Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(3529 reviews)
Store Reviews
(3529 Customer Reviews)
Faux Leather Zipper Closure Gothic Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
Golden Stripes Fringe Button Detail Long Sleeve Open Stitch Crop Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It sheds but duh. And it took 2 months to get to me. A lot cheaper feeling than I thought. It's more of a light vest not a jacket

Seller Response August 27, 2020

Dear Cody, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 26, 2020
United States
Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The size runs smaller than size chart. Quality is good.

August 26, 2020
United States
Vintage Retro Print Halter Neck Swing Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 5 Xl Color: Butterfly Print Verified Purchase

Loved the print, unfortunately I didn't see it was coming from China which is 2 sizes smaller than US sizes, had I known that, I never would have gotten it. Very disappointing.

Seller Response August 25, 2020

HI, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. A size chart is in place for all of our listings for your reference. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 24, 2020
Vintage Candy Colored Mirror Oval Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Very strong glasses. The details on both arms are gorgeous and the clear frame make them very stylish and fancy. Color was not so much as expected because the dark color on the inside kind of eliminates the nice blue on the outside, but still, very elegant sunglasses.

August 19, 2021
US
Asymmetrical Boho Sheer Layered Sleeveless Dress
Verified Purchase

I ordered this dress along with a cami dress to wear underneath for a western themed event. The dress fit me perfect! I'm 5'7" and weigh 125 lbs with bust 36d. The dress is more peachy-colored versus ivory. You can style it both ways. I have photos of the front with the high neck and the back with the v neck. I did attach a safety pin to the v-neck and cami in order to keep the cami from showing. I styled it with a holster, toy gun and some boots to complete the ensemble. Yeehaw!

August 19, 2021
GB
Women's Convertible Collar Faux Leather Detachable Hooded Jacket Coat
Verified Purchase

I read reviews of how a few have gotten the wrong jacket sent, not the one in the photo. Well it happened to me but it was the jacket I wanted, also sold by this company but was listed as out of stock. So I’m pleased with that first of all. Second, DO NOT SIZE UP! I ordered a Large thinking a Medium would be too small but I was wrong. A Large was too big therefore I returned and ordered a jacket in a medium. The medium is a perfect! The jacket length isn’t long which I love and is surprisingly warm! Super happy with the purchase.

August 19, 2021
SK
Elastic Waist Floor Length Floral Dress
Verified Purchase

A beautiful dress is very happy a bit long and loose but that's what I wanted. Height 157 cm. Weight 75 kg. Beam of tall.88 cm. 112 cm very satisfied I will order more with a long sleeve I recommend

August 19, 2021
FR
Sheer Floral Lace Cold Shoulder Cover Up Dress
Verified Purchase

I was a little skeptical but it it fits well, I suggest sizing up if you want to to be flowy. Otherwise the material is good, It came well packaged and undamaged. No visible snags or tears and It fit perfectly.

August 19, 2021
AR
Floral Lace V Neck Long Sleeve Flare Dress
Verified Purchase

Well made. Lace is very pretty. Zip in back of dress. I ordered 2XL maybe could go down a size as very stretchy fabric. Lining is good and do is length. Shipped super fast, very happy.

August 19, 2021
AU
Gothic Floral Print Halter Neck Dress
Verified Purchase

Orders this for my Engagement photos i used their size chart fit me perfect. Great quality material very well made love this dress i did but a pettiecoat to give it a little flare

August 19, 2021
AR
Blue Long Flounce Sleeve Ruffle Zipper Plus Size Striped Dress
Verified Purchase

I'm a 22 / 24 and it fit perfectly. I am 6ft tall and I wish there was about 2 more inches to the length but it was long enough to cover my ankle just prefer my maxi dresses to be floor length. Looking at the picture I expected a thinner material. To my surprise it's actually quite a good quality material, not much stretch though. It's a good quality dress with a nice design so I will be ordering the other two colors. Hopefully there will be more colors soon.

August 19, 2021
BS
Black Short Sleeve Loose Ruffle Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

The short-sleeved black style is soft and cozy. Terrific around the house, entertaining visitors, and even out and about if you're comfortable wearing a such full dress. Fabric is like a thick, stretchy t-shirt only much more dressy. Add leggings and a sweater for cool mornings and you're good to go through many weather and temperature changes. The sleeves are very tight for a one-size dress and the skirt seemed tent-like -- not at all like the short-sleeved one.

