Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(4326 reviews)
Store Reviews
(4326 Customer Reviews)
Gothic Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I thought the jacket would be longer and not raincoat kinda material

Seller Response February 19, 2021

Dear Lisa, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 18, 2021
Netherlands
Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear, Sarah, We have checked our record we see that you bought all 3 dresses from us. With regard to the 2 dresses which were recently delivered to you, we kindly request if you could please send us photo/s showing the problem by using a tape measure to determine if the dresses are not the same size as we have indicated in our size chart. The dresses were sent from China as we have indicated in the listing. We are very transparent when it comes to the items that we sell, all information are provided. Please kindly send the photos to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Steampunk Ruffled Lining Floral Jacquard Lace Up Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Way too small. No where near a 2X. More like a L. Quality is okay. Comes from China. Don't waste your time and money, or order like 4 sizes bigger than what you actually are.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear Sarah, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Steampunk Lolita Women's Plus Size Sexy Lace Corset And Skirt Set
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Quality on this is super cheap. Size is no where near to a 2X. More like a L. I'm super disappointed and out a whack of cash. Don't waste your time and money. Comes from China.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020
United States
Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 28 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 26, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Faux Leather Zipper Closure Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
Gothic Pastel Black Skull Head Print Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS THE ITEM YOU WILL RECEIVE. I placed an order for this cute picture and received something ugly with different material and fit. I am trying my best to obtain a refund since the item in the picture does not match what was sent to me. If I could I wouldnt select a star on the rating but I was unable to post without selecting atleast one star. DO NOT PURCHASE.

Seller Response December 03, 2020

Dear Maria, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

December 02, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shoulders a lot broader than shown in the picture, sloppy sewing, the lining is coming out of the sleeves and despite following the size chart, it is too big in the waist

Seller Response November 23, 2020

Hi, Leonie, Rest assured that we will be resolving this issue for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 21, 2020
United States
Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 18, 2020
Steampunk Streetwear Golden Stripes Fringe Button Detail Long Sleeve Open Stitch Crop Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It sheds but duh. And it took 2 months to get to me. A lot cheaper feeling than I thought. It's more of a light vest not a jacket

Seller Response August 27, 2020

Dear Cody, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 26, 2020
United States
Gothic Vintage Retro Pastel Print Halter Neck Swing Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 5 Xl Color: Butterfly Print Verified Purchase

Loved the print, unfortunately I didn't see it was coming from China which is 2 sizes smaller than US sizes, had I known that, I never would have gotten it. Very disappointing.

Seller Response August 25, 2020

HI, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. A size chart is in place for all of our listings for your reference. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 24, 2020
Women's Retro Floral Print Zipper Up Casual Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

I got this with low expectation but I have to say I’ve fallen in LOVE. It’s a light jacket with beautiful colors. There’s no lining but because of the fabric, it doesn’t matter; the fabric is soft and silky. I could not be happier with this purchase. I ordered a medium which fits baggy but not large (I was a little afraid of my arms not fitting since I workout a lot but it’s perfect and doesn’t restrict my movement at all.

August 19, 2021
US
Women’s Boho Cross V Neck Sashes Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I love the romantic flowy pattern, it's just what I wanted. I think I ordered a small and I will tell you if I gain one more pound it won't fit. I'm 5-7, 140, 36C. The top is very low cut, I would never wear it as is, but I bought a cute pink cami bra and that makes it comfortable for me to wear in public. It's not a true wrap, meaning its sewn together at the waist, so very tight for me and the slit is very high...fine unless you sit or the wind blows, so I'm going to put a few stitches in it, but I feel so feminine in it, love it!

August 19, 2021
BY
Gothic Women's Slim Zipper Pu Leather Motorcycle Jacket
Verified Purchase

This jacket is a super gorgeous color and a nice quality! I’m a size small normally and this fits just as expected — nice tight fitted fit. I’ve only had a short time but seems like it will last!

August 19, 2021
ES
Butterfly Sleeve Off Shoulder Tie Knot Rompers
Verified Purchase

LOVED THIS ROMPER. I bought this for my trio to Jamaica. I received so many compliments of this romper. The quality of this is amazing I've had it for two months and I've worn it regularly. There hasn't been any wear or tear or shrinkage.

August 19, 2021
JM
Vintage Retro Floral Lace V Neck Long Sleeve Flare Dress
Verified Purchase

Well made. Lace is very pretty. Zip in back of dress. I ordered 2XL maybe could go down a size as very stretchy fabric. Lining is good and do is length. Shipped super fast, very happy.

August 19, 2021
AU
Spaghetti Strap Ruched Deep V Neck Bodycon Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

Very sexy dress. I love the way it hugs the body. The fabric is very smooth which is a plus for me. I am so excited to wear this in the summer to a nice brunch event. Pair it up with some laced up open toe heels. Must buy!

August 19, 2021
KE
Boho Grunge Elastic Waist Floor Length Floral Dress
Verified Purchase

A beautiful dress is very happy a bit long and loose but that's what I wanted. Height 157 cm. Weight 75 kg. Beam of tall.88 cm. 112 cm very satisfied I will order more with a long sleeve I recommend

August 19, 2021
FR
Boho Sheer Floral Lace Cold Shoulder Cover Up Dress
Verified Purchase

I was a little skeptical but it it fits well, I suggest sizing up if you want to to be flowy. Otherwise the material is good, It came well packaged and undamaged. No visible snags or tears and It fit perfectly.

August 19, 2021
AR
Grunge Women's Casual Leather Pumps High Heels
Verified Purchase

he shoes are great! In my Russian 36.5 size (23.7 cm) I took 7. It fit perfectly. I think that size 37 will be fine. Of the minuses, only the glue on the sole, which is shown in the photo, but I do not think this is a big problem. In general, everything is fine. Came to Saratov in about 3 weeks.

August 19, 2021
AZ
Bohemian V Neck Short Sleeve Floor Length Gown
Verified Purchase

I purchased this dress for my granddaughter’s wedding. It is perfect!! I absolutely LOVE the dark purple (it was as I had hoped it to be) and it fits great. I feel like a million bucks in it. While I could have used an XS, the style is such that it didn’t matter that much. Can not believe I was able to find the perfect dress for less

August 19, 2021
UA
Vintage Retro Black Short Sleeve Loose Ruffle Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

The short-sleeved black style is soft and cozy. Terrific around the house, entertaining visitors, and even out and about if you're comfortable wearing a such full dress. Fabric is like a thick, stretchy t-shirt only much more dressy. Add leggings and a sweater for cool mornings and you're good to go through many weather and temperature changes. The sleeves are very tight for a one-size dress and the skirt seemed tent-like -- not at all like the short-sleeved one.

August 19, 2021
ES
Streetwear Vintage Retro Candy Colored Mirror Oval Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Very strong glasses. The details on both arms are gorgeous and the clear frame make them very stylish and fancy. Color was not so much as expected because the dark color on the inside kind of eliminates the nice blue on the outside, but still, very elegant sunglasses.

August 19, 2021
US