Est. 2012

FashionSprout

(248 reviews)

Discover the latest trends in women's fashion at FashionSprout. Hundreds of styles of Dresses, Tops, Swimwear, Jeans, Jackets, Skirts, Shoes, and Accessories! We sell unique apparel and accessories curated from the best indie brands and stores from around the world.

Recent Customer Reviews

(248 Customer Reviews)
Women's Casual Cartoon Corpse Bride Print High Waisted Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Nice quality good fit and on-time delivery. Nothing not to like.

Seller Response March 19, 2017

Dear Kelley, Thank you for the positive review. Use this coupon to get 20% OFF on your next purchase: RCS01370701 If you need further assistance or you have any concerns please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Fab Threads

March 18, 2017
Shrewsbury, MA, United States
Summer Women's Sexy Crisscross Lace Back Plain Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Sexiest shirt ever

I LOVE the style (it IS as it's shown) and fits perfectly! The only things I didn't like was that there were no washing instructions (so I will assume hand wash and flat to dry) and OMG!!!! THAT SMELL!!!!!!! The smell of the shirt when I pulled it out of the package was gagging! It was so bad we thought there was some sort of chemical leak somewhere! If the chemical smell could be fixed, that would be my highest recommendation. ..to get rid of that God awful reek of whatever they used to manufacture/produce this itemof clothing. Aside from that...it really it as sexy and awesome (if not more) than your ad shows! Thank you!

April 16, 2017
United States
Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Sexy af

Everybody loved this on me and unfortunately three friends have now ordered it too... So much for being unique :(. But it's an awesome top and looks very hot!!

May 22, 2017
United States
Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Amazing corset

The product looks beautiful, fits perfectly and seems to have a great quality. Definitely something for all female steampunk lovers ^^

May 23, 2017
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset
Size: M Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Awesome

Just what I was looking for, and it fit the budget. Comfortable fit, sexy design. Wear it to dinner and turn some heads. Very fun.

May 25, 2017
United States
Profanity Spoken Plus Size Tank Top For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M - 6-8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

As always a perfect transaction through Rebels Market - I could go broke on this site!!!

June 06, 2017
United States
V Neck Cross Bandage Open Back Chiffon Floral Summer Jumpsuit Rompers
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Verified Purchase

When I purchased this item I was looking for something very comfortable, light, fits to my body and a nice design. This was the perfect item. Though it didn't come with a description of how it looks, you can easily tell by the pictures that the top portion is a warp and the bottom portion are shorts (pinching the middle together gives it that V neck shape and skort look). I didn't really need to contact the seller but they were on the ball to ship the item, I was pleased with how fast it was. The price was also reasonable, so I really didn't have any complaints.

August 04, 2017
Canada
Punk Women's Elegant Black Leather Patchwork Sleeveless Bodycon Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M 6 8 Verified Purchase

At first it came a size too big. I contacted the seller, who answered me immediately. He apologized and sent me the dress in my correct size. i appreciate that, thanks.

August 24, 2017
Germany
Summer Women's Sexy Crisscross Lace Back Plain Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L 10 12 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Originally I ordered a large in this top, but when it came it was a little big, [but I have lost some weight recently] so I requested to return it and exhange for a smaller size. This was done and it was monitored all the way, although it took a little while I was kept informed of the progress until I received the exchanged - brilliant customer service!!!

August 30, 2017
United Kingdom
Vintage Goth Black Stars Constellation High Waist A Line Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L - 10- 12 Verified Purchase

I did have to take it in for alterations. The band at the waist wasn't attached correctly as it kept folding over. Needed to be tacked to the dress.

September 05, 2017
United States
Hollow Fish Scale Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Silver Verified Purchase

cool fabric

October 24, 2017
Canada
Hollow Fish Scale Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Gold Verified Purchase

cool fabric

October 24, 2017
Canada
Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M 6 8 Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Very nice fit. I chose the small (I'm 34D). But the medium would give a little more space and still give a nice fitted look. Overall, nicely made and worth the price.

October 27, 2017
United States
Hollow Fish Scale Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Unique, love running my hands down my legs with these on!

November 11, 2017
United States
Summer Women's Sexy Crisscross Lace Back Plain Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S 2 4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

the material looks very cheap and a lot shinier than i'd expected from the pictures. it also took forever until it arrived.

