Black Friday Deals! Get Upto 70% OFF! Shop Now!

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

341 Reviews
Rebelsmarket womens gothic flare sleeve floral lace maxidress dresses 11

November 23, 2017

Punk Rave Women's Gothic Flare Sleeve Floral Lace Maxidress Q 265

This dress is beautiful, but it’s a bit lighter in color than the picture shows. It almost has a tye dye look to it.

Vixxsin patsy dress gothic swing dress alternative rock style  dresses 3

November 23, 2017

Vixxsin Patsy Dress Gothic Swing Dress Alternative Rock Style !

This is one of my most favorite dresses, it fits perfectly!

Black skater dress gothic dress pin up dress corset dress  dresses 6

November 23, 2017

Black Corset Skater Dress, Skater Skirt, Prom Dress, Little Black Dress

Definitely pay attention to the sizing, It has no give to the fabric. Beautiful dress!

Vlad gothic style bag for i phone and smartphones tablet accessories 2

November 23, 2017

Vlad Gothic Style Phone Bag

Beautiful and perfect!

Rebelsmarket black gold filled winged skull ring with purple cubic zirconia stones rings 2

November 22, 2017

Black Gold Filled Winged Skull Ring With Purple Cubic Zirconia Stones

I received my ring yesterday and I love my ring, it is so pretty and it is a great fit! And I can't believe how fast it was mailed to me, I live on an island off the coast of Texas and I ordered my ring 11-13-2017 and it arrived on the 21st., 8 days later from Great Britain! I ordered something from Ohio on the 5th of November and got it on the 21st also and I had to pay for shipping! I have a feeling that I will be doing business with this company a lot more. Thank you again. Have a good evening and Happy Thanksgiving to all.

Rebelsmarket punk heavy rock amazoness distressed mini hot jeans w thigh pouch jpk127  shorts and capris 2

November 22, 2017

Punk Heavy Rock Amazoness Distressed Mini Hot Jeans W/ Thigh Pouch Jpk127

I was lucky that I ordered it much larger then my ususal size, cause in this case they fit. But in my opinion it's never ever a XL!!!!!

David underwear from mr gugu and miss go underwear 2

November 22, 2017

David Underwear From Mr. Gugu & Miss Go

perfect size ant really good look.

Avant garde unbeatable style diabolic hood cape coat jackets and outerwear 2

November 22, 2017

Avant Garde Mens Assassin Creed Inspired Hoodie

An excellent choice! The size is as expected and I can withstand heavy rain and cold weather.

Rebelsmarket multi pocket epaulette 3 4 sleeve dress shirt shirts 2

November 22, 2017

Multi Pocket Epaulette 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt

this is the worst online shopping experience, I felt like cheated, the item shown was nowhere close to the image, low quality craftsmanship, doesn't fit, material is of worst quality. this is the second bad experience from Rebels Market. Never try this site.

Il 570xn.341660135

November 21, 2017

Leather Oak Leaf Mask Brown

Beautiful mask. Well made and great piece of art.

Rebelsmarket rockndeath fashion t shirt by chaquetero dancing death rock and roll t shirts 5

November 21, 2017

Rebelsmarket egyptian cat leggings leggings 7

November 21, 2017

Egyptian Cat Leggings

Loved them...

Rebelsmarket bohemian tassel hem dress dresses 2

November 21, 2017

Summer camisole lace back 620 camisoles and tanks 8

November 21, 2017

Punk plunging lace floral backless tops tanks tops and camis 6

November 21, 2017

Hand made dote pattern saw tooth sole wine shoes 110 boots 5

November 21, 2017

Snakeskin printed halter strappy one piece swimsuit caged bikini swimwear 3

November 21, 2017

Snakeskin Printed Halter Strappy One Piece Swimsuit Caged Bikini

THEY NEVER SENT THIS ITEM AND PAID FOR IT IN FULL!!!

Bohemian floral lace up printed separate swimsuit beach bikini swimwear 4

November 21, 2017

Bohemian Floral Lace Up Printed Separate Swimsuit Beach Bikini

NEVER RECEIVED ITEM THAT WE PAID FOR!!!!!

T115m101 1

November 21, 2017

Men's Guilty T Shirt

The graphics on the tee shirt were amazing, so amazing that my wife stole the shirt from me to wear at a Halloween party. High quality shirt, I hope my wife will give it back.

Rebelsmarket metallic grey skull buckle knitted canvas belt  belts and buckles 5

November 21, 2017

Rebelsmarket unisexs devil eye and mouth teeth embroideried sports baseball cap hat hats and caps 6

November 21, 2017

Unisex's Devil Eye And Mouth Teeth Embroideried Sports Baseball Cap Hat

The tab that sizes the hat is very weak. Don't buy if your hat size is over 7 3/8.

Rebelsmarket lace up t shirt t shirts 4

November 19, 2017

Lace Up Women's Top T Shirt

the material looks very cheap and a lot shinier than i'd expected from the pictures. it also took forever until it arrived.

