RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

517 Reviews
Cat beanie gorro gato wh089 hats and caps 5

March 26, 2017

Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh089

Very cute and good quality.

Spikes skirt falda pinchos wh239 skirts 6

March 26, 2017

Spikes Skirt / Falda Pinchos Wh239

Fits nicely and looks great c:

Bunny shorts pantalones conejito wh146 shorts and capris 5

March 26, 2017

Bunny Shorts / Pantalones Conejito Wh146

Fits nicely and looks great c:

Suspender skirt falda tirantes wh065 skirts 6

March 26, 2017

Suspender Skirt / Falda Tirantes Wh065

Fits nicely and looks great c:

Heart with dot suspender

March 26, 2017

Rebelsmarket harajuku lace bell bow choker ties and neckwear 7

March 26, 2017

Harajuku Lace Bell Bow Choker

Just as expected, lovely item. Good quality and very comfortable to wear.

Rebelsmarket avant garde unbeatable style force hooded diabolic drape long cardigan 34 cardigans and sweaters 2

March 24, 2017

Punk eyeball casual sweatershirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

March 24, 2017

Punk Eyeball Casual Women's Sweatershirt

Fir Nice but took a really long time to get to me.

Rebelsmarket mochila buho owl backpack wh006 bags and backpacks 6

March 23, 2017

Mochila Buho / Owl Backpack Wh006

I enjoy this new purse and receive lots of compliments on it however I have already had to fix the strap to the purse, twice!

Gothic steampunk cosplay strap buckle motorcycle biker mahagany maroon larp boots 2

March 23, 2017

Gothic Steampunk Cosplay Strap Buckle Motorcycle Biker Mahagany Maroon Larp

Exactly as pictured & described. Amazing customer service!!! Very Happy!

Steel 6 eyelet boots with screw sole baby and kids 5

March 22, 2017

Steel 6 Eyelet Boots Black With Screw Sole

Good Quality - plan on breaking these in, very firm leather. I ordered a size larger then usual and they fit like a charm - room for large work sock for breaking in.

Mens gray leather jacket men jackets 2

March 22, 2017

Leather Jacket Men's Gray Red Brown Black Leather Jacket Men

I request an asin M, because I know that fit me ... but they sent me a XXL. They never says nothing about return the item, or send me another one ... so I have this item here ... wasted. By the way, the cool pictures are a fool ... they item it's the same that cost your 15€ in other webs ... so do not waste your money with this.

Women skull rivet tassels shoulder bag handbag crossbody satchel tote purse bags and backpacks 11

March 21, 2017

Women Skull Rivet Tassels Shoulder Bag Handbag Crossbody Satchel Tote Purse

My favourite bag to use! Lots of compartments to place your items in and i have received numerous compliments on my bag.

2016 super sexy black hollow out women dresses dresses 6

March 21, 2017

2016 Super Sexy Black Hollow Out Women Dresses

Slightly too short but a very pretty dress nevertheless

Deep neck line flair skirt emerald green long dress dresses 5

March 21, 2017

Deep Neck Line Flair Emerald Green Long Dress

The material was nice, but that is all I can say about it. After checking the sizing chart I ordered a size larger than what they said would fit. It is still too small, far too small. I gave it to a lady three sizes smaller than me, and the sleeves were too small for her. I tried to return it, but the cost was half of what the dress cost! It is the last thing I purchase from here as it is the third wrongfully sized.

Brown halter brocade overbust steampunk corset bustiers and corsets 2

March 21, 2017

Brown Halter Brocade Overbust Steampunk Corset

Great quality and shipped quickly.

Fuck the cold beanie  hats and caps 5

March 21, 2017

Fuck The Cold Beanie

Beanie is as described. I gave this 3 stars only because after calling multiple times, leaving a a couple voicemails, emailing, and trying to contact seller through the site I received no response.

4 row dot studde 4cdcdff3597b3

March 21, 2017

4 Row Dot Belt

awesome belt

Rebelsmarket mens retro lace up tank top with buckles black tank tops 11

March 21, 2017

Rebelsmarket punk rock bikers leather wallet with waist key chain b4 wallets and money clips  6

March 21, 2017

Punk Rock Biker's Leather Wallet With Waist Key Chain B4

Nice wallet, the ring that the chain clips to could be stronger but other than that we love it

Mens stripes shirts la5902 shirts 4

March 21, 2017

Men's Stripes Shirts La5902

The shirts was to small and it literally took a month to get the shirts sent to me..

Rebelsmarket military vintage biker boots 20 boots 3

March 21, 2017

Military Vintage Biker Boots 20

Their promotional emails won't stop, and there is no way to opt out.

Women skull rivet tassels shoulder bag handbag crossbody satchel tote purse bags and backpacks 11

March 21, 2017

Women Skull Rivet Tassels Shoulder Bag Handbag Crossbody Satchel Tote Purse

Item arrived on time and in good packaging. The bag looked exactly like in the photo. The material used to make it is so cheap that it tore after 3 days and the metallic parts started falling off after 5 days with minimum use.

Black gothic corset prom ball gowns dresses 3

March 20, 2017

Black Gothic Corset Prom Ball Gowns

I love it! It came in within two weeks of ordering it and there were no hidden fees, charges, etc. Also, the material is perfect! The corset is totally authentic and really helps my figure in the dress (though the clasps can be tedious) and the bottom of the dress is actually fluffy like the picture. Honestly exceeded my expectations.

