Est. 2012

FashionMachine

Member since 2013

Germany

(230 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(230 Customer Reviews)
Hardcore Unique Handmade Rocker Denim Rivets Jeans Pant
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: W32 Verified Purchase

The Jeans as perfect , They are what I was hoping for and more , The quality is number 1and the look is unique , I cannot believe how many woman say how much they like the jeans and the delivery was so quick ,,

October 11, 2019
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Born Ride Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Получила заказ очень быстро (не ожидала такой скорости - спасибо) Качество неплохое - но за 36 долларов качество для майки хотелось бы лучше. но тем не менее мы остались довольны. Спасибо

April 18, 2019
Cyprus
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Получила заказ очень быстро (не ожидала такой скорости - спасибо) Качество неплохое - но за 36 долларов качество для майки хотелось бы лучше. но тем не менее мы остались довольны. Спасибо

April 18, 2019
Cyprus
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

superbe article, j'ai flashé sur l'originalité de celui-ci, la taille est parfaite (pris en S), belle qualité, le motif se plaque bien dans le dos, il y a juste un pistolet qui rebique un peu mais rien de méchant. envoi rapide et bonne communication on sait où se trouve l'article très rassurant

July 17, 2018
France
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

I'm 5'8" and 120lbs. I ordered a medium. The arm holes are too small, you feel like you are being choked. My arms are very long and skinny.

Seller Response May 16, 2018

Dear Ginny, if any problem please contact me. normaly the tops are fit great. looks the over 200 positive feedback reviews. greetings from germany

May 15, 2018
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Sugar Muerte Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

its a pretty item, but I followed the measurements when ordering, and it seems to be bigger than expected. I will probably buy a second one in a smaller size, because it is a very pretty item and I might just be inbetween sizes.

February 25, 2018
United States
Om Aum Karma Hindu Religion Tattoo Mantra T Shirt M L
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

This is a fantastic quality shirt. I received it in the mail and could instantly tell by feeling the fabric that this piece of clothing would last. The shirt is printed very well, yet still feels soft on my skin. I love this shirt!!

February 13, 2018
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Goooodd

Lo unico malo de la camiseta es una parte del birdado que no va enganchado a ningun sitio de la espalda de la camiseta y el peso hace que se vaya gacia delante. Por lo demas muy bien

October 15, 2016
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

great top very unqiue!!

I saw this top and had to order if as it looked so different to anything else ive seen. however, as the sizes were not UK i asked for advise as to which size i should buy, but when it arrived it was far too large, so i returned it for a smaller size, which fits me perfect!! its caused quiet a stir with my friends!!

October 11, 2016
waltham abbey, essex, United Kingdom
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: M Verified Purchase

Fun shirt , nice quality , quick shipping!

The item shipped very quickly , and the quality of the fabric & embroidery was way better than I expected! The fabric is not flimsy or cheap at all. Totally worth the $39 (that I was initially not thrilled about paying). I will absolutely ordering another !

August 24, 2016
United States
Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

.

I love this tank, great quality, cool design, But, as I've stated befor, the sizing is not accurate. Your tops all run to small. However, I have purchased 2 more tanks.

July 27, 2016
United States