Rebelsmarket high heel rivet buckle gothic punk motorcycle ankle boots women boots 8

November 19, 2017

High Heel Rivet Buckle Gothic Punk Motorcycle Ankle Boots Women

The boots are lovely and a perfect fit!!!! Totally love them!! Thank you so much!! :) :)

3 row wide tripl 4cdc8e7824a6d

November 17, 2017

Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt

I have had this item in continuous use for some time now,under sometimes harsh conditions. It still shows no serious evidence of real wear or defect.

Rebelsmarket alustrial cloud captain white corset bustiers and corsets 10

November 16, 2017

Alustrial Cloud Captain White Corset

Had to wait a few weeks for it to be shipped but otherwise, very high quality item. Don't have enough boob for it though

Rebelsmarket punk rock pirate skull head quartz silicone men women sports watch watches 9

November 16, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens unique modern gold embroidery black military napoleon hook jacket jackets 5

November 16, 2017

Men's Unique Modern Gold Embroidery Black Military Napoleon Hook Jacket

Make sure to follow the sizing guide. I ordered 2 sizes too big and contacted the seller. Adal was great! Responded right away and now I am waiting for a smaller size to be sent to me for exchange.

Rebelsmarket steampunk goth british style slim fit vest waistcoat men vests 13

November 16, 2017

Steampunk Goth British Style Slim Fit Vest Waistcoat Men

Its not only to small, its waaaay to small. On The european market The XL vest is to compete with a size small. Furthermore The Quality is pure garbage. The pockets are fake and you can see this from a distance. I would never wear this product proudly in public. The true value of this vest I estimate as a maximum of 4 euros.

Mens gothic goth skull goth punk rock metal black shirt by punk rave shirts 6

November 15, 2017

Rebelsmarket men dieselpunk shirt punk rave black top shirt gothic military faux leather shirts 9

November 15, 2017

Men Dieselpunk Shirt Punk Rave Black Top Shirt Gothic Military Faux Leather

It looks more like a jacket than a t-shirt but it's awesome anyway.

Rebelsmarket steampunk short jacket for men jackets 2

November 15, 2017

Steampunk Short Jacket For Men

Really different and cool looking jacket. Great quality materials also.

Rebelsmarket steampunk goth double breasted slim cotton waistcoat suit vest vests 9

November 15, 2017

Rebelsmarket england style high top black retro combat boots  boots 5

November 15, 2017

England Style High Top Black Retro Combat Boots

The boots are really cool looking but came without shoelaces, also the metal things on the shoelace holes keep falling down.

Rebelsmarket slim fit mens waistcoat vests 9

November 15, 2017

Gothic Steampunk Black White Slim Fit Mens Waistcoat

Great vest, fits good and looks really cool.

Rebelsmarket pre wrinkled coated black skinny jeans 254 jeans 7

November 15, 2017

Pre Wrinkled Coated Black Skinny Jeans 254

Great pants, look really nice.

Rebelsmarket half handmade durable badass cowhide military boots 113 boots 3

November 15, 2017

Extreme vintage double belt accent grunge wine slim jeans pants and jeans 2

November 15, 2017

Extreme Vintage Double Belt Accent Grunge Wine Slim Jeans

Awesome pants, really cool looking and great fit.

Avant garde hardcore wax coated slim black biker jeans pants and jeans 2

November 15, 2017

Avant garde super unique diabolic hood charcoal cape cardigan cardigans and sweaters 2

November 15, 2017

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

It's looks strange when used closed.

Dawn of the red period panties by harebrained panties 2

November 15, 2017

Dawn Of The Red Period Panties By Harebrained

Love these undies. Funny, well made. It’s snug so I nothing moves out of place but comfortable to wear. I recommend these as period panties. They do the job.

Rebelsmarket sugar skulls day of the dead leggings leggings 6

November 15, 2017

Sugar Skulls Day Of The Dead Printed Leggings Plus Size

Fits as per North American sizes. Comfortable.

Rm1001 fuck prince charming give me a bad boy covered in tattoos tees 2

November 15, 2017

Fashion punk rock multi tier leather stud chain bangle wristband bracelet new black white color bracelets 5

November 15, 2017

Pyramid belt gothic punk industrial emo edm ebm rave rock metal bullet belt belts and buckles 2

November 14, 2017

Pyramid Belt Gothic Punk Industrial Emo Edm Ebm Rave Rock Metal Stud Belt

I bought the black/black version and I must admit I love it. It's very nostalgic for me. I will be ordering a few more in other color combinations.

4 row checkered  4cddd1cba8813

November 14, 2017

4 Row Pyramid Checkered Wristband

One of the snap buttons fell off the first time I wore the item.

Rebelsmarket bohemian multilayer lace sexy maxi dresses with camisole dresses 2

November 14, 2017

Bohemian Multilayer Lace Sexy Maxi Dresses With Camisole

The dress is lovely. It was unfortunately too small for me but my friend is able to wear it as part of her outfit.

Rebelsmarket punk goth skull forest raven print sleeveless shirt dress dresses 4

November 14, 2017

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564