November 19, 2017
Kornwestheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: 6 Xl 40 42" Waist Color: Brown Verified Purchase

Cheap materials. Feels like plastic. It was no where near the fit I expected. I went on vacation and missed the window for mailing it back to an address that appears to be in China. Highly unaatisfied.

Seller Response December 26, 2017

Hi, Desi, We have sold many of this item and never encountered any problems with them. If you are not satisfied with the item that you have purchased please contact us and we will provide you with the return details.

December 26, 2017
Jackson Heights, NY, United States
Punk Rock Women's Faux Leather Black Short Aviator Biker Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L 10 12 Verified Purchase

For the money amount I paid, I expected it to be made with a better quality to be honest. I was pretty disappointed.

Seller Response January 18, 2018

Hi, Cecilia, Can you please let us know the quality that your jacket came in. Our items are checked by our quality assurance team before being sent out to make sure that all is okay. We would appreciate if you could provide us photos showing the item. Please send photos to Fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive these photos, we will be able to assess and rectify without further delay.

January 16, 2018
Spain
Punk Rock Women's Rivets Double Buckle Motorcycle Lace Up Boots
Size: 8 (24.5cm) Verified Purchase

The seller communicated really well, and the boots arrived on time, well-packaged and protected. They look great - boots with attitude and just what I wanted. Close-up, some of the attention to detail is lacking - glue in place of stitching for example, crumpled stud buckle straps, cheaper "upper" material so I would say that they are over-priced in terms of quality, but certainly make an impression and look (as part of an outfit) and feel great. Thank you!

February 21, 2018
United Kingdom
Gothic Women's Casual Long Sleeve Black Skater Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good quality -- well designed and constructed, good zipper, and the fabric is a good weight. It's a cute dress and I'm very happy with it.

February 27, 2018
United States
3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Punk Tank Top Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S/M B80 100 W76 96 Color: Skull Purple Flowers Verified Purchase

High quality materials, a crisp and vivid print with a nice vertebrae cutout in the back. It’s a keeper, and I’m looking forward to wearing it this summer.

February 28, 2018
Canada
Halter Neck Lapel Spiral Steel Boned Brocade Swing Hook Steampunk Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L 10 12 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Although this item fit small based on the size chart provided, the item looked just like the photo and was made very very well. The customer service regarding returns was efficient and helpful, although I did just end up giving this to a friend.

April 18, 2018
Canada
Boho Off Shoulder Yellow Long Sleeve Asymmetrical Summer Maxi Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Yellow Verified Purchase

If you do have a boyfriend and you want to get rid of him, please buy this dress. Definitely works. My husband saw me, and I saw the regret in his eyes. This dress can transform you completely. From princess to a sack of potatoes. It is not good for clean the floor neither since the material is unspeakable....It is not worth for a penny, and hopefully the person who is able to sell this nightmare will be in the hell one day

Seller Response April 22, 2018

Hi, Edit, It is with regret that you do not feel happy with your purchase. We have already sent you a cancellation request and we are just waiting for you to action on it. Once again, our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

April 22, 2018
United Kingdom
Punk Harajuku Colorful Mermaid Fish Scale 3 D Print Leggings Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Waist 26 32" Color: Design 1 Verified Purchase

this was a bit tighter than other XLs I have ordered. The pattern is really pretty, but the fabric is thin, and this combined with their extra tightness means that I cannot wear them out of the house to show it off :(

April 24, 2018
United States
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Waist 22 29" Verified Purchase

Love it, will buy leggings again. Comfortable and cool looking.

April 26, 2018
Canada
Punk Rock Lace Splice Leggings
Size: M - 6-8 Color: Chain Verified Purchase

I love them :3 shipping takes awhile but whatevs, It was worth the wait.

May 01, 2018
United States
Boho Vintage Floral Print Side Slit Wrap Asymmetric Maxi Skirt
Size: M Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Cheap, cheaper, cheapest. The pic's got a whole world more appeal than the actual article.

Seller Response May 15, 2018

Dear Ingrid, Please provide us a photo/s of the item that you received. If it is not what as we have described in the listing, we shall rectify this for you. We were not aware of this issue up until this negative feedback that you have left for us. Please send photo/s showing the problem to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com

May 15, 2018
Kuesnacht, ZH, Switzerland
Slim Slit Faux Leather High Waist Shorts
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M 6 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I had originally ordered a size M, and found the fit to be a smidge small. Fashion Sprout was amazing in helping me exchange for a different size. I am so happy with my shorts - but even happier with the customer service!

