Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(1682 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(231 Customer Reviews)
Boho Vintage Dot Print Sexy V Neck Long Maxi Dress Robe
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Good looking dress. The only issues are the polka dots are smaller on the actual dress you get than the one pictured and it does not come with the belt/tie. Other than that, it fits well.

August 15, 2019
United States
Women's High Waist Zipper Button Fly Pocket Frilled Solid Color Cargo Pants
Verified Purchase

I'm 165 and weight 60 kg. 10/10, i wear size 38 European and the XL has gone more than perfect, i didn't want it too tight and it hasn't gotten too loose or too tight, just perfect and fast delivery to Spain.

August 09, 2019
ES
Punk Rock Women's Summer Hollow Out Front Sleeveless Black Top
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Product took too long to arrive after ordered, was too small and quality of produce did not match pricing

Seller Response August 08, 2019

Hi, Dawn, Is the shirt not the same size as we have described in our listing and did not match the photo that we have? If not, we kindly request if you could please provide us photo/s showing us the problem. Please send to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive them, we will be able to assess and resolve this matter for you without further delay. We look forward to receiving your email with photo/s attached soon. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 07, 2019
United States
Harley Quinn Honey Joker Clown Costume
Verified Purchase

Fast Delivery (receipt of the package 9 days earlier than the announced time). Product according to the description.

August 12, 2019
FR
KDA Kaisa LOL Game Full Set Cosplay Costume
Verified Purchase

Arrived super fast, especially for those who live in Brazil +-about 15 days. THE pants was a little loose but served very well.

August 12, 2019
BR
Punk Rock Women's Summer Hollow Out Front Sleeveless Black Top
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

So far all of the items I have received are VERY generic looking. I could have made them myself or even my 9 year old.

Seller Response August 06, 2019

Dear Angela, Please let us know the problem that you encountered with your order and we will rectify this for you. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 05, 2019
United States
Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings
Verified Purchase

Material and truth as for a swimsuit, but overall very satisfied! I was afraid that the asymmetry of the picture will be in the place of the seam in the middle, but no, everything is fine

July 22, 2019
RU
Women Batwig Sleeve Turtle Neck Lace Solid Color Loose Crochet Sweater
Verified Purchase

Thank you very much! i received the order and was very pleased! You are a lovely seller and excellent product quality! everything fully corresponds to the description and size! brand tag, package and product quality! thank you, I'll come to your store! on the growth of 172, 46-48 just great!!!

August 05, 2019
RU
Long Sleeve Turtle Neck Hollow Out Beads Loose Knitted Sweater
Verified Purchase

Thank you very much! i received the order and was very pleased! You are a lovely seller and excellent product quality! everything fully corresponds to the description and size! brand tag, package and product quality! thank you, i'll come to your store! on the growth of 172, 46-48 just great!!!

August 06, 2019
RU
Women's Crisscross Straps Platform Ankle Rubber Boots
Verified Purchase

I order shoes from this seller for the second time. Everyone is happy. Got in 23 days. Packed well. The track was tracked completely. The strap will probably need to be shortened, because on my legs freely bully

August 09, 2019
RU
Women's High Waist Zipper Button Down Solid Color Pockets Skinny Denim Pant
Verified Purchase

Jeans class! The material is dense, for autumn (in summer it will be hot). Since the fabric is dense there is a tightening effect. The waist is high, so who has a tummy should be tightened at the very time. On the size 42-44 ordered s, the size approached (sat down like flying), the height of 168 is long to the heel. Delivery fast 2 weeks. The goods are very satisfied. Thanks to the seller, i will order another color.

August 02, 2019
UA
Gothic Chains Cut Outs Square Heel Platform Round Toe Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Excellent boots, i was delighted, more apart they arrived in the estimated delivery time. They're beautiful, they look heavy but they're not at all. Come super well protected in plastic with air, they bring an individual bag of fabric type and the buckles are equally protected. The closure also works well, it does not lock Super recommend them just like the seller

August 08, 2019
MX
Vintage Retro Dots Print Two Piece Plus Size Monokini Skirt Swimsuit
Verified Purchase

Very nice bath dress, according to the description, size a little big, for a 44-46 French take 3 XL and not 4XL, delivery quite long (more than 4 weeks), I recommend anyway because good quality for the price Can be worn with or without strap .

August 13, 2019
FR
Ladies' Sexy Black Lace Up Pocket Distressed Zipper Fly Rivets Denim Shorts
Verified Purchase

This product was described extremely accurately. The sizes are on point. The shorts came in 20 days, which is amazing. I love how it fits, the color is not washed it is very black. It gives you style, comfort and it will cool me in the summer. I will post pics. I will wear it mostly with a bathing suit but you can wear it with anything.

