Est. 2012

FashionMachine

Member since 2013

Germany

(229 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(229 Customer Reviews)
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Born Ride Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Получила заказ очень быстро (не ожидала такой скорости - спасибо) Качество неплохое - но за 36 долларов качество для майки хотелось бы лучше. но тем не менее мы остались довольны. Спасибо

April 18, 2019
Cyprus
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Получила заказ очень быстро (не ожидала такой скорости - спасибо) Качество неплохое - но за 36 долларов качество для майки хотелось бы лучше. но тем не менее мы остались довольны. Спасибо

April 18, 2019
Cyprus
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

superbe article, j'ai flashé sur l'originalité de celui-ci, la taille est parfaite (pris en S), belle qualité, le motif se plaque bien dans le dos, il y a juste un pistolet qui rebique un peu mais rien de méchant. envoi rapide et bonne communication on sait où se trouve l'article très rassurant

July 17, 2018
France
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

I'm 5'8" and 120lbs. I ordered a medium. The arm holes are too small, you feel like you are being choked. My arms are very long and skinny.

Seller Response May 16, 2018

Dear Ginny, if any problem please contact me. normaly the tops are fit great. looks the over 200 positive feedback reviews. greetings from germany

May 15, 2018
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Sugar Muerte Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

its a pretty item, but I followed the measurements when ordering, and it seems to be bigger than expected. I will probably buy a second one in a smaller size, because it is a very pretty item and I might just be inbetween sizes.

February 25, 2018
United States
Om Aum Karma Hindu Religion Tattoo Mantra T Shirt M L
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

This is a fantastic quality shirt. I received it in the mail and could instantly tell by feeling the fabric that this piece of clothing would last. The shirt is printed very well, yet still feels soft on my skin. I love this shirt!!

February 13, 2018
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Goooodd

Lo unico malo de la camiseta es una parte del birdado que no va enganchado a ningun sitio de la espalda de la camiseta y el peso hace que se vaya gacia delante. Por lo demas muy bien

October 15, 2016
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

great top very unqiue!!

I saw this top and had to order if as it looked so different to anything else ive seen. however, as the sizes were not UK i asked for advise as to which size i should buy, but when it arrived it was far too large, so i returned it for a smaller size, which fits me perfect!! its caused quiet a stir with my friends!!

October 11, 2016
waltham abbey, essex, United Kingdom
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Fun shirt , nice quality , quick shipping!

The item shipped very quickly , and the quality of the fabric & embroidery was way better than I expected! The fabric is not flimsy or cheap at all. Totally worth the $39 (that I was initially not thrilled about paying). I will absolutely ordering another !

August 24, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

.

I love this tank, great quality, cool design, But, as I've stated befor, the sizing is not accurate. Your tops all run to small. However, I have purchased 2 more tanks.

July 27, 2016
United States
Jesus Chirst Religion Rock Star Tattoo Vintage T Shirt L Xl
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the Shirt

The shirt itself is very well made and should hold up to lots of use. The portrait of Jesus is well done and always elicits comments from people. Your choice of come backs can range from religious to very irreligious. My favorite come back is " I'm glad you like it, it part of my mythical heroes collection".

April 17, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

Love it!

I always worry when I purchase on line. When I received the tank, I was very happy of the quality. The material is great, I was so happy that it was not that thin material and the size was true to the chart. I will purchase more tanks.

March 22, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Sugar Muerte Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Really awesome look and fit!

Well, it will take a while to ship from Germany to the U.S., and my package came via registered mail (not sure why), so I had to pick it up at the post office. But man, it was worth the wait! I'm no Skinny Minnie, (size 16), but this top even looks good on me! It shows off my shoulder tatts and I get tons of compliments on it. It's just long enough too - comfortably covers my belly without covering all of my butt. Washing it has been no trouble either, but I do hang dry it to be safe. The design portion of the top is a little stiff, but that's just because it's embroidered. It's not a problem for me at all. This and the other similar top I bought are my two favorite tanks!

