Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(3164 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(3164 Customer Reviews)
Hooded Halloween Vampire Witch Medieval Masquerade Women's Maxi Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I got a x large and fits good. The material and quality. iOS really nice. It’s not cheap can’t wait to wear it for my sisters 50birthday Halloween party. Thank u

October 16, 2019
United States
Black Jacquard Swing Hook And Metal Chains Overbust Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The hooks and decorations are plastic, not metal. It is either plastic or fabric "boned" not steel. A size L at full expansion only reached 33" not the advertised 36" at none or partially expanded that was stated on the size chart.

Seller Response October 16, 2019

Dear Cheryl, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order of Black Jacquard Swing Hook And Metal Chains Overbust Corset. As to provide better assistance, it would be much appreciated that you send us photos showing the problem. Please send photo/s to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Once we receive this information we will be able to correctly assess the issue and make appropriate arrangements to rectify this without delay. The purpose of requesting for photos is not only to prove that the item is not as described, but it also aids in minimizing the hassle and time for you to return the item back to us and wait for the refund. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

October 15, 2019
Harleysville, PA, United States
Short Sleeved Black Pleated Velvet Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

It fits but looks nothing like the picture. It looks horrible and I won’t purchase anything in the future.

Seller Response October 15, 2019

Dear Carolyn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have you encountered with your order. Please kindly provide us images of what you received so that we can properly assess and rectify this matter for you. You may send images to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

October 15, 2019
United States
Peter Pan Collar Black White Patchwork Zipper Mini Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Large Verified Purchase

It fits but looks nothing like the picture. It looks horrible and I won’t purchase anything in the future.

Seller Response October 15, 2019

Dear Carolyn, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have you encountered with your order. Please kindly provide us images of what you received so that we can properly assess and rectify this matter for you. You may send images to: fashionsproutusa@gmail.com Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

October 15, 2019
United States
Gothic Skull Girl Print Cross Back Tank Top
Verified Purchase

Believe this was a "one size fits all" type deal....I am a XS in women's and it fits great. Would probably not recommend / be comfortable for someone larger than a women's medium

October 17, 2019
BE
Fur Collar Padded Long Belt Design Jacket
Verified Purchase

The order was received within 14 days by courier service. The quality is always excellent, fully consistent with the description. The size 97-85-99 is ideal. Rabbit fur collar, detachable. Fabric with pearly tint, in the seller’s photo, real color.

October 14, 2019
RU
Long Padded Hood Zipper Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

I was not expecting much but was very pleasantly surprised in the quality of it. I ordered a size 18 (2XL) after reading reviews that said to size up at least two sizes. I am typically a medium/large in tops and a 10/12 in pants. This jack is a little big on me but I love it anyway. I am 5’5 and it hits me below my knees, and the arm length is perfect. Because it is bigger I will be able to layer under and still be really comfortable. This jacket is WARM, I’m from New England, so we have very chilly winters and I have already broken it out twice this week due to impending snow. This jacket kept me warm, dry and comfortable! I honestly can’t say enough about how great of a steal this jacket was! I will update with pictures and more to come as I wear it more!

October 14, 2019
GB
Split Sleeves Color Block Open Stitch Coat
Verified Purchase

This sweater is perfect. It's pretty lightweight - I love that. It fits perfectly - not too small or too big. Also the color is very nice. It's definitely more of a grey than a black.

October 15, 2019
US
Navy Blue Checkered Long Sleeve Lapel Collar Double Breast Blazer
Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this! I like the idea of blazers but don't enjoy the reality of thick fabrics and shoulder pads. This light jacket is the icing on the cake to dress up pants and heels for a meeting or Chic enough for after work drinks. I would buy more if there were color options. I pair it with a breezy camisole underneath.

October 17, 2019
FJ
Gothic Skeleton Cross Print Ankle Length Leggings
Verified Purchase

I bought this for my 90 year young mother to wow the neighborhood and got my sister to buy one for my 25 year old niece. Nice quality great design. Everybody and body ( has been a good fit on 5'2" , 5'5" with slim legs and fit me as well at 5 '8" ) loves them!