August 01, 2019
SK
Vintage Victorian Long Fishtail Skirt
Verified Purchase

very nice skirt. feels nice and looks like in the pictures, it falls very smoothly too. fit is maybe a bit tight.

August 06, 2019
DK
Women's Velvet Lamb Hooded Cotton Quilted Jacket
Verified Purchase

So beautiful, very warm! Quality than expected! Came very fast, well packed and with good finish! Loved!!! Can buy without fear!! (Use ask M, gave right).

July 29, 2019
BR
Women Floral Bird Embroidery Zipper Pocket Stand Collar Satin Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

Fantastic jacket, stylish sports, it matches at all. ADVICE: better to order 2 sizes in more than normal. I Will, however, I'm excited about the result, is even more beautiful than I expected. Also is double-face.

July 30, 2019
IT
Quilted Hooded Long Sleeve Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

Great store, great sellers! Delivered by sdek directly in hands, very quickly (from order to receipt less than two weeks!). All as in the description, the sizes correspond, dressed!! as if sewed on me! Thank you!!!

July 30, 2019
RU
Women's Velvet Lamb Hooded Cotton Quilted Jacket
Verified Purchase

Cool jacket, very fast delivery, soft and warm, in my 42 size fit well, only a little bit of sleeves are short, but in general just a bomb!!!!)

July 29, 2019
RU
Furry Hooded Long Stitch Coat
Verified Purchase

I liked the jacket, although the sleeves could be wider. But mostly super. I'm happy.

July 30, 2019
BY
Women's Camouflage Print Elastic Drawstring High Waist Pockets Sweatpants
Verified Purchase

Love these pants there so comfortable! I'm 135 llbs and 5'4 and got a xl and they fit perfectly! Really nice material and came within 2 weeks! I love these pants the material is very light and stretchy so comfortable! Plus I love the high-waist with a crop top! I'm 135 pounds and I'm 5'4 and got the xl and they fit perfectly with some wiggle room!

August 09, 2019
CA
Women Floral Bird Embroidery Zipper Pocket Stand Collar Satin Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

excellent quality as described 10 stars beautiful bomber jacket shipment 12 days seller is very helpful professional thank you for beautiful bomber jacket embroidery sleeves there's embroidery back is superb sleeves and in front of bomber jacket embroidery is so beautiful ..advise to buy the bomber jacket with out any hesitation 04 Jul 2019 12:36

July 30, 2019
GR
Ruffle A-Line Hollow Out Ruched O-Neck Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

Very nice dress at an exceptional price. Good fabric even lining. I don't size small rather big that i appreciate because i like them more loose. Size xl would correspond to a 42 Europe. very fast delivery. Recommended shop and item.

August 02, 2019
ES
Goth Women's Mesh Lace Up Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Very good thing! I recommend! My wife really liked it! For this money-just wonderful and beautiful! good material, there are no threads sticking out! I recommend, thanks to the seller!

August 13, 2019
DK
Women Floral Bird Embroidery Zipper Pocket Stand Collar Satin Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

Really lovely jacket. Perfect quality, no threads etc. The embroidery is beautiful. Fully reversible. Other side is plain. Fabric has no smell. Looks just like pics. Seller recommended size L and it is perfect. I am 176cm tall, 94cm chest, waist 85cm, hips 105cm. Take AU M / 14. The fit is perfect, not at all baggy but not too tight either. The sleeves could be a little longer which is better if you are taller, but OK. The bottom band of the jacket stretches. Room underneath to wear light long sleeve top if necessary. Jacket arms are a little more fitted so not much spare room there but they aren't too tight either. It is quite warm too. Winter here now, although our Winter is very mild being subtropical and the jacket is perfect for during the day when it's a little chilly. The seller answered my question accurately, although not quickly. The jacket arrived quite quickly to Australia. Overall very pleased. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

July 30, 2019
AU
Women's Velvet Lamb Hooded Cotton Quilted Jacket
Verified Purchase

I really liked the jacket. Inside, the largest lining, although sleep in it)). The top of the jacket is like cotton, does not rustle, soft. The color is beautiful-light gray, cold. The style is straight, from below and on the sleeves of rubber bands, pockets of normal depth. I have enough width sleeves, although many reviews that are narrow. Sewing neat, as a gift, some woven trinket came. The size approached perfectly, freely, as i wanted. My parameters: height 168, weight 60. 98-78-98. Delivery to belarus 3 weeks, tracked. Purchase is very satisfied. I recommend.

