Est. 2012

Fab Threads

Member since 2016

United States

(5598 reviews)
Store Reviews
(5598 Customer Reviews)
Streetwear Sleeveless Zipper Design Drawstring Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Light Gray Verified Purchase

terrible quality. want a refund

Seller Response July 22, 2021

Hi, Mr. Ghosh, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the items that you received. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us photo/s showing the issues. Please send them to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

July 21, 2021
Netherlands
Gothic Vintage Retro Sleeveless Drawstring Split Design Patchwork Long Costume Vest
Size: M Color: Burgundy Verified Purchase

terrible quality, not an outfit, but a thrift store costume

Seller Response July 22, 2021

Hi, Mr. Ghosh, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the items that you received. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us photo/s showing the issues. Please send them to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

July 21, 2021
Netherlands
Gothic Steampunk Goth Mens Bessarion Brocade Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

terrible quality, too big

Seller Response July 22, 2021

Hi, Mr. Ghosh, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the items that you received. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us photo/s showing the issues. Please send them to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

July 21, 2021
Netherlands
Streetwear Stand Collar Slim Fit Pleated Pocket Design Zippered Jacket Men
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The product is absolutely nothing like what was advertised. Do not buy.

Seller Response July 19, 2021

Hi, Jack, We are sorry to hear that the item did not meet your expectations. We have sent you a message and we hope to resolve this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Punk Vail Letter Fashion Baseball Cap
Color: Black Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Vintage Retro Racing Team Distressed Baseball Cap
Color: Navy Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Punk Vintage Retro Punkdrunkers Brand Ripped Cotton Baseball Cap
Color: Red Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Military Streetwear Air Force Logo Adjustable Strap Baseball Caps
Color: Camo Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Punk Harajuku Pastel Goth 3 D Cartoon Monsters Skull Ufo Space Is The Place Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L/Xl Verified Purchase

I am very disappointed by this product. The material is not that great but reading the description, I more or less knew what I was going to get, so there were no surprises on that front. What absolutely shocked me was the horrible quality of the print. It's blurry, not at all high-quality as suggested by the pictures, and it makes the whole hoodie look super-poorly made and cheap. I will definitely be more selective from now on about which store on Rebels Market I am going to order from and FabThreads will definitely not be one of them.

Seller Response June 29, 2021

Hi, Michal, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. To better assist you, please kindly send us a message on fabthreads254@gmail.com. We shall have the issue rectified for you. Sincerely, Fab Threads

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Streetwear Irregular Button Designed Long Sleeve Stand Collar Dress Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

It's just a little bit small on the shoulder, but definitely big around the stomach area, the bottom just opens up. Other than this, shirt is solid and as expected.

May 04, 2021
Hungary
Gothic Steampunk Goth Mens Bessarion Brocade Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

TERRIBLE QUALITY. There was no lining, while pictures on product clearly indicates a finished coat (you can see the lining on it). Description didn't tell anything about this, one would expected an actual finished product, not a polyester-waste not even half-done. Especially because the description says it keeps you warm: let me tell you, it's not warmer than a t-shirt. You cannot close it with the buttons, as all the button hole are stripped or just straight up not existing. There are a lot of bad looking unfinished parts of the coat, even on the outside. Random strings just going everywhere, giving it an unprofessional, cheap look in general.

Seller Response May 04, 2021

Dear Peter, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. To better assist you, please kindly send us a message on fabthreads254@gmail.com. We shall have the issue rectified for you. Sincerely, Fab Threads

May 04, 2021
Hungary
Steampunk Black Buckle Straps Slit Asymmetrical Hem Long Vest Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Material is a bit thinner than expected and the buckles can be a bit fiddly, but it's a good base to add armour & other stuff for a fantasy getup.

