Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(3934 reviews)
Store Reviews
(3934 Customer Reviews)
Faux Leather Zipper Closure Gothic Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Punk Tank Top Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L/Xl B90 120 W84 116 Color: Skull Flowers Butterfly Verified Purchase

Does not quite fit.

Seller Response June 28, 2020

Dear Melissa, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 26, 2020
Canada
Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Ordered in April (size S). Appreciate the company's correspondence about shipping delays, but waiting until mid June to receive a jacket that was much too large to wear and much too heavy for the weather was a lesson in futility. No size label in jacket. Definitely not a Small. Will stick to Amazon from now on and encourage likewise; at least they offer Shipping Insurance and easy Returns. This was beyond a frustrating shopping experience.

Seller Response June 23, 2020

Hi Morgan, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss on ways to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 20, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Strap Cropped Hoodie
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Built in face covering is cool

June 14, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Ring Hoodie
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like this sweater. It's pretty much a typical zip up hoodie (cotton, mostly) tho more stylish. It's a bit warm for summer, so I'll wait until autumn to really test it out.

June 13, 2020
Washington, DC, United States
Gothic Skull Girl Print Cross Back Tank Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Skull Boy And Girl Verified Purchase

The material was a bit thinner then i expected but i still love this shirt...thank you

May 21, 2020
United States
Women Seamless Full Body Shaper Waist Cincher Underbust
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Typical Chinese crap. Says that it will stretch to 40 inches, but it won't even fit 38.

Seller Response May 14, 2020

Hi, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 13, 2020
United States
3 D Print Cat With Ribbon Cotton Low Rise Women's Underwear Briefs
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl 30 35" Waist Color: Black Verified Purchase

Need to go up a couple sizes in these. They fit very small.

Seller Response May 06, 2020

Dear Candice, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 04, 2020
Canada
Punk Rock Women Slashed Ripped Cut Out Black Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

They arrived in a decent time and said they were one size. Had little to no stretch to them and would probably fit a 12 year old. Have them to my niece.

Seller Response May 06, 2020

Dear Candice, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 04, 2020
Canada
Solid Color Dove Tail Chiffon Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M 6 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great product just a bit too large. Love it tho!

April 13, 2020
Tulsa, Ok, United States
Punk Gothic Women's Black Hollow Embroidery Lace Faux Leather Leggings
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great pant but too short. I am only 5'7" and can't wear them with anything but a high ankle boot. Add 2 inches and let people cut them off themselves......

April 13, 2020
Tulsa, Ok, United States
Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Robyn, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 30, 2020
Australia
Hollow Out Lace Sleeves Flare Mini Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good quality but it was too small

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Dan, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. Please kindly provide us images showing the measurement of the dress via fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. We can send you another one in a bigger size or we could process a refund for you. We look forward to receiving this information really soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

March 29, 2020
United States
Women's Gothic Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 6 Xl Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Corset is beautiful and I love it. As long as you take your measurements it will fit perfectly.

March 19, 2020
United States
Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M (W)26 28" Color: Brown Verified Purchase

It was pretty good. As a woman with large boobs, it was a bit tight across the chest (but not as tight as I would've liked around the waist). It fits alright though and will work just fine. I wont have to worry about a wardrobe malfunction at least!

March 13, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Luxury Black Rivet Leather Sword Belt Body Harness
Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Too small not true to size.

Seller Response March 09, 2020

Dear Shannon, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 08, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Women Slashed Ripped Cut Out Black Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Had to throw out. Very poor quality

Seller Response March 09, 2020

Dear Shannon, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 08, 2020
United States
Off Shoulder Polka Dot Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Arms are to small! Rest of dress ok. Tried contacting seller, but no answer back. Want to RETURN!

Seller Response February 24, 2020

Dear Shelley, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. You sent us a message Feb 11 and we also sent you a reply within the day. We asked on the reason why you would like to return the item however we never received any reply from you. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Please kindly send us images of the item that you received and we will resolve this for you asap. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 24, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Leather Riveted And Embroidered Leggings
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Embroidered Verified Purchase

I kept this product to reuse it another way but i'm disappointed because the embroidery doesn't look like the picture and the legs are very very short (it was an M size). I haven't been able to put it further than the knee.

Seller Response February 18, 2020

Dear Justine, We sincerely apologize for the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Please kindly send us images of the item that you received and we will resolve this for you asap. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 18, 2020
France
Floral Butterfly Lace Print Ribbon Skater Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Absolutely terrible. I love the lace and the color of the fabric, and the length is good, but the top fits like a potato sack. It doesn't fit me (has no boobs) but it's not built for someone with boobs either. It's just... a giant sack of fabric. I ordered this product in November and was told to expect it at the end of December. Did not receive until February. Very thin & flimsy fabric with no substance. Do not recommend.