October 17, 2019
DK
Side Slit Long Sleeve Metal Ring Hooded Black Sweatshirt
Verified Purchase

Normally, when wearing an over-sized sweatshirt I wouldn't feel super put-together. But, this can be dressed up or down depending on what I wear it with. It is comfy and soft and covers up my post-baby, breastfeeding body. And I get compliments everywhere I go. People literally stop to ask where I got it from. It is definitely on the looser side, but that is what I wanted and what I was expecting. I air dry it and haven't had any shrinkage.

October 14, 2019
AU
Black Spaghetti Strap Back High Slit Zipper Mini Dress
Verified Purchase

I haven’t worn it out yet but was satisfied with product. I am not curvy at all. Size 3 jeans, size 34B. Was a little loose on the chest but that’s because I have saggy mom boobs. Only concern is for someone a bit curvier, the bottom might be too tight, it was a little hard to sit down without pulling the dress up a bit. Overall for the price, was a really good deal

October 14, 2019
BE
Long Quilted Hooded Zipper Coat
Verified Purchase

Fits well, and I like the midnight navy color. Long enough, yet not too long to be a good car coat. The chevron pattern is more slimming than horizontal designs. Pockets are large enough for gloves. This is a middle-of-the-scale-warmth down coat, light as any coat I've ever had, and good warmth for running errands, going to and from places by car, even in the coldest weather. It's fine for a couple of blocks in sub-zero weather to and from the parking garage and office. If you're going to be sitting in a below-zero stadium, or out for a long time, you need more insulation. But this one covers most of the brief urban outdoor uses during a Midwest winter that varies from brisk to well below zero. For travel by plane from winter weather at home to the beach, it will take up little space, weigh almost nothing, and be perfect.

October 14, 2019
SE
Long Padded Hood Zipper Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

Open the package, shake this coat, put it on a hanger, and it fluffs beautifully--comparable to far more expensive coats. It's lightweight yet warm on cold windy days. The elastic at the wrists in the sleeves covers the tops of gloves and adds to its warmth of the coat as well as the warmth of the gloves.

October 14, 2019
ES
Black Buckle Strap Zipper Platform Heel Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

I love these boots! I love the height of the platform and the shaft, the extra detail in the wrap around, and especially the zipper!! They are fashionable, comfortable, and sexy.

October 15, 2019
HU
Gothic Pentagram Strap Mesh Short Sleeve Skater Dress
Verified Purchase

This dress is super, super cute! I ordered based on their size chart, but unfortunately the dress is a little bit too big on me. I ordered a medium - which is my normal size. For the most part, even though it is big, it still looks cute. But the cut out part doesn't sit right, and the strings slouch. I'm going to order again, in a size small.

October 14, 2019
US
Pocket Design High Waist Zipper Pants
Verified Purchase

I love these pants! 1) They have belt loops which can be hard to find on women's slacks 2) The fabric is soft and stretchy. They feel like pajamas. 3) I got the charcoal the color is the same as the pictures. 4) They are appropriate for an office setting, but if you throw on a pair of heels or boots, they can be worn for a night out. 5) They felt a tiny bit snug (I'm an 8 and bought a medium), but after wearing them once all day, they were fine (or I may have lost a pound or two). The sizing wasn't an issue for me. I'll be buying them in other colors.

October 14, 2019
CZ
Thin Long Quilted Turn Down Collar Coat
Verified Purchase

This is a great value. Looks and feels great. Construction and material are much nicer than other coats I tried (and returned). It is light-weight and probably not suited for bitter cold. But perfect for coastal chills and temps probably down to 30 degrees. It's also very easy to pack into the small stuff sack for travel and came out looking good, not squashed.

October 14, 2019
FI
Dark Skull Gothic Print High Waist Pants
Verified Purchase

Love these. Ordered a medium and they were too large. I couldn't believe it after reading the other reviews. I'm 5'8" and 150 pounds (29 inch waist, 39 inch hip) Rather large in the hip and thigh too. But the front across my tummy sags and the back of the knee is saggy as well. I purchased these to wear as rash guards when training and the medium size is too loose for that. I bought more in the small size and they fit perfectly, if not a little short. Sizes are wonky but great otherwise.

October 14, 2019
DK
Gothic Pentagram Strap Mesh Short Sleeve Skater Dress
Verified Purchase

I loved this dress! It fits really well. The only problem is that it was shorter than I was expecting. I have a big butt and I definitely couldn't bend over much without exposing my the whole thing. However, it is VERY cute and fits well otherwise!

