Est. 2012

Lambuti Footwear

Member since 2016

United States

(169 reviews)
Store Reviews
(169 Customer Reviews)
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

They smell like new leather, they fit perfect. I tried them on with no socks, just to see if they fit. They are super soft on the inside and the soles are extremely comfortable. They are 10x more comfortable than other dress shoes I own.I felt highly satisfied with the product. The shipment was fast too.Thank you.

June 10, 2019
NO
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

This is a very good looking shoe. I put them on and received comments all throughout the day. It is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I highly recommend this shoe.Good product and I will recommend at any time, more beautiful than what I expected.

June 10, 2019
FR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoe is exactly as it looks in the picture. The quality is impeccable and it fits like a glove. I bought this 2 days ago cause I'm going to Vegas with my girlfriend and I like to look classy. I ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfectly,Excellent service and product! I highly recommend this store

June 10, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

I ordered this shoes to go with my husband's blazer for our maternity shoot! Even though you cant see them that well from the pictures let me tell you, these are some nice shoes! They matched perfectly & look like some really expensive shoes! He loved them! All the reviews said that they ran big so i ordered him a half size down & they fit perfectly! They was the final touch 2 his outfit! I definately recommend these shoes!

January 02, 2020
SE
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I was worried about these online because of worries that the size won't fit, however I went with my gut and order my usual size and these fit perfectly, very comfortable and goes along with pretty much any outfit. I just adds that extra ump and makes you stand out from everyone else in a good way

January 02, 2020
CA
Men's Casual High Top Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Boots
Verified Purchase

I was actually very happy when I opened the box to see how nice those shoes look and feel. I wear them at work where I have to walk a decent distance each day and they’re very comfortable. For the price, I’d definitely recommend those shoes

January 02, 2020
FR
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Hands down one of my favorite pairs of boots to date. They fit perfectly, they are rugged and sturdy without looking like work boots, and are generally comfortable to walk and stand in for extended periods of time. Highly recommend for the younger for fashion savvy crowd and for the price, it hits the mark like few others.

January 02, 2020
BY
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

The thicker insole and padded sides make these the most comfortable slip-on loafers I currently own. They can be worn all day without any soreness or issue. Some of the slip-ons I have dig in a bit at the heel but these do not. I also like the classic look as they go with just about everything, from casual jeans to dress pants. Fit is as expected and build quality is solid. Great shoes! Goods arrived on time and the shoes are beautiful. I highly recommend this supplier

June 10, 2019
PT
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Received today and love them. I plan on wearing them tomorrow. Beautiful blue color will look good with jeans or chinos. Fit perfect and immediately felt good on my feet. Do not feel stiff like I will need to do a lot to break in Good. but the size is small. still wearable. Seller recommended.

June 10, 2019
BB
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I could not be happier with this pair. It is stylish, reasonably comfortable, and well worth the money. I was willing to pay a little bit more money for a good product, and I feel good wearing these. Just be careful about wearing them to places where you might need to walk a lot; that is not recommended Very nice shoe Perfect size.. I am very happy Thanks to the seller.

June 11, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are exactly as advertised. We ordered expedited shipping for an event my son attended. They arrived timely and we are well pleased with the purchase. The shoe has great craftsmanship, detailing and a great fit. Love the quality, and an eye catcher. Will order again!Fast delivery to Rwanda, very beautiful product, I recommend you buy it and you won't be disappointed

June 13, 2019
RW
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes and very comfortable out of the box. They will take a little bit of breaking in as the back of the shoe will rub you raw, but some /tights/socks will protect you until the back of the shoes soften a bit. The color is perfect, rich, and goes with most outfits. All around great shoes and worth the price! Excellent quality shoe and I'm satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I can say how much I adore these shoes! Up until now, because of my sever plantar fascistic, I have only been able to wear one type of shoe - and even though I think they're cute, I'm sick to death of them. Then I happened to see the pictures of these & fell in love, and these are just as comfy. I'm 62 and they're so outrageous that I feel like a feisty 20 year old in them ... also meaning they're so outrageous that I have to be brave to wear them. I've love them so much that I also ordered the black and the Brown ones. I plan to bounce all over Italy in them in 2 weeks. And when I get home, I'll probably order all of the other colors! Love them.Very high quality shoes. Good shipping. Super nice shop

August 05, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes. They are genuine leather and they have laces. They have a short heel and rubber soles. The leather is soft and the shoe is very comfortable. Great shoes to wear with jeans or casual pants. High quality at a great price. I love these shoes and I would definitely recommend them.The product follow the description in the picture. I am satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NZ
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I love these shoes! I was a little hesitate, because of the price on a pair of no name brand shoes that claimed to be leather. Took me a month or so to pull the trigger on the purchase, but I just was not finding what I was looking for online or at local retail stores! So I bought these and wore them for the entire day at a wedding. They were comfortable, fit nice as I have narrow feet. Laces tied and no issue with them coming unloose. The heel was not too high or thick just the right size for what I desired. I also got lots of compliments on them! I would recommend these, but I think a sale on them would be great so I can buy more colors!

