RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

698 Reviews
Rebelsmarket gothic black off shoulder short front long back lace corset party dress dresses 7

February 19, 2018

Rebelsmarket sexy punk hollow out long sleeve top dress black red t shirts 7

February 19, 2018

Sexy Punk Hollow Out Long Sleeve Top Dress Black Red

Beautiful top, fits fine, great experience all and all.

Rebelsmarket atomic clown cloud 3 d print o neck t shirt shirts 3

February 18, 2018

Sunset bat flight pull hoodie hoodies and sweatshirts 3

February 17, 2018

Sunset Bat Flight Pull Hoodie

Great item, the colors are stunning and I get compliments whenever I wear it. It is printed, so if you stretch it a lot you can see where the white underfabric peeks through.

Button up ladies blouse sash bow pin up top reg and plus sizes 9 to ship standard tops 6

February 17, 2018

Button Up Ladies Blouse Sash Bow Pin Up Top Reg & Plus Sizes Free To Ship

large, and it just did not fit me at all. the shape seems awkward. i would have expected some nicer material as well, for this price.

Rebelsmarket punk rave womens punk winter stand collar faux leather trench coat y420 coats 6

February 17, 2018

Punk Rave Women's Punk Winter Stand Collar Faux Leather Trench Coat Y420

A bit too small. Also, the heavy wool-like fabric was a nice material but the other material was cheap looking. It's a nice coat but I would have expected a higher quality material for the thinner material on the coat.

Rebelsmarket jacket black jackets 5

February 17, 2018

Gothic Black Belts Decorated High Collar Jacket For Women

Fit was too small. I normally wear a med-large. I purchased an extra large and it was about 2 sizes too small. The coat was beautiful, the star rating is based on the sizing and the fact that when I asked about exchanging it they were ridiculous with telling me to take photos of the measurements etc. like I was lying. So i asked just to return it because i do t have time for that. Then, they told me I have to pay for the return shipping which would have been fine, except the shipping was $160 when item was $110. Very disappointed, would have loved for it to fit.

Punk distressed broken mummy corroded raggedy sheer thumb hole mitten shirt standard tops 6

February 17, 2018

Punk Distressed Broken Mummy Corroded Raggedy Sheer Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt

Fit great on the body, wrists were a little large but happy with the purchase overall.

Victorian jacket skirt skirts 2

February 17, 2018

Pinstriped Victorian Jacket And Big Skirt (2 Pieces) $9 Worldwide Shipping

I Was Shocked how well it fit me (I did need to take the skirt up a bit but that is because I am short), Most times finding clothing to fit my body is not easy but this fit 9/10, I love it.

Rebelsmarket galaxy dress vestido galaxia wh443 dresses 4

February 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket kanagawa wave skirt falda ola jap n wh395 skirts 5

February 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket geta shoes zapatos wh357 sandals 11

February 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket black sexy gothic harness elastic cupless bra dnhl 0008 bras 4

February 16, 2018

Black Sexy Gothic Harness Elastic Cupless Bra Dnhl 0008

Absolutely love this - fits perfectly

Rebelsmarket mens biker jeans slim fit skinny demin pants jeans 4

February 15, 2018

Men's Biker Jeans Slim Fit Skinny Demin Pants

Love them and will be buying more from this seller

Pancho y jaunita hand bag one sided purses and handbags 2

February 15, 2018

Pancho Y Jaunita Hand Bag

Description says large handbag. You can barely fit a phone in it. Very poorly made. Wife hated it.

Rebelsmarket frankensteins monster shoulder handbag purses and handbags 4

February 15, 2018

Frankenstein's Monster Shoulder Handbag

It was a gift for someone else, as far as i know they enjoy and are pleased

Rebelsmarket self winding skeleton speedmaster watches 2

February 15, 2018

Self Winding Skeleton Speedmaster

Good watch. I still need to wind it every 2 days or so, but that doesn't really matter. Looks good and keeps time pretty well.

Unique pattern engraved metal buckle leather belt 50 belts and buckles 6

February 15, 2018

Unique Pattern Engraved Metal Buckle Leather Belt 50

Good belt, it does look a little bit larger in the picture than it actually is. Still like it a lot.

