Est. 2012

Lambuti Footwear

Member since 2016

United States

(397 reviews)
Store Reviews
(397 Customer Reviews)
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Hard to give 5 stars to something this unexciting in nature, but for what they are - $25 rain boots - you really can't go wrong with these. They are true to size (if anything, they might run just the slightest bit big, definitely not at all small). I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, and I got the 7.5's, which are plenty roomy. If you are tossed between 2 sizes, I would suggest getting your smaller one.

August 19, 2021
US
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I was very pleasantly surprised with this purchased. I had expected but I really like them. The shoes are extremely comfortable and I could wear them all day, I would recommend these to anyone looking for a nice comfortable pair of shoes on the dresser side

August 19, 2021
US
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I got these boots right before leaving on a three week vacation to Scotland and London. I didn't want to bring big heavy boots in my bag so I got these. They are pretty lightweight and very comfortable. I put an insole in to help with the cobblestone streets but I was able to wear them comfortably through long days of walking. They definitely have a chemical smell when you first open them up but it has worn off by now.

August 17, 2021
GB
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I have bought this pair of shoes for my father. He likes the black color. shipped very quickly. shoes fit as expected and has great value.I think this shoes will certainly serve my father very well.Very nice and the quality is excellent.

August 15, 2021
CA
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

These boots look amazing. I’m usually a 9.5 or 10 and I have very wide feet and they fit perfectly, although because they’re basically rubber I’m sure they’d be OK on more narrow feet as well. They’re super comfortable, even without socks. You can see the front top of the shoe juts out to give more movement in the shoe when you walk which looks a little strange if you look at it too long. But they’re great! I can’t wait for it to rain again! :)

August 09, 2021
US
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

More then I ever expected with this price! I’m working with those shoes 12 hours a day for a week now, and they are so comfortable, durable, and look nice!! Highly recommend, mostly for those that looking for not expensive shoes for work.Very good quality. Super packaged and fits perfectly.

August 05, 2021
US
Men's Handmade Fashionable Pu Leather British Shoes Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I am telling you right now these boots are a winner! If I do say so myself they look fantastic and the fit couldn't be better. I wear a size 10, I ordered a size 10 and they fit great. I'm confident recommending them and I hope you enjoy yours.

July 30, 2021
AU
Men's Brogue Pointed Toe Lace Up Bullock Zip Lock Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Very comfortable the materials are all soft.... Quality is not bad. Small cuts on the soles but seller says it's part of their manufacturing requirements that the cuts be there. But overall nice boots.

July 23, 2021
ZM
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I commute to work downtown Chicago and I’ve worn these 4 days within the past week - so its safe to say these shoes are comfortable to get around in while still looking fashionable. My other ankle was fine but try to cover your ankles if possible!

July 21, 2021
IT
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I got these shoes, because my other pair had worn at the bottom. I am used to using insoles with my shoes, so I went up a size bigger with these. this was enough space to drop my insoles there and they look great! The only thing is that the front of the shoe does cross in a bit, so it might be a little snug if you have wide feet.The shoes are perfect as explained,waiting for an occasion .

July 20, 2021
LT
Brogue Lace Up Bullock Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

The shoes came without damage, there are no comments on the appearance, the size corresponds to the table, there is a smell, i hope it will fade. Price-quality for five, i recommend! Thank you store!

July 15, 2021
RU
Golden Spikes Velvet Loafer
Verified Purchase

This pair of shoes is very suitable. They are perfect for the price I like. I am wearing them to formally work, they really finished the equipment! I bought the integrated foot, especially their customer service is very good for my service, I will often come to buy shoes for his products in the future. Very satisfied with these shoes. .

June 28, 2021
RU
Golden Spikes Velvet Loafer
Verified Purchase

This is my second pair. I am still wearing the first pair, and from the beginning to the present, I have always been the most comfortable shoe to own. Its very suitable for wearing at home and outdoors, and the quality of the shoes is very good. I would recommend my friends and family nearby to buy the shoes

June 28, 2021
RU
Men's Handmade Fashionable Pu Leather British Shoes Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love these shoes and I've definitely have gotten some compliments on them. The only thing in doubt is the durability of the shoe. The sole seam over time may start to deteriorate but also, I do wear mine often and I packed them when I went overseas. I bought another pair since then and they are holding up fine.