January 02, 2020
NZ
Men's Handmade High Quality Leather Shiny Zip Business Shoes
Verified Purchase

Blew my expectations away. I never bought shoes online before but I took the risk and tried these. They are a bit large so go down half a size as I did and they fit perfect.These shoes cause heads to turn, superb design and construction. I found them comfortable to wear even on their first use and are quite elegant.

January 02, 2020
BE
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

These shoes really are a great find! They fit well, have good arch support, and are comfortable. A few years ago, I badly broke my foot, shattering many bones. The whole foot had to be surgically screwed back together. So, a good shoe is a necessity now. They shoes give great support to my repaired foot! High recommend!

January 02, 2020
JM
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

The Shoe is very comfortable and the appearance is manly. The leather is of high quality. I bought the black and in the near future I will be purchasing the brown. Because of my muscle problem in my right leg I wished there was a little more spongy cushion insole but all in all a great shoes. Thank You

January 02, 2020
CZ
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I'm 5,11 ft , with a 10,5 shoe size...these boots were the right size, fairly comfy on my feet, stylish, and made of real leather.. I'll buy them in the other available colors..very good brand , and highly recommendable..

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I liked the condition they came in and how fast they were delivered. It was really nice too get them because I was in a rush trying to get them before High School Homecoming.The shoe got me lots of compliments. Very Classy!

January 02, 2020
UA
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I like these shoes better than I thought I would. The quality is high and the fit is comfortable. I did order one size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. These shoes will be perfect for nice dinners in Cancun.

January 02, 2020
AU
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I am really impressed by this shoe. It's well made and the materials used are top notch. I was a bit skeptical about the details of the product but when i got my delivery it looks even better in person. I highly recommend this shoe and hopefully I'll be getting another colour in few weeks.

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are so fly. We have 2 pairs. They were a gift for my dad who wears 8-8.5 depending on how the shoe runs. We decided to go with a 9 since there was no half size. The shoes fit perfect and are comfortable.

January 02, 2020
HR
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are great and stylish. They go very good with any black tux you would were. Positive: the shoes make your whole outfit look like a million bucks. Negative: the shoes are a little tight and narrow it you have wide feet. I would suggest you get a size bigger if this is a problem for you. Overall, I would big these shoes again.

January 02, 2020
BB
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoes look exactly how they do online and they fit perfectly. I have wide feet so I had to get a size bigger but even then they don't flop when I walk. I would buy them again if I had too, I'm very pleased.

January 02, 2020
HR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

If you're like me and ONLY buy after reading great reviews about a product, then read my review and simply press the buy button! Honestly, this product was just as described and very cute packaging. It shipped really fast too. I look for quality when buying anything and this met my standards 100%. I'm not too big on writing reviews all the time but I took the time out to do so because I'm very please with this purchase. I would definitely buy again!

January 02, 2020
NO
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

Since My wardrobe is predominantly black, these velvet slippers, jazz up♡ I normally wear a 10, but for some reason I had to go up to a ten. My personal style with dress shoes, is inspired by David Johansson 's Buster Poindexter. ( sheer hose/ knee highs /trouser socks) And believe me I have received dozens of compliments from men and women on these styles!

January 02, 2020
US
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I love the look and feel. Very comfortable, soft to the touch, nicely cushion inside. Looks more expensive than actual pricing. Great purchased, will be shopping here again.My second pair, love them! Fit is as expected. Quality is good.

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

Shoes feel great, look great, and are true to size. I'm not sure why previous reviews are saying it's too big - there pair I received fit as expected. I hope they last...Love these shoes! Fit is perfect and very comfortable! Highly recommend! I get compliments every time I wear these.

January 02, 2020
CH
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

These shoes are made with quality materials. Perfect with jeans or a nice pair of khaki’s. The soles of these shoes are very comfortable; feels like you’re walking on the sole of a Dr. Scholls shoe. You’ll love these. The only issue I have is finding a cognac belt to match.

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I followed the size guide suggesting to order a half size smaller . Which works really well when wearing thin dress socks. When wearing dress socks these shoes are a perfect fit ! When I wear normal socks they are quite tight and pull my socks tighter around my toes. Which makes for an uncomfortable feel. Only reason these are not getting 5/5 . Other wise I love these boots

January 02, 2020
NZ
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

. For the price these shoes appear well made, fit well and were quite comfortable from the first time I put them on. How they hold up to daily wear remains to be seen, but for the price, fit, quality and value are EXCELLENT.

January 03, 2020
AR
Soft Breathable Genuine Leather British Style Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

They look really nice and fit well. There isn't much cushion in the sole but at this price point, you shouldn't be expecting that. The bottoms look as though they would be really good for traction in snow but I only wear them indoors at the office. I bought some insoles to toss in them and they are very comfortable all day. I like that I can slip them on and off so easily.

January 03, 2020
AU
Men's Flexible Slip On Leather Motorcycle Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I have worn 2 pairs of these boots for 5 months now, especially in wet, rainy tropical conditions. They have lasted and are very stylish. I will buy them again in a different color!