August 19, 2021
ES
Women's Sexy Summer Floral Printed Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh this dress! I can never find good dresses in stores and bought this one on Amazon on a whim because I needed one, but didn't feel like going through the mission of trying on dresses. This dress is PERFECT. I'm 5'10, around a size 12 and dresses are either too short on me or flare out in all the wrong places making me look larger than I am. This one does not! It has a slimming silhouette and is long enough to be true tea length on me. I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. The neckline is pretty low, even with adjustable straps, so that's something to consider, but didn't bother me. I know they say it's a casual dress, but I feel like you can dress it up pretty well. Since it's a chiffon-like material, it looks and feels dressier than a normal sundress, especially in the black pattern. I loved the cherries and bumble bees on it, so cute!

August 19, 2021
BY
Bohemian V Neck Short Sleeve Floor Length Gown
Verified Purchase

I purchased this dress for my granddaughter’s wedding. It is perfect!! I absolutely LOVE the dark purple (it was as I had hoped it to be) and it fits great. I feel like a million bucks in it. While I could have used an XS, the style is such that it didn’t matter that much. Can not believe I was able to find the perfect dress for less

August 19, 2021
UA
Butterfly Sleeve Off Shoulder Tie Knot Rompers
Verified Purchase

LOVED THIS ROMPER. I bought this for my trio to Jamaica. I received so many compliments of this romper. The quality of this is amazing I've had it for two months and I've worn it regularly. There hasn't been any wear or tear or shrinkage.

August 19, 2021
JM
Women's Sexy Lace Up Back Boned Top Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

The product description. THE material used is of great quality and the stitching is very well made. Arrived in less than a month in District Federal. THE object was posted super fast. Not taxed nor paid postal fee. Am extremely satisfied. Recommend the seller and the product. 15 Aug 2019 18:54

August 19, 2021
BR
Boho V-Neck Floral Wrap Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I ordered a size up because I don't like things clinging to me and bc I'm pregnant and still growing this dress fits perfectly with room to grow and the material is so soft

August 19, 2021
TH
Spaghetti Strap Ruched Deep V Neck Bodycon Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

Very sexy dress. I love the way it hugs the body. The fabric is very smooth which is a plus for me. I am so excited to wear this in the summer to a nice brunch event. Pair it up with some laced up open toe heels. Must buy!

August 19, 2021
KE
Boho Strap Bow Deep V Neck Backless Sundress
Verified Purchase

This dress was super cute but not great if you have a large chest. I bought a size bigger so thag the chest would be bigger and all night I was having to adjust my top so I wasn’t exposing too much. The material is great. I love it just wished the top was a bit larger? Luckily my hair is log and helped cover it :)

August 19, 2021
FR
Black White Buckle Strap Lace Up Platform Gothic Punk Lolita Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

These are just too cute!! I love these but they run small. I wear an 11 and these are more like a 10.5. Walking in them is easy because of the heel. They go with my white and black short dress with black tights. Cute cute cute!! I'm in the processes of stretching them but over all I just can't help but love them!

August 19, 2021
PE
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

My wife loves this! The wings lay well on her back,and don't bother her when she sits down. It really looks good on her, the sizing is great. Its very accurate according to the picture, and after now wearing and washing it 3 times, show not a bit of the wings changing, unraveling, nothing, it looks as good as the first time she wore it. the quality is quite good, we are very happy with it.

August 19, 2021
US
Polka Dot Halter Neck Belted Vintage Dress
Verified Purchase

I am a tall, rather small frame (28" waist and 38" hips with a size 34B) I wore this dress when I went on a picnic with my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. My boyfriend loves to match whenever we go on dates and he also loves vintage, classy style so this dress was perfect! I wore a white shirt underneath and I actually received many compliments on how cute it was. I ordered a size small but I think an XS would have been a perfect fit. Overall lovely knee length dress and beautiful for spring/summer weather

August 18, 2021
BM
Spaghetti Strap Hollow Out Thigh Split Floral Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I needed a dress for an upcoming destination wedding in Mexico. I wasn’t sure what to expect for such a price but I have to say that I’m pretty impressed! This dress is cute! I like the slit that goes all the way up but it’s wrapped enough to the point that you have to literally pull the skirt apart to show any leg, so there’s no real worry of flashing people on accident. The dress also has pockets! The material looks like it will do okay in a suitcase because when I opened it up out of the packaging, there were no wrinkles. It’s sort of similar to a thin type of swimsuit material (although not the same...hard to describe, I know.) The material also has a slight sheen to it. I’m 5’7, 135lbs and I bought Large and I’m happy with the fit. The dress also goes right down to my ankles when I’m barefoot.

August 18, 2021
US
Lace Peter Pan Collar Single Breasted Waist Belt Floral Dress
Verified Purchase

This dress really surprised me. It is beautiful. The fabric is so soft and comfy. I look forward to wearing it all the time. I’m generally a size 6, so I ordered a medium. It was a little looser than I expected. I washed and dried it, thinking I may be able to shrink it a bit, but it didn’t shrink at all (which is a good thing, but not so good in my case, It still looks nice on, but if I decide to order another one, I think I would get a small.