July 29, 2019
BY
Ladies' Tiered Sleeve Ruffle Contrast Mesh Insert Button Solid Color Blouse
Verified Purchase

Excellent product! Exactly like in the pictures. Excellent fabric quality, very good seams, closure in perfect condition and very good quality. I'm feeling terrible, maybe a little just from the bust, but it looks really nice. I fulfill all my expectations, i am very satisfied with the purchase. Only drawback, which takes a little while to arrive, but is considerable considering the provenance, in addition via app you have a close tracking of your package and open communication at all times for any doubt. Good experience. I will definitely buy back with them.

August 09, 2019
MX
Women’s Casual Strapless Wide Legs Black Striped Loose Jumpsuit
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I recenty underwent an ileostomy and purchased this item to feel good, hide my ostomy pouch and look amazing. I got exactly that! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I only wish there were other prints available in this same style. I would have purchased others. Thank you so much for delivering what I was hoping for!

July 21, 2019
United States
Women's Plus Size Long Black Ruffle Irregular Stripes Casual Shirt Dress
Verified Purchase

he dress is excellent, she arrived at 56r. Sits incredibly. The seller is polite, the goods sent quickly, the dress arrived in Samara for 18 days. I advise the store, I will still order item from the seller.

July 24, 2019
US
Vintage Stripe Bow Collar Women's Dress
Verified Purchase

Very nice dress! The quality is really fine for the price, good stretching fabric. I ordered size S but it’s a bit loose on a waist.

July 26, 2019
RU
Windbreaker Stand Collar Parka Jacket
Verified Purchase

As always, everything is fine. Quality at height, delivery is fast. I like this store, this is not my first purchase. I recommend the seller and the product. Success and prosperity in business! Thank you.

July 30, 2019
KZ
Steampunk Corset With Jacket
Verified Purchase

On the height of 167 and the weight of 48 is good village, a little big in the chest. There is a smell, but overall very satisfied.

August 13, 2019
US
Women Retro Asymmetrical Sleeveless Button Down Loose Split Long Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on July 2, and I received it today, July 19, six days before the anticipated arrival date. I'm very pleased with it, and it's exactly as depicted. I'm a 140-pound woman, 5'2", and I ordered it in medium. It's a very comfortable fit. The back comes down to mid-calf. The buttons in the front are not purely decorative; you can unbutton this shirt and wear it open. The fabric is very light and soft. Thank you for the exceptional product and the timely shipping!

July 19, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
O Neck Long Sleeve Asymmetrical Top Cardigan Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Bust 92cm Color: Dark Gray Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on July 2, and I received it today, July 19, six days before the anticipated arrival date. My order is dark gray, and it's the exact shade in the picture. It also looks exactly as depicted. The fabric is very soft and nice on my skin. I'm a 140-pound woman, and I safely ordered it in medium because it said it's partially made of spandex. This is correct--it's slightly stretchy and a very comfortable fit. It's perfect. FashionSprout is quickly becoming my favorite store on this website because of their quality products and timely deliveries. Every time I get an item, I want to get a second one in a different color! In this case, navy blue looks very attractive. Adding it to my wishlist for a second purchase sometime in the future. Thank you so much!

July 19, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Women's Vintage Floral Print Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I've worn it a few times, and it's really comfortable even after wearing it for a long period of time. I get a few complements whenever I do wear it. It might be one of my favorite corsets.

July 22, 2019
AR
Vintage Double Breasted Buttoned Belt Coat
Verified Purchase

Unrealistically cool trench coat! Tight, the seams are even, there was a little thread, trimmed, everything is OK! In size by 165 height and 52 weight perfectly fit! Glad madly! One of the best shopping. Delivery to Moscow 10 days!

July 30, 2019
RU
Women's V Neck Fur Collar Slim Long Coat
Verified Purchase

The item came in 15 days, corresponds to the description and size chart. Many thanks to the seller and of course i recommend.

July 30, 2019
RU
Rocker Women's Ankle Strap Motorcycle High Heels Boots
Verified Purchase

Exactly like the pictures. Comfortable. Fit perfectly. No damage. Packaging was really great & protective. The heel sounds hollow if you knock on it, so the shoes are really light weight. I’m an Australian size 8, I got a size 38. Came really fast considering.

August 09, 2019
AU
Women's Vintage Floral Print Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

This corset is absolutely beautiful! It's colors are just as beautiful as it's portrayed, and the detailing is done spectacularly. Also, the idea of the loose chains on the side is brilliant.

July 22, 2019
KE
Women's Leather Lace Up Knee Length Booths
Verified Purchase

Thank you for the product. My wife is very satisfied with the Boots and will definitely recommend this store. seller and the product.

