RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

379 Reviews
Rebelsmarket steampunk style sunglasses sunglasses 2

May 28, 2017

Goth/Steampunk Round Wrap Around Sunglasses Black/Silver/Gold

Very Unique and well made shades, I bought them as a gift and they really enjoy them

Rebelsmarket brown faux leather corset bustiers and corsets 7

May 25, 2017

corset

Fantastic corset. Fits perfectly, looks good on.

Rebelsmarket brown faux leather corset bustiers and corsets 7

May 25, 2017

Awesome

Just what I was looking for, and it fit the budget. Comfortable fit, sexy design. Wear it to dinner and turn some heads. Very fun.

Rebelsmarket wine red gothic short burlesque corset prom party high low dress dresses 4

May 25, 2017

Wine Red Gothic Short Burlesque Corset Prom Party High Low Dress

The dress fit my daughter great. Delivery was faster than expected.

Rebelsmarket unisex skeleton unicorn head pendant pendants 4

May 24, 2017

Unisex Skeleton Unicorn Head Pendant

Nice design and pewter.

Double braided leather stainless steel skull bracelet bracelets 4

May 24, 2017

Double Braided Leather Stainless Steel Skull Bracelet

Terrible. Size made for a child. Made overseas.

Rebelsmarket sugar skulls day of the dead leggings leggings 6

May 24, 2017

Sugar Skulls Day Of The Dead Printed Leggings Plus Size

More like xl petite made overseas cheap thin fabric

Rebelsmarket egyptian cat leggings leggings 7

May 24, 2017

Egyptian Cat Leggings

More like an xl petite. Cheap thin fabric

Handpainted galaxy sneakers custom galaxy converse personalized shoes fashion sneakers 4

May 24, 2017

Handpainted Galaxy Sneakers, Custom Galaxy Converse, Personalized Shoes

Nice painting job and note from artist. Shoes were very cheap and not comfortable.

Women skull rivet tassels shoulder bag handbag crossbody satchel tote purse bags and backpacks 11

May 24, 2017

Women Skull Rivet Tassels Shoulder Bag Handbag Crossbody Satchel Tote Purse

Purse was very cheaply made overseas. Small. I threw it away.

Brand new 2015 mirror lens round glasses goggles steampunk sunglasses sunglasses 3

May 24, 2017

Bohemian wave printed cutout shoulders plunge maxi dress dresses 6

May 24, 2017

Bohemian Wave Printed Cutout Shoulders Plunge Maxi Dress

arrive au milieux des tibia, bras beaucoup trop serrer; les lanière pour fermer la robe se sont casser dés le première essaye. Même en aillant pris une taille L en fessant du M elle est beaucoup trop petit

Rebelsmarket scarlet red garnet 925 sterling silver ring rings 6

May 24, 2017

Scarlet Red Garnet 925 Sterling Silver Ring

Jjust like it said very pretty

Black cat print tight leggings leggings 2

May 23, 2017

Silver Cat Print Tight Leggings

The leggings are not black as was listed on the site. I contacted the supplier and it took such a long thread of back and forth emails before they offered me a return option (and only after heavy prompting) I ended up keeping the leggings because I feel like I would never see the refund considering it's not even something they offered up and a refund for shipment back to them was never mentioned. Honestly I would say don't bother, unless you don't really want the colour you ordered, or you really like surprises, or possibly you are actually secretly hoping for navy leggings, as it is "the only colour" they offer.

Rebelsmarket mens gothic military jacket band steam punk handmade vintage style jacket jackets 4

May 23, 2017

Mens Gothic Military Jacket Band Steam Punk Handmade Vintage Style Jacket

Seller is very helpful and responsive, would purchase Items again from the store.

Curse of blood period panties by harebrained shapewear 2

May 23, 2017

Curse Of Blood Period Panties By Harebrained

So stoked to find these older collections somewhere finally, I bought a set for my daughter too!! So awesome!

Dawn of the red period panties by harebrained panties 2

May 23, 2017

Dawn Of The Red Period Panties By Harebrained

So excited to find this print here!! Had searched everywhere for prints from the earlier collections and just when I thought I would miss out, you made my day!!! Thanks so much!

Bleeder of the pack period panties by harebrained panties 2

May 23, 2017

Bleeder Of The Pack Period Panties By Harebrained

Great panties, good addition to my collection.

Webbing haversack messenger bag green highlander add ons 2

May 23, 2017

Webbing Haversack Messenger Bag Green Highlander

I love it. Had one when I was a teen and now I have a replacement. Thank you! Pins rock on it, too. The fact that I can wash it is even better.

Inner plaid design fashin waistcoat  coats 4

May 23, 2017

Dress Vest Waistcoat

They item took forever to receive and was the wrong size AND color. Just terrible. Don`t recommend this store to anyone. Extremely weak.

Rebelsmarket mens eagle double deck waist chain belts and buckles 7

May 23, 2017

Rebelsmarket new rock shoes mens black urban studded shoes casual shoes 7

May 23, 2017

New Rock Shoes Men's Black Urban Studded Shoes

Comfortable and unique. People notice them!

Punk eyeball casual sweatershirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

May 23, 2017

Punk Eyeball Casual Women's Sweatershirt

exactly what I wanted, soft, thin enough that it isn't bulky, drapes nicely, i wear it with leggings i love it!