Rebelsmarket slim fit mens waistcoat vests 9

March 18, 2017

Slim Fit Men's Waistcoat

This is by far the best item I have purchased on Rebels Market. Normally I buy a size or two larger than I actually am so that I can get it to fight. It isn't necessary with this particular product. A large is a large. I ordered XL and it was still a decent fit. The fabric was pleasant and sturdy. I am not worried it will come apart from one wash. The product came exactly as I would want it to be. The only complaint is it takes a long time to get it shipped, but it was on time per the shipping instructions. I am very satisfied.

Black fashion long slip dress dresses 4

March 18, 2017

Black Fashion Long Slip Dress

B ought as a gift but it looks absolutely stunning on her.

Rebelsmarket corpse bride leggings leggings 6

March 18, 2017

Corpse Bride Leggings

Nice quality good fit and on-time delivery. Nothing not to like.

Rebelsmarket pirate princess coat coats 9

March 17, 2017

Pirate Princess Coat

Although I love this jacket, it is a bit small and will need send it back for a larger size.

Rebelsmarket long sleeve tribal shirt shirts 5

March 15, 2017

Long Sleeve Tribal T Shirt

As per all shirts on this site, always order 2 sizes above you. I am a L and I ordered XL. It fits, but I need to avoid gaining any weight to wear this. BIG WARNING: The design has GLITTER!!! It's not 100% glitter but has a fair amount in the design itself. The fabric is something you would find in athletic wear. Decent material but rather thin.

Fashion leisure men pants  pants and jeans 5

March 15, 2017

Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)

This is the first purchase I was genuinely pleased with. The pants were study and of a comfortable fabric. The only complaint is the strings coming out of the crotch. It's as if it went straight from the sewing machine to the bag it was shipped in. No quality control checks whatsoever.

Color matching men shirt shirts 6

March 15, 2017

Color Matching Men Shirt

As per all things on this site. Make sure you order 2 sizes above you, if able. I am a Large and I ordered XL. Thankfully it actually fits. The shirt is a good material but not really sturdy. Better than all the other shirts I've bought here though. The sleeves are long enough. Aside from the size, I do worry about the stitching. The thread is coming out all over the place. It's as if the shirt maker has no idea what quality control is. Just know if you buy from this company, you will be clipping strings.

Mens dragon shirts eight colors shirts 6

March 15, 2017

Men's Dragon Shirts Eight Colors

As is the trend with everything on Rebels Market, you have to order 2 sizes larger than normal to get clothing in your actual size. It's as if clothing makers have no idea what peoples common measurements are. The shirt itself is very thing, the thread is poorly done and has strings coming out of everywhere. I worry putting it through a washing machine will have it come to pieces within a few washes. The sleeves are too short. It's supposed to be an XL but the arms are MAYBE long enough for a medium. The only way I'll be able to wear this reasonably is to roll up the sleeves and never gain 5 lbs.

Rebelsmarket handcraft black ancients pearl gothic necklace jl 159 necklaces 2

March 15, 2017

Black gothic punk armor knee jeans for man pants and jeans 6

March 14, 2017

Black Gothic Punk Armor Knee Jeans For Man

Love it! I look awesome with associated vest!

Black gothic fron strap vest for men shirts 5

March 14, 2017

Black Gothic Fron Strap Vest For Men

Love it! I look awesome with associated pants!

Purple glowing orb pendant necklace heart locket  pendants 3

March 14, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens dragon long sleeve t shirt t shirts 2

March 14, 2017

Fairy punk jewelry necklace drop locket with purple glowing orb pendants 6

March 14, 2017

Purple stealth 2 0 smuggling duds boxer shorts underwear 6

March 14, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens black brown light grey hoodies hoody winter men hoodies and sweatshirts 2

March 14, 2017

Funnel Neck Hoodie

I would not order this again. It is really thin, practically see-through. The collar does not sit up like in the picture. It is also short in length. If you are a petite guy who doesnt need a jacket for warming purposes and who doesnt want this type of collar then this is perfect for you. This also took way longer than the estimated time.

Tough chic high quality blue biker jean 61 pants and jeans 2

March 14, 2017

Tough Chic High Quality Blue Biker Jean 61

Thanks for successful transaction.

Suspender skirt falda tirantes wh065 skirts 6

March 14, 2017

Suspender Skirt / Falda Tirantes Wh065

Great suspender skirt! Love it.

Rebelsmarket spiked tunic standard tops 9

March 14, 2017

Spiked Tunic

Even with the measurements there is no way this would fit. I went up 2 sizes to be sure and I am very sad that is doesn't fit. The neck hole is not something you can measure for, I wouldn't say I have a fat neck I am pretty fit. My shoulders are to wide as well, which is another thing that was not part of the sizing. Very Sad.

Black lace long sleeves gothic blouse shirts 3

March 14, 2017

Black Lace Long Sleeves Gothic Blouse

It was not the size it says it was. You wanted me to measure everything and send it to you. I spent almost 100 dollars and you want me to spend more money to have it made bigger. That's crazy. I also paid for expedited delivery did not come for over a week another 20 dollars wasted. I even spoke with the owner he apologized but I am still out a hundred dollars and can never wear the shirt.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564