Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(4205 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(4205 Customer Reviews)
Faux Leather Zipper Closure Gothic Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

March 30, 2020
Australia
Women's Gothic Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 6 Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Corset is beautiful and I love it. As long as you take your measurements it will fit perfectly.

March 19, 2020
United States
Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M (W)26 28" Color: Brown Verified Purchase

It was pretty good. As a woman with large boobs, it was a bit tight across the chest (but not as tight as I would've liked around the waist). It fits alright though and will work just fine. I wont have to worry about a wardrobe malfunction at least!

March 13, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Luxury Black Rivet Leather Sword Belt Body Harness
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too small not true to size.

Seller Response March 09, 2020

Dear Shannon, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 08, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Women Slashed Ripped Cut Out Black Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Had to throw out. Very poor quality

Seller Response March 09, 2020

Dear Shannon, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 08, 2020
United States
Off Shoulder Button Design Polka Dot Pleated Party Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Arms are to small! Rest of dress ok. Tried contacting seller, but no answer back. Want to RETURN!

Seller Response February 24, 2020

Dear Shelley, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. You sent us a message Feb 11 and we also sent you a reply within the day. We asked on the reason why you would like to return the item however we never received any reply from you. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Please kindly send us images of the item that you received and we will resolve this for you asap. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 24, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Leather Riveted And Embroidered Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Embroidered Verified Purchase

I kept this product to reuse it another way but i'm disappointed because the embroidery doesn't look like the picture and the legs are very very short (it was an M size). I haven't been able to put it further than the knee.

Seller Response February 18, 2020

Dear Justine, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Please kindly send us images of the item that you received and we will resolve this for you asap. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 18, 2020
France
Vintage Gothic Women's Lace Black Skater Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Absolutely terrible. I love the lace and the color of the fabric, and the length is good, but the top fits like a potato sack. It doesn't fit me (has no boobs) but it's not built for someone with boobs either. It's just... a giant sack of fabric. I ordered this product in November and was told to expect it at the end of December. Did not receive until February. Very thin & flimsy fabric with no substance. Do not recommend.

Seller Response February 11, 2020

Dear Michelle, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fabthreads254@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Upon checking, we see that you have received your refund accordingly even before receiving the dress. The dress was given to you for free without having to return it. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 10, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like these pants. They look nice and are comfortable. The only thing is that I have a larger behind, and so they fit a little too low in the back for me. I take a medium in most US sizes, and ordered a large in these pants, but I should have ordered an extra large because of this.

February 09, 2020
Canada
Vintage Cartoon Cat Pattern Shoulder Bag Chain Cross Body Bag
Color: Gray Line Verified Purchase

Took a while to get it. It was a gift fr a friend they loved it

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We are happy to know that your friend loved the bag. We hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great day!

February 01, 2020
United States
Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace
Color: Gun Metal Verified Purchase

Stunning "Necklace"....Many compliments !!!

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you’ll shop with us again in the near future!

January 31, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These boots I bought a half size bigger because they are a drill team with a lot of foot movement. No one complained.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 30, 2020
United States
Women's Double Breasted Long-Line Asymmetrical Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

it was ok

Seller Response January 28, 2020

Dear Shawn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 27, 2020
United States
Women’s Hippie Skull Rose Printed Baggy Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue (2nd Picture) Verified Purchase

wasn't nothing like the picture very unhappy with it.

Seller Response January 28, 2020

Dear Shawn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 27, 2020
United States
Goth Pu Leather Buckle Collar Zippers Design Biker Jacket Women
Fitting: Too big Size: M Verified Purchase

Die Größe S ist zu groß und entspricht offensichtlich nicht den üblichen Maßen die bei Größe S vorgesehen sind. Wir wollten deshalb die Jacke zurückgeben. Die Rücksendeprozedur stellte sich jedoch sehr umständlich und wenig kundenfreundlich dar. Außerdem solltrn wie die Rücksendekosten auch noch selbst tragen. Das hätte beinahe die Hälfte des Kaufpreises der Jacke ausgemacht. Der Verlust war uns zu groß, sodass wir die Jacke behalten werden obwohl sie nicht passt. Wir werden aufgrund dessen auch keine Geschäfte mehr über RebelsMarket tätigen.

Seller Response January 23, 2020

Dear Georg, We are sorry for the issue that you have encountered with your order. We have checked our record and we see that our customer service is in correspondence with you. They have given you options on how to resolve this matter. You can send photo/s showing that the jacket is too big. However they never received your reply. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 23, 2020
Germany
Victorian Black Lace Choker Pendant Necklace
Color: Red Gem Verified Purchase

Very good

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 21, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Body Jewelry Multi Layer Tassel Spikes Body Chain Necklace
Color: Gold Verified Purchase

Very good

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 21, 2020
United States
Gothic Black Off Shoulder Short Front Long Back Lace Corset Party Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl (B)98cm (W)80cm Color: White Verified Purchase

One of the bonings popped out right under my armpit, and was stabbing me all night. Other than that, it looked great for my costume, just was painful and annoying.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this.

January 20, 2020
United States
Black Pu Leather Buckled Gothic Overbust Corset With Shoulder Straps
Verified Purchase

Wife wore this at burning man this year. For the price/from China it's made pretty well. Very durable and she wore it for most of the day. It was super dusty when we got it home but I used soap/water to gently clean it and then I used tire shine (what I put on my car tires) to shine it back up.

January 22, 2020
US
Black Punk Faux Leather Overbust Corset With Skirt Plus Size
Verified Purchase

This is excellent quality for such a reasonable price! I love that the middle belts are adjustable, this is good if you are particularly busty or need extra room. Perfect for my Edward Scissor hands costume.