Avant garde side eyelet accent asymmetric zip up hoodie 71 hoodies and sweatshirts 6

February 15, 2018

Avant Garde Side Eyelet Accent Asymmetric Zip Up Hoodie 71

hoodie is great, fit a bit large but doesn't really matter, it looks good.

Jw096 gothic leather dovetail robe jacket with eyelets cap hoodies and sweatshirts 6

February 14, 2018

Jw096 Gothic Leather Dovetail Robe Jacket With Eyelets Cap

Order one size up even after reading the sizing, at least that's what I wish I knew. I can only do up one of the clasps sadly but it is a very gorgeous coat. There was a slight odour when I received it which still lingers. But nothing unbearable

Rebelsmarket calendar 40x40cm artprints 3

February 14, 2018

Calendar 40x40cm

This is one bad ass calendar, Looking forward to next year.

Deportivas ca a larga knee high sneakers wh080 sneakers 6

February 14, 2018

Deportivas Caña Larga / Knee High Sneakers Wh080

very fast shipping. as described. very comfortable. size perfect. zipper a little cheap overall a very good purchase for the price!

Gothic steampunk cosplay strap buckle motorcycle biker mahagany maroon larp boots 2

February 14, 2018

Gothic Steampunk Cosplay Strap Buckle Motorcycle Biker Mahagany Maroon Larp

Great Boots and very Unique!!! They fits perfectly...Thank you so much....I would choose them everytime again.... And they looking grest with combinateing "Harley Quinn`s Black/red Hoodie Jacket and Trouthers from "Cosplay" _ Really cool desighn! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Rebelsmarket brown irregular steampunk skirt q 302 co skirts 10

February 13, 2018

Brown Irregular Steampunk Skirt Q 302 Co

This item fits perfect. Thanks for everything!!!

Rebelsmarket walking dead ripped t shirt black t shirts 3

February 13, 2018

Walking Dead Ripped T Shirt Black

Cool tee alot going on in it

Rebelsmarket alien in deep space fashion goth pop rock indie tank top tanks tops and camis 4

February 13, 2018

Alien In Deep Space Fashion Goth Pop Rock Indie Tank Top

Although it fits somewhat large I am satisfied with it and the time in which I received it.

Sexy red flame print tight leggings  leggings 5

February 13, 2018

Sexy Red Flame Print Tight Leggings

Love these legging, they are sexy and I got many compliments when I wore them!

Rebelsmarket   7

February 13, 2018

Men's Military Cowboy Worker Boots Genuine Leather Martin Boots

Took a long time, but i knew that before purchasing. My issue was more with the fact that the tongue isn't leather. It's fabric. The outside is leather. Looks weird. And it's bigger than expected. Oh well. You get what you pay for.

Silver pyramid s 4cdb6febb7147

February 13, 2018

Pyramid Studded Arm Gauntlet

Looks good. Fits well. Had a very strong odor, though when initially received. Perhaps the leather dye or some glue? Anyways, went away after a few days.

Rebelsmarket im not a bitch youre just a pussy tank top tanks tops and camis 3

February 13, 2018

I'm Not A Bitch You're Just A Pussy Tank Top

I personally would like the shirt to be longer but I love it and it fits perfectly

Rebelsmarket fuck that girly shit tank top tanks tops and camis 2

February 13, 2018

Fuck That Girly Shit Tank Top

Would like the shirt to be longer but it does fit perfectly

Youre just jealous that the voices talk to me tank top shirts 2

February 13, 2018

You're Just Jealous That The Voices Talk To Me Tank Top

Fits perfectly however I’d would like it to be longer

Hell in high heels tank top shirts 2

February 13, 2018

Hell High Heels Tank Top

Love the shirt. I’d like the make to be a bit longer but above all it’s perfect

Rebelsmarket gothic punk military fashion leather jacket steampunk movie costume jacket jackets 5

February 13, 2018

Gothic Punk Military Fashion Leather Jacket Steampunk Movie Costume Jacket

Fantastic quality and design - exceeded my expectations. Online purchases are often tricky; with respect to quality, sizing, a fit between what is seen in the photo of the item and the item received, the item (leather jacket) I purchased checked all the boxes. Will be purchasing more from this company. Unique designs at reasonable pricing. Very happy (and I’m a picky shopper).

