Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(4264 reviews)
Store Reviews
(4264 Customer Reviews)
Gothic Renaissance Steampunk Women's Vintage Band Waist Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

despite the larger size, a little tight around my hips and waist. But the style is so cool and i love wearing this in the summer. Good style for both t-shirts and blouses

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Gothic Harajuku Dragon Sleeves Loose Cropped Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really cute and i love wearing this with both skirts and leggings! good material, detailed design and just as i expected from the description!

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Gothic Steampunk Goth Women's Mesh Lace Up Overbust Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: White Verified Purchase

very flimsy, ended up taking it apart for reuse.

Seller Response June 29, 2021

Hi, Karen, We are sorry to hear about the issue that you have encountered with your order. We have sold a number of this corset already and have not any complains yet so we are deeply saddened by this. Please kindly contact us at fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can resolve this matter for you. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 29, 2021
United States
Pin-up Rockabilly Vintage Retro Polka Dot Patchwork Sleeveless Swing Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Red Verified Purchase

Nothing like the picture. Not the same material. Not worth that price. Never again.

Seller Response May 24, 2021

Hi, David, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 21, 2021
France
Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 31, 2021
United States
Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps
Size: 9 Color: Pink Verified Purchase

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 30, 2021
United States
Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes
Size: 8.5 25cm Color: White Verified Purchase

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

March 25, 2021
United States
Gothic Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I really believe they sent me the wrong size. I was supposed to receive an extra large, as per their messaging, but as soon as I removed it from the shipping pouch, I could see that it was for a VERY small person, such as my youngest daughter who wears a size 0. But there was no invoice, no shipping statement and no size in the coat, so I have now spent $100 on a coat that is unwearable after waiting weeks for it to arrive.

Seller Response March 10, 2021

Dear Deanna We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. As per our size chart, size large should have a length of 83cm or 32 inches, a bust measurement of 102cm or 40inches, waist measurement of 106cm or 41inches, shoulder of 42cm or 16inches, sleeve of 61cm or 24inches and cuff measurement of 30cm or 11 inches. We kindly request if you could please provide us images showing the actual measurement of the coat that you received by using a tape measure. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 10, 2021
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Material was thin, like a t-shirt instead of a sweatshirt.

Seller Response March 04, 2021

Hi, Anna, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 03, 2021
United States
Gothic Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I thought the jacket would be longer and not raincoat kinda material

Seller Response February 19, 2021

Dear Lisa, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 18, 2021
Netherlands
Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear, Sarah, We have checked our record we see that you bought all 3 dresses from us. With regard to the 2 dresses which were recently delivered to you, we kindly request if you could please send us photo/s showing the problem by using a tape measure to determine if the dresses are not the same size as we have indicated in our size chart. The dresses were sent from China as we have indicated in the listing. We are very transparent when it comes to the items that we sell, all information are provided. Please kindly send the photos to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Steampunk Ruffled Lining Floral Jacquard Lace Up Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Way too small. No where near a 2X. More like a L. Quality is okay. Comes from China. Don't waste your time and money, or order like 4 sizes bigger than what you actually are.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear Sarah, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Steampunk Lolita Women's Plus Size Sexy Lace Corset And Skirt Set
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Quality on this is super cheap. Size is no where near to a 2X. More like a L. I'm super disappointed and out a whack of cash. Don't waste your time and money. Comes from China.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020
United States
Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 28 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 26, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Faux Leather Zipper Closure Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
Gothic Pastel Black Skull Head Print Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS THE ITEM YOU WILL RECEIVE. I placed an order for this cute picture and received something ugly with different material and fit. I am trying my best to obtain a refund since the item in the picture does not match what was sent to me. If I could I wouldnt select a star on the rating but I was unable to post without selecting atleast one star. DO NOT PURCHASE.

Seller Response December 03, 2020

Dear Maria, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

December 02, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shoulders a lot broader than shown in the picture, sloppy sewing, the lining is coming out of the sleeves and despite following the size chart, it is too big in the waist

Seller Response November 23, 2020

Hi, Leonie, Rest assured that we will be resolving this issue for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 21, 2020
United States
Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 18, 2020
Steampunk Streetwear Golden Stripes Fringe Button Detail Long Sleeve Open Stitch Crop Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It sheds but duh. And it took 2 months to get to me. A lot cheaper feeling than I thought. It's more of a light vest not a jacket

Seller Response August 27, 2020

Dear Cody, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 26, 2020
United States
Gothic Vintage Retro Pastel Print Halter Neck Swing Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 5 Xl Color: Butterfly Print Verified Purchase

Loved the print, unfortunately I didn't see it was coming from China which is 2 sizes smaller than US sizes, had I known that, I never would have gotten it. Very disappointing.

Seller Response August 25, 2020

HI, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. A size chart is in place for all of our listings for your reference. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 24, 2020
Boho Strap Bow Deep V Neck Backless Sundress
Verified Purchase

This dress was super cute but not great if you have a large chest. I bought a size bigger so thag the chest would be bigger and all night I was having to adjust my top so I wasn’t exposing too much. The material is great. I love it just wished the top was a bit larger? Luckily my hair is log and helped cover it :)

August 19, 2021
FR
Women's Sexy Summer Floral Printed Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh this dress! I can never find good dresses in stores and bought this one on Amazon on a whim because I needed one, but didn't feel like going through the mission of trying on dresses. This dress is PERFECT. I'm 5'10, around a size 12 and dresses are either too short on me or flare out in all the wrong places making me look larger than I am. This one does not! It has a slimming silhouette and is long enough to be true tea length on me. I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. The neckline is pretty low, even with adjustable straps, so that's something to consider, but didn't bother me. I know they say it's a casual dress, but I feel like you can dress it up pretty well. Since it's a chiffon-like material, it looks and feels dressier than a normal sundress, especially in the black pattern. I loved the cherries and bumble bees on it, so cute!

August 19, 2021
BY
Gothic Women's Slim Zipper Pu Leather Motorcycle Jacket
Verified Purchase

This jacket is a super gorgeous color and a nice quality! I’m a size small normally and this fits just as expected — nice tight fitted fit. I’ve only had a short time but seems like it will last!

August 19, 2021
ES
Blue Long Flounce Sleeve Ruffle Zipper Plus Size Striped Dress
Verified Purchase

I'm a 22 / 24 and it fit perfectly. I am 6ft tall and I wish there was about 2 more inches to the length but it was long enough to cover my ankle just prefer my maxi dresses to be floor length. Looking at the picture I expected a thinner material. To my surprise it's actually quite a good quality material, not much stretch though. It's a good quality dress with a nice design so I will be ordering the other two colors. Hopefully there will be more colors soon.

August 19, 2021
BS
Streetwear Vintage Retro Candy Colored Mirror Oval Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Very strong glasses. The details on both arms are gorgeous and the clear frame make them very stylish and fancy. Color was not so much as expected because the dark color on the inside kind of eliminates the nice blue on the outside, but still, very elegant sunglasses.

August 19, 2021
US
Boho Grunge Elastic Waist Floor Length Floral Dress
Verified Purchase

A beautiful dress is very happy a bit long and loose but that's what I wanted. Height 157 cm. Weight 75 kg. Beam of tall.88 cm. 112 cm very satisfied I will order more with a long sleeve I recommend

August 19, 2021
FR