May 24, 2018
Canada
Zipper & Buckle Steampunk Spiral Steel Boned Underbust Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl 18 Color: Red Verified Purchase

Slightly small but otherwise good

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a positive feedback. We have sent you a discount code for a 10% off on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 10, 2018
United Kingdom
Punk Rock Goth Hollow Out Skull Head 3 D Print Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L 90cm Color: Gray Skull Verified Purchase

The way the arms are made on this shirt feel very constricted as well as my bust but if I had gotten a size larger the arm/straps would be falling down.

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Dear Katrina, We have sold many of this tank top but has not received any issues about it. If you are not satisfied with your item please get in touch with us and we will rectify this for you. Kind regards, Fab Threads

June 12, 2018
Aztec, NM, United States
3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Punk Tank Top Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L/Xl B90 120 W84 116 Color: Skull Mirror Verified Purchase

I love this shirt although I was not expecting the tight slinky feeling. This shirt is very form fitting.

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a positive feedback. We have sent you a discount code for a 10% off on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 12, 2018
Aztec, NM, United States
Vampire Teeth Blood Hollow Out Long Sleeve Women Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Verified Purchase

Very cute, the printing of the teeth is nice, no thin areas. Fit well when I tried it on & the fabric is pretty warm, can't wait to wear it out in the fall!

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a positive feedback. We have sent you a discount code for a 10% off on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 13, 2018
United States
Vintage Retro Women's Plus Size Sexy Floral Stripes Printed Swimsuit
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Actually fit per size chart, adorable suit

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Sarah, We shall be processing replacement for you. Tracking details will be provided as soon as it becomes available. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 14, 2018
United States
Punk Goth Women's Halter Push Up Skull Print Black Monokini
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl 14 16 Verified Purchase

Am requesting a return or two sizes bigger, Cups are not accurate per size chart. Love the suit and hope to get to exchange otherwise

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Sarah, We shall be processing replacement for you. Tracking details will be provided as soon as it becomes available. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 14, 2018
United States
Summer Women's Sexy Crisscross Lace Back Plain Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S 2 4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Perfect and soft fabric. Feels so sexy, washed just fine in gentle wash.. I’m ordering a few more!!

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a positive feedback. We have sent you a discount code for a 10% off on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 19, 2018
United States
Vintage Retro Goth Floral Sleeveless Mesh Cocktail Swing Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S 2 4 Color: Rose Red Verified Purchase

Very good fit (matched w the exact exact measurements) The dress was good quality and was very lovely ( however the pleats were not as desirable as they are in the photograph.. more of a straight fitted dress) but still overall very very very happy with the customer service / communication from Magic Sprout. :) Received it quicker than expected and was a lovely flattering dress.

Seller Response June 21, 2018

Hi, Eve, Thank you for leaving us with a positive feedback. We have sent you a discount code for a 10% off on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

June 19, 2018
New Zealand
Punk Lace Up Buckle Bones High Heel Platform Pu Leather Ankle Boots Women
Size: 7 24.2cm Color: Wine Red Verified Purchase

I would like you all to know how my friends and I are so impressed by your great customer service! I am greatly satisfied with your items especially knowing that when there is a problem you don't hesitate to correct it. I love your products and I am a loyal customer. I am also bragging about Rebels Market, Fashion Sprout and the gorgeous red spine boots. I am in love!

July 18, 2018
United States
Skater Mini Skirt

Skater Mini Skirt

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Verified Purchase

The skirt is nice, material is slightly textured but all in all really happy with it

July 18, 2018
United States
Gothic Punk Lace Faux Leather Stretch Pants Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: One Size Verified Purchase

Somehow too large around the calves but too tight around the thighs. Terribly made for 15 I was expecting a somewhat nice pair of tights but they're just awful. Something you'd find of wish for 4$

July 18, 2018
United States
Gothic Women's Jacquard Lace Up Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is a nice corset and looks great on. I ordered a medium which fits well. I wear a 34DD and must say that the bust area is a little small. Still, it’s fine for my purposes. A large would have been too big in the waist area. It’s made of a fairly thick material.