August 09, 2019
ZA
Lolita Embroidered Steampunk Lace Up Corset Suspender Dress
Verified Purchase

Fantastic, perfect fit! Really fast shipping (ordered 7th july arrived 17th july), fabric is really nice and designs are embroidered. Can easily adjust shoulder straps and back ribbons for best fit. Zipper on the side makes dressing and undressing very easy.

April 23, 2019
PT
Women Thin Black Checkered Tweed Plaid Casual Coat
Verified Purchase

The words can describe how beautiful and high quality this blazer is plus how fast I Received it!!! I would say less than two weeks. I definitely recommend this store And the seller. Thank you so much❤️

July 09, 2019
US
Women's Vintage Floral Print Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it! I have yet to wear for a prolonged period. But I did try it on and wore for a few minutes. It is very comfortable and I can move around with it on. Which is a plus for me. I love the feel and color of the corset.

July 22, 2019
FR
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Verified Purchase

These pants will look good on any figure. The metal brackets the laces go through will accentuate your profile even better. These pants are highly versatile. There are many options with these pants. I definitely recommend these pants.

July 22, 2019
US
Lolita Embroidered Steampunk Lace Up Corset Suspender Dress
Verified Purchase

Fantastic, perfect fit! Really fast shipping (ordered 7th july arrived 17th july), fabric is really nice and designs are embroidered. Can easily adjust shoulder straps and back ribbons for best fit. Zipper on the side makes dressing and undressing very easy.

July 24, 2019
PT
Half Sleeve V-neck Long Slit Bow Black White Polka Dots Pockets Dress
Verified Purchase

It's just lovely! Especially beautiful are these sleeves a la 90 s, which make powerful shoulders! Someone may not like it, but those girls who suffer pokatosti, this dress is prescribed! Now to the details: the dress is synthetic, but quite pleasant (for such a price-a bomb!), does not shine through, light, for the summer is excellent! There is a belt-tape, but you can without it, at the waist a tight elastic band. What i really liked and that i find very nice from the manufacturer-the hem is captured in order that when walking it does not open. Very touching care On my 88x67x90 one size sat perfectly! I recommend everything! Inst.:

July 26, 2019
DK
Bohemian Collarless Single Breasted Floral Jacket
Verified Purchase

Super jacket! Size corresponds, very satisfied with the order! Not the first time i order from this seller and i like everything very much! I will order more! Thank you!

July 29, 2019
RU
Women's Winter Cotton Padded Thick Puffer Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

very fast delivery and very nice and Gorgeous fittings thank you seller I appreciate for sending it in my new address I really appreciate u are a very good seller I give you 100% star thanks one more

July 30, 2019
GB
Gothic Black Women's Soft Leather Lace Up Zipper Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Super cute super comfortable i wear 36 and i ordered a size 37 in European would be a 38 and they left me large for size 37 to arrive must order 6.5 hopefully the information will serve you the spectacular shoes

August 08, 2019
CO
Steampunk Women's Steel Boned Buckle Lace Up Black Overbust
Verified Purchase

The description was 100% on point. the materials are soft and sexy great stitching it was to small tho ill have to reorder but over all it is super sexy super kinky and if your looking to catch some eyes or just heat up the bedroom this is a good one to have in your closet. shipped super fast to USA

August 13, 2019
US
Long Sleeve Turn Down Collar Pockets Double Breasted Loose Jacket
Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the order! The jacket is stylish, good quality! On the parameters 92-75-98 with the growth of 160 cm of the village is ideal!!! Thank you very much!!! Five stars and recommendations!!!

July 17, 2019
RU
Steampunk Purple Brocade Patchwork Buckles Swing Hook Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

The medium was a great fit for me. My measurements are 34 bust, 26.5 waist and 39 hip. The small was a bit too small but the medium. I only had to adjust the lower half to fit due to my being a pear shape body. I feel dangerously sexy in this.

July 22, 2019
US
Gothic Women's Sleeveless Jacquard Lace Up Rivets Side Zipper Corset
Verified Purchase

I used to have a another sort of corset that was more of the zipper kind. Falling back to this one, the tightness around your body and pulling the lace around it, you get a sense of how it helps your shape. I didn't want to get the smallest size so I went for the medium and it does the job for me!

July 22, 2019
BG
Double Breasted Winter Long Wool Coat
Verified Purchase

Excellent coat is very satisfied, height 168 m size is excellent. Delivery exactly month. Thank you.

