Est. 2012

Controse

Member since 2014

United States

(17 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(17 Customer Reviews)
Secret Garden Large Key
Verified Purchase

Really beautiful key..came pretty fast.. a good accessory for almost any occasion

April 18, 2019
United States
Secret Garden Large Key
Verified Purchase

Got this as a birthday present for my wife. She loves it!

Seller Response October 24, 2018

Thank you! Controse

October 23, 2018
United States
Skull And Stones( Black ) Bracelet
Size: 6.7" Verified Purchase

Love this bracelet! I have been looking for a black beaded bracelet with a skull accent for a long time and this one was exactly what I wanted.

January 17, 2018
Canada
Grape Vine

Grape Vine

$50.50 USD
Verified Purchase

The pendant is gorgeous! The chain feels a little cheap so I did switch it out for another one I owned and now I absolutely love it.

January 17, 2018
Canada
Full Tummy Kitty Pendant Necklace
Verified Purchase

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loves cats and loves skeletons so I figured she would love this which she did.

January 02, 2018
United States
Gossamer Wings

Gossamer Wings

$52.00 USD
Verified Purchase

Very Good

April 27, 2017
Greece
Captivated Souls Heart Necklace
Verified Purchase

Very nice piece, good quality, love it! The packaging was way above expectations and shipping was very fast.

March 28, 2017
United States
Skull Roses

Skull Roses

$35.95 USD
Verified Purchase

Very nice piece, good quality, love it! The packaging was way above expectations and shipping was very fast.

March 28, 2017
United States
Murciélago Morbid Bat Skeleton Pendant Necklace
Size: 16 Inches Verified Purchase

Love it!

This necklace is everything I've been searching for! Looks just like the picture and doesn't feel too bulky or fake.

November 01, 2016
United States
Poisonous Kiss Necklace
Verified Purchase

Adorably Deadly

Loved the look, size, and general construction of this piece. It rocks <3

October 08, 2016
Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Til Death Part Skulls Rose
Verified Purchase

Quality

Solid and beautiful. Only small notice would be to have a chain that doest a complete circle to allow a more natural balance. You can't adjust the chain on different rings because it will make one end shorter than the other and make it unbalanced, but it's no big deal. Overall a great product!

September 28, 2016
Canada
Monroe Pierced Lip Necklace
Verified Purchase

Nice

Had this shipped to Japan. Came promptly and as described.

September 17, 2016
Japan
Poisonous Kiss Necklace
Verified Purchase

This item was perfect.

This was an additional birthday present for my niece that perfectly matched a tattoo she had recently got. She loved it!

August 16, 2016
United States
Bleeding Heart Necklace
Verified Purchase

cool

awesome

August 11, 2016
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, United States
Skull Pacifier

Skull Pacifier

$27.99 USD
Verified Purchase

Je suis super contente ^^

Je cherchais un pendentif original pour compléter un collier que je me suis fabriqué, je savais que sur votre site je trouverai forcément quelque chose d'un brin hors norme et je ne suis pas déçue ^^ Envoi très rapide et soigné, c'était mon 1er achat dans votre boutique, et assurément pas le dernier. J'adore l'esprit Rebels Market !!!

August 10, 2016
Marseille, France
Skull & Spade Watch Black Wristband
Verified Purchase

awesome watch everyone comments on it great buy

slight problem with delivery(delayed) but once it was sorted was grand

May 10, 2016
Ireland
Rose Thorn Butterfly Rose
Verified Purchase

Awesome necklace

This looks even better than the picture very well worth the price!

January 19, 2016
United States