June 26, 2021
HR
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

These boots are so affordable and got me through a two week trip through Europe! They were very comfortable for every day wear and hiking. I will say when we started hiking on straight rocks, they hurt a little. They also rubbed my toes a little so it left a blister, but I loved them for the price. They do their job very well and don't cost over 100$. If you're considering these, do it!

June 11, 2021
US
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I love these boots!! They fit as expected ( if not a little better) and are very comfortable to wear all day. I’m generally a size 10 1/2- 11 depending upon how the boot is made an 11 fit PERFECT. I was completely amazed by how cute and comfortable they are! Not too mention, they go well with anything you wear! I wore these with jeans on Tuesday and on Wednesday I wore with a sweater dress. I only wish there were more colors to choose from. Shipping was fast!

June 05, 2021
AE
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

Love these shoes!! I was a little nervous buying shoes off amazon, especially dress shoes, but these looked so nice and the price was awesome as well. My brothers was really needing a really nice pair of shoes as he attends a lot of events that call for formal wear. These shoes did not disappoint. They are true to size and very comfortable. Good arch support and the quality is great!! They are gorgeous and will help dress up any suit. Seriously very good shoes!!

May 31, 2021
MC
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

My husband needed new dress shoes but I did not want to spend an arm and a leg. I searched amazon and came across these. I thought I’d give it a shot. Price was just right and the pictures looked nice. I am pleasantly surprised by this purchase! The shoes are very nice! You would never guess that they were not expensive. I am always nervous about buying items online that need to be tried on but these fit my husband perfectly. They are comfortable and easy to walk around in. He will fit right in with all his business partners and I spent a third of what they do on shoes! Score! Nice shoes and Good quality, very helpful seller !! I recommend the store

May 31, 2021
MO
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are very nice for what I paid. I am really impressed with the quality. I’ve spent more on dress shoes for my son, on other stores and they weren’t nearly as nice looking as these. Definitely recommend! Timely delivery and excellent quality. They come with nice gifts from the seller.

May 24, 2021
RU
Brogue Lace Up Bullock Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

Very great product on nature .. Very nice touch excellent quality of skin .. And perfect design. The color is fantastic. I'm very happy with what I received.

May 14, 2021
IL
Men's Handmade High Class Genuine Leather Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

The details and craftsmanship of this shoe are amazing. The comfort and size are well put together and stitching. I don’t regret the purchase of this individual style and brand of shoe. I wore the shoes for about 5 hours and very little walking .The quality is good

May 10, 2021
US
Brogue Lace Up Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I am very pleased with the choice of goods, I liked everything! Very interesting shoes! The only thing you need to consider your foot size is very important!

April 26, 2021
UA
Golden Spikes Velvet Loafer
Verified Purchase

my order just arrived, what a lovely shoes. ok for the price. I will order more for my hubby.

April 19, 2021
IT
Lace Up Heeled Brogue Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Goods received, together with 2 nice presents attached. Shoes are of excellent quality, smell good leather, look very classy. I do appreciate and thank you. I recommend your shop.

April 11, 2021
DK
Lace Up Heeled Brogue Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I am size 8.5 (but when half sizes are not available I usually get size 8, or 41 European size). So this time I got the size 8, and it doesn't fill snug, but a little bit of room, but I am giving 5 stars anyways since I was planning to wear these with socks for the cold. So overall I think they are great. They look very nice and I have got compliments and all! They are very comfortable (considering I have never owned a pair of boots before so I don't have a comparison point).

April 06, 2021
UY
Lace Up Heeled Brogue Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I buy one pair of these shoes each year as that’s about when they wear out. I wear them everyday, work on my feet and bike about 3 miles a day in them. This will be my 3rd pair and I’m happy. They wear in nicely and are comfortable.

April 03, 2021
CO
Genuine Leather Round Toe Lace Up Boots
Verified Purchase

The order came very quickly!!! Quality is satisfied. Everything corresponds to the description. The size coincides with the claimed. Best recommendations!!!!

March 29, 2021
RU
Elastic Band Chelsea Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Everything is wonderful! Thank you very much, I will order from you and further)

March 15, 2021
RU