Est. 2012

Rangoli

Member since 2016

Pakistan

(61 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(61 Customer Reviews)
Handmade Men Brown High Ankle Monk Strap Boots, Ankle Leather Boots
Size: Us 9 Verified Purchase

The shoes correspond to the photos on RebelsMarket. The stitching of the buckles on the leather is weak. I asked the manufacturer to make the stitches stronger, but that didn't happen unfortunately. After wearing the shoes a couple of times one of the buckles was already loose. The piece of leather is just too short. I will ask my shoemaker to sew longer leather pieces on it. The sliver painting on the inside makes it look cheap.

January 25, 2020
Netherlands
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Size: Us 10 Verified Purchase

I got the boots and when I tried to unzip them the zipper broke. I messaged them and they sent me another pair the exact same thing happened. I decided I just wanted my money back. When I found out what the adress was it was going to cost about 150 bucks to ship them back. I just cut my losses and lost out on about 200 bucks. This makes me hesitant to buy anything else off this website.

January 19, 2020
United States
New Men Hooded Latest Winter Leather Jacket, Leather Jacket, Leather
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Nice quality material, perfectly warm too, got exactly what I payed for. Take care to use the size chart and make sure what you order will fit and you will almost certainly be satisfied.

January 19, 2020
United States
Handmade Mens Fashion Tripple Monk Closure Boots, Men Ankle Leather Leather
Size: Us 10 Verified Purchase

This is a rip off! The shoes I received are not the ones advertised. The leather is different, the buckles are silver color and tiny (larger and bronze like on the photo). The shape of the shoe itself is definitely different: this definitely is a knock off. For what it costs me I certainly do NOT appreciate this deceiving act of failed promise. Had I known, that I would be getting a pair of shoes that looks like they were made in Pakistan or India it looks cheap and yet was not. I am disappointed and would never recommend your company nor will I order from you again. Shame on you!!! Helios

December 09, 2019
United States
Men Black Detachable Fabric Hooded Leather Jacket, Biker Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

The fit if the item is small when I received but I am happy that I get the option of receiving a custom size leather jacket. The jacket overall is very nice and great of a leather jacket

December 06, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Spectator Shoes, Two Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Shoes
Size: Us 8.5 Verified Purchase

Great shoes! Every time I have them on the compliments are coming left and right…. Love them.

Seller Response December 05, 2019

Thank you for you Feedback and Kind words

December 05, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Wing Tip Brown Formal Shoes, Brown Dress Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

November 11, 2019
United States
Handmade Mens Black Formal Shoes, Men Black Tuxedo Leather Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

November 11, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Alligator Skin Jodhpurs Boot Crocodile Texture Casual Boot
Size: Us 9.5 Verified Purchase

Liked the shoes but they were too narrow, therefore, I could not us them. Will be returning them for refund. Thank you.

Customer Response 2019-11-01

Five stars for Randoli’s shoes.

October 18, 2019
United States
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

The boots I ordered were damaged in shipping, I was told it would cost $63.00 to ship the item back and do an exchange. I am highly disappointed and will not be spending anymore money at Rebels Market.

Seller Response September 03, 2019

We chack every item before shipping no any damage at the time of shipping, customer issue is that he selected wrong size and not ready to pay shipping charges for exchange.

August 29, 2019
United States
Real Handmade Top Gun Maverick 2019 Flight Bomber Jacket Worn by Tom Cruise
Verified Purchase

I purchased this Top Gun Jackett. The jacket is gorgeous. They look even better than the photos. I was surprised with how well the patches were applied onto this jacket. I got a 50% discount because I was one of the 1st to buy this awesome jacket!

August 28, 2019
Men Slim Fit Leather Jacket, Jackets, Antique Brown Leather Jacket
Verified Purchase

I cant agree less with the 3 Star reviewer before me...Everything was fine for me. Where in the world do u get a handmade jacket at this low price? Where i come from these range between $1990 to $4990. Absolute bargain.

August 16, 2019
US
Men Black Combat Boots, Military Style Leather Boots, Army Boot
Verified Purchase

I am really happy with this order. I was a bit sceptical about sizes but I messaged John my exact foot sizes and it was made to order. Will def buy some more...the leather feels &% smells amazing. Thanks

August 16, 2019
ES
Handmade Men Brown Lace Up Leather Boot, Brown Ankle Boot, Mens Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The build quality is good, but the finishing leaves something to be desired, in that the lovely burnish effect in the marketing photo is rather crudely painted on in the product - big sloppy brush strokes and not blended in at all.

July 06, 2019
United Kingdom
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Verified Purchase

My favorites shoes by far and my 1st custom made pair of boots ever. I couldnt afford any until I found you on Rebelsmarket. SH:5 of 5, Quality 5 of 5, Communication 5 of 5

August 16, 2019
US
Black Handmade Napoleon Military Boots
Verified Purchase

I was sceptical at the low price for handmade shoes but i am impressed now. Real leather, great quality.

August 16, 2019
GB
Handmade Men White Leather Shoes, Men White Party Shoes, Men White Shoes
Size: Us 9.5 Verified Purchase

I hated the shoes they didn’t Anything like the website wish I can get my fucking money back Do not buy any and Mesu do not buy any handmade shoes From this website

April 18, 2019
United States
Black Biker Leather Jacket For Mens, Mens Fashion Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

I ordered size 3 x Large. Usualy I have XL, so it's very small in sizes.

Seller Response April 20, 2019

Our all Jackets are made according to measurements given on size chart. Customer need to study size chart carefully

April 18, 2019
Landskrona , Skåne, Singapore
Handmade Men Black Double Monk With Side Zipper Ankle Boot, Ankle Boots
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

The order came somewhat different from the advertised photo. Not quite to my expectations. Presently I’m trying to come to some kind of agreement to either get credit for future orders or return the shoes.

April 01, 2019
Forest Hills, NY, United States
Handmade Mens Fashion Jodhpur Boots, Mens Beige Color Jodhpur Ankle Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

Had some apprehensions of making a purchase through Rebelsmarket as they were a 3rd party seller I've never used before and saw some horror stories on reviews from other 3rd party sellers. All apprehensions were gone after I received the item ahead of schedule. I also contacted customer service with a question that they answered promptly.

Seller Response March 28, 2019

Thank you Very much for you Feedback

March 28, 2019
United States
Handmade Suede Double Monk Strap Shoes Men's Dress Suede Leather Shoes
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

These shoes are exquisite.. Extremely well-made, and will definitely stand out! I am very satisfied. Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent product. 5 stars.

Seller Response March 07, 2019

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

March 07, 2019
United States
Handmade Mens Formal Shoes, Men Two Tone Wing Tip Dress Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are VERY well made, true to size and have garnered many compliments already. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Seller Response February 11, 2019

Sir thank you very much for your compliments

February 11, 2019
United States