Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(4341 reviews)
Store Reviews
(4341 Customer Reviews)
Gothic Steampunk Faux Leather Zipper Closure Bustier Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

I ordered a lace up overbust corset. It was beautiful, and seemed sturdy. I read reviews but they must not have been for this corset, my waist is 37-38 I ordered a 5 as it was for my measurements. Way too big. I will reorder and go with the 3.

January 21, 2020
AR
Gothic Pastel Black Skull Head Print Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS THE ITEM YOU WILL RECEIVE. I placed an order for this cute picture and received something ugly with different material and fit. I am trying my best to obtain a refund since the item in the picture does not match what was sent to me. If I could I wouldnt select a star on the rating but I was unable to post without selecting atleast one star. DO NOT PURCHASE.

December 02, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too big Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shoulders a lot broader than shown in the picture, sloppy sewing, the lining is coming out of the sleeves and despite following the size chart, it is too big in the waist

Seller Response November 23, 2020

Hi, Leonie, Rest assured that we will be resolving this issue for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 21, 2020
United States
Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 18, 2020
Steampunk Streetwear Golden Stripes Fringe Button Detail Long Sleeve Open Stitch Crop Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It sheds but duh. And it took 2 months to get to me. A lot cheaper feeling than I thought. It's more of a light vest not a jacket

Seller Response August 27, 2020

Dear Cody, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 26, 2020
United States
Gothic Vintage Retro Pastel Print Halter Neck Swing Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 5 Xl Color: Butterfly Print Verified Purchase

Loved the print, unfortunately I didn't see it was coming from China which is 2 sizes smaller than US sizes, had I known that, I never would have gotten it. Very disappointing.

Seller Response August 25, 2020

HI, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. A size chart is in place for all of our listings for your reference. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

August 24, 2020
Vintage Retro Floral Lace V Neck Long Sleeve Flare Dress
Verified Purchase

Well made. Lace is very pretty. Zip in back of dress. I ordered 2XL maybe could go down a size as very stretchy fabric. Lining is good and do is length. Shipped super fast, very happy.

August 19, 2021
AU
Boho Grunge Elastic Waist Floor Length Floral Dress
Verified Purchase

A beautiful dress is very happy a bit long and loose but that's what I wanted. Height 157 cm. Weight 75 kg. Beam of tall.88 cm. 112 cm very satisfied I will order more with a long sleeve I recommend

August 19, 2021
FR
Boho Sheer Floral Lace Cold Shoulder Cover Up Dress
Verified Purchase

I was a little skeptical but it it fits well, I suggest sizing up if you want to to be flowy. Otherwise the material is good, It came well packaged and undamaged. No visible snags or tears and It fit perfectly.

August 19, 2021
AR
Butterfly Sleeve Off Shoulder Tie Knot Rompers
Verified Purchase

LOVED THIS ROMPER. I bought this for my trio to Jamaica. I received so many compliments of this romper. The quality of this is amazing I've had it for two months and I've worn it regularly. There hasn't been any wear or tear or shrinkage.

August 19, 2021
JM
Grunge Women's Casual Leather Pumps High Heels
Verified Purchase

he shoes are great! In my Russian 36.5 size (23.7 cm) I took 7. It fit perfectly. I think that size 37 will be fine. Of the minuses, only the glue on the sole, which is shown in the photo, but I do not think this is a big problem. In general, everything is fine. Came to Saratov in about 3 weeks.

August 19, 2021
AZ
Spaghetti Strap Ruched Deep V Neck Bodycon Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

Very sexy dress. I love the way it hugs the body. The fabric is very smooth which is a plus for me. I am so excited to wear this in the summer to a nice brunch event. Pair it up with some laced up open toe heels. Must buy!

