Est. 2012

Lambuti Footwear

Member since 2016

United States

(150 reviews)
Store Reviews
(150 Customer Reviews)
Men's Handmade Fashionable Pu Leather British Shoes Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

I am telling you right now these boots are a winner! If I do say so myself they look fantastic and the fit couldn't be better. I wear a size 10, I ordered a size 10 and they fit great. I'm confident recommending them and I hope you enjoy yours.

July 30, 2021
AU
Men's Brogue Pointed Toe Lace Up Bullock Zip Lock Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Very comfortable the materials are all soft.... Quality is not bad. Small cuts on the soles but seller says it's part of their manufacturing requirements that the cuts be there. But overall nice boots.

July 23, 2021
ZM
Men's Handmade Fashionable Pu Leather British Shoes Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love these shoes and I've definitely have gotten some compliments on them. The only thing in doubt is the durability of the shoe. The sole seam over time may start to deteriorate but also, I do wear mine often and I packed them when I went overseas. I bought another pair since then and they are holding up fine.

June 26, 2021
HR
Men's Handmade High Class Genuine Leather Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

The details and craftsmanship of this shoe are amazing. The comfort and size are well put together and stitching. I don’t regret the purchase of this individual style and brand of shoe. I wore the shoes for about 5 hours and very little walking .The quality is good

May 10, 2021
US
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

They smell like new leather, they fit perfect. I tried them on with no socks, just to see if they fit. They are super soft on the inside and the soles are extremely comfortable. They are 10x more comfortable than other dress shoes I own.I felt highly satisfied with the product. The shipment was fast too.Thank you.

June 10, 2019
NO
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

This is a very good looking shoe. I put them on and received comments all throughout the day. It is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I highly recommend this shoe.Good product and I will recommend at any time, more beautiful than what I expected.

June 10, 2019
FR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoe is exactly as it looks in the picture. The quality is impeccable and it fits like a glove. I bought this 2 days ago cause I'm going to Vegas with my girlfriend and I like to look classy. I ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfectly,Excellent service and product! I highly recommend this store

June 10, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

I ordered this shoes to go with my husband's blazer for our maternity shoot! Even though you cant see them that well from the pictures let me tell you, these are some nice shoes! They matched perfectly & look like some really expensive shoes! He loved them! All the reviews said that they ran big so i ordered him a half size down & they fit perfectly! They was the final touch 2 his outfit! I definately recommend these shoes!

January 02, 2020
SE
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I was worried about these online because of worries that the size won't fit, however I went with my gut and order my usual size and these fit perfectly, very comfortable and goes along with pretty much any outfit. I just adds that extra ump and makes you stand out from everyone else in a good way

January 02, 2020
CA
Men's Casual High Top Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Boots
Verified Purchase

I was actually very happy when I opened the box to see how nice those shoes look and feel. I wear them at work where I have to walk a decent distance each day and they’re very comfortable. For the price, I’d definitely recommend those shoes

January 02, 2020
FR
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Hands down one of my favorite pairs of boots to date. They fit perfectly, they are rugged and sturdy without looking like work boots, and are generally comfortable to walk and stand in for extended periods of time. Highly recommend for the younger for fashion savvy crowd and for the price, it hits the mark like few others.

January 02, 2020
BY
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

The thicker insole and padded sides make these the most comfortable slip-on loafers I currently own. They can be worn all day without any soreness or issue. Some of the slip-ons I have dig in a bit at the heel but these do not. I also like the classic look as they go with just about everything, from casual jeans to dress pants. Fit is as expected and build quality is solid. Great shoes! Goods arrived on time and the shoes are beautiful. I highly recommend this supplier

June 10, 2019
PT
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Received today and love them. I plan on wearing them tomorrow. Beautiful blue color will look good with jeans or chinos. Fit perfect and immediately felt good on my feet. Do not feel stiff like I will need to do a lot to break in Good. but the size is small. still wearable. Seller recommended.

June 10, 2019
BB
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I could not be happier with this pair. It is stylish, reasonably comfortable, and well worth the money. I was willing to pay a little bit more money for a good product, and I feel good wearing these. Just be careful about wearing them to places where you might need to walk a lot; that is not recommended Very nice shoe Perfect size.. I am very happy Thanks to the seller.

June 11, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are exactly as advertised. We ordered expedited shipping for an event my son attended. They arrived timely and we are well pleased with the purchase. The shoe has great craftsmanship, detailing and a great fit. Love the quality, and an eye catcher. Will order again!Fast delivery to Rwanda, very beautiful product, I recommend you buy it and you won't be disappointed

June 13, 2019
RW
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes and very comfortable out of the box. They will take a little bit of breaking in as the back of the shoe will rub you raw, but some /tights/socks will protect you until the back of the shoes soften a bit. The color is perfect, rich, and goes with most outfits. All around great shoes and worth the price! Excellent quality shoe and I'm satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I can say how much I adore these shoes! Up until now, because of my sever plantar fascistic, I have only been able to wear one type of shoe - and even though I think they're cute, I'm sick to death of them. Then I happened to see the pictures of these & fell in love, and these are just as comfy. I'm 62 and they're so outrageous that I feel like a feisty 20 year old in them ... also meaning they're so outrageous that I have to be brave to wear them. I've love them so much that I also ordered the black and the Brown ones. I plan to bounce all over Italy in them in 2 weeks. And when I get home, I'll probably order all of the other colors! Love them.Very high quality shoes. Good shipping. Super nice shop

August 05, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes. They are genuine leather and they have laces. They have a short heel and rubber soles. The leather is soft and the shoe is very comfortable. Great shoes to wear with jeans or casual pants. High quality at a great price. I love these shoes and I would definitely recommend them.The product follow the description in the picture. I am satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NZ
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I love these shoes! I was a little hesitate, because of the price on a pair of no name brand shoes that claimed to be leather. Took me a month or so to pull the trigger on the purchase, but I just was not finding what I was looking for online or at local retail stores! So I bought these and wore them for the entire day at a wedding. They were comfortable, fit nice as I have narrow feet. Laces tied and no issue with them coming unloose. The heel was not too high or thick just the right size for what I desired. I also got lots of compliments on them! I would recommend these, but I think a sale on them would be great so I can buy more colors!

