RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

412 Reviews
Punk rock handbag mirror with pouch sheena original illustration makeup 2

April 23, 2017

Punk Rock Handbag Mirror With Pouch, Sheena, Original Illustration

Poison B. is an excellent seller. Her items are one-of-a-kind. The bags the mirror comes in are adorably cute and stylish. If you want to give someone something stylish yet unique then these mirrors makes an excellent gift :)

I have multiple personalities and none of us like you t shirt shirts 2

April 23, 2017

I Have Multiple Personalities And None Of Us Like You T Shirt

The item arrived in to time to give as a gift. The person that received the gift LOVED it !!! Even though she refuses to wear T-shirts the saying on the makes it worth wearing.

Womens skull punk rock visual kei cool undead zombie goth tee shirt t shirts 3

April 23, 2017

Womens Skull Punk Rock Visual Kei Cool Undead Zombie Goth Tee Shirt

Very cute top! The fabric is nice to the touch, but it's not stretchy at all, making it a bit tight on my bust.

Rebelsmarket mens contrast o neck slipover cardigans and sweaters 2

April 21, 2017

Men's Contrast O Neck Slipover

fit well but a little narrow

Sailor quality boxers worldwide free shipping underwear 2

April 21, 2017

Rebelsmarket sleeveless pullover hoodie hoodies and sweatshirts 6

April 21, 2017

Sleeveless Pullover Hoodie

fit well but a little narrow

Rebelsmarket luna pendant large crescent moon pendant trickery pendants 2

April 20, 2017

Avant garde hardcore wax coated slim black biker jeans pants and jeans 2

April 20, 2017

Avant Garde Hardcore Wax Coated Slim Black Biker Jeans

I basically just got a $73 pair of jeans with a smear of wax down one leg. It looks accidental, and if I were to wear this in public it would look like I spilled something on myself. Not at all thrilled about the purchase as these are unwearable in public, would definitely like to return if possible!

Womens faded ripped washed cuff skinny jeans black pants and jeans 5

April 20, 2017

Women's Faded Ripped Washed Cuff Skinny Jeans Black

This item was unfortunately not for me but the seller was very amicable and helpful.

Deep neck line flair skirt emerald green long dress dresses 5

April 20, 2017

Total Loss Rectified

Very disappointed. The color is actually an aqua. Not the kelly green pictured. The sizing is way off. The shoulders would fit a twelve year old. The dress, itself, was appropriately sized. But, if the shoulder seams are sitting half way up to your neck, doesn't work. The postage to return it to Thailand would be more than the cost of the dress. This was a total loss. (Seller offered refund. I will update review, If I receive the refund.) I was given a total refund. Very pleased. The dress went to a worthy charity.

Mens magician hat hats and caps 6

April 19, 2017

Mens' Magician Hat

got it for my boyfriend, as gift he loved it what he always wanted.

Rebelsmarket mens sexy heart shade sheer underwear underwear 7

April 19, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens sexy lips sheer t back underwear underwear 5

April 19, 2017

Gothik quality boxers worldwide free shipping underwear 2

April 19, 2017

Gothik Men's Boxers Worldwide Free Shipping

Item is extremely small. Couldn't even get them on.

Womens punk faux leather zipper leggings leggings 5

April 19, 2017

Women's Punk Faux Leather Zipper Leggings

This fabric is VERY thin and not suitable for winter use. Otherwise, fit and quality was as advertised.

Sexy sheer gauze stitching short sleeved t shirt t shirts 6

April 19, 2017

Sexy Sheer Lace Short Sleeved Black Women's Tops

A bit shorter than expected in the sleeves (they do not reach the elbow) and the length. I am an xs size and a bit over 5 feet so this was surprising. However the quality and the fabric is as seen.

Off the shoulder sexy sweaters ten colors cardigans and sweaters 6

April 19, 2017

Off The Shoulder Sexy Casual Sweaters Ten Colors

This sweater fit a bit bulkier than expected and the neckline was not as wide as I expected and falls in a "boatneck" style unless you constantly tug it down. Otherwise the quality is on point.

Wtf happened to music tank top shirts 2

April 19, 2017

Wtf Happened To Music Tank Top

Love the message and the material!

Lotus cross strap underwear briefs one size fit s m l panties 6

April 19, 2017

Lotus Fringes Cross Straps Women's Briefs Boyshorts M013

Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

Sexy snake pattern tight leggings v1 leggings 3

April 19, 2017

Sexy Snake Pattern Tight Leggings V1

These are so cool and very comfortable!

Plunging lace sheer chiffon shirt standard tops 6

April 19, 2017

Plunging Lace Sheer Long Sleeve Chiffon Women's Tops

Nice top but the sizing is way off. Ordered a 2X and, when it came, it would fit a 5 year old. Terrible sizing!! I had to give it away.