Rebelsmarket lace up t shirt t shirts 4

May 23, 2017

Awesome

Great little top. I love it

Rebelsmarket lace up t shirt t shirts 4

May 23, 2017

Super Sexy

I haven't worn this yet but I am excited too. Going to wear it out this Saturday. I just know it will look awesome.

Rebelsmarket brown faux leather corset bustiers and corsets 7

May 23, 2017

Amazing corset

The product looks beautiful, fits perfectly and seems to have a great quality. Definitely something for all female steampunk lovers ^^

Rebelsmarket brown faux leather corset bustiers and corsets 7

May 23, 2017

Nice fit

Very sexy corset. Nice fit!

Dragon claw stainless steel fashion men ring skull ring punk ring steampunk ring rock ring boyfriend gift valentines gift rings 5

May 23, 2017

Rebelsmarket brown faux leather corset bustiers and corsets 7

May 22, 2017

Sexy af

Everybody loved this on me and unfortunately three friends have now ordered it too... So much for being unique :(. But it's an awesome top and looks very hot!!

Rebelsmarket bohemian multilayer lace sexy maxi dresses with camisole dresses 2

May 21, 2017

Bohemian Multilayer Lace Sexy Maxi Dresses With Camisole

Zalig kleed! Past perfect en voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. Reeds veel complimentjes gekregen.

Rebelsmarket lolita gothic long skirts womens vintage bandage skirt skirts 4

May 19, 2017

Lolita Gothic Long Skirts Womens Vintage Bandage Skirt

Not what I expected. Too small. Cheap material. Doesn't look like picture

Rebelsmarket steampunk style sunglasses sunglasses 2

May 19, 2017

Ordered blue with gold received black ones...

...but still pretty cool sunnies

Acrylic rebel flag balls 316l surgical steel barbell lot 2 labrets and monroes 2

May 18, 2017

Acrylic Rebel Flag Balls 316l Surgical Steel Barbell Lot 2

she liked it, on her tongue, tho it came open at night, and she accidentally swallowed it :) but they are nice still :)

316l surgical steel star gem belly ring epoxy flag rebel dangle belly button rings 2

May 18, 2017

316l Surgical Steel Star Gem Belly Ring Epoxy Flag Rebel Dangle

My girlfriend loves it, and it truly is sexy on her stomach :P

Black lace long sleeves gothic blouse shirts 3

May 17, 2017

Black Lace Long Sleeves Gothic Blouse

Gorgeous top, nice quality, fits well through the body but arms were too tight. I took it to my seamstress who is putting a small band of spandex in the under arm seam to permit movement.

Rockabilly punk rock baby mexican muerte skull tank top shirt s m l xl xxl standard tops 5

May 17, 2017

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Mexican Muerte Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl

This top gets rave reviews wherever it goes! Lovely, artistic design.

Rebelsmarket mens denim colorblock pocket single breasted short sleeves polo shirt polo shirts 5

May 17, 2017

Men's Denim Colorblock Pocket Single Breasted Short Sleeves Polo Shirt

Photo looks like fit is tapered - it is not. Fabric very thin and cheap looking. You get what you pay for I guess.

Rebelsmarket skull print oxford brogue shoes dress shoes 9

May 17, 2017

Skull Print Oxford Brogue Shoes

awesome guys ,,,,,Ilove them,,,I dance a fair bit of Rock and Roll,,,,worn them twice now when I am dancing they get noticed hahahahahahaha,,,,really really happy with my dealings with you guys

Rebelsmarket new fashion women side bandage lace up jeans  jeans 4

May 16, 2017

New Fashion Women Side Bandage Lace Up Jeans

they're my new favorite pair of jeans. I didn't fully read the description nd didn't realize I had to lace them up myself, but it just made it more fun and enjoyable.

Rebelsmarket rock punk slim fit jackets coat motorcycle outwear  jackets 3

May 16, 2017

Rock Punk Slim Fit Jackets Coat Motorcycle Outwear

Im sorry I bought this and did not know that it was something different than I expected. it was to small for me to wear.

Rebelsmarket claw talon gothic ring set rings 3

May 16, 2017

Hades shoes burgundy vintage knee high boots boots 3

May 16, 2017

Rebelsmarket steampunk style sunglasses sunglasses 2

May 16, 2017

Goth/Steampunk Round Wrap Around Sunglasses Black/Silver/Gold

the item was exactly as expected and i am really happy!! \m/

Memento mori tank top from mr gugu and miss go tank tops 2

May 16, 2017

Memento Mori Tank Top From Mr. Gugu & Miss Go

the item was exactly as expected and i am really happy!! \m/

Baphomet tie ties and neckwear 2

May 16, 2017

Baphomet Tie

the item was exactly as expected and i am really happy!! \m/

Slayer band logo cuff links men weddings cufflinks 5

May 16, 2017

Slayer Band Logo Cuff Links Men, Weddings

the item was exactly as expected and i am really happy!! \m/

Rockabilly skulls and roses dress pin up dress gothic vintage inspired dress dresses 2

May 16, 2017

Rockabilly Skulls & Roses Dress Pin Up Dress Gothic Halloween Party Dress

Good contact with customer, everything went just fine!

Drink coffee casual black t shirt t shirts 5

May 16, 2017

Drink Coffee Casual Black Women's T Shirt

The fit was perfect and the material is soft! Love it!

F015g058 1

May 16, 2017

Vampire Kitten Razor Back Tank Top

This is so soft and comfortable. I love it!!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564