January 22, 2020
GB
Hooded Halloween Vampire Witch Medieval Masquerade Women's Maxi Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was okay for what I used it for.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 20, 2020
United States
Women's Ruffled Satin Lining Ribbons Design Steel Bone Floral Corset
Verified Purchase

The Breast area was kind of small and does not provide support so be prepared to where a strapless bra underneath. The body portion provides great support with boning and the ties in the back.

January 22, 2020
CR
Steampunk Sexy Overbust Corset Black Armor With Bolero Plus Size
Verified Purchase

I was surprisingly impressed with the overall quality of the corset and boning. My only gripe (and it's a small one) is the button on the collar is a little flimsy and may need reinforcement at some point. I took the advise of other reviews on here saying it runs small and ordered an xl, however I found I had to cinch it completely in to fit my waist and hips properly (natural waist 28") (although given my 34DD bust the L may not have fit my chest, busty ladies be aware).

January 22, 2020
PT
Black Punk Faux Leather Overbust Corset With Skirt Plus Size
Verified Purchase

I did quit like this however it is a little big on me. I wear a size 16 normally, but then again I tend to wear smaller on top than on bottoms. I ordered the 5XL because the size chart said it would fit me. Had I ordered the 4XL It probably would of fit perfect. Overall I am happy with it though.

January 22, 2020
AR
Sexy Brown Overbust And Underbust Punk Corset With Skull Print Plus Size
Verified Purchase

Nice product. Although, do what you think will fit best to your experience with corsets. I hesitantly followed some peoples feedback about sizing up, and its too large now, I can pull it all the way shut in back and still have room. But I don't have time to return it as I need it for this Saturday.

January 22, 2020
HR
Lace Cover Zipper Side Design Boned Waist Trainer Overbust Corset Plus Size
Verified Purchase

My waist is 36", the sizing was a little confusing because it has 2 different size references. I ordered the 4x to be safe, and it fits perfectly! I am using this in a show and I danced around in it for 7 minutes, and everything stayed in place :)

January 21, 2020
GB
Gothic Black Women's Sleeveless Lace Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The lace over throw dress was sown on backwards. The front piece was at the back and the back piece was sown on the front. Definitely not like the picture and just looked cheaply made. Was a huge disappointment because it looked soo good in the picture.

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Stacey, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
Australia
Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots
Size: 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was a Christmas gift and arrived January 18th! Rebels Market is in the US, but they told me the order had to come from their vendor in California. Yeah, right. I’m in California & it took another 3 weeks because it came from...wait for it...China! No thanks. I’ll buy locally from now on.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Dear Judith, We have checked our record and we do not see any previous correspondence from you. We never claim that vendors are in California if they are not.

January 19, 2020
United States
Military Patched Service Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Color: Army Green Verified Purchase

I love this jacket. It fits perfectly and is light enough for the summer time.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 19, 2020
United States
Gothic Women's "Forever Unsocial" Printed Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

The sweater collects dust and animal fur quite easily.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your opinion and feedback. We would have resolved this for you sooner, purchase made December 2018.

January 19, 2020
United States
Steampunk Women's Chained Overbust Corset Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cheaply made. Fell apart rather quickly.

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Haly, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
United States
Ladies Punk Gothic Black Pointed Toe Lace Up Knee High Wedge Platform Boots
Size: 11 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cheaply made. You'd have better luck supergluing bricks to your sandals and telling people it's YRU.

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Haly, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
United States
Goth Women's Mesh Lace Up Overbust Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Bust part just not made right

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Alicia, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Faux Leather Office Lady Motorcycle Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I purchased this in a size small and it fits fine. I'm a 32 around the bust, but if your a bigger cup then you may have an issue with it going up over the chest area even if your a 32. It's classy and I love the flare it gives. Sleek and sexy! Quality so far on point.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 19, 2020
Canada
Gothic Women's Sleeveless Jacquard Lace Up Rivets Side Zipper Corset
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I have emailed over and over and they are rejected. This item never showed and I have had no response.

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Kati, We have checked our record and we see that we do not have any correspondence with you. Please kindly reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
United States
Women's Winter Cotton Padded Thick Puffer Parka Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Light Blue Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was very good but the size ran very small. Belle from rebelsmarket was very helpful and on top of the transaction. Thank you Belle for all your help!

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 19, 2020
United States
Women's Black And White Vertical Striped Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Verified Purchase

they are tiny.. run super small get 2 sizes up!

Seller Response January 21, 2020

Dear Annie, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encounterd with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 19, 2020
United States
Ribbon Halter Strap Waist Trainer Plastic Boned Underbust Corset Plus Size
Verified Purchase

I'm 120lbs and 5'5" and the small fit perfect! Based on my measurements the size chart told me to order a medium but I didn't want it to fit too big and I knew I could adjust it. There's plenty of room to loosen in the back if need be. Definitely a great buy. Very well made.

January 22, 2020
ZA
Side Zipper Metal Hooks Lace-Up Steel Bone Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

So so boxy. It did not hug by body at all. The top neckline stuck out (granted I'm a 34B cup so I didn't fill it out terribly but I certainly expected it to be smaller). You definitely need to be busty in order to fill it out. It was gaping so badly that I had to return it (I wasn't able to bend over or move well with this on). I was hoping to use it as apart of a mermaid costume for Halloween but had to return it. I've purchased other corsets from other stores and it fit much nicer. This feels cheap and the boning is uncomfortable

January 21, 2020
JM