Est. 2012

REBELEYES

Member since 2017

Pakistan

(88 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(88 Customer Reviews)
Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 42" Verified Purchase

Awesome jacket. Looks to be really well made and should stand up to lots of use - good stitching throughout and no loose threads to be seen. Snug fitting - I'm a 40" chest but have broad shoulders so ordered a 42" jacket which just about fits perfectly - it will stretch a bit with use as it's leather. Smells amazing. Had some concerns about the 'lycra' sleeves before it arrived, but it is heavy duty stuff which looks more like black denim. There is a small inside pocket which isn't mentioned in the description but will come in handy. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

October 02, 2019
United Kingdom
Men Gothic Long Coat Style Trench Long Hellriser Vampire C
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Custom Made Verified Purchase

This review would have originally recieved a 3 star rating, due to customer service had it not been for Belle Morte. We needed this outfit for a wedding that was fast approaching and when originally purchased the seller had promised it would arrive with plenty of time to spare. We'll after about 3 weeks we hadn't heard a single thing about our purchase. No shipping details, no tracking... Absolutely nothing. We contacted rebels market directly as the seller was not responding to emails and from There Belle Morte took over. She updated us daily with any and all information regarding our package and was very attentive to our needs and questions. Unfortunately the tracking number through DHL was never updated even after the package arrived. According to them my package is still in Pakistan but I can not blame rebels market for that one, that's on DHL. The product itself was more then what we expected. From its quality, color, and custom sizing it was well worth the price we paid. So with the quality of the product and the quality service provided by rebels market I have to give this transaction a 5 star review. It may have been a little difficult but in the long run they met all of our needs.

August 27, 2019
United States
Women Wool Military Jacket Army Officer Band Coat Trench Jacket Double Brea
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I like the fit- Perfect according to description I would have liked more if the fabric was of higher Quality it feels a little cheer in the fabric but it was not a cheap price I do motvatiional big event and seminar as a head speaker - I need cloths that are extra! This jacket IS EXTRA

August 03, 2019
Sweden
Men Black Imitation Leather Waistcoat Vest With Elegant Pockets Steampunk G
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice quality and look, but what appears to be gray accents in the picture are actually shiny black. Ordered XL as per size guide (which is my usual size in NA stores) since I'm 6 ft 200 lbs. But it is a bit tight, so that I would not even call it a large. I will hopefully lose 10 lbs to fit into it by the fall.

July 10, 2019
Canada
Men's Gothic Long Coat Pvc Leather Long Jacket Goth Vampire Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Much larger across the chest. Certainly not in Canadian measurements. Had to spend an extra $60cdn to have it fixed. Otherwise well constructed.

May 25, 2019
Canada
Men Black Long Tailcoat Gothic Long Mens Velvet Vest Black Velvet Vest Tail
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Item came late I order this item on April 20 it came on May 22 on the description it says it 2 weeks to received the item when I got the item it has a nasty smell and now I am having a huge problem to return the item ppl don’t order this shit

May 22, 2019
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick delivery. Fits well. I ordered a 2XL and it was too small for me. 3XL fits well. This coat will be used as a costume for a late 1800's gunfighter. Will work well - looking forward to wearing it at performances.

April 21, 2019
SIDNEY, NE, United States
Mans 100% Real Leather Black Tailcoat Steampunk Jacket Morning Dress Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 44" Verified Purchase

I like this item, it's a tad snug across the chest for a 44 inch size, but fits good in the arms. It's a quality made product & overall i'm satisfied.

April 15, 2019
New Zealand
Men Real Black Leather Jacket Spike Studded Rock Star Punk Style Cropped Le
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

In the picture of the jacket it shows it covered in spikes when I received the jacket it’s covered in studs I feel like I was lied to about what this jacket was I didn’t want a coat covered in studs I wanted what the picture showed

Customer Response 2019-04-19

the seller was great to work with and the jacket was great

April 11, 2019
United States
Men's Military Trench Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm tall and slim and i was very surprised, that it fits perfectly. I wouldn't wear it during cold days because it isn't a thick coat. But it looks great

April 04, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick-service and the jacket is pretty nice it look cool with just about anything if you dress cool that is it fits good the materials nice the buttons are pure Chrome I dig it thank you

March 22, 2019
sanger, ca, United States
Dead Threads Bondage Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 36" Verified Purchase

While these pants did fit too small for me i was able to exchange them for a different size, the seller was very helpful during the process, though the metal on these pants doesn't feel very durable so for that and the size being off i'm taking one star off.