April 30, 2021
Australia
Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quite satisfied with my Rebel Jacket. Size 2XL fits well on a tall guy like me (1m94, average built), and I got it mainly to cover up a business suit that I was wearing to work, and so it fit just right for me. I bought it for Black Friday and waited throughout autumn and winter to post my review. My very first impression of it was rather average. Upon arrival it had a strange smell like fumed plastic, which faded away within a few days. I have no idea, but it seems it was treated with some kind of chemical for it’s period in transit. It’s also quite an unordinary design, which looks slightly bulgier and of higher quality in the photos, than it is in reality; and also in the photos it seems it has a faded brown taint to its color (even though it’s written black on the website). Indeed it is black as the night, and contrary to what I thought, it’s more like a biker jacket than an elegant rebels jacket. However within a few weeks out, I was starting to accept my rebel side, and to a certain extent I consider it elegant. It’s definitely very comfortable and nice on the skin thanks to its fleece lining, and I like wearing it unbuttoned so I can show off its magnificent lining which turns heads even when I’m all buttoned up. I was afraid that the lack of fleece lining on the inside of the sleeves will make it difficult to wear in winter, but I found that it’s quite ok, and tolerable at -10 degrees Celsius. Keeping the hands inside the pocket creates a good insulation and though it feels a lil bit chilly on the sleeves, I found that I like how my body needs to work differently and distribute the body heat evenly, as this ads up to the rebel aspect of myself. It’s not bad if you’re not staying out in the cold for too long, but at -15 I think it would be too cold to wear for a few hours. Overall I’m quite happy with it!

February 24, 2021
Luxembourg
Streetwear Men Long Sleeve Pocket Patchwork Color Block Drawstring Hoodie Sweatshirt
Fitting: Too small Size: Medium Color: Black + Moss Green Verified Purchase

Very low quality. Thin, nylon-type fabric (although there's no fabric label). Looks unfinished. Like one of those $10 Halloween costumes. Random Roman characters are printed on the label. Like they didn't understand how to use them but they were added for effect. It's way too small, for a medium. Looks like a child's size, especially when I put the hood up. I will be returning this.

Seller Response February 23, 2021

Dear Andrew, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. To better assist you, please kindly send us a message on fabthreads254@gmail.com. We shall have the issue rectified for you. Sincerely, Fab Threads

February 21, 2021
United States
Streetwear Men's Long Sleeve Pocket Design Slant Zipper Drawstring Hoodie Sweatshirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Dark Grey Verified Purchase

Very low quality. Thin, nylon-type fabric (although there's no fabric label). Looks unfinished. Like one of those $10 Halloween costumes. Random Roman characters are printed on the label. Like they didn't understand how to use them but they were added for effect. I will be returning this.

Seller Response February 23, 2021

Dear Andrew, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. To better assist you, please kindly send us a message on fabthreads254@gmail.com. We shall have the issue rectified for you. Sincerely, Fab Threads

February 21, 2021
United States
Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered a medium, which are generally big for me. The tag say XL, but was too tight. The smell was unbearable. Perhaps some people are less sensitive than I am to smells, but this was really bad. I let the company know about both these issue as I asked for a return, but their email included only the dry specifics of how I need to include tags and pay for shipping. They didn't say anything like, we're sorry this item didn't work out for you, which would have felt like they cared that their product was unsatisfactory. Sure, I'll pay for shipping and get it back to you in perfect order, but I don't see shopping with you again.

Seller Response February 01, 2021

Hi, Elio, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. We have forwarded to you the return instruction. Rest assured that your full refund will be processed when the item is delivered to us. Sincerely, Fab Threads

February 01, 2021
United States
Streetwear Black Turn-Down Collar Buckle Strap Flared Cloak Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The cloak fits well and is worth what I paid, I'm quite satisfied with it. The fabric is a bit lightweight, I might consider adding a lining, since basically it is a winter garment.

January 15, 2021
Italy
Streetwear Men's Woven Stand Collar Double Breasted Pocket Slim Fit Trench Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Definitely cheaply made; there are already stitching coming out and I just took it out of the bag. Some minor differences in appearance vs the picture such as the zipper is gold rather than silver as well.

Seller Response January 03, 2021

We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. Please allow us to rectify this matter for you. We kindly request if you could please provide us images showing the problem. Please send it to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

December 30, 2020
United States
Streetwear Men Long Sleeve Front Pockets Military Design Button Down Slim Fit Shirt
Verified Purchase

This shirt was the perfect size when it arrived according to the sizing provided in the description. The problem was though that once it was washed it shrank 2-3 sizes so I am no longer able to wear it. I would suggest ordering even larger than outlined to account for shrinkage.

January 08, 2020
JM
Streetwear 3 D Print Usa Flag Striped American Men T Shirt Summer Tops
Verified Purchase

I’m 6,2 160 lbs and I purchased the medium. Fits great- the picture is after 1 wash and dry cycle and it fits just like it did before I washed it. The fabric feels soft with a little bit of stretch. These are quality garments. I bought 3 more shirts from the sellers website on because I like them so much.