July 31, 2018
United States
Gothic Harajuku Handmade Sexy Cage Bra Bondage Lingerie Garter
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: One Size Verified Purchase

This is cute, but seems a little large. Even after adjusting the straps certain areas seem a little loose. It’s ekastic so I’m not sure how long it will hold it’s shape and elasticity. It’s pretty cute anyway.

July 31, 2018
United States
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Bust 33.1" Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress fit me perfectly but it was for my friend. With the right bra I feel that it will fit as intended

August 01, 2018
United States
Anchor Skull I Refuse To Sink Print Tank Top Women
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Bust 39.4" Verified Purchase

Cool item but comes very small. I would order two sizes bigger. Company also had to be contacted to find out where the order was - they apologized and got it shipped eventually but it took quite awhile.

August 07, 2018
United States
Long Sleeveless Loose Casual Maxi Dress For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S 2 4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I had the straps as loose as they could go. Still rises up. Seems like they are too short. Must be my big shoulders ha ha. I ordered a medium. Should have gotten a small. Except then it would be sitting too high. The pockets are huge! Which is so nice for a change. I can fit my galaxy s5 phone in no prob and it still looks slim. Wallet on the other hand looks bulky. Love the dress its so comfy. The fabric isn't irritating and is light/soft.

August 08, 2018
Canada
Punk Rock Women's Star Studded Lace Up Boots
Size: 6 Color: Black 1 Verified Purchase

I liked the design but unfortunately the quality of the materials was really bad. I wore them for about two weeks before they started falling apart.

Seller Response August 15, 2018

Dear Ofelia, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 14, 2018
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: L (Waist64 76cm) Color: Black Verified Purchase

They were very short and thin.

Seller Response August 16, 2018

Hi, Lysset, Length of the leggings is provided in the listing. If it is not as we have described it to be, please kindly provide us photo/s showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 15, 2018
United States
Asymmetrical Zipper Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of this fabric is poor as hell. I can see through it and it fits like a poorly taylored doll outfit. It looks and fits nothing like the picture. It’s truly cheap.

Seller Response September 27, 2018

Dear Corrine, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. It is with regret that we were not given a chance to rectify this matter before prior to leaving us this feedback. Had we been contacted and advised of the issue, we could have provided you with a resolution.

September 25, 2018
United States
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Waist 24 30" Verified Purchase

Comfortable to wear and look great!

September 25, 2018
Australia
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Waist 22 29" Verified Purchase

Fit great, wife loved them. Will buy more! Shipping took a long time is the only thing.

September 26, 2018
United States
Gothic Women's Casual Long Sleeve Black Skater Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S 2 4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Exactly as I expected and the fabric was stretchy and very comfortable.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Punk Rock Lace Splice Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S - 2-4 Color: Chain Verified Purchase

Comfortable, a very cool addition to my goth inspired wardrobe.

September 28, 2018
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Goth Punk Rock Pu Leather Harness Bondage Chains Collar Choker Necklace
Verified Purchase

Love, love, LOVE it! It is a well made item. The chains are fairly heavy which feels great when worn agains bare skin. My boyfriend thinks it is very sexy. I feel powerful when I wear it! I wish it had snaps on the collar as a way to fasten it instead of having to use the lock with key. I still give it 5 stars because it is such a sexy harness.

October 02, 2018
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Large Size: Xl (Waist68 80cm) Color: Black Verified Purchase

I was so excited to receive these leggings & so disappointed when they were WAY too big! While the sizing chart is accurate, the product details don't mention how stretchy they are. On my 5'2" curvy frame, the xl dimensions didn't work. I gave them to a friend & will try again with a medium.

October 02, 2018
United States
Steampunk Vintage Goth Underbust Waist Trainer Button Pu Leather Corset
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Design 1 Verified Purchase

A sturdy, well-finished, very nice looking waist corset that fits perfectly on a pencil skirt and gothic high collar shirt. Thank you!

Seller Response October 15, 2018

Hi, Analise, Thank you for the good feedback that you have given us and we are delighted to know that you are happy with your purchase. We have sent you a discount code for a 30% OFF on your next purchase from us. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

October 08, 2018
Malta
Asymmetrical Zipper Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Pink Verified Purchase

I got the pink one and it’s adorable. Love the design. It’s a bit bigger and puffier than I expected but I like it!

