Est. 2012

REBELEYES

Member since 2017

Pakistan

(71 reviews)
Store Reviews
(71 Customer Reviews)
Men Gothic Bondage Trouser Cyber Red Thread Shorts Metal Studs Trouser Pant
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Waist Size 36" Verified Purchase

Always wanted a pair of these when i was a teen but better yet i have them as an adult. Will be buying a few other pairs in the next few months.

February 22, 2022
Canada
Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This is such a fantastic product. I am absolutely stunned by it. It is really well made, it looks amazing, and I can't get enough of it. I did find a loose thread at the collar area, so I am hoping there won't be any tear. But other than that, this is beyond amazing.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 34 Verified Purchase

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men Steampunk Vintage Brown Trouser Detachable Pocket Pant
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Waist Size 32" Verified Purchase

Fit is fine at waste, but MUCH longer than advertised. No worries. Beyond that, the material is durable other than the fake-leather additions or embellishments. These should last a good, long while as compared to most cosplay stuff.

April 28, 2020
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like it because of the gothic look its and I always wanted to get good quality not poor quality and I also like that vintage French military look

February 14, 2020
Auckland, single, New Zealand
Women Military Style Wool Coat Gothic Fashion Black Trench Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Very cool design. I love this jacket. Good quality. Fits just a little small. It's workable, but I thought it would be just a little looser. I suggest sizing up one size.

February 13, 2020
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received the jacket and was very happy with the style, a little big tough had to get it altered but very nice!

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, Our customer satisfaction is our first priority,Your happiness is honor for us.We appreciate your reviews and hope so to see you again soon. Thank You :)

January 24, 2020
Canada
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 42 Verified Purchase

After ordering a size too big, Belle and Massud were very helpful given guidance and the exchange was easy, new trousers fit perfectly. It is very well made, it has a nice feel to it, nice fabric, good quality metal bits. I advise washing outside in. Easy ironing too :-)

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hello, Thanks for your precious and kind reviews.The customer's satisfaction is our priority.We are always here to assist our customers in every possible way.It will be a honor for us to see you again. Thanks :)

January 24, 2020
United Kingdom
Hellraiser Long Vampire Coat Steampunk Long Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful coat. One of my best purchases on this site

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, The customers satisfaction is also our's satisfaction.We gladly appreciate your precious reviews.We hope to see you soon. Thank you

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Too big Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

Y'all need to make smaller sizes in your men's clothing. I'm a small dude, bought the smallest size available, and while I can alter it so that it fits (I can barely shop anywhere without having to alter the clothes) it'd be great if it just CAME in my size. Other than that, I love it! Might be my favorite clothing item, actually.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, Thanks for your time.We appreciate your remarks.customers remarks are very important for betterment of any business.We are thankful for your satisfactory remarks and we will also try to follow your advise in near future.We hope to see you again soon. Thank You

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Black Jacket Gothic Vtg Solid 100 % Cotton Handmade
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Fits like a glove. I'm a larger fellow, but this product makes me look great. I wear it as part of a costume along with some 1890's high waisted western style breeches, and it's always a big hit. It's not too dressy and not too plain. It definitely turns heads.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hello, Thanks for consider us for purchase.We appreciate your time and kind reviews.We hope to see you again happily. Thank You

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 42" Verified Purchase

Awesome jacket. Looks to be really well made and should stand up to lots of use - good stitching throughout and no loose threads to be seen. Snug fitting - I'm a 40" chest but have broad shoulders so ordered a 42" jacket which just about fits perfectly - it will stretch a bit with use as it's leather. Smells amazing. Had some concerns about the 'lycra' sleeves before it arrived, but it is heavy duty stuff which looks more like black denim. There is a small inside pocket which isn't mentioned in the description but will come in handy. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

October 02, 2019
United Kingdom
Men Black Imitation Leather Waistcoat Vest With Elegant Pockets Steampunk G
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice quality and look, but what appears to be gray accents in the picture are actually shiny black. Ordered XL as per size guide (which is my usual size in NA stores) since I'm 6 ft 200 lbs. But it is a bit tight, so that I would not even call it a large. I will hopefully lose 10 lbs to fit into it by the fall.

