RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

382 Reviews
Mens faux leather zippers motorcycle jacket jackets 2

July 20, 2017

Rebelsmarket steampunk gothic round flash lens mirrored sunglasses sunglasses 7

July 20, 2017

Steampunk Gothic Round Flash Lens Mirrored Sunglasses

Love these! They are exactly what I wanted.

Tassled wide leather bracelet  bracelets 4

July 20, 2017

Tassled Wide Leather Cuff Bracelet

I looks exactly like the picture. It's made well. And it is exactly what I expected. I wear if often!

Black or gray long mermaid fishtail lacing skirt regand plus sizes 9 to ship skirts 6

July 20, 2017

Black Or Gray Long Mermaid Fishtail Lacing Skirt Reg& Plus Sizes $6 To Ship

took a little longer than expected but totally worth the wait :) fits perfectly :)

Rebelsmarket fashion white jeans men spliced skinny biker jeans mens pleated pants pants and jeans 9

July 20, 2017

Fashion White Jeans Men Spliced Skinny Biker Jeans Mens Pleated Pants

Si large qu'il a fallu en changer: les mesures des tailles sont très mauvaises et ne tiennent pas compte du tissus élastique. Aucun tableau de tailles ne correspondait aux mêmes mesures, de même sur internet!

Street chic motorcycle rider armor zipper insert skinny plaid tartan pants  pants and jeans 6

July 19, 2017

Street Chic Motorcycle Rider Armor Zipper Insert Skinny Plaid Tartan Pants

The length is perfect, but these run very small. The rise is also quite low.

Three rows square buttons skull leather bracelet bracelets 5

July 19, 2017

Three Rows Square Buttons Skull Leather Bracelet

I love this bracelet! I have small wrist, about 9.5 inches in circumference, and it actually fits.

Avant garde super unique diabolic hood red cape cardigan cardigans and sweaters 2

July 19, 2017

Classical indian chief titanium stainless steel men ring skull ring punk ring steampunk ring rings 6

July 19, 2017

Classical Indian Chief Titanium Stainless Steel Men Ring Skull Ring Punk Ring Steampunk Ring

Delivered much sooner than expected and looking exactly like description. Thank you!

Rebelsmarket womens mini long sleeve v neck bohemian chic party dress  dresses 7

July 19, 2017

Women's Mini Long Sleeve V Neck Bohemian Chic Party Dress

Bought as a gift and it looks fantastic on her

Rebelsmarket mens punk zipper rivets faux leather pants pants 11

July 19, 2017

Punk Rave Men's Punk Zipper Rivets Faux Leather Pants K 145

I JUST WISH THE REBEL SITE WOULD HAVE MORE PANTS THAT AE AT LEAST 38 INCH WAISTE.. I LOVE A LOT OF YOUR STUFF BUT CAN'T BUY BECAUSE THE ONLY SIZE'S AVIABLE AE FO TWIGS

Rebelsmarket multi pocket epaulette 3 4 sleeve dress shirt shirts 2

July 18, 2017

Multi Pocket Epaulette 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt

I was anticipating that this item would be on the tight side, and it is a bit tight, but not as bad as I was fearing. I'm 6' 0" and 195 lbs. I ordered a large, which was the biggest choice available. I have reasonably broad shoulders, so I expected that it would likely be tight. Overall, I'm pretty pleased with it.

Fashion dragon claw sapphire men ring rings 6

July 18, 2017

Fashion Dragon Claw Sapphire Men Ring

The ring arrived about 2 weeks after I ordered, which was great. It's just as pictured, and is what you'd expect for the price. Size is accurate. I'm very satisfied.

Rebelsmarket texas longhorns iron on embroidered patch patches college university of  patches 2

July 18, 2017

Texas Longhorns Iron On Embroidered Patch Patches College University Of

The orange color did not match the picture.The orange in the patch that I received was much brighter and matches that of the University of Tennessee; rather than the University of Texas burnt orange. Because of the color issue, I was not able to use the patch.

Gothic metal skull pony tail hair band 4 pc set hair accessories 3

July 18, 2017

Gothic Metal Skull Pony Tail Hair Band 4 Pc. Set

Thank you, items arrived as described.

New skeleton print tight leggings leggings 5

July 17, 2017

Skeleton Print Tight Leggings

Good quality product which looks excellent! Very happy with these leggings.

Rebelsmarket 2016 fashion slim zipper motorcycle pu leather jackets  jackets 7

July 15, 2017

Fashion Slim Zipper Motorcycle Pu Leather Jackets

Awesome jacket I love it!!!! I'm usually a french S and I took the XL chinese size and it fits perfectly! Good quality and great design!

Rebelsmarket handmade cotton gothic kilt for men with cargo pockets black utility kilt shorts and capris 4

July 15, 2017

Handmade Cotton Gothic Kilt For Men With Cargo Pockets Black Utility Kilt

VERY disapointed to received a kilt that does not fit cause the sizes are not CAD or US but rather International. LOT'S of exchanges with the sellers who's is not being honest in his responses and who was playing me. Despite a partial refund, I lost money and a lot of energy on this order and do not have a kilt that fits ! BEWARE of this seller !!!

Lace up rivets studded high heel boots boots 6

July 13, 2017

Lace Up Rivets Studded High Heel Boots

Great rpoduct, Great seller!

Metal skull dangling coins shoulder handbag purses and handbags 5

July 13, 2017

Metal Skull Dangling Coins Shoulder Handbag

Excellent seller! Quick response to inquiries. Replaced the item quickly after wrong item was sent. Highly recommended. GREAT seller!