October 16, 2018
United States
Boho Vintage Drop Fringe Tassel Fashion Earrings
Color: Black Verified Purchase

le pendentif d'oreille à franges est très joli, par contre je pensais que c'était une fermeture par clip, et au contraire juste une petite tige que l'on loge dans une oreille percée qui se tord de peur et pas assez solide pour supporter le poids de la boucle d'oreille!! dommage !

October 16, 2018
Montceaux-lès-Vaudes, aube, France
Asymmetrical Zipper Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Smooth transaction, tracking went well, the sweater's just as shown, nice quality. I usually go by size S; I was right to pick size M, as cotton sweatshirts tend to shrink somewhat after the first wash. Fits like a glove!

October 23, 2018
Germany
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Waist 26 32" Verified Purchase

The leggings are not as high waisted as I am use to. The picture shows the product as a higher waist item so that was my idea of how they will be, but mine sit at the very bottom of my hips so they could be higher. Thus making the fit a little small and I decided to size up one size, but could have even gone up one more size to accommodate how thin the material is and to have even a better fit. The leggings length wise fit great, but I am not that tall. So if anyone is over 5’ 5” tall these leggings will be short on them.

October 23, 2018
United States
Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fantastic! Was part of a Hallowe'en costume and it worked perfectly!

October 30, 2018
Canada
Retro Style Rockabilly Vintage Floral Lace Dress Women
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M 6 8 Color: Red Verified Purchase

I ordered the dress in medium and found it too big. Returned it for a small and it fit a lot better. Still a drop too big, but I wore it with a large black belt and it looked and fit great. I got a lot of compliments. The return process was very easy and quick.

October 31, 2018
United States
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Bust 36.2" Color: Black Verified Purchase

The dress is way to short, it is way to loose on top, and is defintely not the best quality, the wings are beautiful though.

November 06, 2018
Argentina
Punk Rock Women's Black Zipper Ring Hooded Sweatshirt Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

I get a lot of compliments on this hoodie and I really like it. The rings are just three-ring-binder rings though, and the material pills incredibly easy.

November 06, 2018
United States
Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Size: M Verified Purchase

Really thin, cheap zipper. Not worth the 130 Canadian I paid. At all.

Seller Response November 07, 2018

Dear Leanne, Dear, We are sorry to hear of the problem that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. We are looking forward to your email with photos attached soon. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 06, 2018
Canada
Gothic Women's Knee High Leather High Heels
Size: 10 Color: White Verified Purchase

I love them but... I love them because they are cheap looking and trashy fun. I bought them in while. They are thinner than the picture's impression and the linings are kind of like the stuff that grips to velcro and because of this they are HOT to wear. If you want fun boots for a fancy dress party or something they are fine but for serious wear - Thnik carefully. I think they are actually worth about $20 from a cheap shop.

November 13, 2018
United Kingdom
Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: L (Waist64 76cm) Color: Black Verified Purchase

Measurements are not accurate at all i could have bought this off of wish for about two dollars not to mention it took about 2 months to recieve

Seller Response November 15, 2018

Dear Krystina, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please provide photo/s of the item with actual measurement. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 14, 2018
United States
Skater Mini Skirt

Skater Mini Skirt

$14.99 USD
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Verified Purchase

Says one size fits all, I'm American 6 -M and this does not fit...

Seller Response November 19, 2018

Dear Paula, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please provide photo/s of the item with actual measurement. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 16, 2018
Alamo, TX, United States
Black Steampunk Faux Leather Brass Chain Detail Steel Boned Vest Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M 6 8 Verified Purchase

The corset was a bit smaller than expected. I had to expand the laces almost all the way out. However, I do have a fuller waist. The top at the shoulders needed to be altered due to my short torso. All else is great and I love it!

November 20, 2018
United States
Hollow Fish Scale Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

There should be different sizes, not only one size. I can wear them and really like the look, but would be more comfortable if one size bigger.

November 20, 2018
Estonia
Punk Women's 3 D Printed Skeleton Black Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: One Size Verified Purchase

The slight colour difference between the back and front is a bit annoying, but not off putting. Fits well.