October 14, 2019
JM
Long Padded Hood Zipper Parka Coat
Verified Purchase

This jacket is somewhat large (so I recommend you buy one size smaller) I bought a medium and I am about 5”6 and the medium comes down to my knees - which I actually like because living in a frozen tundra my thighs get pretty cold. Also, it’s very stylish and the pockets are deep. I have a big clutch that I carry around, my glasses, my wallet and some makeup all fit into it and you can’t even tell there’s anything inside. I bought the black one, which matches almost any outfit and is probably the warmest (you know, when the sun actually shines over the frozen wasteland of my home). All in all, I recommend it. I like the long-ish-ness of it but if you don’t want it hanging down to your knees then I’d go one size smaller. It should still fit well around your arms, waist and chest.

October 14, 2019
GB
High Neck Long Sleeve Hooded Zipper Parka Jacket
Verified Purchase

I love this coat. It is really warm and stylish. Double breasted, waist tighten to keep air from blowing up the coat, and those nice wrist sleeves have a close fitting knit sleeve inside the bigger sleeves so the cold does not blow up my arms. It appears you thought of everything. It is so warm one can't wear it until it is literally freezing outside.

October 14, 2019
US
Thin Long Quilted Turn Down Collar Coat
Verified Purchase

Got this for a trip back East and the cool nights. Looks great on. Love the color. True to size, but if you want to wear a bulky sweater, you may want to go up a size. Very happy!

October 14, 2019
US
Long Striped Ruffled Batwing Sleeve Plus Size Dress
Verified Purchase

I am so pleased with this purchase! The fabric is soft, light, and airy. The dress itself is long enough, which doesn't happen often on my frame. I'm 5'9", and it's perfect. The dress hangs nicely, and it suits my frame well. I ordered a large and it fits like a large. I was worried the sleeves wouldn't look very good on me, but they're actually pretty flattering. The color is what I'd expected. My only tiny suggestion would be something to hold the belt in place, though where it rests on me doesn't cause it to move much.

October 15, 2019
CA
Long Striped Ruffled Batwing Sleeve Plus Size Dress
Verified Purchase

I am so pleased with this purchase! The fabric is soft, light, and airy. The dress itself is long enough, which doesn't happen often on my frame. I'm 5'9", and it's perfect. The dress hangs nicely, and it suits my frame well. I ordered a large and it fits like a large. I was worried the sleeves wouldn't look very good on me, but they're actually pretty flattering. The color is what I'd expected. My only tiny suggestion would be something to hold the belt in place, though where it rests on me doesn't cause it to move much.

October 15, 2019
CA
Long Spliced Sleeves Color Block Open Stitch Coat
Verified Purchase

I’m 5’4 - 149 and a medium fits perfect. I like my sweaters & cardigans to fit a little loose. And it’s heavier than I expected. It’s not cheaply made. Love this!

October 15, 2019
US
Gray Wide Waist Waterfall Collar Long Sleeve Coat
Verified Purchase

This is exactly what I was looking for. Fits well and is soft and looks great. You can twist and turn in it without it ripping. Pockets are a bit far back but I don't mind it. They are deep enough pockets too. I am living in a cold winter and it keeps me warm. 5'8" 180 and ordered an XL. I steamed the wrinkles from shipping out and no problems since.

October 16, 2019
GB
Gray Wide Waist Waterfall Collar Long Sleeve Coat
Verified Purchase

Love the cardigan! I didn’t want a thick coat, to where the sleeves would be tight and annoying. So this was a perfect balance. I like that the sleeves are two different materials. Is a sweater mixed with a jacket.

October 16, 2019
DK
Skeleton Skull Print Ankle Length Leggings
Verified Purchase

I love these leggings they fit great are not see though (unless you buy white) and are soft and warmer than expected! Definitely worth it.

October 17, 2019
HR
Black Chunky Heels Lace Up Buckle Stud Detail Round Toe Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

I keep finding excuses to wear them. They are shockingly comfortable for someone who's never been great at heels, easy to walk in, and absolutely gorgeous. They are easily the tallest heel I have, but they don't wear like it at all. And they're great for my big feet, too. There is no pinching in the toes, no fumbling with barely-closing zips or straps, no slip or pull on my ankles.