July 30, 2019
KZ
Women's Fashion Thick Wide Waist Hooded Overcoat
Verified Purchase

Absolutely corresponds to the photo and description. Ordered june 27, received july 12. On height 180 cm below the knee. Very light and soft. Hope in winter will not let you down.

July 30, 2019
RU
Quilted Hooded Long Sleeve Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

Down jacket received, not the first time i write. quality is excellent. quite thick, winter. took 4 XL, it grew 54, fully approached (my parameters are 114-105-120). Packed perfectly. somewhere month, maybe a little more shipping. thanks to the seller!!!

July 30, 2019
KZ
Vintage Women's Rugged Denim Jacket
Verified Purchase

Top! Top! One of my best purchases . The cut is really good, the size too and I'm just compliments by my friends!

July 29, 2019
FR
Women's Gothic Iron Ring Hoop Hollow Out Skirt
Verified Purchase

I took the largest size, with my measurements, but it is a little tight at the waist and it is short a little back, surely because I have a little more buttocks, but with a shorts or leggings, it's perfect!

August 06, 2019
CA
Women Batwig Sleeve Turtle Neck Lace Solid Color Loose Crochet Sweater
Verified Purchase

Thank you. I recommend to buy. This item is really worth buying because the description is accurate, the sweater is the same as in the photo, no smell. Free cut, on the river. 46-48. Sent the seller the next day, the parcel came within a month. The goods pleased me personally, thanks again

August 06, 2019
RU
Gothic Black Off Shoulder Short Front Long Back Lace Corset Party Dress
Verified Purchase

Looks pretty good, as I expected. Quality is okay. Love the skirt, the good thing is that the underskirt is wide, so it can fit different hip size. I had a photo shoot with a client wearing this outfit and am happy with results.

July 22, 2019
AU
Punk Goth Skull Forest Raven Print Sleeveless Shirt Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

The color was incorrect, the fits and style was not what I purchased. Very disappointing I didn't receive what I paid for.

Seller Response July 12, 2019

Dear Maria, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. We kindly request if you could please provide us photo/s showing us the problem. Please send to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive them, we will be able to assess and resolve this matter for you without further delay. We look forward to receiving your email with photo/s attached soon. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

July 11, 2019
United States
Retro Style Rockabilly Vintage Floral Lace Dress Women
Verified Purchase

As soon as I got the dress, which shipped in a little less than a week, and was delivered on time, I was pleasantly surprised. The material was a little stretchy, which I love, and it's not constraining at all in my chest or waist area. It doesn't feel itchy at all, and is a very high-quality material .

July 23, 2019
Women's Velvet Lamb Hooded Cotton Quilted Jacket
Verified Purchase

Order came less than a month quality excellent bravo sister she really liked very much thanks to the seller for the quality goods put 5 +++ size perfectly fit

July 29, 2019
RU
Double Breasted Winter Long Wool Coat
Verified Purchase

Such a beautiful coat! Shorter sleeves for me, but never mind. I like this coat! Coat fits perfect! Thank you!

July 30, 2019
CZ
Women Gothic Buckle Strap Rivet Round Toe Platform Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I love them. The best shoes I ever had. Came really fast, and were secured really well. They are very comfortable and really beautiful. I took one size bigger than usual, and I'm very glad that I did it. if straps are pulled too tight they make noise while walking. My solution is to loosen straps, when I do that shoes don't fall off, they stay on feet. Also it looks like it's waterproof.

August 08, 2019
NO
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress is a huge hit! We love it. Will purchase from this company again in the future.

July 09, 2019
United States
Women's Dark High Waist Fishtail Ruffled Skirt
Verified Purchase

I'm a clothes snob. I'd rather save for a year for a known brand then buy something cheap and regret. No regrets here. I'm a size 12 but I ordered a 14, it's a high waist skirt and gave me a very flattering curvy shape.

July 24, 2019
RU
Women’s Black Metal Ring Lace Round Toe Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

so cool! got so many compliments! comfortable enough to walk around school for 8 hours, perfectly huge, super light,,, i love this seller. 11/10 recommend. came super fast too! (around two and a half weeks to America!)

August 09, 2019
US
Women's Shoulder Cut Out Long Sleeved T-shirt
Verified Purchase

I recommended this seller: fast shipment, beautiful t shirt like the picture. The is very beautiful, high quality. Quality on top

August 01, 2019
IT
Quilted Hooded Long Sleeve Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

The class down jacket exactly corresponds to the description and picture on the og 98 about 108 came just the height of 158 just below the knee looks like a coat the highest score to the seller i recommend

July 30, 2019
IL
Women's Most Effective Slimming Shaper Belt Girdles
Verified Purchase

Cool thing! Great belt! At the waist 69-70 cm and fat on the sides and stomach came up perfectly! It's good that the reviews chose the size s and not more. Well sewn. Good packing. Reached in just 3 weeks in novosibirsk. I hope that in use will be as good and even better than looks. Thank you seller!