December 03, 2018
Norway
Multi Pockets Fur Lined Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

This seller is FANTASTIC person to buy from! My daughter really wanted this jacket but normally wears a L, so I ordered a L. I knew it would take some time to get to the US, but it actually came a little sooner than I expected. The jacket was so beautiful, with a soft black collar on the hood and cool zippers. I needed to exchange it because it fit a bit tight. The seller got back to me very promptly, and sent out an XL right away. I received the new jacket today. My daughter is so happy! They even let me keep the other jacket. I'm very thankful for this, as returning it so close to Christmas would have been difficult for me. Thank-you again!!!!!

December 21, 2018
United States
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Albeit small size it had to be much altered. The wings are obviously the highlight of this dress and they are beautiful. After altered it will be a dress to kill.

January 13, 2019
St Catherine Street,, Zurrieq, Malta
Asymmetrical Zipper Up Closure Padded Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Totally love the jacket, so super warm, i wish the arms were a little bit longer, but all and all, totally worth while

January 13, 2019
Canada
Goth Women's Hooded Long Sleeve Pullover Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Medium Verified Purchase

Does not match the description.. I received a regular old hoodie. The hood is small not drapey. The moon and characters are the same but the long jacket is not long . It's made to look like a cape but it's not ..it's a plain hoodie

Seller Response February 05, 2019

Dear Marilyn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 05, 2019
United States
"Merica" Stars Us Flag Sexy Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Don't like that look "sparkling new and hard blue color"... My thoughts was that it could look like "old denim"....

March 18, 2019
New Caledonia
Streetsyle Slim Fit Lace Hooded Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Good quality fabric and construction. Looks great! I'm very happy with this hoodie. I got exactly what I hoped for.

March 26, 2019
Harleysville, PA, United States
Goth Punk Rock Pu Leather Buckle Collar Zippers Design Biker Jacket Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The quality of this item was not great at all. To be honest it was so cheap and flimsy looking. Certainly a jacket I can buy at Walmart. The customer service was good so I gave 2 stars

Seller Response April 03, 2019

Dear Alisha, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. Rest assured that we will process your refund once item has been returned to us. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

April 02, 2019
United States
Victorian Women's Genuine Leather Lacing Thigh High Boots
Verified Purchase

Thank you very much. I received the item and extremely happy that they are exactly the same as in photos. I can't wait to try them on. Will definitely purchase from your store again.

April 07, 2019
AU
Loose Fit Oversized Hooded Asymmetrical Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 5 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was almost exactly what I was Expecting to get! It was actually a little better quality than I was expecting as well! Very Pleased with this order! Did take about 3 1/2- 4 weeks to get it!!

April 07, 2019
United States
Punk Goth Retro Red Rose Skull 3 D Print Workout Leggings
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L 10 12 Verified Purchase

I like these leggings. The colors are not as intense as I thought they would be. However, as I just put them on today (I received them a couple weeks ago), they are awesome. Very comfy and flattering.

April 13, 2019
Washington, DC, United States
Sexy Women’s Knitted Crop Top Bra
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

To small in the front ... :-(

Seller Response April 17, 2019

Hi, Inger, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

April 17, 2019
Norway
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Verified Purchase

Footless Tights with excellent quality. They are Hardy also in washing machine and do not lose colour. The size is perfect. The fabric is soft and are super comfortable to wear. BEAUTIFUL!!!!

April 17, 2019
IT
Pin Up Women's Vintage Polka Dot One Piece Swimwear
Verified Purchase

Very cute, the material stretches pretty well. Am a very satisfied buyer. I look forward to making more orders. I highly recommend this store. Good luck in business

April 22, 2019
CZ
Steampunk Women's Rivet Leather Boned Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

What do I say?. The trims are perfect. Thank you to the seller for recommending a suitable size for me. Very satisfied with the fact that the parcel arrived in record time. Definitely, recommend the store

April 22, 2019
AF
Steampunk Coffee Women's Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Extremely fast delivery! It was here in 13 days. The material is nice and even though I was measured between M and L, the L fits perfectly. s I am quite satisfied. I ordered the black one.

April 23, 2019
CR
Zipper & Buckle Steampunk Spiral Steel Boned Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Cute and nicely made for the price, as pictured. Will be using it for a steampunk costume. I ordered two sizes up and it fits PERFECT! Well constructed, happy with the seller. Arrived within 2 weeks. Thank you!

April 24, 2019
US
Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl (Waist68 80cm) Color: Black Verified Purchase

These pants are very cute in the picture, however they are kind of a plastic material, and very uncomfortable to wear. I am small and curvy, and the pants do not stay up on my hips. I will be giving these away to someone who doesn't mind the material.

