RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

338 Reviews
Rebelsmarket vintage washed military short brim hat hats and caps 2

September 19, 2017

Vintage Washed Military Short Brim Hat

great hat, fits super well, holds its shape and has a terrific feel.

Rebelsmarket zip up buckle straps overbust corset bustiers and corsets 5

September 18, 2017

Zip Up Buckle Straps Overbust Corset

Very nice and super fast shipping! Ordered on a Thursday got it that following Monday. I'm small breasted (smaller-B) was a little loose on top but added padded inserts and it looked great!

Rockabilly punk rock baby angel wings strass tank top tops 3

September 18, 2017

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Angel Wings Strass Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl

One of my favorite tanks. Somewhat fitted. Nice material

Rockabilly punk rock baby tattoo tiki skull tank top tops 5

September 18, 2017

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl

Good material, thick and fits true to size. Fast shipping. Would recommend

Rebelsmarket orange octopus pirate gothabilly steampunk ruffle corset dress 6 to ship dresses 2

September 18, 2017

Orange Octopus Pirate Gothabilly Steampunk Ruffle Corset Dress Free Ship

Love it, just have switch the side of the zipper.

Rebelsmarket candf collection new arrival mens solid black t shirts punk zipper tee  t shirts 3

September 17, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens casual sim fit long sleeve t shirts  t shirts 6

September 17, 2017

Cut out shoulder long sleeves black dress dresses 3

September 16, 2017

Cut Shoulder Long Sleeves Black Dress

Contacted the seller about size chart, I am normally a small, but according to size chart I was a large! The seller sent me a large. As expected, it was a tent on me. The seller shipped out a small for me, and the small is still too big, the fabric cheap, and the cuts are not like this picture. Had a tried this dress on in a shop, I would have quickly put it back. Sad, I was really excited about this dress.The seller's communication was great though, and was willing to try and fix the issue.

Rebelsmarket sexy slashed cut out diy rave punk l s gothic tattoo festival top s m x l t shirts 4

September 16, 2017

Sexy Slashed Cut Out Diy Rave Punk L/S Gothic Tattoo Festival Top S/M/X/L

At first I felt the shirt was too small.I contact the seller, who was willing to exchange the top for a larger size. I decided to give the shirt a try though for a night on the town, and this quickly became a favorite top. Lots of compliments.

Embroiderd dress hoodie used vinyl skull hoodies and sweatshirts 2

September 16, 2017

Rebelsmarket lace up high waist faux leather skirt black skirts 5

September 16, 2017

Womens boyfriend destroyed hole washed skinny jeans black pants and jeans 5

September 16, 2017

Last clean t shirt funny t shirt fixed punk t shirt three colors t shirts 6

September 16, 2017

Toxico clothing unisex black rednek gothic beanie hat beanies 2

September 16, 2017

Rebelsmarket lolita gothic long skirts womens vintage bandage skirt skirts 4

September 16, 2017

Mens slim sweatpants casual pants harem pants pants and jeans 4

September 15, 2017

Men's Casual Skinny Jogging Harem Pants Jogger Pants

Good pants, a little expensive for what you're getting.

Steampunk neo victorian gothic architect pants black pants and jeans 4

September 15, 2017

Rebelsmarket mens front zipper multi pocket casual jeans jeans 6

September 15, 2017

Men's Front Zipper Multi Pocket Casual Jeans

This is my favorite pair of pants that I own. They breath exceptionally well and have a good weight to them.

Rebelsmarket pvc leather bondage pant pants 3

September 15, 2017

Pvc Leather Bondage Pant

Solid product, fits as expected.

Rebelsmarket mens plaid collar contrast slim fitted polo t shirt t shirts 6

September 14, 2017

Men's Plaid Collar Contrast Slim Fitted Polo T Shirt

Not quite as slim as pictured in the chest and the colors are a little more faded on the actual product. Despite those it is still a good polo replacement with a snazzy collar.

Rebelsmarket steampunk gothic round flash lens mirrored sunglasses sunglasses 7

September 13, 2017

Steampunk Gothic Round Flash Lens Mirrored Sunglasses

Love this glasses. They are very beautiful and fit comfi. It is fun wearing them, cause you see everything in red! Shipping was veery fast. They came a few weeks befor the official arrival date!

Rebelsmarket women log gothic coat genuine leather fashion front zipper coat dress coats 6

September 13, 2017

Women Log Gothic Coat Genuine Leather Fashion Front Zipper Coat Dress

This Coat is just beautiful! Fits perfectly and looks amazing!

Rebelsmarket mens punk black pu leather stand collar skull stud motorcycle jackets jackets 7

September 12, 2017

Mens Punk Black Pu Leather Stand Collar Skull Stud Motorcycle Jackets

Arrived all crinkled up in package, one of the side buckles is sown around the wrong way. Otherwise a unique jacket.

Fibonaci golden spiral embroidered patch 4 x 2 inch original art 2

September 12, 2017

Womens boyfriend destroyed hole washed skinny jeans black pants and jeans 5

September 12, 2017

Women's Boyfriend Destroyed Hole Washed Skinny Jeans Black

Great pair of ripped jeans. Wear with a large fishnet underneath to complete the look. Love them!