Rebelsmarket leather wrap bracelet green mosaic magnesite owl clasp bracelets 6

July 12, 2017

Leather Wrap Bracelet Green Mosaic Magnesite Gemstones Owl Clasp

The photo doesn't even do this bracelet justice. I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how well it was crafted and how beautifully vibrant the color is. My college age son wanted mine so I am ordering another! Very pleased customer!

Rebelsmarket black leather wrap bracelet snowflake obidian bracelets 5

July 12, 2017

Black Leather Wrap Bracelet Snowflake Obsidian

I ordered this as well as the green one. I love them both! Very impressed with the craftsmanship. Well done!

T023a307 1

July 12, 2017

3 D Latex Skull Backpack With Laptop Pocket

Stunning backpack, my husband loves it.

High fashion high heeled boot or shoe silver anklet chain 4 tier heels 3

July 11, 2017

High Fashion High Heeled Boot Or Shoe Silver Anklet Chain 4 Tier

A very sexy way to give a pair of boring plain pumps a little oomph!

Bjd dollfie pullip lolita punk cosplay fake plastic doll like barbie leg socks 6

July 11, 2017

Bjd Dollfie Pullip Lolita Punk Cosplay Fake Plastic Doll Like Barbie Leg

The markings for the knee joints are black when they look brown in the photo.

Rebelsmarket skull print one piece swimsuit swimwear 4

July 11, 2017

Skull Print One Piece Swimsuit

It was way too small, so small that it could fit my 6 year old daughter! no padding in breast area and what is with it not having a tag? who made this? Hate to say it but ,it feels wrong just owning this, because it feels as though it came from a sweatshop. It looked like good quality but, seriously there is no brand name? Something isn't right.

Rebelsmarket ribbing collar accent cashmere long cardigan 82 cardigans and sweaters 8

July 11, 2017

Ribbing Collar Accent Cashmere Long Cardigan 82

Length and weight was perfect as it couple be worn by it self or teamed under a chunkier sweater cardigan coat. Great texture and warmth during the cooler months. Fantastic piece.

Star cluster galaxy universe black vintage t shirt 90s m t shirts 3

July 11, 2017

Star Cluster Galaxy Universe Black Vintage T Shirt 90's M

I love this shirt. Nice and comfy. I like anything celestial (moons, stars, suns), so this was just perfect.

Rebelsmarket sexy women one piece monokini swimwear push up bikini swimsuit swimwear 2

July 11, 2017

Sexy Women One Piece Monokini Swimwear Push Up Bikini Swimsuit

The suit is good quality but runs small and unless you want to look like a lumpy caterpillar in it....buy 2 sizes larger.

Rebelsmarket women black vinyl pvc dress gothic summer style corset mesh patchwork faux  dresses 6

July 11, 2017

Women Black Vinyl Pvc Dress Gothic Summer Style Corset Mesh Patchwork Faux

Sorry this was way too small and too short. Would be ok possibly for somebody of petite height but was more a tunic length.

Avant garde super unique diabolic hood charcoal cape cardigan cardigans and sweaters 2

July 10, 2017

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

Great product! I'm very thin (5'8", 110lbs), so I got the smallest size. It fits well, and the torso is very flowy, although the sleeves are very tight. They still fit, I just can't roll them up, but that's okay. I love the baggy hood. The fabric is soft, and thicker than the pictures made it seem.

Rebelsmarket punk rave mens black rivets pants k 136 pants 11

July 10, 2017

Punk Rave Men's Black Rivets Pants K 136

These are awesome pants. Well made super cool lotsa detail

Rebelsmarket womens punk oxhorn hooded coat black hoodies and sweatshirts 11

July 10, 2017

Rebelsmarket black steam punk women coat gothic ladies jacket top with studs dresses 2

July 09, 2017

Black Steam Punk Women Coat Gothic Ladies Jacket Top With Studs

Beautiful item . Order S but the sleeves are very long . Rest are ok .

W025m105 1

July 09, 2017

Men's Victorian Goth Leather Print Allover T Shirt

American style T-shirt always longer and bigger than European where I wear XL but if I knew that the item will come from US order L and I was right . Lovely T-shirt

D055m101 1

July 09, 2017

Men's In Goth We Trust Skull T Shirt

. American style T-shirt always longer and bigger than European where I wear XL but if I knew that the item will come from US order L and I was right . Lovely T-shirt .

Rebelsmarket faux leather lace leggings leggings 6

July 09, 2017

Rebelsmarket womens bright eyes kitten swimsuit  swimwear 4

July 09, 2017

Women's Bright Eyes Kitten Swimsuit

I cannot stress how much I love this bathing suit! It fits perfectly (I ordered a size small) and looks amazing. Not to mention it doesn't feel too clingy or uncomfortable once it gets wet in the pool. Very comfortable, very cute, and probably the best bathing suit I've ever owned. Top quality swimwear.

Rebelsmarket steampunk neo victorian gothic mens costume linen shirt c1293 shirts 3

July 06, 2017

Steampunk Neo Victorian Gothic Mens Costume Linen Shirt C1293

Doesn't actually say it on the page, but I was expecting a bleached white shirt, where the colour is more a natural colour. Not really a big issue, just not what I was expecting.

Punk lace floral faux leather leggings leggings 5

July 06, 2017

Punk Floral Lace Crochet Faux Leather Women's Pants Leggings

These are the thickest leggings I've ever seen. I guess they can be good for the winter.

Rebelsmarket plunging floral lace dress with camisole re8111 dresses 2

July 06, 2017

Plunging Floral Lace Dress With Camisole

I found this to be a lot brighter of a red than you see in the picture. I thought it was more burgundy, or deep red. It's more like a Valentine red.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564