April 24, 2019
United States
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

These come from China and sizing is smaller than in the.States. They are one size smaller than the States. I love the design and material. Shipping was slow.

April 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item is perfect. The whole procedure was perfect and good experience. No complaints at all :)

April 30, 2019
Slovenia
Hot Purple Women's Backless Cross Lace Up Skater Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Fits great in the waist right in the chest

Seller Response May 05, 2019

Dear Zoe, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Kindly provide us photo/s showing the chest measurement of the item that you received by using a tape measure. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 02, 2019
Monroeville, PA, United States
Summer Robe Sexy Sling Strap Chiffon Beach Dress For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: M 6 8 Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Constricted my chest

Seller Response May 05, 2019

Dear Zoe, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Kindly provide us photo/s showing the chest measurement of the item that you received by using a tape measure. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 02, 2019
Monroeville, PA, United States
Sling Strap Sexy Backless Women Chiffon Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M 6 8 Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Fits great in the waist small in the chest made for girls with no chest

Seller Response May 05, 2019

Dear Zoe, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Kindly provide us photo/s showing the chest measurement of the item that you received by using a tape measure. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 02, 2019
Monroeville, PA, United States
Women's Plus Size Bandage Two Piece Swimwear
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xxl Verified Purchase

The bottom fit well, but the top was right in the band but too small in the cup. I will be unable to wear it.

Seller Response May 11, 2019

Dear Kate,We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Kindly provide us photo/s showing the chest measurement of the item that you received by using a tape measure. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the replacement or refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 09, 2019
United States
Vintage Retro Goth Floral Sleeveless Mesh Cocktail Swing Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Rose Red Verified Purchase

My daughter found this dress online for her high school prom. After a little research we ordered the dress and I decided to get an XL, a size up from what she normally wears. The dress fit her perfectly! I was a little worried about the delivery time since it was coming from China and we ordered it a little close to prom. It did take a little longer than domestic (US) deliveries but it still arrived in time with a week to spare. Very happy with the whole transaction and with the dress too. Thank you!

May 10, 2019
Saint Ann, MO, United States
Casual Chiffon Women Off The Shoulder Plus Size Mini Dress
Size: M 6 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Looks nothing like the picture, and fits nothing like the picture. Strings hanging all over it, very cheaply made. Was hesitant to order from this website to begin with, but could not find a similar dress anywhere.

Seller Response May 14, 2019

Dear Ana, We are sorry to hear of the problem that you have encountered with your item. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangement to rectify this without delay. We are looking forward to your email with photos attached soon. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 12, 2019
Stafford, VA, United States
Gothic Women's Hollow Limestone Ring
Size: 9 Verified Purchase

The piece was beautiful, except for a small blemish. I guess the outer coating was missing. Had to use a brown sharpie marker and some super glue to hide the blemish.

May 12, 2019
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
Women Steampunk Waist Trainer Faux Leather Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S 2 4 Color: Black Verified Purchase

The bust area is a tad big on the sides, nor does it have gray on the front like advertised, but it's so beautiful! Not to mention the very fast shipping and wonderful communication with the seller!

May 16, 2019
United States
Women's V Neck Fur Collar Slim Long Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I loved the coat itself, however I did not realize it was in Asian sizes. I ordered the largest size and couldn’t fit my arm in. Then the return was horrible. I had to pay 20 for shipping it back to them. Returns are not easy with this company.

Seller Response May 19, 2019

Dear Jessica, If the item is not as we have described to be in our size chart, we have already asked you for photos showing the measurement of the item so that you do not have to return the item and pay for the return. It was your option to return it without providing photos which could have eliminated the hassle of having to return the item. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

Customer Response 2019-05-19

Unfortunately that is not accurate the email I received stated to send pictures with a tape measure to measure it and the address at where to send the coat back. perhaps if you would have clarified I only needed to send pictures of the coat with measurement and not send it back then I would have certainly done so instead of spending all that money to send it back to you.

May 18, 2019
United States
Punk Rock Goth Hollow Out Skull Head 3 D Print Tank Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Gray Skull Verified Purchase

Awesome shirt! Just wish the rest of my order wasn’t missing it’s been several weeks I’m not sure what happened

May 23, 2019
United States