July 10, 2019
Canada
Vampire Coat Men PVC Leather Long Gothic Coat Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Much larger across the chest. Certainly not in Canadian measurements. Had to spend an extra $60cdn to have it fixed. Otherwise well constructed.

May 25, 2019
Canada
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick delivery. Fits well. I ordered a 2XL and it was too small for me. 3XL fits well. This coat will be used as a costume for a late 1800's gunfighter. Will work well - looking forward to wearing it at performances.

April 21, 2019
SIDNEY, NE, United States
Men's Military Trench Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm tall and slim and i was very surprised, that it fits perfectly. I wouldn't wear it during cold days because it isn't a thick coat. But it looks great

April 04, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick-service and the jacket is pretty nice it look cool with just about anything if you dress cool that is it fits good the materials nice the buttons are pure Chrome I dig it thank you

March 22, 2019
sanger, ca, United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: X Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really stylish and modern jacket. Highly recommended.

March 08, 2019
United Kingdom
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: X Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Good quality fabric. Great fit. Got exactly what I paid for.

March 04, 2019
United Kingdom
Pentagramme Steampunk Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome company!

February 22, 2019
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

GREAT JACKET 5 STARS

February 18, 2019
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Unique looking jacket.

January 23, 2019
United Kingdom
Pentagramme Steampunk Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

No buttonholes and no two buttons on the back as pictured.

December 01, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The coat is great and exactly what I was looking for, although I would have hoped it was just a slight bit larger. I ordered one size up from usual, and while it is comfortable and my movement isn't restricted, a little bit more space in the chest would be ideal. If your measurements are towards the high end of one size / low end of the next larger size, go with the larger one.

November 30, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful coat. My husband loved the fit and look.

November 25, 2018
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item was better then expected. Quality jacket that is warmer and more sturdy than originally thought. Can't complain. Have received so many compliments about the style and look. Very impressed with first time purchase from this site. Will look to order more from here, thanks!

November 21, 2018
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

The coat fit a little snug, however the material has a bit of stretch so I managed to make it work. The look is exactly what I wanted, and the shipping speed was first rate. Overall I'm happy with it

October 23, 2018
Canada
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Too small Size: Medium Color: Black Verified Purchase

Terrible Customer service, they have essentially ignored every communication effort I have made with them. The first coats we ordered were too small, so we ordered a second set a size up and requested information on returning the first coats. Their return policy states that within 15 days they will accept anything back that is resellable. The request for return details was never responded to. When I noticed that the second coats still said shipping pending after almost a month, I requested that they be shipped, and again reiterated that I would like information on a return. They responded only by saying that the new coats would be shipped that day and to expect them within 4-5 business days. 18 days have passed since that communication and a second reminder, still, the coats have not been shipped, the status is still pending. I will be honest about the quality of the coat itself outside of the EXTREMELY negligent customer service. They were of good quality for the price, but If it can't arrive on time for an event, even when ordered months in advance, and the customer service ignores you it is not a company I will be supporting in the future.

September 17, 2018
Canada
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 40 Verified Purchase

Woah.....Beyond impressive!!! I love how they're lined also, with a silky material. These are trhe finest quality and style of bondage pants, I've ever bought.... Worth, every dollar!!!

September 04, 2018
United States
Gothic Tailcoat Multi Color Gothic Jacket Style Co
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

It was WAY to small. Wasn't even close to a true size. Probably equal to a medium when I needed an XL

July 03, 2018
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 X Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

The jacket is nice runs a little small

May 30, 2018
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The jacket is good quality! I would suggest getting a size bigger than your normal. That's what I did and it fit perfectly. My boyfriend is a bigger guy, usually wears a xl. Instead I got 3xl, which was perfect. The only problem I had were the buttons. On them is a little anchors.

April 18, 2018
United States