Seller Response March 21, 2019

buyer have size issue he bought 36 size but he actually need 42 never contact us before leaving his review send 42 size after contacting him on his request

Customer Response 2019-03-19

The only major problem with these pants for me is that they fit a bit small around the waist, the metal d rings and buckles on these pants are a little thin but thats no problem 4/5 stars

March 15, 2019
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: X Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really stylish and modern jacket. Highly recommended.

March 08, 2019
United Kingdom
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: X Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good quality fabric. Great fit. Got exactly what I paid for.

March 04, 2019
United Kingdom
Mens Gothic Shirt Real Leather Fetish Club Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Kinda sucks because you said to measure the chest and I did. I also said that you would give a little more room, and that's where you whent Rong. Too small!!

February 28, 2019
Victorville, California, United States
Pentagramme Military Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome company!

February 22, 2019
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

GREAT JACKET 5 STARS

February 18, 2019
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Unique looking jacket.

January 23, 2019
United Kingdom
Men Buckle Straps Chains Zip Bondage Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

I ordered a medium (keep in mind this is somewhat my fault)and the length of the pants were too long along with the width aswell for the legs. Yet it was way too small for my waist. It would help of you provided an actual size chart. Next one of the chains on the back is broken when. Definaly plan to return these, they looked cool. But in reality, their not worth it.

Customer Response 2019-01-02

[While the pants did not fit. I received some of the nicest and fastest responses when it came to customer service. I originally had left a rude comment out of my own anger and frustraintmet. Thank you so much for all of the help you have given me. Note: would definatly order from this company again.]

December 23, 2018
Norfolk, VA, United States
Pentagramme Military Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

No buttonholes and no two buttons on the back as pictured.

December 01, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The coat is great and exactly what I was looking for, although I would have hoped it was just a slight bit larger. I ordered one size up from usual, and while it is comfortable and my movement isn't restricted, a little bit more space in the chest would be ideal. If your measurements are towards the high end of one size / low end of the next larger size, go with the larger one.

November 30, 2018
United States
Men Metal Studs And Chains Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Great qualify, completely satisfied customer...

November 27, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful coat. My husband loved the fit and look.

November 25, 2018
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item was better then expected. Quality jacket that is warmer and more sturdy than originally thought. Can't complain. Have received so many compliments about the style and look. Very impressed with first time purchase from this site. Will look to order more from here, thanks!

November 21, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

The coat fit a little snug, however the material has a bit of stretch so I managed to make it work. The look is exactly what I wanted, and the shipping speed was first rate. Overall I'm happy with it

October 23, 2018
Canada
Gothic Women's Corsair Jacket Black Vintage Uniform 's Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

Would have been perfect if it wasn't too small to even zip up. I tried to contact some one about an exchange but the email listed on the website did not work.

October 02, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Too small Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

Terrible Customer service, they have essentially ignored every communication effort I have made with them. The first coats we ordered were too small, so we ordered a second set a size up and requested information on returning the first coats. Their return policy states that within 15 days they will accept anything back that is resellable. The request for return details was never responded to. When I noticed that the second coats still said shipping pending after almost a month, I requested that they be shipped, and again reiterated that I would like information on a return. They responded only by saying that the new coats would be shipped that day and to expect them within 4-5 business days. 18 days have passed since that communication and a second reminder, still, the coats have not been shipped, the status is still pending. I will be honest about the quality of the coat itself outside of the EXTREMELY negligent customer service. They were of good quality for the price, but If it can't arrive on time for an event, even when ordered months in advance, and the customer service ignores you it is not a company I will be supporting in the future.

September 17, 2018
Canada
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 40 Verified Purchase

Woah.....Beyond impressive!!! I love how they're lined also, with a silky material. These are trhe finest quality and style of bondage pants, I've ever bought.... Worth, every dollar!!!

September 04, 2018
United States
Dead Threads Bondage Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 32" Verified Purchase

These jeans have a style hat I have been approached by many gorgeous young gals saying I love your outft

July 31, 2018
melbourne, V ictoria, Australia