October 25, 2018
France
Dark Forest Sexy Spaghetti Strap Lace Up Backless Fitness Bra Bralette Top
Fitting: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

For $8 I think it's overpriced. Paper-thin material. Offers almost no support to my chest. I put it through the wash once and thankfully it shrunk a bit, so I was able to wear it at least.

October 18, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Crop Top Bralet Black Womens Top Bra
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Fits Most Color: Black Verified Purchase

For $6 it's a good buy. The material is paper-thin and the stitching isn't the best, but for the price I'm not complaining.

October 18, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Fingerless Long Sleeves Goth Mittens Arm Warmers
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Was expecting a softer touch. It is more a cotton than cashmire. Also size is very small, in both around the thumb and elastic band around arm quite tight. I am size 16 so perhaps the item is thought to be a small size rather than medium-large.

October 16, 2018
United Kingdom
Bad Betsy Dovetail Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

One of my favorite coats to wear. If only it had pockets, then it'd be perfect, lol. Very beautiful coat.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Dark Forest Lace Up Ripped Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, accurately described by manufacturer. Arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend doing business with retailer.

September 24, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Cut Out Gothic Mini Womens Black Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

Very good product but it is somewhat small, just remember to get another size up than what u normally get. Other than that amazing item!

August 07, 2018
United States
Dark Forest Elastic Harness Bralet
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fits good! Not so simple to figure out how to put it at first because of all the strings and holes ;) but you’ll get the hang of it once you figure it out, check for the neck string and go from there ;) but it’s such a good addition to an outfit. You can transform a simple shirt in something else that looks completely different by putting it over it or under it :) love it !

August 03, 2018
Canada
Dark Forest Studded Choker Belt Harness Womens Bra
Size: One Size Fits Most Verified Purchase

Great quality and is really, really cute on. I love it and so does my boyfriend. It’s sexy over a tank top, but also very sexy without clothing. Buy it! You won’t be disappointed!

July 31, 2018
United States