Seller Response February 11, 2020

Dear Michelle, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fabthreads254@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Upon checking, we see that you have received your refund accordingly even before receiving the dress. The dress was given to you for free without having to return it. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

February 10, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like these pants. They look nice and are comfortable. The only thing is that I have a larger behind, and so they fit a little too low in the back for me. I take a medium in most US sizes, and ordered a large in these pants, but I should have ordered an extra large because of this.

February 09, 2020
Canada
Vintage Cartoon Cat Pattern Shoulder Bag Chain Cross Body Bag
Color: Gray Line Verified Purchase

Took a while to get it. It was a gift fr a friend they loved it

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We are happy to know that your friend loved the bag. We hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great day!

February 01, 2020
United States
Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace
Color: Gun Metal Verified Purchase

Stunning "Necklace"....Many compliments !!!

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you’ll shop with us again in the near future!

January 31, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These boots I bought a half size bigger because they are a drill team with a lot of foot movement. No one complained.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 30, 2020
United States
Women's Double Breasted Long-Line Asymmetrical Ruffled Blouse
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

it was ok

Seller Response January 28, 2020

Dear Shawn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 27, 2020
United States
Women’s Hippie Skull Rose Printed Baggy Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Blue (2nd Picture) Verified Purchase

wasn't nothing like the picture very unhappy with it.

Seller Response January 28, 2020

Dear Shawn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. In cases such as this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 27, 2020
United States
Goth Pu Leather Buckle Collar Zippers Design Biker Jacket Women
Fitting: Too big Size: M Verified Purchase

Die Größe S ist zu groß und entspricht offensichtlich nicht den üblichen Maßen die bei Größe S vorgesehen sind. Wir wollten deshalb die Jacke zurückgeben. Die Rücksendeprozedur stellte sich jedoch sehr umständlich und wenig kundenfreundlich dar. Außerdem solltrn wie die Rücksendekosten auch noch selbst tragen. Das hätte beinahe die Hälfte des Kaufpreises der Jacke ausgemacht. Der Verlust war uns zu groß, sodass wir die Jacke behalten werden obwohl sie nicht passt. Wir werden aufgrund dessen auch keine Geschäfte mehr über RebelsMarket tätigen.

Seller Response January 23, 2020

Dear Georg, We are sorry for the issue that you have encountered with your order. We have checked our record and we see that our customer service is in correspondence with you. They have given you options on how to resolve this matter. You can send photo/s showing that the jacket is too big. However they never received your reply. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 23, 2020
Germany
Victorian Black Lace Choker Pendant Necklace
Color: Red Gem Verified Purchase

Very good

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 21, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Body Jewelry Multi Layer Tassel Spikes Body Chain Necklace
Color: Gold Verified Purchase

Very good

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 21, 2020
United States
Gothic Off Shoulder Asymmetrical Lace Party Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl (B)98cm (W)80cm Color: White Verified Purchase

One of the bonings popped out right under my armpit, and was stabbing me all night. Other than that, it looked great for my costume, just was painful and annoying.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this.

January 20, 2020
United States
Black Pu Leather Buckled Gothic Overbust Corset With Shoulder Straps
Verified Purchase

Wife wore this at burning man this year. For the price/from China it's made pretty well. Very durable and she wore it for most of the day. It was super dusty when we got it home but I used soap/water to gently clean it and then I used tire shine (what I put on my car tires) to shine it back up.

January 22, 2020
US
Black Punk Faux Leather Overbust Corset With Skirt Plus Size
Verified Purchase

This is excellent quality for such a reasonable price! I love that the middle belts are adjustable, this is good if you are particularly busty or need extra room. Perfect for my Edward Scissor hands costume.

January 22, 2020
GB
Gothic Square Collar Lace Up Hooded Medieval Gown
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was okay for what I used it for.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 20, 2020
United States
Women's Ruffled Satin Lining Ribbons Design Steel Bone Floral Corset
Verified Purchase

The Breast area was kind of small and does not provide support so be prepared to where a strapless bra underneath. The body portion provides great support with boning and the ties in the back.

January 22, 2020
CR
Steampunk Sexy Overbust Corset Black Armor With Bolero Plus Size
Verified Purchase

I was surprisingly impressed with the overall quality of the corset and boning. My only gripe (and it's a small one) is the button on the collar is a little flimsy and may need reinforcement at some point. I took the advise of other reviews on here saying it runs small and ordered an xl, however I found I had to cinch it completely in to fit my waist and hips properly (natural waist 28") (although given my 34DD bust the L may not have fit my chest, busty ladies be aware).

January 22, 2020
PT
Black Punk Faux Leather Overbust Corset With Skirt Plus Size
Verified Purchase

I did quit like this however it is a little big on me. I wear a size 16 normally, but then again I tend to wear smaller on top than on bottoms. I ordered the 5XL because the size chart said it would fit me. Had I ordered the 4XL It probably would of fit perfect. Overall I am happy with it though.

January 22, 2020
AR