January 12, 2020
US
Punk Harajuku Pastel Goth 3 D Cartoon Monsters Skull Ufo Space Is The Place Hooded Sweatshirt
Verified Purchase

I am obsessed with this hoodie. It’s light-weight, silky, & COMFORTABLE. The colors are incredible & true to the picture of the product. I ordered a medium & it fit perfectly. I normally wear medium/large depending on the brand. I wish I would have ordered a large just because I like my clothes baggy, but regardless I love it.

February 05, 2020
GB
Gothic High Calf Black Leather Winter Boots
Size: 9.5 Verified Purchase

Look great and fit comfortably, if a little big. With an insert/arch support, they should be just fine.

November 22, 2020
United States
Streetwear Vintage Retro Black Single Breasted Chest Pocket Fur Slim Fit Denim Jacket
Verified Purchase

Great product for the price. I live in a cold area for most of the year and this jacket has done an amazing job at keeping me warm so far. The material is high quality and it looks great. I’ve received several compliments on it. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the patches are unnecessary (and I took them off) and the outer shell of the jacket is a little stiff. Other than that it is a fantastic product.

January 26, 2020
ZA
Punk Heavy Metal Black 3D Skull Print Slim Fit T-shirt
Verified Purchase

I was going to give this away as a Christmas gift, but I think I'll keep it for myself, which way out of what others would expect of me to wear. I dress very conservatively.

January 18, 2020
NO
Steampunk Vintage Retro Gothic Round Flash Lens Mirrored Sunglasses
Color: Black With Red Verified Purchase

Cheap not worth payment

Seller Response November 11, 2020

We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with our order. please allow us to rectify this matter for you. We kindly request if you could please provide us images showing the problem. Please send it to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

November 11, 2020
United States
Streetwear Single Breasted Dragon Print Slim Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cheap material

Seller Response November 11, 2020

Dear Robert, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with our order. please allow us to rectify this matter for you. We kindly request if you could please provide us images showing the problem. Please send it to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

November 11, 2020
United States
Streetwear Long Sleeve Pocket Design Solid Color Stand Collar Single Breasted Shirt
Verified Purchase

After trying the shirt on twice, not even wearing it yet, my husband said the stitching for the buttons is already loosening. Other than that it's a nice shirt and looks great on him. Let's hope those buttons hold up for when he actually finally wears the shirt.

January 09, 2020
CA
Steampunk Punk Metal Rivets Buckle Genuine Leather Belt
Size: 105cm Color: Black / Coffee Verified Purchase

Great Belts grabbed the black and coffee. Metalwork is high quality looks good, well attached to belt. Overall belt quality is good as expected, nice buckle. Good sizing, lots of notches to get that "perfect fit"

October 23, 2020
Canada
Punk Streetwear Skull Print Distressed Pocket Washed Denim Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 28/40 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

100% love the product. Just as expected, even better in fact. The quality of the pants and detailing is excellent. I found these pants run a smidge small. I ordered several pairs from different stores here all in the same size. Out of the batch I ordered these feel the smallest but still fit well.

October 23, 2020
Canada
Button Design Turn Down Collar Slim Fit Print Shirt
Verified Purchase

An advice: If you are not a large "X-Large" size, get the LARGE size. It is large enough to fit me. I explain; As always I purchased the EXTRA-LARGE size, because this is what I always get. However it looked a bit oversize in me. So, I decided to keep it anyway and then ordered the LARGE size. It was perfect... it looks good, it does not mark or accentuate my "fatty spots" and it does not make me feel uncomfortable and poorly fitted when I wear it. So, once you get the right size, this is a very nice product to wear in any occasion, especially those formal ones that are not too formal so as to not require a tie. I am keeping both the X-LARGE and the LARGE!!! BUY IT!

January 06, 2020
AU
Steampunk Punk Metal Buckle Square Rivets Genuine Leather Belt
Size: 110cm Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

I love y’all h belt, It is awesome. It is durable & looks like it will last. I thought it was cool that it also came with a leather hole punch tool. A lot better than the crap I’ve been buying from hot topic, basically the same design but very low grade leather is it is even leather fir the same price. I don’t know what. Was thinking. I’m very excited to have found rebels market high grade products.

August 26, 2020
United States
Camo Pleated Print Design Military Short Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 34/24 Color: Army Green Camo Verified Purchase

interesting shorts. the military style shorts are basically 3d printed onto black shorts. cool effect, though it doesn't line up super great on the cargo pockets. they are comfy and a good weight for summer. various pockets are good sizes. the zipper is small and sharp. there are some loose threads and some fraying, nothing that makes me worry about it holding up, just a lil sloppy around the edges.

