Est. 2012

Fab Threads

Member since 2016

United States

(317 reviews)
Store Reviews
(317 Customer Reviews)
Streetwear Double Wide Polarized Lens Pit Viper Sunglasses
Color: C17 Verified Purchase

Bought these as a gift for my nephew, he loves them. He showed me the link to purchase. I think their customer service is great, they follow up to make sure you’re satisfied. I personally loved the box, with the viper facts.. gnar points 100, design, 1993. I got a kick out that.

May 27, 2022
United States
Steampunk Leather Compass Wide Bracelet
Color: Copper Verified Purchase

Fast delivery! Great follow up! Product looks even better in person! Can’t wait to buy more stuff!

May 23, 2022
United States
Streetwear Turn-Down Collar Open Stitch Closure Long Sweater
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Perfect and amazing material! Especially for a desk job when the environment is a bit chilly, perfect thickness for comfort and hugs the body nicely. I'm a 5'5 male and ordered a small! will definitely be ordering from here again!

May 18, 2022
United States
Streetwear Polka Dots Turn-Down Collar Single Breasted Slim-Fit Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Polka Dots Verified Purchase

I loved the bold print on this shirt. I am a performer and wanted to stand out. This shirt definitely got noticed during and after my performance.

May 09, 2022
United States
Gothic Streetwear Black Long Loose Drawstring Mantle Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too big

Seller Response May 10, 2022

Hi, Collette, We sincerely apologize as per checking the purchase was made 2020. We have never received any advise back then and we would have resolved this for you.

May 09, 2022
United States
V Neck Mandarin Collar Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022
United States
Trendy Men's Mandarin Collar Polo Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022
United States
Trendy Men's Mandarin Collar Polo Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022
United States
Gothic Streetwear Slit Design Single Breasted Long Trench Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022
United States
Punk Leather Wolf Head Wide Wrist Band
Color: Copper Verified Purchase

I like the wolf emblem, I'm into that right now, soft and supple leather but for my wrist more than adequate length, very happy with my purchase.

February 18, 2022
United States
Gothic Punk Vintage Retro Irregular Length Zipper Strap Hooded Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

So I found a similar item at Spirit Halloween and it was better made. The inside is not finished. It does make it lighter, but know dont expect to stay warm in this. But for the look, it is cool. Cant wait for the next goth party.

October 20, 2021
Lees Summit, MO, United States
Streetwear Stand Collar Slim Fit Pleated Pocket Design Zippered Jacket Men
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The product is absolutely nothing like what was advertised. Do not buy.

Seller Response July 19, 2021

Hi, Jack, We are sorry to hear that the item did not meet your expectations. We have sent you a message and we hope to resolve this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Punk Vail Letter Fashion Baseball Cap
Color: Black Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Vintage Retro Racing Team Distressed Baseball Cap
Color: Navy Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Punk Vintage Retro Punkdrunkers Brand Ripped Cotton Baseball Cap
Color: Red Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Military Streetwear Air Force Logo Adjustable Strap Baseball Caps
Color: Camo Verified Purchase

I must admit that I was concerned about the quality of the product and the delivery time. The caps look exactly like in the pictures, I received them about 10 days after placing the order. I sincerely recommend

July 01, 2021
Poland
Streetwear Irregular Button Designed Long Sleeve Stand Collar Dress Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue Verified Purchase

It's just a little bit small on the shoulder, but definitely big around the stomach area, the bottom just opens up. Other than this, shirt is solid and as expected.

May 04, 2021
Hungary
Steampunk Black Buckle Straps Slit Asymmetrical Hem Long Vest Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Material is a bit thinner than expected and the buckles can be a bit fiddly, but it's a good base to add armour & other stuff for a fantasy getup.

April 30, 2021
Australia
Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quite satisfied with my Rebel Jacket. Size 2XL fits well on a tall guy like me (1m94, average built), and I got it mainly to cover up a business suit that I was wearing to work, and so it fit just right for me. I bought it for Black Friday and waited throughout autumn and winter to post my review. My very first impression of it was rather average. Upon arrival it had a strange smell like fumed plastic, which faded away within a few days. I have no idea, but it seems it was treated with some kind of chemical for it’s period in transit. It’s also quite an unordinary design, which looks slightly bulgier and of higher quality in the photos, than it is in reality; and also in the photos it seems it has a faded brown taint to its color (even though it’s written black on the website). Indeed it is black as the night, and contrary to what I thought, it’s more like a biker jacket than an elegant rebels jacket. However within a few weeks out, I was starting to accept my rebel side, and to a certain extent I consider it elegant. It’s definitely very comfortable and nice on the skin thanks to its fleece lining, and I like wearing it unbuttoned so I can show off its magnificent lining which turns heads even when I’m all buttoned up. I was afraid that the lack of fleece lining on the inside of the sleeves will make it difficult to wear in winter, but I found that it’s quite ok, and tolerable at -10 degrees Celsius. Keeping the hands inside the pocket creates a good insulation and though it feels a lil bit chilly on the sleeves, I found that I like how my body needs to work differently and distribute the body heat evenly, as this ads up to the rebel aspect of myself. It’s not bad if you’re not staying out in the cold for too long, but at -15 I think it would be too cold to wear for a few hours. Overall I’m quite happy with it!

February 24, 2021
Luxembourg
Streetwear Men's Long Sleeve Pocket Design Slant Zipper Drawstring Hoodie Sweatshirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Dark Grey Verified Purchase

Very low quality. Thin, nylon-type fabric (although there's no fabric label). Looks unfinished. Like one of those $10 Halloween costumes. Random Roman characters are printed on the label. Like they didn't understand how to use them but they were added for effect. I will be returning this.

Seller Response February 23, 2021

Dear Andrew, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. To better assist you, please kindly send us a message on fabthreads254@gmail.com. We shall have the issue rectified for you. Sincerely, Fab Threads

February 21, 2021
United States
Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered a medium, which are generally big for me. The tag say XL, but was too tight. The smell was unbearable. Perhaps some people are less sensitive than I am to smells, but this was really bad. I let the company know about both these issue as I asked for a return, but their email included only the dry specifics of how I need to include tags and pay for shipping. They didn't say anything like, we're sorry this item didn't work out for you, which would have felt like they cared that their product was unsatisfactory. Sure, I'll pay for shipping and get it back to you in perfect order, but I don't see shopping with you again.

Seller Response February 01, 2021

Hi, Elio, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. We have forwarded to you the return instruction. Rest assured that your full refund will be processed when the item is delivered to us. Sincerely, Fab Threads

February 01, 2021
United States
Streetwear Black Turn-Down Collar Buckle Strap Flared Cloak Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The cloak fits well and is worth what I paid, I'm quite satisfied with it. The fabric is a bit lightweight, I might consider adding a lining, since basically it is a winter garment.

January 15, 2021
Italy
Streetwear Men's Woven Stand Collar Double Breasted Pocket Slim Fit Trench Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Definitely cheaply made; there are already stitching coming out and I just took it out of the bag. Some minor differences in appearance vs the picture such as the zipper is gold rather than silver as well.

Seller Response January 03, 2021

We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. Please allow us to rectify this matter for you. We kindly request if you could please provide us images showing the problem. Please send it to fabthreads254@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fab Threads

December 30, 2020
United States