August 19, 2021
KE
Bohemian V Neck Short Sleeve Floor Length Gown
Verified Purchase

I purchased this dress for my granddaughter’s wedding. It is perfect!! I absolutely LOVE the dark purple (it was as I had hoped it to be) and it fits great. I feel like a million bucks in it. While I could have used an XS, the style is such that it didn’t matter that much. Can not believe I was able to find the perfect dress for less

August 19, 2021
UA
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Lolita Black White Buckle Strap Lace Up Platform Punk Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

These are just too cute!! I love these but they run small. I wear an 11 and these are more like a 10.5. Walking in them is easy because of the heel. They go with my white and black short dress with black tights. Cute cute cute!! I'm in the processes of stretching them but over all I just can't help but love them!

August 19, 2021
PE
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

My wife loves this! The wings lay well on her back,and don't bother her when she sits down. It really looks good on her, the sizing is great. Its very accurate according to the picture, and after now wearing and washing it 3 times, show not a bit of the wings changing, unraveling, nothing, it looks as good as the first time she wore it. the quality is quite good, we are very happy with it.

August 19, 2021
US
Vintage Retro Black Short Sleeve Loose Ruffle Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

The short-sleeved black style is soft and cozy. Terrific around the house, entertaining visitors, and even out and about if you're comfortable wearing a such full dress. Fabric is like a thick, stretchy t-shirt only much more dressy. Add leggings and a sweater for cool mornings and you're good to go through many weather and temperature changes. The sleeves are very tight for a one-size dress and the skirt seemed tent-like -- not at all like the short-sleeved one.

August 19, 2021
ES
Streetwear Vintage Retro Candy Colored Mirror Oval Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Very strong glasses. The details on both arms are gorgeous and the clear frame make them very stylish and fancy. Color was not so much as expected because the dark color on the inside kind of eliminates the nice blue on the outside, but still, very elegant sunglasses.

August 19, 2021
US
Slimming Underwear Bodysuit Corset With Three Layer Hooks
Verified Purchase

Quick delivery. I have a small torso therefore the waist shaper goes directly under my breast and pass my hip bone. Its still comfortable and serves its purpose. Quality made and great stitching. Very satisfied customer.

August 19, 2021
US
Gothic Vintage Retro Floral Print Halter Neck Dress
Verified Purchase

Orders this for my Engagement photos i used their size chart fit me perfect. Great quality material very well made love this dress i did but a pettiecoat to give it a little flare

August 19, 2021
AR
RockLeathZippUp Jacket
Verified Purchase

I read all of the reviews and sized all the way up to a 4xl. I'm so glad I did. This will be a costume so I don't need to zip it closed, but if I had to, I wouldn't be able to move my arms above my head. It's perfect for what I bought it for, so I am satisfied.

August 19, 2021
SV
Boho Strap Bow Deep V Neck Backless Sundress
Verified Purchase

This dress was super cute but not great if you have a large chest. I bought a size bigger so thag the chest would be bigger and all night I was having to adjust my top so I wasn’t exposing too much. The material is great. I love it just wished the top was a bit larger? Luckily my hair is log and helped cover it :)

August 19, 2021
FR
Women's Sexy Summer Floral Printed Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh this dress! I can never find good dresses in stores and bought this one on Amazon on a whim because I needed one, but didn't feel like going through the mission of trying on dresses. This dress is PERFECT. I'm 5'10, around a size 12 and dresses are either too short on me or flare out in all the wrong places making me look larger than I am. This one does not! It has a slimming silhouette and is long enough to be true tea length on me. I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. The neckline is pretty low, even with adjustable straps, so that's something to consider, but didn't bother me. I know they say it's a casual dress, but I feel like you can dress it up pretty well. Since it's a chiffon-like material, it looks and feels dressier than a normal sundress, especially in the black pattern. I loved the cherries and bumble bees on it, so cute!

August 19, 2021
BY
Country Western Asymmetrical Boho Sheer Layered Sleeveless Dress
Verified Purchase

I ordered this dress along with a cami dress to wear underneath for a western themed event. The dress fit me perfect! I'm 5'7" and weigh 125 lbs with bust 36d. The dress is more peachy-colored versus ivory. You can style it both ways. I have photos of the front with the high neck and the back with the v neck. I did attach a safety pin to the v-neck and cami in order to keep the cami from showing. I styled it with a holster, toy gun and some boots to complete the ensemble. Yeehaw!