February 09, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, great fit

Well, it will take a while to ship from Germany to the U.S., and my package came via registered mail (not sure why), so I had to pick it up at the post office. But man, it was worth the wait! I'm no Skinny Minnie, (size 16), but this top even looks good on me! It shows off my shoulder tatts and I get tons of compliments on it. It's just long enough, comfortably covers my belly, but doesn't cover my butt. Washing it has been no trouble either, but I do hang dry it to be safe. The design portion of the top is a little stiff, but that's just because it's embroidered. It's not a problem for me at all. This and the other similar top I bought are my two favorite tanks!

February 09, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: S Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Thank you!!! Thank you!!!! I love it!!! I am jumping up and down like a 5yr old right now!!! I just received in about 3 hrs back and damn!!! it made my day!!!! A little loose, but what the hell, it will fit me even if I put on some weight!!! The product estimated arrival date was 29th of Jan and I received it today!!!! it was such an unexpected surprise and I am super duper excited!!! Its winter here and I can't wait for the summer so I can wear it!!!! Damn!!! Why isn't it summers yet??? Thank you!! Thank you again!!

January 11, 2016
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Not quite what I thought, but I like it

According to the size chart, it seemed to run small so I ordered up, definitely a good idea - especially if you're busty. The back is more of a cut out added to a tank top, which is fine, but it doesn't lay very flat on your back. Still looks good and I love it. Washes up nicely in the washing machine and dryer.

December 08, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

my girlfriend loved it great quality and price defiantly more shopping

My girlfriend loved the shirt, great quality for price !! Will be doing more shopping thank you!!

November 17, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Rebel Market shirts

Extremely happy and satisfied with these shirts!! Will be purchasing more in the future!! Great communication with the company. Easy transaction!!!

November 06, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cute Skull Girls Tank Top Shirt Tee S M L Xl Xxl
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Rebel Market shirts

Awesome shirts!!! Love all the designs. I hope they continue to carry these and come up with some new designs. Will be buying more in the future!!! Highly recommended!!!

November 06, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cannibal Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

I love this tank!!!

The fit is perfect! The quality is much better than I expected. It's made of a flattering stretch cotton. The sculls on the back are a little itchy but it's such great detail that I don't mind at all. Over all I will be ordering a lot more of these tanks. Well done Rebels Marketplace!!

September 02, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Fire Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

Love this shirt

I ordered several different styles of this shirt, and love them all. I get stopped and asked about them every time I wear one. They are made very well. I usually take a medium shirt, but because I am busty, I ordered the large. It fits well under the arms. It's a little long on the body, but not overly so.

August 14, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Born Ride Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this shirt

I ordered several different styles of this shirt, and love them all. I get stopped and asked about them every time I wear one. They are made very well. I usually take a medium shirt, but because I am busty, I ordered the large. It fits well under the arms. It's a little long on the body, but not overly so.

August 14, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

Love this shirt

I ordered several different styles of this shirt, and love them all. I get stopped and asked about them every time I wear one. They are made very well. I usually take a medium shirt, but because I am busty, I ordered the large. It fits well under the arms. It's a little long on the body, but not overly so.

August 14, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Love this shirt!

I can't wear this shirt without getting stopped and asked where I got it. It is made well and fits great. Although I usually wear a medium, I ordered the large because I am busty, and it fits well under the arms, just a little long on the body, but not overly so.

August 14, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Extremely uncomfortable

The only plus I can give this item is, I've been told it's cool looking. Otherwise, I was surprised at how small the 2X was. It doesn't stretch out to help. The rider's head,on the back of the shirt is very itchy and annoying. The "head" also started to droop down within 5 minutes. Would NOT recommend no matter how "cool" it looks. Regret wasting so much money for it !!!!!!!

August 05, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gothic Tattoo Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

GORGEOUS!!!

This is such a beautiful item. I wore this on my trip and was asked where to buy it. Of course i recommended this site. The only thing i wish is if there was a print in the front as well. Its just black in the front.

August 04, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Born Ride Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this item

I have had so many compliments on this top. It's comfortable and can be worn with jeans, capri's shorts. dressed up or dressed down. I just love it. I received the item in a timely manner. I have told everyone that has asked me about it your website. I recommend this and all your other tops to all my friends and family.

