Est. 2012

REBELEYES

Member since 2017

Pakistan

(119 reviews)
Store Reviews
(119 Customer Reviews)
Men Gothic Tailcoat Steampunk Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Looks and fits easily as well as advertised. The fabric isn't as thick as I would ideally have wanted but for the price I couldn't ask for better.

November 20, 2020
United States
Men Punk Rock Pant Removable Buckle Straps Gothic Bondage Pant For
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 38 Verified Purchase

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. These came with a manufacturing error as they were missing the advertised knee straps. The seller suggested compensation and everything was arranged very fast. Now I am waiting for the compensation to arrive. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This is such a fantastic product. I am absolutely stunned by it. It is really well made, it looks amazing, and I can't get enough of it. I did find a loose thread at the collar area, so I am hoping there won't be any tear. But other than that, this is beyond amazing.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Dead Threads Bondage Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 38" Verified Purchase

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 34 Verified Purchase

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men's Gothic Pant Dead Threads Black Buckle Zips Chains Straps Trousers Pant
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 34 Verified Purchase

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men Gothic Pant Cyber Step Chain Jeans Bondage Gothic Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 32 Verified Purchase

I ordered too small and this seller graciously helped me return the item and get the right size. They were very quick in reply and provided excellent assistance. I would definitely buy from them again.

Seller Response July 16, 2020

Hi KATHRYN, Thanks for your kind remarks.It will be honor for us to assist you again. Thank You

July 02, 2020
United States
Gothic Women Shorts With Pouch Naoko Punk Shorts Sexy Look Skirt
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

While it is a tad small, that is 100% on me for forgetting to size up! Aside from that though, the material is perfect and they're sooo stylish! I love them~ ^-^

May 24, 2020
Toronto, ON, Canada
Men's Gothic Pant Dead Threads Black Buckle Zips Chains Straps Trousers Pant
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 32 Verified Purchase

These were perfect for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves them and the quality is amazing , will definetly be ordering more clothing for myself from here :)

May 09, 2020
Canada
Men Steampunk Vintage Brown Trouser Detachable Pocket Pant
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Waist Size 32" Verified Purchase

Fit is fine at waste, but MUCH longer than advertised. No worries. Beyond that, the material is durable other than the fake-leather additions or embellishments. These should last a good, long while as compared to most cosplay stuff.

April 28, 2020
United States
Handmade Military Vintage Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like it because of the gothic look its and I always wanted to get good quality not poor quality and I also like that vintage French military look

February 14, 2020
Auckland, single, New Zealand
Women Style Coat Gothic Black Wool Style Fashion
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Very cool design. I love this jacket. Good quality. Fits just a little small. It's workable, but I thought it would be just a little looser. I suggest sizing up one size.

February 13, 2020
United States
Men Gothic Long Coat Style Trench Long Hellriser Vampire C
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

The product arrived well packaged and the coat was really nice. Happy with the product. And i always got responses back in a timely matter.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi Kathrine! We kindly appreciate your reviews regarding our services and products.We are always here to assist our customers in every possible way.It will be a honor for us to see you again. Thanks You

January 28, 2020
Bremerton, WA, United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

Received the jacket and was very happy with the style, a little big tough had to get it altered but very nice!

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, Our customer satisfaction is our first priority,Your happiness is honor for us.We appreciate your reviews and hope so to see you again soon. Thank You :)

January 24, 2020
Canada
Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 42 Verified Purchase

After ordering a size too big, Belle and Massud were very helpful given guidance and the exchange was easy, new trousers fit perfectly. It is very well made, it has a nice feel to it, nice fabric, good quality metal bits. I advise washing outside in. Easy ironing too :-)

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hello, Thanks for your precious and kind reviews.The customer's satisfaction is our priority.We are always here to assist our customers in every possible way.It will be a honor for us to see you again. Thanks :)

January 24, 2020
United Kingdom
Men Bondage Gothic Cyber Pant Chain Techno Rock Punk Shorts Trouser Pants
Fitting: Too small Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

The speed of delivery was horrible, had to contact owner twice to find it. The quality is decent, but sizes run very small.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, We respect our customer remarks regarding our products. Customer had placed his order on 03/05/2019 and he had received it for a long time ago.He is giving his review after about 9 to 10 months.There are size issues in every garments business but the main thing is the customer support,We are always here to assist and respond against any kind of assistance needed by our customers. Thank You

January 20, 2020
United States
Hellraiser Long Vampire Coat Steampunk Long Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful coat. One of my best purchases on this site

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, The customers satisfaction is also our's satisfaction.We gladly appreciate your precious reviews.We hope to see you soon. Thank you

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Too big Size: Small Color: Black Verified Purchase

Y'all need to make smaller sizes in your men's clothing. I'm a small dude, bought the smallest size available, and while I can alter it so that it fits (I can barely shop anywhere without having to alter the clothes) it'd be great if it just CAME in my size. Other than that, I love it! Might be my favorite clothing item, actually.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, Thanks for your time.We appreciate your remarks.customers remarks are very important for betterment of any business.We are thankful for your satisfactory remarks and we will also try to follow your advise in near future.We hope to see you again soon. Thank You

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Black Jacket Gothic Vtg Solid 100 % Cotton Handmade
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Fits like a glove. I'm a larger fellow, but this product makes me look great. I wear it as part of a costume along with some 1890's high waisted western style breeches, and it's always a big hit. It's not too dressy and not too plain. It definitely turns heads.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hello, Thanks for consider us for purchase.We appreciate your time and kind reviews.We hope to see you again happily. Thank You

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Gothic Bondage Pant Punk Metal Rock Black Chain Strap Zipper Goth Short
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 42 Verified Purchase

Love this style. It fit perfectly. Looks great

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, We appreciate your kind reviews and will also want to see you again :) Thank you

January 17, 2020
United States
Men Bondage Gothic Cyber Pant Chain Techno Rock Punk Shorts Trouser Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

You'd think I bought these pants off Wish with the horrible quality. Chain links are lose and keep falling apart. Good quality material and comfy. But these chains are aweful.