August 19, 2021
GB
Steampunk Punk Women's Convertible Collar Faux Leather Detachable Hooded Jacket Coat
Verified Purchase

I read reviews of how a few have gotten the wrong jacket sent, not the one in the photo. Well it happened to me but it was the jacket I wanted, also sold by this company but was listed as out of stock. So I’m pleased with that first of all. Second, DO NOT SIZE UP! I ordered a Large thinking a Medium would be too small but I was wrong. A Large was too big therefore I returned and ordered a jacket in a medium. The medium is a perfect! The jacket length isn’t long which I love and is surprisingly warm! Super happy with the purchase.

August 19, 2021
SK
Burlesque Women's Sexy Lace Up Back Boned Top Overbust Corset
Verified Purchase

The product description. THE material used is of great quality and the stitching is very well made. Arrived in less than a month in District Federal. THE object was posted super fast. Not taxed nor paid postal fee. Am extremely satisfied. Recommend the seller and the product. 15 Aug 2019 18:54

August 19, 2021
BR
Women’s Boho Cross V Neck Sashes Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

Just received my dress today and I can’t wait to try them on. The dress looks the same as the picture shown with excellent quality. Beautiful pattern, the fit is true to size. Another great summer dress, perfect for a beach day.

August 19, 2021
KE
Cut Out Neck Ruffle Shoulder Polka Dot Dress
Verified Purchase

I love this dress!!! It runs a tad small. I am a size 8-10 and 5'8 125lbs. The medium was slightly tight across the shoulders with the elastic so I opted for the large which fit just slightly bigger and still looked curvy without my feeling like it was too clingy. I will order another in a different color!

August 19, 2021
BM
Blue Long Flounce Sleeve Ruffle Zipper Plus Size Striped Dress
Verified Purchase

I'm a 22 / 24 and it fit perfectly. I am 6ft tall and I wish there was about 2 more inches to the length but it was long enough to cover my ankle just prefer my maxi dresses to be floor length. Looking at the picture I expected a thinner material. To my surprise it's actually quite a good quality material, not much stretch though. It's a good quality dress with a nice design so I will be ordering the other two colors. Hopefully there will be more colors soon.

August 19, 2021
BS
Women’s Boho Cross V Neck Sashes Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I love the romantic flowy pattern, it's just what I wanted. I think I ordered a small and I will tell you if I gain one more pound it won't fit. I'm 5-7, 140, 36C. The top is very low cut, I would never wear it as is, but I bought a cute pink cami bra and that makes it comfortable for me to wear in public. It's not a true wrap, meaning its sewn together at the waist, so very tight for me and the slit is very high...fine unless you sit or the wind blows, so I'm going to put a few stitches in it, but I feel so feminine in it, love it!

August 19, 2021
BY
Gothic Women's Slim Zipper Pu Leather Motorcycle Jacket
Verified Purchase

This jacket is a super gorgeous color and a nice quality! I’m a size small normally and this fits just as expected — nice tight fitted fit. I’ve only had a short time but seems like it will last!

August 19, 2021
ES
Women's Retro Floral Print Zipper Up Casual Bomber Jacket
Verified Purchase

I got this with low expectation but I have to say I’ve fallen in LOVE. It’s a light jacket with beautiful colors. There’s no lining but because of the fabric, it doesn’t matter; the fabric is soft and silky. I could not be happier with this purchase. I ordered a medium which fits baggy but not large (I was a little afraid of my arms not fitting since I workout a lot but it’s perfect and doesn’t restrict my movement at all.

August 19, 2021
US
Mutton Sleeves Shirred Detail Floral Print Maxi Dress
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this dress! I am 5'2" 145lbs and the medium fits me perfectly. The sleeve length is my absolute favorite, because I have a hard time with long sleeves fitting me correctly. The material is heavier for winter, yet still soft and the colors are vibrantly gorgeous! Even better it has pockets! This will be a favorite of mine for a long time!

August 18, 2021
BM