Rebelsmarket floor length lace dress dresses 6

September 12, 2017

Floor Length Black Gothic Lace Dress

the quality was not as expected

Wine red alternative gothic coat for men jackets 4

September 12, 2017

Wine Red Alternative Gothic Coat For Men

excellent coat very happy with it

New shirt men summer punk top rock tee skull t shirt mens s m l t shirts 6

September 12, 2017

New Shirt Men Summer Punk Top Rock Tee Skull T Shirt Mens S M L

I've received my t-shirt but it is not as showed in the picture. The colors are not as beautiful and as bright as the picture. And it is with long-sleeved and i wanted a short-sleeved one.

Classic jacquard corset rivets chain bustiers and corsets 5

September 11, 2017

Rebelsmarket 2016 men turtleneck long sleeve hooded t shirts  t shirts 4

September 11, 2017

Runway Men Turtleneck Long Sleeve Hooded T Shirts

I ordered black, which i assumed was like in picture (black/grey), but item I received was complitely black. Its too small and material feels really cheap.

Memento skull hand bag purses and handbags 2

September 10, 2017

Memento Sugar Skull Handbag

The purse arrived, thank you.

Bohemian deep v high low long sleeved casual dress dresses 6

September 10, 2017

Long Sleeved Boho Beach Dress

very nice material and fast delivery

Cryoflesh apocalypse cyber goth industrial tactical pants pants and jeans 5

September 10, 2017

Cryoflesh Apocalypse Post Apocalyptic Cyber Goth Industrial Tactical Pants

Fit perfect, super quality and looks darned well. Kind regards Marcel

Red brown leather fleur de lis flower cross stud snap wristband bracelet bracelets 3

September 08, 2017

Red Brown Leather Fleur De Lis Flower Cross Stud Snap Wristband Bracelet

It is pretty good, will see how long it lasts

Rebelsmarket gift mens i phone case eye zombie horror i phone 6 6s 6 6s 7 7s 7 7s  tech and gadgets 5

September 08, 2017

Rebelsmarket unicorn sweashirt sudadera unicornio wh221 hoodies and sweatshirts 5

September 07, 2017

Go To Hell Unicorn Sweatshirt Wh221

Just the perfect size, it fits perfectly and the colors are beautiful and conforms as expected :). The seller answered quickly if needed. Well, nice job!

Three dials fashion metal big men watch hip pop watch watches 8

September 06, 2017

Three Dials Fashion Metal Big Men Watch Hip Pop Watch

BADASS, every where I go people notice it and say something positive about the watch... my doctor stopped our conversation to compliment it

Rebelsmarket punk biker gothic skull head link titanium steel bracelets for men bracelets 5

September 06, 2017

Punk Biker Gothic Skull Head Link Titanium Steel Bracelets For Men

I have small wrists for a dude and I had to get a couple of links in order to get it to fit. However, it looks cooler than the image on the site

Rebelsmarket skull print tank top tanks tops and camis 4

September 06, 2017

Skull Print Tank Top

Regarding the Product : It is well made. A decent cloth in general. It is exactly as the picture , the cuts , the front scetch , everything is exactly as advertised. Regarding Shipping : This shop is in China. Do not expect to receive it in less than 4 - 5 weeks.

Death card tarot t shirt t shirts 2

September 06, 2017

Triple zipper accent coated black slim biker jeans 161 pants and jeans 6

September 06, 2017

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Black Slim Biker Jeans 161

I love these!! They're my new fav and I have to fight my urge to wear them every time I go out! Really lovely!

Black gothic fron strap vest for men shirts 5

September 06, 2017

Black Gothic Fron Strap Vest For Men

Really lovely garment, I'm very happy with it and it shipped quickly and arrived as expected. I would definitely recommend!

Rebelsmarket mens turn down collar double breasted three quarter slim fitted coat coats 5

September 06, 2017

Men's Turn Down Collar Double Breasted Three Quarter Slim Fitted Coat

Good quality material, very pleasing service.

Rebelsmarket gothic stainless steel resin skulls goblet wine glass glassware and bar 3

September 05, 2017

Gothic Stainless Steel Resin Skulls Goblet Wine Glass

Unique piece and my favorite of all the "bone" type goblets I have collected. Quality seems good but I haven't used it yet.

Rebelsmarket gothic stainless steel skull knight goblet wine glass glassware and bar 2

September 05, 2017

Gothic Stainless Steel Skull Knight Goblet Wine Glass

Pretty good for the price, the colors were nice and worked with other bone decorations that I have

Rebelsmarket gothic stainless steel claw and skull warrior goblet wine glass glassware and bar 2

September 05, 2017

Gothic Stainless Steel Claw & Skull Warrior Knight Goblet Wine Glass

It's ok, but for the price I would expect the quality to be a little higher

Rebelsmarket gothic ladies new military black jacket punk style braided wool effect coat dresses 5

September 05, 2017

Rebelsmarket vintage goth black stars constellation high waist a line mini dress dresses 6

September 05, 2017

Vintage Goth Black Stars Constellation High Waist A Line Mini Dress

I did have to take it in for alterations. The band at the waist wasn't attached correctly as it kept folding over. Needed to be tacked to the dress.

Rebelsmarket t shirt black t shirts 3

September 05, 2017

T Shirt Black

I'm absolutely satisfied cause i've receive it and it is has expected. Thank you!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564