July 14, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: S Verified Purchase

Unique

The design is truly awesome and unique.However the sizing is off. Small is really like I medium here in Canada. However I was able to adjust it(had it made smaller) at at fair price by a person I know. Put it this way I had 4inches taken off. 2" off each side.which was still worth it... and the picture does not lay flat on your back. And needs to be handwashed and ironed. It's a neat piece to have in your closet though. But not something you are going to wear often and comfortably.

July 07, 2015
Canada
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cannibal Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: S Verified Purchase

AwEsOmE!!!

I absolutely love this shirt! The only thing I didn't like was that it didn't come in an XS. Being a tiny person, SMALL tends to be a little too big for me. Amazing shirt though! If I had the money I'd buy one of all the shirts like this. :)

June 30, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Skull tank

Beautiful graphics. Nice material, but unfortunately, due to the stretch of the material, it just didn't fit my daughter. She was very disappointed. So I had to send the item back.

June 23, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Skull Angel Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Skull tank

Beautiful graphics. Nice material, but unfortunately, due to the stretch of the material, it just didn't fit my daughter. She was very disappointed .So I had to send the item back.

June 23, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Super happy

I love this product. The fit is great i was a little worried i have never order anything from over seas before but the fit is amazing. The quality of this tank top is fabulous i will be ordering again i love love it. I got alot complements on the shirt people loved it my husband espically i got it to wear on our motorcycle. thanks for such a great product!

May 06, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Bones

Our M/C club is bones and it is perfect to where there, everyone is envious because they can't get it locally. Very comfortable. I was told it would take 6 - 8 weeks to receive since it was coming from out of the country but I received the item in 3 weeks. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and design.

May 05, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Angel Religion Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love it

I gave it to my daughter who loves Angels and she is in love with it. Very comfortable. I was told it would take 6 - 8 weeks to receive since it was coming from out of the country but I received the item in 3 weeks. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and design.

May 05, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Give us feedback about the product and your experience at RebelsMarket (required)

love the shirt - can't wait for the weather to change and start wearing it - well made

April 28, 2015
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

The package came in a reasonable wait. =)

I enjoy this awesome t-shirt i love and the print looks great. It is a wonderful fit. I look forward to buying from you in the future. Thank you, and your welcome. =)

April 18, 2015
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Absolutely loved my top! Every time I wear it I get compliments on it! Going to order me another one soon!!

There is nothing I dislike about my top! Absolutely love it!

April 13, 2015
Dexter, Georgia, United States
Ticila Seven Star Hardcore Unique Handmade Jeans Pant 30/32/34/36/38/40/42
Verified Purchase

Robert Poltz has excellent customer service!

These are beautiful jeans, I love them! Even when wrong size was accidentally sent from Germany, he took care of it %100!! I highly recommend!

February 17, 2015
Pensacola, FL, United States
Hardcore Unique Handmade Rocker Jeans 30/32/34/36/38/40
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Very thick and bad ass as they look! Love them, but wear a belt, they're heavy. Very quality, unique, just like the photo! It didn't take as long as I thought!

February 07, 2015
Pensacola, FL, United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Skull Angel Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

Wings

The shirt is quality made but the style and sizing are tricky. The wings on the back will not light lie flat on shoulder and the material around the arm is short. If you are the right build for the shirt then buy one in every style because they are cool.

August 26, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cute Skull Girls Tank Top Shirt Tee S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

Uniquely awesome!!

I got this tank as a gift for my sister in law. She takes yoga, etc. She loved it the minute she laid eyes on it. She immediately put it on. Perfect size! True to size. Most comfortable of cotton. Not ribbed like a wife beater tank. Will/have recommended to friends.

July 10, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cannibal Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Looks great, the material feels good

I love the look. Not common, not looking cheap. Simply great. I will buy soon more of it, now that I know, there are no problems with the product or the merchant at all. Thumbs up!

May 21, 2014
Germany
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Cannibal Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Great Value

The picture didn't do justice to item as quality is amazingly comfortable for my better half, Looks great on and plenty of great comments. Delivery was quick and descriptions of Item was perfect. Would recommend and buy again if and when.