January 03, 2020
ZA
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

My fiancé is someone that’s real picky. And a little hesitant on buying things online because of being unsure what to expect. . He really like the shoes. The fit , the style and the comfort of the shoe. . Will buy other colors in the near future.

June 10, 2019
DK
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

I can’t express how satisfied I am with purchasing these shoes. The quality is incredible and for the price, I honestly wasn’t expecting much, but I was pleased I say the least. The box arrived a little smashed but the shoes themselves are excellent quality. I get tons of compliments from coworkers whenever I wear them around the office. They just ooze sophistication and luxury. I’ll definitely be purchasing more of these styles in the near future!I loved it. it's excellent. I recommend it.

June 10, 2019
ES
Handmade Italian Velvet Dress Loafer With Golden Strap Design
Verified Purchase

I bought the shoes for my sons prom he really loved them also received so many compliments thank you for the quality product and receiving them in a timely manor because it was so short noticed and they came on time Wow, it's really wonderful and I really appreciate, fast delivery thanks and i recommend the store

June 10, 2019
DK
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

I've bought very expensive shoes that are all one piece leather on the top and most of those companies stop making them after a few years, I guess the demand is not there for this style shoe. I was skeptical about this shoe since it costs at least a $100 less than other brands that have a similar shoe. To say the least I was pleasantly surprised and now this is my new favorite pair. I travel a lot for work and wear a suit every day and this shoe is perfect. Now they just need to make one in brown. Plus their recommendation of the size chart was on point.Excellent shoes and shipping was very fast very good product

June 10, 2019
FI
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

This is a gentleman's dress shoe. It's elegant and simple, yet make a salient statement of sophistication that is difficult to ignore. I bought it for regular office work but now I think that it will be for the more prominent and important engagements Satisfied, nice look attractive I will give 5 stars

June 10, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

I bought these for my teenage son who recently wore black sneakers with his suit. I don't normally buy him clothes/shoes without his okay because he's extremely picky about only wearing the "right/in" things. He tells me I did good :) and they're just the right style! Bonus points for mom!! He has very narrow feet and these seemed a bit wide, but he told me they fit perfectly and were very comfortable. I'm taking the "dub The shoe was good and fast delivery. Reliable seller, thank you.

June 10, 2019
AU
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Received in approximately 3 weeks. Excellent service and in time delivery. Product quality is reasonable. The design of the shoes is cool and as shown in the pics but the quality of the sole is not up to the mark.

June 10, 2019
AR
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, color and design of these shoes. My funny fitting feet love these shoes. They are well made soft leather shoes. I get compliments every time I wear these shoes. Extremely comfortable. Love them The pictures of the brown shoes. Doesn't truly show the quality and beauty of this shoe! Beautiful design and color.. Get them.very good looking my husband love it. I hope it's strong too.

June 10, 2019
TR
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

I needed something comfortable but classy for a long day work event. I was hesitant to buy shoes online, but after researching an incredible amount of shoes and reading the reviews for these.. I finally made the purchase. I'm glad I did! I received so many compliments on them! And you can dress them up or down.. I'm a true size 9 and they were a tad snug (narrow) first time out of the box... but from the reviews.. it sounds like they will stretch out a bit. I probably would have gone a half size up had I tried them on in a store.. but happy with them for sure as they are!

June 10, 2019
PE
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Mind blowing shoes, Amazing quality, Honest seller took 10 days to deliver,shoes are damn good and quality too.Fits exactly on my foot. Recommend this seller to all. Please do buy from this seller.Thank you

June 10, 2019
PK
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

When ever I am buying shoes I look for quality. This is not the exception, amazing quality and it fits just right.Whole beautiful shoes and fast delivery.Whole beautiful shoes and walk wonderfully Supple Material.

June 11, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are exactly as I expected them to be. I have had compliments on them from the first day. They are listed as "velvet" though but, they are leather. That is what I thought when I bought them so, it wasn't a surprise for me. I am happy with them.

June 13, 2019
BB
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful and comfortable shoes. It fits pretty well. I will buy more from your shop.Shoes of very good quality I highly recommend because I appreciate.My new favorite loafers! They’re so cute and stylish. Reasonably priced and worth the buy.

June 13, 2019
FR
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

A quality looking shoe that looks & feels great, I’m really pleased with the appearance & the selection of workmanship that was involved.The quality is super, I am very pleased with the purchase, the size approached perfectly, the seller recommends!

June 13, 2019
UA
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

My son used these for his senior prom. They fit him nicely and very handsome. These are well made and very comfortable according to my son. He got a lot compliments. I found these seller also has a lot other fashion shoes and I will purchase more whenever I need to dress up with a pair nice and fashionable shoes. Great buy.The order was delivered very promptly and with no issues.

June 13, 2019
KE
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These shoes are adorable!!! better than expected! some others have mentioned that they have an odor....i didn’t notice the odor... perfect!! the seller provided such great shipping!! Excellent seller, product of good quality I recommend this seller

August 05, 2019
PR