Rebelsmarket cool black cap hats and caps 3

April 18, 2017

Cool Black Cap

This cap is RAD. I often wear it with my VADER tee.

Rebelsmarket cross and skull necklace necklaces 4

April 18, 2017

Cross And Skull Necklace

I LOVE this necklace. It's a little heavy but not too bad!

Womens bohemian floral printed backless slip dress dresses 5

April 18, 2017

Rebelsmarket sexy backless lace wings short dress dresses 2

April 18, 2017

Sexy Backless Lace Wings Short Dress

Super cute. Good quality. Very short. The lady in the picture must be 4 feet tall. I'm 5 feet 8 inches and had to give this dress to my 9 year old daughter. I Altered it smaller and looks super cute on her. I'm glad it didn't go to waste.

Rebelsmarket womens lace cut slim fitted tops standard tops 2

April 17, 2017

Women's Lace Cut Slim Fitted Tops

Love it easy light shirt but pretty.

Lace sheer long sleeved backless t shirt t shirts 6

April 17, 2017

Lace Sheer Round Neck Backless Long Sleeved Tops

Love it very comfortable and pretty.

Fashion leisure men pants  pants and jeans 5

April 14, 2017

Fashion Men's Zipper And Multi Pocket Cargo Pants (No Belt)

These Items took about 3 Weeks to get to me but they were worth the wait!

Rebelsmarket sputnik sweatshirt japanese soviet retro kawaii science jumper sweater cccp hoodies and sweatshirts 7

April 13, 2017

Red skull print necktie d2 ties and neckwear 2

April 12, 2017

Pizza slut booty shorts panties 2

April 12, 2017

Pizza Slut Booty Shorts

Fits as expected, no issues with them so far. Quality in proportion to price.

I like be whipped panties panties 2

April 12, 2017

I Like To Be Whipped Booty Shorts

Fits as expected and the quality is good.

I like be whipped panties panties 2

April 12, 2017

Barfly apparel womens boobs are real tank vintage black tanks tops and camis 2

April 12, 2017

Barfly Apparel Women's Boobs Are Real Tank Vintage Black

there were small holes in the shirt, but cute.

Do i look like a fucking people person tank top shirts 2

April 12, 2017

2016 new arrival black striped style sleeve mens shirts  shirts 5

April 12, 2017

Rebelsmarket long sleeve cowl neck lace up t shirt shirts 2

April 12, 2017

Long Sleeve Cowl Neck Lace Up T Shirt

Same... I wish it was a bit bigger.

Rebelsmarket trend fashion simple design men hooded sweatshirts  hoodies and sweatshirts 3

April 12, 2017

Trend Fashion Simple Design Men Hooded Sweatshirts

This one too... A bit too small.

Jungle camo smuggling duds boxer shorts underwear 6

April 12, 2017

Jungle Camo Smuggling Duds Boxer Shorts

I really appreciated how they worked to get me the product quickly as I requested before my travelling, since I thought it'd be great for keeping money & papers safe as well ! I was surprised though that upon FIRST washing the material around the button on the pouch came open, so I had to find needle & thread whilst travelling to mend it by hand, so it was a bit inconvenient..

Fashion womens sexy fishnet pattern pantyhose tights punk legging stockings 103 leggings 2

April 12, 2017

Great Customer Service

They were way to small and barely fit over my knees, however the company contacted me is sending me a full refund for the product.

Rebelsmarket womens zipper slim fitted bomber jacket jackets 5

April 12, 2017

Women's Zipper Slim Fitted Bomber Jacket

Very cute! Shipped fast!

Rebelsmarket runway lux gold embroidery napoleon jacket  jackets 2

April 12, 2017

Runway Lux Gold Embroidery Napoleon Jacket

nice piece. I am satisfied.

Avant garde unbeatable style diabolic hood cape coat jackets and outerwear 2

April 11, 2017

Avant Garde Mens Assassin Creed Inspired Hoodie

Although I took a precaution and ordered a size larger it kind of tight on shoulders but I love it anyway.

Military womens trouser black pants and jeans 5

April 11, 2017

Women's Punk Skinny Trouser Black Wth Straps

I'm 175 cm (5,74 feet) tall and the trouser is really short on my legs. Apart from that the trouser is comfortable and looks good.

Burlesque pinstripe false garter belt suspender clip pantyhose stocking socks 2

April 11, 2017

Burlesque Pinstripe False Garter Belt Suspender Clip Pantyhose Stocking

I get stopped all the time asked where I got these stalkings from. super cute and trendy

Party club runway chic fashion punk v ribbon up sheer opaque tights  socks 2

April 11, 2017

Party Club Runway Chic Fashion Punk V Ribbon Up Sheer Opaque Tights

THESE ARE JUST SO CUTE i GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS..

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564