May 21, 2014
United Kingdom
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Cool as hell

Fits ok, little snug, but ok. Suggest a size up. Looks great and is everything I expected from a cool top. May just have to order another item I was checking out. Pricey but if you have to have it........buy it.

May 20, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Royal Pussy Cat T Shirt S M L
Size: S Verified Purchase

awesome place to shop!!!

I loved my shirt, fits just right, their size chart is perfect, they offer so much is hard to choose, Also good price, and fast shipping. I could not be more satisfied! Highly recommend Rebels Market, and will shop again here soon!!!!!

April 06, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Flower Power Designer Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: S Verified Purchase

love the shirt but it fits a little smaller than it says

This shirt is so pretty! It's just a little smaller than what the measurements are, it's a little to short for me. I would recommend ordering a size larger!

April 02, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: L Verified Purchase

satisfaite

Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, et je vais surement acheter d'autre produit dans le future. I'm very happy of my purchase and I probably buy another item in the futur, Thank's. Sorry for my bad english :)

March 18, 2014
Canada
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Snake Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

love this top.

I love this top. It's simple tank appearance in front with awesome detail in back. I do worry how well the straps are going to hold up made of the design material verus having the tank material

January 20, 2014
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Awesome!

I luv the shirt & Robert - FASHION MACHINE was great to do business with. I had a delay over xmas & a mix up with the address but Robert was quick to answer all my emails & resent the item with correct add & it arrived without any drama. Would recommend doing business with this seller anytime.

January 19, 2014
South penrith, NSW, Australia
Punk Rock Glam Star Girls Tour Skull U Boot Top Shirt S M L
Size: L Verified Purchase

Loved it :)

I chose 5 stars because i loved my top, it was exactly what i wanted , it fits fantastically and its good quality and was a fantastic price! It also arrived here quickly, which i was really pleased about, i was looking forward to it :) i will deffinately be shopping with rebels market again as you still have loads and loads of things that i love and must have :D lol . very pleased , thankyou x

September 24, 2013
United Kingdom
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Too big?

The print on this top is awesome and I'm very happy for it.. I know it will be used a lot on the NeXT upcoming rallies.. But.. First I have to get my sewing gear.. I am a size M, I ordered a size M and I received a size M, only problem is that it is many sizes too big for me.. I'd say it's close to an normal size XL.. I'm not up sad about it, I'll just fix it, but maybe you should write something like ''Big of it's size'' to the items where this would be relevant.. Just an friendly request from an satisfied customer.. Have a great day..

August 14, 2013
Denmark
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Born Ride Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Good Seller Good purchase

The product reached us well before the estimated postal date and was in excellent condition (as we knew it would be) Definately worth purchasing fro this seller

August 13, 2013
United Kingdom
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Ticila Angel Wings Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Fun and Cute

Love this top. I'm 5' 3" and 125 lbs; the medium is a slim fit but fits well; nice and long. The wings are adorable. The color looks pink in the image but is actually bright red, which I actually prefer. Shipping was quick; great service.

August 12, 2013
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Verified Purchase

Nice ndeed.......

i was so surprised at how well this tank is made. Its very nice and on the site doesnt even begin to show the little details that are n the back of the tank. im so impreseed, im gonna buy a couple more ve4ry soon.. Thanx again..

August 07, 2013
pasadena, texas, United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gothic Tattoo Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: S Verified Purchase

Great Product

I really liked this product. It was a present for a very sexy goth I know. She absolutely loved it, since she has a ton of style, I will take her word for it!

July 31, 2013
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Flower Power Designer Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Awesome product, Shipping packaging could use an upgrade

The shirt arrived almost a week before I was originally quoted and the shirt itself arrived in great condition. The package that it came it, however, was nearly destroyed and the shirt was all but falling out of it. Had it not been in a separate clear bag inside the shipping bag, I'm sure that it would have been damaged.

July 23, 2013
United States
Skull Head Gothic Emo Bracelet Watch Red
Verified Purchase

Looks even better than the picture, very cool!

Looks even better than the picture, very cool! Shipped in record time arrived before the due date!

July 16, 2013
United States