August 22, 2020
United States
Streetwear Stonewashed Black Pockets Zipper Stretchy Slim Fit Denim Pants
Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE these. I'm a 34X34 men's tall and these fit great. They are stretchy so they are easy to move in. They are high quality construction of mid-weight soft denim. The distressing and details are very cool. When I put them on, my girlfriend said I looked sexy and she wanted to find some in women's sizes. These are such a great break from just usual straight leg or tapered leg jeans, they will turn heads.

August 19, 2021
HR
Retro Men's Military Wool Thick Trench Coat
Verified Purchase

After reading the reviews I got a x-large. I usually wear a large. It was too big around my chest and shoulders. I have to get it fitted now. So I would just order the size you usually get. Don’t go a size up!

August 19, 2021
AR
Streetwear Black Adjustable Pu Leather Baseball Cap
Verified Purchase

This hat is exactly as described. Nice leather, tad shiny but I'm sure it will decrease over time. The shape is great and I'm sure it will stay in my wardrobe for a long time.

August 19, 2021
BE
Men's Casual Plus Size Pleated Jeans
Verified Purchase

These are just basic jeans. They are roomy and just a little stretchy. They feel good and look good. A relaxed fit, but not baggy.They are a nice solid denim, They do not rub against my skin in any way, which is something I heard can be an issue with some jeans. these are my favorite casual and yard work pants now and will be picking up several more.

August 19, 2021
BY
Men's Plus Size Slim Fit Cargo Biker Jeans
Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE these. I'm a 34X34 men's tall and these fit great. They are stretchy so they are easy to move in. They are high quality construction of mid-weight soft denim. The distressing and details are very cool. When I put them on, my girlfriend said I looked sexxxxy and she wanted to find some in women's sizes. These are such a great break from just usual straight leg or tapered leg jeans, they will turn heads.

August 19, 2021
HU
Camouflage Military Army Cargo Pants Slim Straight Patchwork Denim Jeans
Verified Purchase

I have been looking for pants that I'll actually wear on a daily basis, and these seem to be it. I did buy a size or so larger than my normal size, and it turned out nearly perfect. The pockets are roomy, and buttons are easy to manipulate. That is nice. I plan to purchase more of these pants, in various colors. Good deal.

August 19, 2021
DK
Streetwear Medium Wash Blue Zipper Pocket Slim Fit Denim Pants
Verified Purchase

Great quality and fit. Inside front pockets are black and its very cool. All jeans should have black pockets instead of the white cotton. Thick denim like Wrangler always does better than any and enough thigh room without being so baggy and allowing proper fit for the crotch. Waist sits nice and low without falling down. Work or casual these are the jeans.

August 19, 2021
AU
Streetwear Heavy Metal Metallic Grey Skull Buckle Canvas Belt
Verified Purchase

The canvas material feels good, and has a good weight to it. The belt clasp, while made of relatively thin metal, is holding up well and keeps the belt from loosening so no real complaints. The belt is easy to cut to adjust to your waist. I do recommend treating the cut end to prevent fraying. I simply ran a flame over the edge for a few seconds to melt the fibers, and it hasn't unraveled. I did order a dark grey color, but it has a lot more bluish color to it. It's more closer to a navy blue hued gray than black hued gray, but nothing I'm going to lose any sleep over. And oddly, the belt clasp I got isn't the brushed silver nickel as advertised, but more of a matte gray metal. I was annoyed at first, but it actually is probably a better color combination. If this belt wears out or breaks, the price is so low and the quality is good for the price that I'd definitely order another one. Actually, the webbing of the belt itself feels very durable. It's the clasp that I'm not sure about.

August 19, 2021
IL
Patch Design Chalk Art Graffiti Slim Fit Denim Pants
Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE these. I'm a 34X34 men's tall and these fit great. They are stretchy so they are easy to move in. They are high quality construction of mid-weight soft denim. The distressing and details are very cool. When I put them on, my girlfriend said I looked sexxxxy and she wanted to find some in women's sizes. These are such a great break from just usual straight leg or tapered leg jeans, they will turn heads.

August 19, 2021
US
Streetwear Men Straight Full Length Slim Fit Pocket Rivet Mid Waist Washed Denim Pants
Verified Purchase

This is a very comfortable pair of jeans that have just the right amount of give and take! They are made of very durable material, are dyed extremely black(including the pocket insides)and look great! They are also not pricey which is way less than you’d pay for the exact same from other stores.

August 19, 2021
HR