Est. 2012

Cryoflesh

Member since 2013

United States

(48 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(48 Customer Reviews)
Cryoflesh Apocalypse Post Apocalyptic Cyber Industrial Tactical Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: X Large Verified Purchase

Good product, sizing is accurate and i love the design, i am very happy with the purchase and would and will buy again. I wish there was someway of shipping internationally cheaper as thats my only problem orherwise i would buy mire in a heatbeat however I understand that the shipping costs are largely out of the sellers control

May 29, 2018
Australia
Pyramid Belt Gothic Punk Edm Ebm Rave Rock Metal Stud Belt
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very happy with the item, but I assumed a men’s small would fit me. I weigh 128 lbs. Too small! Don’t want hassle of returning it for small $ I paid, so a total loss.

January 17, 2018
United States
Seal Of Lucifer Satanic Occult Clothing Magic Symbols 666 Tank Top Male
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Great and really cult and cool looking Seller initially sent wrong item though and didn't offer any of type of compensation for that so be ware of that.

January 16, 2018
United States
Pyramid Belt Gothic Punk Edm Ebm Rave Rock Metal Stud Belt
Size: S Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Great belt, but some of the staples or whatever that holds the pyramids in are kind of loose, so it can kinda poke you at times, so you have to push the nails back in and curve them inwards.

January 04, 2017
United States
Skull Latex Messenger Gothic Industrial Fetish Cyber Bag Backpack
Verified Purchase

ok bag, look at measurements

its a cool bag but its way bigger and more flimsy than I would have liked for a computer bag. im a petite woman and its just awkward and large to wear, regardless of how you adjust the strap. I would have returned it but I am deployed and I missed the cutoff time. this is now being gifted to my brother

December 20, 2016
rio rancho, nm, United States
Vampire Bat Latex Gothic Industrial Fetish Cyber Bag Backpack
Verified Purchase

Vampire Bat Bag

Love the bag! Its very light weight and comfortable, seems durably and well made. The inside is lined with pretty red fabric that looks easy to clean. Also came with a 10 percent off the store which I will happily use as a repeat buyer ;)

February 17, 2015
United States
Cryoflesh Biohazard Decay Cyber Goth Industrial Bikini
Size: M Verified Purchase

gorgeous and functional

I had an initial issue with the sizing of the item. The seller was great to work with, and I am extremely pleased with the product both in appearance and fit. Great buy.

January 20, 2015
United States
Cryoflesh Andromeda Cyber Goth Punk Rave Clubwear Skirt
Verified Purchase

cryoflesh Andromeda cyber goth punk rave skirt

Buy these while still in stock!!!! These are now my fav bottoms to wear out! Fit is perfect, they look awesome on, and everyone compliments me and asks where they can buy them from. I have never owned anything that has gotten me so many compliments and positive comments! What more can I say about a skirt w/leggings that is so fabulous and fantastic? I love them!!!!!!

August 05, 2014
United States
Vampire Bat Latex Gothic Industrial Fetish Cyber Bag Backpack
Verified Purchase

Another Great Experience

This backpack is a Must Have for me. CRYOFLESH is quick, efficient, and professional. They were also extremely helpful with a follow up email on how to properly care for my new bags. Another great experience.

May 27, 2014
United States
Skull Latex Messenger Gothic Industrial Fetish Cyber Bag Backpack
Verified Purchase

Great experience

Just LOVE it! I want the bat backpack too. Service was impeccable. Would DEFINITELY order from Cryoflesh.com again. Only note: Would have loved to have the silicone cleaner offered with purchase or as an add on to keep my bag happy. Don't really know where to get that from, though I'm sure a quick web search will suffice.

March 25, 2014
United States
Cryoflesh Apocalypse Cyber Gothic Industrial Pants Fem
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Great Seller!

These are amazing trousers! Its a shame they didn't quite fit me (even though I got a size bigger) They came well package to protect them coming from USA to UK, and came faster then I expected. I've also had great service from the seller in arranging to send them back. Will certainly like to buy from Cryoflesh again, as In the UK we have nothing that meets the amazing styles of clothing, and hopefully I can get the sizing right first time!

July 15, 2013
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom