Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(4113 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(4113 Customer Reviews)
Chains Buttons Military Inspired Design Black Brocade Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I love the Way it fits. i and the spandex works really nice with trying to get that extra room and it also creates for very well formed fit. I would highly recommend I order the extra large and I’m five 11 and 140pounds also the hooks we’re very manageable easy to put on I’ve had other corsets with the same kind of hook and could not hook him for nice to me

December 11, 2019
AU
Black Satin Busk Belt Metal Chains Studs Steel Bone Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

For those that don't know, corset sizes and shirt sizes are not the same thing, and if you can get it on without loosening up the lacing it's too big. That being said these do not run small, they fit how they're supposed to. I was honestly surprised that this actually was steel boned considering the price. It was stiff, but completely comfortable; you're not going to find a corset this quality so cheap anywhere. I'm beyond pleased.

December 12, 2019
CL
Buckle Strap Floral Embroidery Metal Hook Sleeveless Lace Up Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered the red one in a 32 on a whim after seeing pics and reviews. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this corset! Usually cheap ones look costumey and cheap looking from a mile away, not this one. I was so happy with this corset, the quality is comparable to my other fredericks ones and custom ones ordered through my work! I told all my coworkers about it! Highly recommend, for the price you can't beat it!! I'm ordering the black one now too! I'll post pictures next time I have it on! For reference I'm 4' 11" 108 pounds and 34c fake boobs and I ordered a 32, hope this helps! :)

December 12, 2019
FR
Floral Appliques Elastic Boned Gothic Overbust Bustier Corset
Verified Purchase

I absolutely LOVED this corset! It was perfect. I was able to move around & dance easily. Got many compliments on it as well. The only thing I will say is that the ribbons in the picture are blue & when I got it they were black, but that didn't matter to me though.

December 13, 2019
AZ
Black Brocade Metal Chains Steampunk Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I normally wear a 1X (XL) or a 2X if it runs small. Per others reviews, I bumped up to a 4XL which does fit. I had to loosen it completely to fasten it, but my husband tightened it for me and it fit really well! Looks really cute as well! The length is exactly what I was looking for since Im tall and wanted something that would extend the entire torso region.

December 12, 2019
US
Side Zipper Metal Hooks Lace-Up Steel Bone Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous item, better than expected. I used the size chart and bought a large, even though I usually wear small. The corset fit perfectly. I advise everyone to use the size chart when purchasing to ensure they get the correct item for their size.

December 12, 2019
GB
Buckle Strap Floral Embroidery Metal Hook Sleeveless Lace Up Corset
Verified Purchase

I got this to wear for a dance performance. It is a nice quality corset. However, the sizing is way off. According to the chart and other's recommendations, I ordered a size XL. It was way too large. I returned and ordered a L. It fit much better. For reference, I am 34D/36C (depending on brand) and typically wear a size medium.

December 12, 2019
CA
Women's Satin Overbust Corset With Ruffles on the Hem
Verified Purchase

This fit and looked beautiful for what I'm planning. I was a little unsure about this when ordering, but now that I know what it looks like - It is certainly beautiful! I will be ordered more like this one! I'm also a larger girl and ordered a 5XL since I know most Corsets cut small. If you're looking for a decent corset for a decent price - I would go with this one!

December 13, 2019
GE
Black Silver Brocade Buckle Strap Swing Hook Busk Overbust Gothic Corset
Verified Purchase

The front is amazing - I love the clasps. So much easier than the eye-loop things. Also, it's metal. Impressed. The clasps are functional, beautiful, fantastic. The detailing chains on the side are also really nice. I did manage to somehow pull one of the buttons - nothing a stitch can't fix. I love how the chains move and look against the fabric. OMG, the fabric. It looks so good in the light. .in the dark. .whatever. The print is subtle but so pretty and it will shine in light. The ties in the back are good quality - and they tie in up in the nice way that I can't do. IDK, man, I don't have those skills. You do have a panel if you wear the ties lose to hide your skin (modest panel) or you can easily have it to the side so show some open skin. Either way, it is not uncomfortable. I wore this over a couple days for long periods of time and it stood up to all my movements without bending, breaking (minus popping that one side button) or losing anything. Some of this is because I also know how to buy and wear a corset - the rest is because it's well built and not scratchy or awkward against my skin. I got tons of compliments on this piece and I'm sending everyone here. If I need another style, I am totally going to buy another one.

December 12, 2019
CA
Women's Gothic Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Verified Purchase

I love this bustier! The fabric is beautiful, The material is substantial, as are the stays. A few comments, it has a side zipper that, hopefully, will hold up, when you put it on the bust cups look like they'll be way to high but once you get it on it gives you serious cleavage (at least the front view, from the side you're a bit flattened out). This runs small I'm 128lbs and a size 6 with a C cup, and I got a large. I don't think I could comfortably wear a smaller size.

December 13, 2019
VG
Brown Brocade Swing Hooks Busk Patchwork Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

This corset is definitely more for looks than a waist trainer. But for the price what do you expect. The only advantage of this corset is, it makes everything look smooth while cinching it in slightly. I purchased it for a sailor costume that I created and it was great for my needs. The bottom outfit is actually a retro bathing suit that I purchased .Then I placed the corset over that. I am 5'2", 150 lb, waist 33. I purchase an extra large. If you are used to wearing corsets like I am, take your waist measurements and minus it by two inches. Buy your corset according to that number. For example, my waist was 33 inches -2 inches would leave 31 inches. 31 in was an extra large. If you are not used to wearing corsets or waist trainers I would order the size of your waist. This is definitely my opinion.

December 12, 2019
AU
Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The hoodie overall was decent. However, there were threads sticking out all over which made it look like it was rushed, a detail which is a little one, but important none less is in the picture she has a moon on the zipper where i did not have it on mine.

December 03, 2019
Latvia
Floral Embroidery Ruffle Zipper Lace-Up Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

PERFECT. Absolutely love this. I'm 5'6, 180, 38D/DD and ordered a 2x. I cinched it all the way closed and it fits great except for the bust area still being a little loose. It doesn't fall down and looks great but if I was to raise my arms up or hop a little or go dancing, the girls can def giggle around. It does come made with that extra piece of fabric in the back that lays under the laces which I love so you can't see your skin in between if it's not cinched closed all the way. Probably about 2-3 inches. So given that there's a little extra bust room and that extra fabric I probably could have went down to a XL and still been fine and the girls would have been a tad more secure. But I love it and would definately buy another.

December 12, 2019
MX
See Through Lantern Long Sleeves Lace Up Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this dress! I wish I could wear it at least two or three times a week. It makes me feel beautiful, without feeling uncomfortable. It's sexy without revealing too much. Looks great with a belt or without a belt. It fits well despite having a large bust line.

December 02, 2019
HU
Black Silver Sweetheart Neckline Brocade Steampunk Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I'm a size 10 athletic chick with wide shoulders, and this fit pretty great. I got the XXL based off the reviews and size chart, and probably would have fit PERFECT in a XL, I had it as tight as it could go and was wishing I could get it just a bit more snug. I do not recommended for girls with a big bust. very comfortable, stayed put and looked great.

December 11, 2019
DK
Black Satin Busk Belt Metal Chains Studs Steel Bone Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Ordered according to my waist measurements and it fits perfectly, learning how to put it on was a bit of a learning curve, but it's sturdy, made out of good material and there's nothing at all that I can complain about considering the price.

December 12, 2019
HR
Black Brocade Metal Chains Steampunk Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

Helps keep my spine in place & reduces spinal shifting & the resultant pinching of already damaged nerves. This is the only corset I've found that provides this vitally needed support, & I've tried far too many.It's light years more supportive & better fitting than the back braces I've tried over the past few years, too. First two of these I owned lasted 6 months+ each, despite my wearing them 24 hours a day/7 days a week (for necessary spinal support). Hoping to get 6 months+ out of this one, too.

December 12, 2019
AR
Gothic Print Steel Bone Overbust Lace Up Plus Size Corset
Verified Purchase

I had never bought a corset before. But once I figured the sizing out, I love wearing this thing. I bought it for a boudoir photo shoot and it was perfect. I like it so much I can see myself using it again for costumes or even over a shirt for a funky look.

December 13, 2019
GR
Steel Bone Floral Lace Embroidery Ruffle Overbust G String Corset
Verified Purchase

I'm surprised this fit me as it was only available in a small and I am a medium, but it was very easy to adjust! It was perfect for the cosplay I was doing, the zipper made it easier to get off and able to get it off without assistance from someone else, and the strings in the back were very easily adjustable.

December 13, 2019
GR
Women's Floral Overbust Lace Up Waist Cincher Corset
Verified Purchase

I love the fact that it does not squish my boobs together and they do not pour out over the top. It is long enough to go all the way down to my pubic bone and cover up my boobs which is a huge Plus. My love handles are out of control and I definitely do not have that skinny body, but this holds me in and it looks like the fat never existed. It's also extremely comfortable which was a huge surprise. Overall I love it and I think my husband will too!

December 13, 2019
GB
Women's Rainbow Burlesque Sequin Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered the rainbow color to wear at Pride, and it was so freaking amazing. Flattering, adjustable, and the colors were so pretty! I got a lot of compliments on this. I need to find more places to wear this to, I love it so much.

December 13, 2019
AU
Tassel Design Black Irregular Hem Chiffon Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Really delightful touches but a little small for extra large. Are these Asian sizes? Cheap looking details on the neckline- like an amateur sewer did it but lovely looking. Material was a little cheap looking - very synthetic

November 29, 2019
Australia
Sexy Flare Sleeve Off Shoulder Frilled Chiffon Tunic Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I was hoping for it to be flowing and large on me being a xxlarge. It fits fine but seems strange sizing. Nice sleeves and neck line

November 29, 2019
Australia
Women's Bowknot Tie Long Sleeve Striped Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I've just about worn this dress out - fits well, stands up to the washer and dryer well - it's super soft and stays that way even after lots of washing and drying... I will be ordering a couple more

December 01, 2019
UA
Winter Christmas Sleeveless Pleated Dress
Verified Purchase

This dress is adorable! I wear a size 16/18 so I would've normally ordered a 2x. I read the reviews and ordered an XL. It fits great. I have a small bit of room left but a large would've been too small. My print is not upside down. I will be wearing this dress to a few holiday events. Just perfect

December 02, 2019
HU
Vintage Cross Strap Women's Plaid Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

I absolutely loved this dress and got a lot of compliments. I’m bigger busted so it was a tiny bit more sheer on the chest but besides that I have zero complaints. I’m a curvy girl and it hugged all the right places. Wasn’t too short either but I am only 5’1”

December 02, 2019
HU
Side Zipper Metal Hooks Lace-Up Steel Bone Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I'm 5'5, 29-30 inch waist, 34D, and roughly 150lbs. I ordered an X-Large based on the size chart and I have another XL corset. This corset is beautiful. Before I even tried it on, I had good feelings about it because the fabric is beautiful. The corset feels like its made of quality material. I have a short torso, so its a bit long on me. However, once my Husband tightened the strings in the back properly, the corset fit REALLY well. I didn't notice the length so much once it was on tight. It fits my chest well too. I could have gotten away with a large size, just because I have this one at the tightest setting possible - but the XL is great.

December 12, 2019
DK
Buckle Stand Collar Cut Out Embroidered Lace Up Overbust Corset.
Verified Purchase

This thing is awesome. It fits like a glove! For size reference, I ordered a 2XL. My measurements are 42 chest, 36 waist, 44 hips. I had to pull the laces almost all the way out and then cinch them tight in the waist but that only accentuated the slimming look. Can't wait to wear it on Halloween this weekend! And maybe the next day... And the next day...

December 12, 2019
ES
Women's Satin Overbust Corset With Ruffles on the Hem
Verified Purchase

I have wanted to do a pin up photo shoot for my other half as an anniversary gift. I thought this would make a great contribution as it fits with the pin up theme I have going. The corset is a nice quality material including the rhimestones. There are no loose strings and it is easy to put on unlike many other corsets. I love the ribbons on top it truly completes the fashion and detail this has. I would recommend ordering one sizes up as it does run small. Not most corsets tend to run small so just keep that in mind. I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way.

December 13, 2019
SV
Women's Stone Boned Waist Cincher Vest With Stretchable Shoulder Pads
Verified Purchase

This is a very nice quality product! Sadly it was too small and I need to return it. I am reordering in a large. Cannot wait to get the bigger size! I just received the next size up and it fits perfectly! This one had an awful smell to it. It smelled like a new tire. I left it outside for a day or so and it's just fine! It's a little hard to sit in, but my posture is already greatly improved! Very well made! Can't wait to get the apricot when the sizes are replenished!

December 13, 2019
DK
Retro Goth Women's Sexy V Neck Lace Bodycon Dress
Verified Purchase

Stunning, rich, black color. Well designed and constructed. Gatherings on the waist accentuate the just the right spots and conceal a little in the tummy area. The design of the top of this dress allows you to freely move your arms with minimal constriction as it is not stitched to the back of the dress, but yet appears to fully encompass your arms. Received so many compliments on this perfect dress. I highly recommend this product.

December 01, 2019
EC
Black Silver Sweetheart Neckline Brocade Steampunk Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

5'4" and 163, ordered a large. It fits perfectly and the quality is great for the value. If anything it could be slightly longer to help bring in my muffin top slightly more; if you're tall it would probably be too short on you. But the actual sizing and whatnot is perfect otherwise.

December 11, 2019
US
Black Silver Sweetheart Neckline Brocade Steampunk Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I almost never write a review but I had to write one this time! At age 64 my figure is not the best. I have a somewhat large upper body and waist and a B cup. It is really hard to find a bra (especially something sexy) that fits. I thought I would try this and LOVE IT!! Did I say LOVE!!! This corset is beyond any expectation that I had. It fits and I could have even gone down a size. It is easy to put on and my husband loves it too. It is comfortable enough to wear all day. So girls...if you are at a mature age (and body) and still looking for something sexy to share with your husband, boyfriend, or significant other don't hesitate... Buy this corset!!!

December 11, 2019
BS
Brown Brocade Swing Hooks Busk Patchwork Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

It was perfect for the events and outfit. I take a gamble with these, but I've realized to get the larger of sizes and I'll be good. I like mine to not have so much room in the back showing when there's the hiding flap of cloth to cover, there was a bit of space. I do think if I would have gone larger, it would have been too big though. I got a large, I'm 5.3 and about 140.

December 12, 2019
GE
Women's Plaid Red Ruffle Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful. I bought the red one in Medium which is my usual size and it fits like a glove. Though I bought a medium and the bag says medium the dress itself has no tags at all, see picture. It doesn't have any lining but the fabric is not see though. The fabric is something heavier then chiffon. Details are nicely done. I'm impressed with the quality for the price.

December 01, 2019
BS
Medieval Gothic Gown Robe Long Maxi Bandage Dress
Verified Purchase

I was expecting worse than what I got! It was a good quality dress and looks nice on you! I'm 5'2 and around 130-140 pounds and it was fine for me in length and overall size but I am rather small chested so the top did kind of stick out and didn't cover everything the way it was supposed to. I just used safety pins to make it a little smaller but could probably also be adjusted if you are good with a needle and thread. Great for Halloween! Love the sleeves.

December 02, 2019
US
Floral Embroidery Ruffle Zipper Lace-Up Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I love this corset! it fits so nice! It looks so nice on too! He was very pleased with I am actually already looking into another one! I obviously am a bigger girl I find it to be so flattering!

December 12, 2019
JE
Floral Embroidery Lace Up Steel Bone Over Bust Plus Size Corset
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this corset. Excellent quality while also price friendly and functional! Used the pouch to hold a bottle opener and lip gloss. Wore with off the shoulder crop top and pants to make it work appropriate. I'm 105lb and the small fit wonderfully.

December 12, 2019
HU
Women’s Boho Cross V Neck Sashes Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Love this dress. It is very flattering - although it runs small. I generally wear a size 10-12 and ordered a medium. I returned it and got an L and it fits much better. It's a great dress - and even better, there's a lining on the bottom half so I don't have to worry about the thin material. Very nice dress.

November 28, 2019
HR
Gothic Women's Bow Collar Velvet Fabric Dress
Verified Purchase

The product definitely is similar to the photo. But because of the woman's pose I thought it would be tighter which it is not. I bought it for that reason. So thats my mistake. If you want a tighter fit size down. Because it is true to size for a loose dress. I've washed it a couple times no shedding or breakage of the material. Its very comfortable as well.

November 29, 2019
BR
Retro Goth Women's Sexy V Neck Lace Bodycon Dress
Verified Purchase

I’m 4’11” and 125 (curvy). This dress fit so amazing in a size medium. It’s super comfortable also! Couldn’t be more pleased. Purchased this dress for a wedding and I couldn’t be more excited to wear it. Amazing price plus free 2 day shipping....it’s a home run from start to finish.

December 01, 2019
GB
Sexy Gothic Punk Women's Sleeveless Plain Midi Dress
Verified Purchase

Great little dress! Great price! I ordered the medium and it was not snug at all. Material is stretchy but I actually had room in the waist. I got lots of compliments on it... I wear a size 6 American eagle jeans, 32DD Victoria Secret bra and I’m 5ft7in, fit build, 150lbs and fit really well and was perfect length. I might have been able to do a small but this was perfect given all the food and alcohol I consumed at the wedding, I didn't have to worry about my tummy sticking out. . I debated getting a small because I do usually prefer form fitting but decided the boobs I think would been way snugger than I wanted. It does wrinkle somewhat easily but looks great still and is so simple that you can wear it casual or dress it up. Material is heavy enough that you don’t have to worry about a slip but light enough you won’t be hot on a summer day. Highly recommend.

December 01, 2019
AU
Chains Buttons Military Inspired Design Black Brocade Underbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality, I just may have needed to choose the bigger size. It fits just the laces in the back are further spread than I would’ve liked. Beautiful though

December 11, 2019
BY
Buckle Strap Floral Embroidery Metal Hook Sleeveless Lace Up Corset
Verified Purchase

This corset fit very well. The fabric and workmanship is great quality for the price. Obviously it is novelty wear and the boning is not professional quality but if you're wearing it for looks and firm support you can't go wrong. I have to have the halter neck or my ample chest will escape. I like that the torso was long enough to provide sufficient coverage of my lower belly while still providing good support of my chest.

December 12, 2019
US