January 02, 2020
NZ
Men's Handmade High Quality Leather Shiny Zip Business Shoes
Verified Purchase

Blew my expectations away. I never bought shoes online before but I took the risk and tried these. They are a bit large so go down half a size as I did and they fit perfect.These shoes cause heads to turn, superb design and construction. I found them comfortable to wear even on their first use and are quite elegant.

January 02, 2020
BE
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

These shoes really are a great find! They fit well, have good arch support, and are comfortable. A few years ago, I badly broke my foot, shattering many bones. The whole foot had to be surgically screwed back together. So, a good shoe is a necessity now. They shoes give great support to my repaired foot! High recommend!

January 02, 2020
JM
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

The Shoe is very comfortable and the appearance is manly. The leather is of high quality. I bought the black and in the near future I will be purchasing the brown. Because of my muscle problem in my right leg I wished there was a little more spongy cushion insole but all in all a great shoes. Thank You

January 02, 2020
CZ
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I'm 5,11 ft , with a 10,5 shoe size...these boots were the right size, fairly comfy on my feet, stylish, and made of real leather.. I'll buy them in the other available colors..very good brand , and highly recommendable..

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I like these shoes better than I thought I would. The quality is high and the fit is comfortable. I did order one size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. These shoes will be perfect for nice dinners in Cancun.

January 02, 2020
AU
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I am really impressed by this shoe. It's well made and the materials used are top notch. I was a bit skeptical about the details of the product but when i got my delivery it looks even better in person. I highly recommend this shoe and hopefully I'll be getting another colour in few weeks.

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are so fly. We have 2 pairs. They were a gift for my dad who wears 8-8.5 depending on how the shoe runs. We decided to go with a 9 since there was no half size. The shoes fit perfect and are comfortable.

January 02, 2020
HR
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I liked the condition they came in and how fast they were delivered. It was really nice too get them because I was in a rush trying to get them before High School Homecoming.The shoe got me lots of compliments. Very Classy!

January 02, 2020
UA
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are great and stylish. They go very good with any black tux you would were. Positive: the shoes make your whole outfit look like a million bucks. Negative: the shoes are a little tight and narrow it you have wide feet. I would suggest you get a size bigger if this is a problem for you. Overall, I would big these shoes again.

January 02, 2020
BB
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoes look exactly how they do online and they fit perfectly. I have wide feet so I had to get a size bigger but even then they don't flop when I walk. I would buy them again if I had too, I'm very pleased.

January 02, 2020
HR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

If you're like me and ONLY buy after reading great reviews about a product, then read my review and simply press the buy button! Honestly, this product was just as described and very cute packaging. It shipped really fast too. I look for quality when buying anything and this met my standards 100%. I'm not too big on writing reviews all the time but I took the time out to do so because I'm very please with this purchase. I would definitely buy again!

January 02, 2020
NO
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

Since My wardrobe is predominantly black, these velvet slippers, jazz up♡ I normally wear a 10, but for some reason I had to go up to a ten. My personal style with dress shoes, is inspired by David Johansson 's Buster Poindexter. ( sheer hose/ knee highs /trouser socks) And believe me I have received dozens of compliments from men and women on these styles!

January 02, 2020
US
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I love the look and feel. Very comfortable, soft to the touch, nicely cushion inside. Looks more expensive than actual pricing. Great purchased, will be shopping here again.My second pair, love them! Fit is as expected. Quality is good.

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

Shoes feel great, look great, and are true to size. I'm not sure why previous reviews are saying it's too big - there pair I received fit as expected. I hope they last...Love these shoes! Fit is perfect and very comfortable! Highly recommend! I get compliments every time I wear these.

January 02, 2020
CH
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are made with quality materials. Perfect with jeans or a nice pair of khaki’s. The soles of these shoes are very comfortable; feels like you’re walking on the sole of a Dr. Scholls shoe. You’ll love these. The only issue I have is finding a cognac belt to match.

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I followed the size guide suggesting to order a half size smaller . Which works really well when wearing thin dress socks. When wearing dress socks these shoes are a perfect fit ! When I wear normal socks they are quite tight and pull my socks tighter around my toes. Which makes for an uncomfortable feel. Only reason these are not getting 5/5 . Other wise I love these boots

January 02, 2020
NZ
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

. For the price these shoes appear well made, fit well and were quite comfortable from the first time I put them on. How they hold up to daily wear remains to be seen, but for the price, fit, quality and value are EXCELLENT.

January 03, 2020
AR
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

They look really nice and fit well. There isn't much cushion in the sole but at this price point, you shouldn't be expecting that. The bottoms look as though they would be really good for traction in snow but I only wear them indoors at the office. I bought some insoles to toss in them and they are very comfortable all day. I like that I can slip them on and off so easily.

January 03, 2020
AU
Men's Flexible Slip On Leather Motorcycle Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I have worn 2 pairs of these boots for 5 months now, especially in wet, rainy tropical conditions. They have lasted and are very stylish. I will buy them again in a different color!

January 03, 2020
ZA