Seller Response January 29, 2020

Hi, In mentioned pictures customer can see the design of chains,it is clearly looking that the chains are lose.The chains are not aweful but also these are according to product design..If customer want any kind of alteration in his desired product he can contact to our customer support center at the time of placement of order. Thank you

January 17, 2020
Canada
Gothic Tailcoat

Gothic Tailcoat

$109.99 USD
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

I love it!!!

December 17, 2019
United States
Punk Studded Leather Jacket Men Rock EMO Biker Design Stylish Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I bought this jacket as a third year anniversary gift to my husband. It came as close to that date as possible due to time of order and shipping times. My husband loves his jacket which is all that matters to me. He says that it fits fine in the arms and shoulders, but wishes it was a little longer. Hes a tall guy. It look great on him though and I am happy with my overall purchase. I gave it four stars because I never give anything five stars. Note for sensitive noses, it does have a smell to it, so it was outside to air out for a couple of days. Thank you Rebel Eyes for your customer service and this awesome jacket.

November 04, 2019
United States
Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 42" Verified Purchase

Awesome jacket. Looks to be really well made and should stand up to lots of use - good stitching throughout and no loose threads to be seen. Snug fitting - I'm a 40" chest but have broad shoulders so ordered a 42" jacket which just about fits perfectly - it will stretch a bit with use as it's leather. Smells amazing. Had some concerns about the 'lycra' sleeves before it arrived, but it is heavy duty stuff which looks more like black denim. There is a small inside pocket which isn't mentioned in the description but will come in handy. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

October 02, 2019
United Kingdom
Men Gothic Long Coat Style Trench Long Hellriser Vampire C
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Custom Made Verified Purchase

This review would have originally recieved a 3 star rating, due to customer service had it not been for Belle Morte. We needed this outfit for a wedding that was fast approaching and when originally purchased the seller had promised it would arrive with plenty of time to spare. We'll after about 3 weeks we hadn't heard a single thing about our purchase. No shipping details, no tracking... Absolutely nothing. We contacted rebels market directly as the seller was not responding to emails and from There Belle Morte took over. She updated us daily with any and all information regarding our package and was very attentive to our needs and questions. Unfortunately the tracking number through DHL was never updated even after the package arrived. According to them my package is still in Pakistan but I can not blame rebels market for that one, that's on DHL. The product itself was more then what we expected. From its quality, color, and custom sizing it was well worth the price we paid. So with the quality of the product and the quality service provided by rebels market I have to give this transaction a 5 star review. It may have been a little difficult but in the long run they met all of our needs.

August 27, 2019
United States
Women Wool Military Jacket Army Officer Band Coat Trench Jacket Double Brea
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I like the fit- Perfect according to description I would have liked more if the fabric was of higher Quality it feels a little cheer in the fabric but it was not a cheap price I do motvatiional big event and seminar as a head speaker - I need cloths that are extra! This jacket IS EXTRA

August 03, 2019
Sweden
Men Black Imitation Leather Waistcoat Vest With Elegant Pockets Steampunk G
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice quality and look, but what appears to be gray accents in the picture are actually shiny black. Ordered XL as per size guide (which is my usual size in NA stores) since I'm 6 ft 200 lbs. But it is a bit tight, so that I would not even call it a large. I will hopefully lose 10 lbs to fit into it by the fall.

July 10, 2019
Canada
Vampire Coat Men PVC Leather Long Gothic Coat Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Much larger across the chest. Certainly not in Canadian measurements. Had to spend an extra $60cdn to have it fixed. Otherwise well constructed.

May 25, 2019
Canada
Men Black Long Tailcoat Gothic Long Mens Velvet Vest Black Velvet Vest Tail
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

Item came late I order this item on April 20 it came on May 22 on the description it says it 2 weeks to received the item when I got the item it has a nasty smell and now I am having a huge problem to return the item ppl don’t order this shit

May 22, 2019
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick delivery. Fits well. I ordered a 2XL and it was too small for me. 3XL fits well. This coat will be used as a costume for a late 1800's gunfighter. Will work well - looking forward to wearing it at performances.

April 21, 2019
SIDNEY, NE, United States
Mans 100% Real Leather Black Tailcoat Steampunk Jacket Morning Dress Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 44" Verified Purchase

I like this item, it's a tad snug across the chest for a 44 inch size, but fits good in the arms. It's a quality made product & overall i'm satisfied.

April 15, 2019
New Zealand
Men Real Black Leather Jacket Spike Studded Rock Star Punk Style Cropped Le
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

In the picture of the jacket it shows it covered in spikes when I received the jacket it’s covered in studs I feel like I was lied to about what this jacket was I didn’t want a coat covered in studs I wanted what the picture showed

Customer Response 2019-04-19

the seller was great to work with and the jacket was great

April 11, 2019
United States
Men's Military Trench Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm tall and slim and i was very surprised, that it fits perfectly. I wouldn't wear it during cold days because it isn't a thick coat. But it looks great

April 04, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick-service and the jacket is pretty nice it look cool with just about anything if you dress cool that is it fits good the materials nice the buttons are pure Chrome I dig it thank you

March 22, 2019
sanger, ca, United States