Est. 2012

Rangoli

Member since 2016

Pakistan

(45 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(45 Customer Reviews)
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

The boots I ordered were damaged in shipping, I was told it would cost $63.00 to ship the item back and do an exchange. I am highly disappointed and will not be spending anymore money at Rebels Market.

Seller Response September 03, 2019

We chack every item before shipping no any damage at the time of shipping, customer issue is that he selected wrong size and not ready to pay shipping charges for exchange.

August 29, 2019
United States
Real Handmade Top Gun Maverick 2019 Flight Bomber Jacket Worn by Tom Cruise
Verified Purchase

I purchased this Top Gun Jackett. The jacket is gorgeous. They look even better than the photos. I was surprised with how well the patches were applied onto this jacket. I got a 50% discount because I was one of the 1st to buy this awesome jacket!

August 28, 2019
Men Slim Fit Leather Jacket, Jackets, Biker Leather Jacket
Verified Purchase

I cant agree less with the 3 Star reviewer before me...Everything was fine for me. Where in the world do u get a handmade jacket at this low price? Where i come from these range between $1990 to $4990. Absolute bargain.

August 16, 2019
US
Men Black Combat Boots, Military Style Leather Boots, Army Boot
Verified Purchase

I am really happy with this order. I was a bit sceptical about sizes but I messaged John my exact foot sizes and it was made to order. Will def buy some more...the leather feels &% smells amazing. Thanks

August 16, 2019
ES
Handmade Men Brown Lace Up Leather Boot, Brown Ankle Boot, Mens Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The build quality is good, but the finishing leaves something to be desired, in that the lovely burnish effect in the marketing photo is rather crudely painted on in the product - big sloppy brush strokes and not blended in at all.

July 06, 2019
United Kingdom
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Verified Purchase

My favorites shoes by far and my 1st custom made pair of boots ever. I couldnt afford any until I found you on Rebelsmarket. SH:5 of 5, Quality 5 of 5, Communication 5 of 5

August 16, 2019
US
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Verified Purchase

I was sceptical at the low price for handmade shoes but i am impressed now. Real leather, great quality.

August 16, 2019
GB
Handmade Men White Leather Shoes, Men White Party Shoes, Men White Shoes
Size: Us 9.5 Verified Purchase

I hated the shoes they didn’t Anything like the website wish I can get my fucking money back Do not buy any and Mesu do not buy any handmade shoes From this website

April 18, 2019
United States
Black Biker Leather Jacket For Mens, Mens Fashion Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

I ordered size 3 x Large. Usualy I have XL, so it's very small in sizes.

Seller Response April 20, 2019

Our all Jackets are made according to measurements given on size chart. Customer need to study size chart carefully

April 18, 2019
Landskrona , Skåne, Singapore
Handmade Men Black Double Monk With Side Zipper Ankle Boot, Ankle Boots
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

The order came somewhat different from the advertised photo. Not quite to my expectations. Presently I’m trying to come to some kind of agreement to either get credit for future orders or return the shoes.

April 01, 2019
Forest Hills, NY, United States
Handmade Mens Fashion Jodhpur Boots, Mens Beige Color Jodhpur Ankle Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

Had some apprehensions of making a purchase through Rebelsmarket as they were a 3rd party seller I've never used before and saw some horror stories on reviews from other 3rd party sellers. All apprehensions were gone after I received the item ahead of schedule. I also contacted customer service with a question that they answered promptly.

Seller Response March 28, 2019

Thank you Very much for you Feedback

March 28, 2019
United States
Handmade Suede Double Monk Strap Shoes Men's Dress Suede Leather Shoes
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

These shoes are exquisite.. Extremely well-made, and will definitely stand out! I am very satisfied. Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent product. 5 stars.

Seller Response March 07, 2019

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

March 07, 2019
United States
Handmade Mens Formal Shoes, Men Two Tone Wing Tip Dress Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are VERY well made, true to size and have garnered many compliments already. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Seller Response February 11, 2019

Sir thank you very much for your compliments

February 11, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Navy Blue Suede Moccasins Loafer Shoes, Suede Shoes
Size: Us 10 Verified Purchase

The color was not as shown, it was a very light blue color. There was black paint use to paint the shoe soles, and some of the paint was also spilled onto the bottom area on the suade. I tried to return them for a refund, and they were returned back to me from customs stating "exports control regulations ".. now I not only lost my $199.99 for a bad pair of shoes, but also an additional $64 for trying to return them for a refund.

Customer Response 2018-06-27

I have not been able to return these shoes for my refund due the export control regulations. I've lost money on these shoes as well as additional shipping costs.

June 27, 2018
United States
New Men Black And White Wingtip Ankle Boot, Real Leather Ankle Boots
Size: Us 8 Verified Purchase

I sent back shoes last month. I wait for my repayment.

Seller Response May 23, 2018

Sir your boots are custom clearance as hope to receive on day after tomorrow as i receive will refund your money to your account.

May 23, 2018
France
Men Slim Fit Leather Jacket, Jackets, Biker Leather Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

The colour looks great, but the arms are slightly too long. Moreover the stitching on the left cuff is sub par. Considering the price I paid I would have expected a symmetrical treatment of both sleeves, but on the left they have left some of the interior cloth loose and it sits past the cuff and looks untidy comparatively to the perfect right cuff. Aside from these things the coat is everything I wanted it to be. It's a shame about the stitching as it's su h an easy fix.

May 10, 2018
United Kingdom
Handmade Mens Fashion Tripple Monk Closure Boots, Men Cap Toe Ankle Leather
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

Do not received the boots as shown

Seller Response March 06, 2018

Sir we have refunded your money already but not received the return yet.

Customer Response 2018-03-06

I followed your return instructions and provided you with the shipping documentation and receipt. I tracked the package and was held in customs. Should I be responsible if it was lost? You did not refund the full cost to return.

March 06, 2018
United States
New Handmade Mens Wingtip Tan And Navy Blue Suede And Leather Formal Shoes
Size: Us 12 Verified Purchase

Shoe looked like it was made in a hurry. Could see the glue on the back of the heel. This shoe did not fit me either.

Seller Response February 17, 2018

Sir you can return it or exchange and if there are any issue you can reports us as received. You review after 45 days of delivery.

February 13, 2018
United States
Men Brown Color Chelsea Boots, Ankle Boots, Mens Leather Boots
Size: Us 9 Verified Purchase

too big and tall ! good quality but strange closure... not good at all

Seller Response December 20, 2017

Boots are same as model and height is 9 inches from floor and True to size. We have no any size complain.

Customer Response 2018-01-06

.

December 15, 2017
France