October 11, 2019
DK
Low Heel Black Studded Strap Lace Up Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Love these boots! They are super cute and nice quality for what i paid for them. They aren’t bad quality for them to be so inexpensive. My mom was here when they arrived and loved them so i ordered her a pair too! I’ll be ordering other colors too. Great boot for the fall to wear with leggings and jeans and even cute dresses!

October 11, 2019
DK
Black Buckle Strap Zipper Platform Heel Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

Checked these against my docs ordered straight from their site, they fit the same amazing doc way, and the details on both pairs match. These boots are super slick, the straps are adjustable

October 15, 2019
GB
Warm Plush Gladiator Long Knee High Thick Heel Platform Martin Boots
Verified Purchase

Bought this same pair of boots about 6 years ago. They were awesome then and they're awesome now. I forgot how much I wore down the last pair (they're much softer than this pair). I only replaced them cause I wore them to my job on a farm and they got all muddy and sopping sopping wet (so they smelled). Rather than just cleaning my perfectly acceptable old boots I went online and searched for the boots I have been wearing for forever. I love these boots.

October 11, 2019
PL
Buckle Belt Rivet Lace Up Design High Heel Boots
Verified Purchase

Pros: They look as badass in person and on as they do in the picture. They're just a little higher heeled than my old pair of high-heel boots, but not like those heels that you immediately want to take off. You have to walk in them like you're wearing high heels, which adds a bit to the badass, but they aren't uncomfortable. Also, the lacing and the encircling straps are adjustable in size, so these are great if you're worried about if a boot will fit the girth of your calves. So these are great for people with thin calves as well as those with thicker calves. They adjust great for all.

October 14, 2019
HR
High Neck Long Sleeve Hooded Zipper Parka Jacket
Verified Purchase

I like the coat because it keeps the cold air off my knees and legs. I ordered one size up because the reviews indicated it run small. The size I ordered was just right. The hood was a little larger than I expected, but, I can deal w/that.

October 14, 2019
AU
Skeleton Skull Print Ankle Length Leggings
Verified Purchase

Beautiful design and colors. Fit true to size, stretchy and comfortable! Will definitely buy from seller again. Also arrived much faster than initially quoted which I really appreciated

October 17, 2019
US
Floral Skull Print High Waist Ankle Length Leggings
Verified Purchase

I bought these in several prints and absolutely love them. They are just as soft as LuLaRue and other expensive leggings for a third the price. The fit is excellent. I am normally an XL and they fit me just fine due to the sketchiness. The prints are just as they look online, and they have held up well through a couple of washes, as well. I especially love that the waist is high enough that I don't have to keep tugging at them, as I do with some of my other leggings. What an awesome product!

October 17, 2019
BE
Black Zipper Buckle Rubber Sole Genuine Leather Party Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I just got these shoes today and I’m ready to propose to the designer. They are so sexy and comfortable. They are my new favorite pair of shoes. I bought a cheetah scarf and jacket so that they match with more outfits, because I need more reasons and excuses to wear them.

October 11, 2019
PE
Round Toe Gothic Vintage Buckle Combat Boots
Verified Purchase

These boots are so sexy. They look amazing with leggings or anything really. I have thick calves, little over 11" around at the thickest part, most boots do not work for me because they won't zip, buckle or close around my calf. These boots are adjustable with the laces and can be loosened or tightened to fit a wide range of calf sizes. These are also comfortable, not the widest in the foot area but size 9, my regular size, fit me perfectly. I also had to put quite the strain on the top buckles, had to add an extra hole and they did not break or tear. I am 5'4" and these boots come about an inch and a half from my knee. If you are wanting to buy these boots but have reservations, just buy em, you can always return them but most likely you will love them.

October 11, 2019
JE
Red Plaid Frayed Loose Batwing Sleeves Asymmetrical Coat
Verified Purchase

This wrap is soft, with lots of material to wrap yourself in. And also elegant and stylish. The size should fit both taller and shorter people. I use it to stay warm in my office, but it can also be used to wrap yourself cozily in a couch for a family movie night! Love it for sure!

October 17, 2019
HR
Black Zipper Buckle Rubber Sole Genuine Leather Party Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this shoe !!! I wish that it was sold in brown. I wore to a concert and out club/bar hopping and they are super comfy !! They are true to size , and don’t require boot sticking with. I would definitely recommend to purchase !

October 11, 2019
BE