Rebelsmarket lace up torn black short sexy shorts and capris 5

February 13, 2018

Lace Up Torn Black Short Sexy

It fit better than expected and the quality was higher than expected!

Johnny depp pop rock funky fashion t shirt m t shirts 4

February 13, 2018

Johnny Depp Pop Rock Funky Fashion T Shirt M

I love Johnny Depp and absolutely love this shirt and love wearing it. And it fits great.

Skull sweater jersey calavera wh101 cardigans and sweaters 6

February 13, 2018

Skull Sweater / Jersey Calavera Wh101

Looks and feels as it should, however we were disappointed to find the extra large fits like a med-large, so instead of a baggy look for our stage show, it's gonna have to be sent to casual wear.

Rebelsmarket casual black dress knee length dress long sleeve black tunic loose collar  dresses 6

February 13, 2018

Cat beanie gorro gato wh089 hats and caps 5

February 13, 2018

Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh089

Love this hat, got one for my nice and she loves it too.

Rebelsmarket vintage off the shoulder sheer black fit dress dresses 2

February 13, 2018

Vintage Off The Shoulder Sheer Black Fit Dress

The dress fit perfect and looks amazing

Rebelsmarket cosmic doll harajuku dress black womens dresses 3

February 13, 2018

Cosmic Doll Harajuku Dress Black Women's

I'm a large so I ordered an XL and can barely get into it. The fabric's a cheesy synthetic but the pattern is cute. I'll either give it away or make something else out of the fabric.

Genuine leather lambskin sheepskin rocker biker dancer fingerless zip glove gloves 6

February 13, 2018

Genuine Leather Lambskin Sheepskin Rocker Biker Dancer Fingerless Zip Glove

It was too small for me but that was my error on figuring out the size. But i gave the gloes to a lovely girl and she was very happy

Rebelsmarket team satan 666 zippered hoodie hoodies and sweatshirts 2

February 13, 2018

Team Satan 666 Zippered Hoodie

I am infatuated with this Hoodie, it's everything I could've imagined. I can't wait to buy more of their clothing.I highly recommend this Hoodia to anyone

Om aum karma hindu religion tattoo mantra t shirt m l tees 2

February 13, 2018

Om Aum Karma Hindu Religion Tattoo Mantra T Shirt M L

This is a fantastic quality shirt. I received it in the mail and could instantly tell by feeling the fabric that this piece of clothing would last. The shirt is printed very well, yet still feels soft on my skin. I love this shirt!!

Rebelsmarket new handmade mens wingtip tan and navy blue suede and leather formal shoes  dress shoes 5

February 13, 2018

New Handmade Mens Wingtip Tan And Navy Blue Suede And Leather Formal Shoes

Shoe looked like it was made in a hurry. Could see the glue on the back of the heel. This shoe did not fit me either.

Rebelsmarket handmade men monk strap shoes suede shoes men navy blue dress shoes dress shoes 5

February 13, 2018

Handmade Men Monk Strap Shoes, Suede Shoes, Men Navy Blue Dress Shoes

Nice looking shoe. Did not fit the width of my foot. Spent a lot of money for a shoe that doesn’t fit

Handcraft black rose lace gothic necklace and ring necklaces 4

February 13, 2018

Handcraft Black Rose Lace Gothic Bracelet And Ring W 38

daughter in law loved it. thank you. 4 stars instead of 5 because it arrived after the holidays. will order again from rebels market,

Rebelsmarket soft pu leather army military motorcycle zip ankle boots men boots 18

February 13, 2018

Soft Pu Leather Army Military Motorcycle Zip Ankle Boots Men

After only a month the soles began to separate from the footbed. They look good but don't wear well at all. Pass on this purchase. Get some Danner's.

Barfly apparel mens delightfully inappropriate tee black t shirts 2

February 12, 2018

Barfly Apparel "Delightfully Inappropriate" Men's Black Tee

All the way around it was a great experience

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564