July 11, 2019
RU
Gothic Mesh Black Long Irregular Pentagram Zipper Loose Skirt
Verified Purchase

So pretty! And just like the picture! I love the way this dress flows. It rests a bit high on the waist, and just barely reaches he ground. I was looking for a nice log skirt, and this one was perfect. The zipper and charm hanging are metal, so nice and durable, and the material is sheer and very airy. Admittedly it’s a little tight on my waste, and I’m a very thin person, only 100 lbs and a waist line of around 24 inches. So I’d recommend ordering a size up if you’re worried about it being a little tight.

July 17, 2019
US
Sexy Gothic Black Mesh Hollow Out O-neck Belt Rivet Ruffle Party Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

Super cute dress! I love it so much! It’s just like in the picture and it fits like a glove. I ordered a small, and I’m about 100 lbs, with a waist line of 24 inches. The mesh top part is really soft, and you can adjust the buckets a bit. The zipper on this particular dress is a bit fickle, but that’s the nature of these kinds of side waist zippers. It arrived within 2 weeks and technically a couple days early.

July 17, 2019
US
Faux Leather Asymmetrical Zipper Riding Jacket
Verified Purchase

Order came in three weeks.. very good quality I'm satisfied thanks for the gift, I will come for your store again thank you very much seller..

July 29, 2019
DK
Slim Stand Collar Striped Zipper Zipper Pockets Fleece Women Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

Super!!! Came faster than expected. I ordered the autumn, but i myself looked at that winter park. very cool, i like it. At 100-90-100, came up great, but i would if i knew that the jacket would almost winter ordered more for size (2xl) thanks to the seller! And fast and cool!!!

August 01, 2019
AM
Women’s Summer Polka Dot High Low Hem Midi Dress
Verified Purchase

Wow! Fast delivery, on the height of 176 took l, the length of the skirt below the knee, the size also came to wear m, the quality is good, does not shine through

August 02, 2019
Swallow Tail Casual Beach Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: M 6 8 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not anything like the picture. Complete waste of money. Told friends and family to never use this site

Seller Response July 07, 2019

Dear Stephanie, Please be advised that we are just here and you can send us a message any time you have problems or inquiries with regard to your order. In order for us to resolve this issue for you we will be needing photo/s showing the problem as item not being as described. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com We guarantee you that we shall provide you with a full refund if the dress is not as we have described in the listing. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

July 05, 2019
United States
Women Goth Plus Size Fleece Warm Asymmetric Long Hooded Casual Trench Coat
Verified Purchase

I bought a few sizes bigger so I can layer up in the winter, so it's nice and baggy. However, the sleeves could be a tad longer, but that's a personal gripe I can deal with. It has pockets, which is a nice touch and I already got compliments on how it looks.

July 10, 2019
GR
Long Sleeve Turn Down Collar Pockets Double Breasted Loose Jacket
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and quality thing, great stylish blazer! I liked the color, and the oversize style. You can set up a lot of things, and under any figure in my opinion! Quality is impeccable, high-end materials! Thank you very much to the seller for the excellent work, recommended!

July 17, 2019
UA
Steampunk Women's Rivet Leather Boned Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I had ordered this corset to wear for my friend's party. The material is high quality and the finishing is good. I ordered for a large size and it fits like sock. I recommend this seller.

July 22, 2019
BE
Women's Shoulder Cut Out Long Sleeved T-shirt
Verified Purchase

Quality thing, cotton is pleasant to the body. Size m is great for 44 size. The goods came to minsk for 2 weeks. Thank you seller

August 01, 2019
BY
Butt Lifter Waist Slimming Strap Bodysuit Shapewear Corset
Verified Purchase

love love LOOOOOOOVE this, my second one! I bought a smaller size cause I've lost weight. n this is the most comfortable and accurate amazing slimming product I have ever bought. Highly recommended... however, I am a size 2x US size n ordered 4x FYI

July 11, 2019
US
Faux Leather Asymmetrical Zipper Riding Jacket
Verified Purchase

Fantastic jacket. Very soft and comfortable though it does have a dreadful, strong cigarette type odour which seems to be fading slightly hanging by the open window. I am 176cm tall, 73kg, 94cm chest, 86cm waist, 105cm hips and size XL is perfect. Good size with thin t-shirt underneath or even light jumper in cooler weather. The belt can be adjusted for firmer fit. Sleeves are nice length for taller person. The jacket is bright yellow. Seller communication ok. They recommended correct size. Contact her with your measurements if unsure. I am happy and recommend. Will buy another colour also.