August 18, 2021
BR
Vintage & Retro Open Back Hearts Print Dress
Verified Purchase

I love this dress. It’s very pretty and flattering. The picture makes it look super short, but it’s not. It comes to my knees. The perfect summer dress

August 18, 2021
HN
Adult Long Hooded Cloak Witch Halloween Costume
Verified Purchase

It was perfect for my Raven costume!! Fit perfectly. I am 5'4. 31 inch waist. 34b and 43 inch hips. It was comfortable. I loved how light and airy it was. It constantly flowed nicely. Dragged on the ground. Collected leaves like crazy but I'm OK with that if it could touch the ground and flow well. Bright blue velvet. So many compliments

August 18, 2021
UA
V Neck Short Sleeve Polka Dot Wrap Midi Dress
Verified Purchase

The dress is very comfortable. I love the pockets. Material is lightweight. I'm 5'10 and I got a medium and it came to my knees which was nice.

August 18, 2021
ES
Mutton Sleeves Shirred Detail Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this dress! I am 5'2" 145lbs and the medium fits me perfectly. The sleeve length is my absolute favorite, because I have a hard time with long sleeves fitting me correctly. The material is heavier for winter, yet still soft and the colors are vibrantly gorgeous! Even better it has pockets! This will be a favorite of mine for a long time!

August 18, 2021
BM
Vintage & Retro Open Back Hearts Print Dress
Verified Purchase

This dress is a dream come true, I am typically a size 12/14 with a big bust/hips. It's hard for me to find dresses that don't hug the hips and midsection and don't make my bust look bigger than it already is. This dress accentuates my bust and skims over my midsection without looking like a paper bag.

August 18, 2021
GR
Multicolor Open Stitch Design Long Sleeve Faux Fur Coat
Verified Purchase

I’m a USA size 10/12. 38C bra size. I bought the size 12 and the coat I received is XL and it’s pretty roomy. I could’ve fit a L size but the slight size difference is not worth returning. It’s a super chic coat. A statement piece that looks very Parisian and stylish. When I visited Paris in the fall, everyone had a nice fur coat like this one. I’m very happy with my purchase.

August 18, 2021
FR
Applique Mesh Sleeve Plus Size Pencil Dress
Verified Purchase

I am exactly 205lbs , 5'3 bust 38D I got a large and it fits like gloves I wanted something chic and simple and this was worth every penny. I purposely chose the large just because the fabric has a bit of stretch.

August 18, 2021
AU
Pu Leather Crossbody Bag Fringe Tassel Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

This bag was the perfect "going out" purse for me! I got so many compliments and it fit a card wallet, my phone, keys, some lip gloss, and cash perfectly with a little extra room. Not sure a full size wallet would fit with everything else you may want to carry, but it was perfect for what I needed it for. I will say the fringes are just sort of tied to the bag, and they come loose often. It's never been an issue as I've never lost a tassel. Definitely recommend this bag!

August 18, 2021
CZ
Black Cut Out Short Floral Lace Sleeves Top
Verified Purchase

Conservative top I bought to go clubbing. I’m not a fan of showing off my arms when I go out (prefer to not wear sleeveless tops) so I bought this top to wear with skirts. Best decision ever made for clubbing. I’m able to wear a lace black bra underneath since it is transparent, but if I wanted to cover more, my black cami also worked out well underneath. The other thing I’m not a fan of is that it’s a little bit long because my torso is short. Also, the top may look itchy because it’s lace but it was comfortable. I mistakenly bought a size M which is too big if you are below 115lbs - I recommend purchasing a size small.

August 18, 2021
ID
Long Sleeve Floral Embroidery Sheer Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

It worked great for my model call! I went ahead and bought a chain to go with another customer recommended in the reviews. It looks like it's not lined when it's not on but it worked great on.

August 18, 2021
AU
Women Steampunk Butterfly Vintage Mechanical Gear Black Top Hat
Verified Purchase

I purchased this hat to decorate and wear to a Stevie Nicks concert. I added lace and a feather/net and ribbon clip to the side. I must have received over a hundred compliments on my hat on the way to the concert and at the actual concert! I loved the look and it completed my Stevie Nicks look

August 18, 2021
SV
Bohemian Sleeveless Backless V Neck Floral Floor Length Dress
Verified Purchase

I purchased this dress for an upcoming vacation, and I can't wait to wear it! looks just like the photos. I have a 34D bust and the Medium works just fine for me. A little bit of exposure on the sides but nothing outrageous. Definitely recommend for a tropical vacation! For reference, I'm 5'7", 155 lbs, 38" chest, 27.5" waist, 40" hips.

August 18, 2021
MU