Est. 2012

Altercore

Member since 2014

Poland

(18 reviews)
Store Reviews
(18 Customer Reviews)
Altercore 352 Men Black Leather Steel Caps
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

The boots are exactly what I wanted, they move slow with the parcel when they get to NY, US. but believe me it is worth it! I recommend this online store 100% greetings from Texas.

February 09, 2020
United States
Altercore 353 Men Black Leather
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I debated purchasing these boots for quite some time before I finally decided to do it. I'm glad I did. They are some of the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. They are heavy and well constructed so I see them lasting for quite some time. The only complaint I have is that the tongue one of the boots tends to twist so it needs to be readjusted periodically. Other than that, I would highly recommend these boots. Great value for a great product!

November 02, 2018
United States
Altercore 353 Men Black Leather
Size: 8.5 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Best boots ever! Not afraid if someone steps on my foot on the concert:)

October 26, 2018
Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States
Altercore 352 Men Black Leather Steel Caps
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great boot, steal toe a plus and well crafted .i have had other boots but they dont compare to these awesome boots .

October 16, 2018
United States
Altercore 551 White Rub Off Men Steel Caps
Size: 12.5 Color: White Verified Purchase

Awesome boots! Shipping was faster than estimated! Will be buying from this site more often

October 16, 2018
United States
Altercore 551 Men Black Leather
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These are pretty cool! Though, buyer beware: The only issue I have is the description failed to say that these are steel toed. I actually specifically bought these because I didn't want steel toes. This makes them heavy. Now i'm stuck heavy boots. Also, these run large on sizing. I wear a size ten, these feel like a 10 1/2.

August 15, 2018
United States
Altercore 351 Women Black Leather Steel Caps
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love these boots! I've always wanted a good, sturdy pair of combat boots that were comfortable, looked good, and held up. These fit perfectly and even allow room for inserts if I need them. The boots arrived on time and I can't wait to wear them every day. I'll be telling everyone about this brand. Thanks!

January 29, 2018
United States
Altercore 551 Men Black Leather
Size: 8.5 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered a pair of Altercore 551 boots in early January. They arrived in early March. The delay was caused by my ordered size being out of stock. The seller were completely honest about that and responded quickly to messages so that I could make the informed decision to just wait a little making the wait process just annoying but not too bad. Now that I have received the boots I can say that I am happy I decided to wait -- the boots are very well made indeed and look really cool. They fit me reasonably well too. I especially like the fact that they are wide enough to fit my typical wide nordic feet.

March 08, 2017
Göteborg, Sverige, Sweden
Altercore 552 Women Black Leather Steel Caps
Size: 7.5 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great boot for all leg sizes!

I have large calves and tiny ankles and these boots fit me perfectly. I love them!

July 13, 2016
United States
Altercore 551 Burgundy Rub Off Men Steel Caps
Size: 8.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

great product and service

love the style and the fact that it's fake leather prompt delivery within 4 days love to wear them ever since, very comfortable

May 13, 2016
Austria
Altercore 353 Men Black Leather
Size: 13 Verified Purchase

excellent

Strong well made boots. Good communication with seller. Thank you. would use again

November 25, 2014
United Kingdom