July 29, 2019
AU
Streetstyle Padded Long Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

Very nice, good quality and fast shipping (to weeks to Lithuania), L (46) suits perfect for 1,64m, 62 kilos, 93-78-95

July 30, 2019
LT
Sexy A-line Strapless Backless Mesh Pleats Zipper Floral Long Loose Dress
Verified Purchase

The dress is beautiful! Looks just perfect! I completely love it ! I didn't expected such an amazing dress for just $20. I can't wait to wear it! Additionally it came to Poland in just 12 days. In real it looks much better than on my photos (and sorry for poor background ).

August 09, 2019
PL
Irregular Collar Lapel Side Zipper Woolen Trench Coat Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Chest 98cm Color: Gray Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on June 18, and it shipped on June 24. I received it on July 2, twenty days before the anticipated arrival date. I'm extremely happy with it. I ordered it in gray, and it's the same shade as the dark gray in the pictures (not the first lighter one), which is what I was hoping for. It looks exactly how I was expecting it to. I'm a 5'2" woman, 140 pounds. I went ahead and ordered it in large to be safe, and it fits so nicely in the shoulders. There's no uncomfortable tension whatsoever. The sleeves go down to the backs of my hands, just below my knuckles. Also, there's a snap button that attaches it in the back behind the neck, which makes it stay in place as depicted. (Kind of worried that I might end up ripping it off with extended use, but it can't be helped.) When I wear it like that, the two points in the front come down to just above my knees. It's a little bit shorter in the back, which is perfect. My only complaint is that the inside is the same wool material as the outside (no lining), so it's a little scratchy on bare skin. Easily fixed by wearing a long-sleeved shirt underneath. This is my new favorite coat. I can't wait for fall. Thank you so much for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! I might have to grab this in red sometime.

July 02, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
KDA Ahri LOL Game Full Set Cosplay Costume
Verified Purchase

Very nice the suit material, excellent, and very kind, came very fast. 100% recommended. Beautiful cosplay. 100% recommended, the managers are very kind. It came very fast.

July 09, 2019
MX
Women's Steel Boned Waist Cincher With Puff Sleeves.
Verified Purchase

It came very quickly. Corresponds to the description, cool. It was possible to take a larger size. Behind there is a lacing, i had to loosen a little. Thank you seller

July 11, 2019
RU
Ladies Long Sleeve Black Mock-neck Ruffle Trim Rib Knit Slim Fit T-shirt
Verified Purchase

Size is perfect.Very fast delivery.Arrived in Australia within 5 days. This seller is amazing i always come back to buy more as delivery is always fast and u don't wait 4-5 week like other deliveries from other sellers.

July 26, 2019
UA
Women's Block Pocket Zipper Front Stand Collar Long Sleeve Casual Jacket
Verified Purchase

The jacket is really very good, well and smoothly sewn, interesting color, not quite pink, a little metallic. I took the size m to be free, the length of the sleeve is good, the elastic bands are strong. Came quickly.

July 22, 2019
BY
Windbreaker Stand Collar Parka Jacket
Verified Purchase

The jacket came in 12 days in the Kemerovo region by the transport company! The quality is wonderful, the seams are even, the accessories are good, the size fit well, packed in 3 packages, all the piroshki also in the Russian language, very good factory thing! Thank you, i will definitely order another one.

July 30, 2019
RU
Furry Hooded Long Stitch Coat
Verified Purchase

A nice product....very warm long coat....very good value for price.

July 30, 2019
FR
Gothic Women's Back Lace Up Hooded Coat
Verified Purchase

THE product is very beautiful and good quality material. Although Short (162 cm) ordered the size L and was perfect in length and in width. It Took a while to go through industry quality seller, but were super willing to explain about the quality control process, and so shipped arrived super fast and not taxed. Stitching also looks very well made.

July 30, 2019
BR
Single Breasted Turtle Neck Wool Coat
Verified Purchase

lovely coat, M fit perfectly for NZ10 size. Has a working pocket, not a fake one. Good for spring or a warm winter day.

July 30, 2019
NZ
Punk Rock Women's Soft Faux Leather Rivet Motorcycle Jacket
Verified Purchase

The jacket is good but! on the parameters 93/73/97 the size of l, it is back-to-back even in the sleeves, regretted that it did not take the size of xl. to moscow delivery a little more than a month, otherwise everything is fine, i will add a tip after a short socks.

