Est. 2012

Nemesis Leather

(24 reviews)

Our gear is all handmade and we only use genuine leather.  We DON'T use "bonded" leather, pleather, naugahyde, vinyl or any other crap and we never will  If you want that garbage, go to Walmart or Hot Topic.  If you want quality work that will last, you have come to the right place!

Recent Customer Reviews

(24 Customer Reviews)
Standard Grommet Wristband
Verified Purchase

speedy shipping

great quality, but way too big to fit my wrist or even arm (i'm female)... it's even too big for my buddy who's male & a big dude with thick wrists... love the wristband, just wish it fit :(

April 10, 2014
United States
2 Row Cone Checkered Wristband
Verified Purchase

speedy shipping, great quality

came exactly as described... a tiny bit loose, but i have very thin wrists so i'm used to that but for the average person i'm sure it'd fit perfect

April 10, 2014
United States
3 Row Cone Wristband
Verified Purchase

speedy shipping, great quality

came exactly as described... a tiny bit loose, but i have very thin wrists so i'm used to that but for the average person i'm sure it'd fit perfect

April 10, 2014
United States
3 Row Pyramid Belt

3 Row Pyramid Belt

$39.99 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Arrived on time

Great product great seller will do business with them anytime !

May 13, 2014
Detroit Lakes, Mn, United States
4 Row Pyramid Belt

4 Row Pyramid Belt

$46.99 USD
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great Item , love it , great seller , very happy

October 21, 2014
United States
Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Wow, they really ARE good quality!

Yes, the description promises good quality, but you never *really* know. I took a chance, and these really are high quality! Heavy black leather that probably won't tear at the eyelets (like the cheap composite bonded leathers ones do). Grommets seem firm and sturdy.

September 04, 2015
United States
Jumbo Multi Grommet Belt
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Wow, they really ARE good quality!

Yes, the description promises good quality, but you never *really* know. I took a chance, and these really are high quality! Heavy black leather that probably won't tear at the eyelets (like the cheap composite bonded leathers ones do). Grommets seem firm and sturdy.

September 04, 2015
United States
Bondage Collar Loop Ring
Verified Purchase

Great Collar

Well made, not one of those thrown together novelty toys

January 07, 2016
United States
Skinny Plain Wristband
Verified Purchase

very happy with my purchase

great workmanship and arrived quickly

July 07, 2016
United States
4 Row Dot Belt

4 Row Dot Belt

$46.99 USD
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

awesome belt

March 21, 2017
United States
4 Row Pyramid Checkered Wristband
Verified Purchase

One of the snap buttons fell off the first time I wore the item.

Seller Response November 21, 2017

I've shipped a replacement for you. Sorry about that. Let me know if there's anything else I can do for you.

November 14, 2017
United States
Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I have had this item in continuous use for some time now,under sometimes harsh conditions. It still shows no serious evidence of real wear or defect.

November 17, 2017
United States
3 Row Black Pyramid Belt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Fantastic craft. Great quality leather. All at a great price. And it arrived very quickly.

November 28, 2017
United States
Standard O Ring Link Belt
Size: L Verified Purchase

As with the other products from Nemesis Leather, the belt and the service are all quite impressive

November 28, 2017
United States
Jumbo Grommet Belt

Jumbo Grommet Belt

$39.99 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

It was time to replace my old double grommet belt and after an exhaustive local AND internet search, I found one from Nemesis Leather on Rebels Market that fit my criteria and I couldn’t be more pleased. Best belt I’ve ever owned. Quality at an affordable price! Thanks a million!

December 12, 2017
United States
4 Row Pyramid Belt

4 Row Pyramid Belt

$46.99 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

looks great, good quality, exactly as pictured

January 09, 2018
United States
Standard Bondage Belt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the belt but if your beltloops are smaller then you might not want this one as it may take a while to thread the belt through or it may not fit at all.

January 14, 2018
United States
4 Row Pyramid Belt

4 Row Pyramid Belt

$46.99 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Good quality.

January 18, 2018
United States
Pyramid Studded Arm Gauntlet
Verified Purchase

Looks good. Fits well. Had a very strong odor, though when initially received. Perhaps the leather dye or some glue? Anyways, went away after a few days.

February 13, 2018
United States
Standard Bondage Belt
Size: L Verified Purchase

Awesome belt. Initially ordered the wrong size and the seller promptly shipped the correct size. Would order again from the seller!

May 22, 2018
United States
Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt
Size: L Verified Purchase

This is good leather. Order it a size larger than you are. Mine is barely right size.

October 16, 2018
United States
Jumbo Rivet Belt

Jumbo Rivet Belt

$39.99 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Good materials. Looks great. A bit shorter than I'd like a size medium to be.

December 23, 2018
United Kingdom