July 29, 2019
RU
Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset
Verified Purchase

It should be noted that I am a small person, diameter-wise. 5’10”, 135lbs, 32A/B, I don’t really fill this corset. I love it (even though it can get a little sweaty), but I wish they made an even smaller one. Looking for that hourglass. XD

July 22, 2019
AT
Streetstyle Padded Long Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

Order arrived quickly. On its parameters og 97, ot 85, ob 111 ordered 2 hl. Drowned. It was necessary to take a smaller size. Quality is good. Color liked.))

July 30, 2019
RU
Women's High Waist Zipper Button Pocket Solid Color Elastic Skinny Jeans
Verified Purchase

Everything was perfect. Even the buttons were wrapped in paper. Pockets you can also use both front and back. The cutting is very fitting, so i suggest ordering 1 first and trying out the size. Parcel came in 9 days which is very very fast for Singapore because most of my products take 1 month to come from China. Love the sellers ethics because everything was wrapped nicely. Will definitely purchase again.the stitching was also perfect no loose threads as well.

August 09, 2019
SG
Sleeveless Plunge Neck Crisscross Waist Fit And Flare Open Back Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I love it. The size fits me perfectly a 38-40 spain. Guide you above all by the table below that puts height and weight and gives you a size, apart from medicos. Very good quality the fabric, no threads or sewn.

July 26, 2019
ES
KDA Kaisa LOL Game Full Set Cosplay Costume
Verified Purchase

arrived in only 5 days! everything looks and fits perfectly. i have a German size m, so i recommend to get 2 sizes bigger than you actually need.

August 12, 2019
DK
Sexy Cosplay Full Set Comic Con KDA Evelynn Costume
Verified Purchase

the costume is AMAZING!! my friend who is cosplaying Evelynn LOVES it!! you get everything included from the top to bottom including jewelry!! just have to fix it up a bit so she can wear it more comfortably.

July 09, 2019
US
Women's Gothic O-neck Shut The F**k Up Graphic Vampire T-shirt
Verified Purchase

ordered on 6-18 arrived on 6-24 to the Netherlands. very well made looks very nice. good and thick material. very nice print. good size.. i have L but I wanted it to be a little bigger so XL is perfect :) I recommend this seller.

July 17, 2019
NL
Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace
Color: Gun Metal Verified Purchase

Never thought I would actually see this necklace. But as promised, it arrived in a couple of weeks in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured on your website and I love it. Definitely recommend Rebels Market and will purchase more stuff. A great store!

June 24, 2019
United States
Women Seamless Full Body Shaper Waist Cincher Underbust
Verified Purchase

Good quality, I am a size M in clothes. I ordered S/M and it fits good, the only bad thing is tight around the shoulder strap and leg strap. Otherwise around the belly fits good. Thank you for fast shipping! :)

July 11, 2019
US
Women Gothic Buckle Strap Rivet Round Toe Platform Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

very interesting. it has a loose fit and smelled a lot like plastic but I let them air out so now it's fine. I love the loose fit but I'm not used to it. very interesting design but I dig it. shoe size matches the chart ! :3

August 01, 2019
DK
Skull Skeleton Hands Heart Print Gothic Punk Sleeveless Black Party Dress
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I recieved an item that looked like a distant ugly cousin to the dress I bought. If you want the dress they show you go to another distributor. If you want a cheaply made knock off version that doesn't have the same cut, design print and length then you e come to the right place.

Seller Response June 23, 2019

Dear Kristen, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. We would like to rectify this immediately for you. We just need an image of the dress that you received in order for us to better assess the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com We guarantee you that we shall provide you with a full refund if the dress is not as we have described in the listing. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 22, 2019
United States
Sexy Bustier Underbust Tummy Shaper Slimming Belt Corset
Verified Purchase

The product is very beautiful and of good quality. The stitches, the hooks are beautiful. I loved it. Tape measure gift arrived, thanks There is no any bad smell on the product. Highly recommend to

June 06, 2019
TR
Sexy Bohemian Hippie Beach Dress For Women
Verified Purchase

Arrived fairly quickly to USA. Although it’s a bit too large. And I can not tighten so that it will fit me better. The buttons are very very hard to button up. It is not sewn very well and is hard to do. Once on the fabric is okay to the touch, lightweight and semi soft. Synthetic materials. Fits large so I recommend buying a size lower than what it suggests. I have a very very large chest. 36DDD and the XL is too big. But I love it and I love the way I feel in it.

August 13, 2019
US
Paint Splattered Long Sleeve Woman's Cotton Zip Hooded Jacket