Est. 2012

Rangoli

Member since 2016

Pakistan

(54 reviews)
Store Reviews
(54 Customer Reviews)
Handmade Men Military Style Boots, Combat Boots, Boots
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

very poor quality, the boots i got are NOT even close to the item you see here on the website, feels like some kind of a FRAUD. they say it's a handmade well, maybe it is true but very poor mans craft leather is very thin, the actual boot AND ITS SOLES is VERY NOT COMFORTABLE! can damage your feet if you wear it a lot, i ordered size 7 US and they made it very NOT accurate

May 17, 2022
United States
Handmade Men Spectator Shoes, Two Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Shoes
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

I must admit, I had my doubts but these Spectator two tone wingtip Brogue shoes are every bit as beautiful and well made as I could have imagined. They fit amazing and are very comfortable, and I'm 6'4. I've never owned a pair of handmade shoes before but if they are all this nice, they are worth every penny and I will be ordering more in the near future! Thank you

March 08, 2022
United States
Women Black Leather Cropped Fashion Leather Jacket Wit Buttoned Closure
Fitting: Too big Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

PLEASE READ FULLY: High quality leather; very soft, smooth, smells great. Made exceptionally well; clean lines, completely finished seams and notions. Fits perfectly in the shoulders, upper arms, and chest. However, this is a "cropped" jacket - I had to order the largest size and instead of just expanding the width, all measurements have been extended. 4 stars because this made it a regular length jacket - not cropped - with sleeves that were 3 inches too long. I will be taking this to a tailor to fix because it truly is a beautiful jacket otherwise. I suspect no alterations will be needed to the length if you're ordering a size L or smaller

June 02, 2021
United States
Handmade Mens Brown Button Boots, Men Brown Ankle Boots, Leather Boot
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

These were great quality, Muhammad was super helpful through out the whole process. The delivery was very quick and I would absolutely recommend this company!

Seller Response May 26, 2021

Hello Daisy, Thank you very much for your Feedback, Hope to deal with you in future

May 20, 2021
Zimbabwe
Handmade Men Two Tone High Ankle Boots, Alligator Ankle Boots, Boot
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

The vendor Muhammad was incredibly communicative and helpful throughout the whole process and the turn around was very quick especially considering covid restrictions! The products were great quality and well sized. Would very much recommend this company and will be using their services in the future.

Seller Response May 26, 2021

Hello Daisy, Thank you very much for your Feedback, Hope to deal with you in future

May 20, 2021
Zimbabwe
Handmade Men Black Crocodile Embossed Dress Shoes, Alligators Shoes
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

The sole leather is too hard like a rock. It fit nice and a little expansion on the mid circumference will fit me right. I will keep it and i just need the ex panders.

March 26, 2021
United States
Handmade Men Brown Ostrich Texture Leather Formal Dress Shoes, Moccasins
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

Personal use. But i have not used it yet. I tried it but the Mid and tarsal circumferences are small and tight. Needs expansion of these circumferences but the length is ok. And the shoe is likable. I will need a replacement with the correction.

March 26, 2021
United States
Handmade Men Steampunk Long Jacket, Punk Style Custom Coat for Men
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

This jacket is very nice and quality is very good. It is a little large but i suppose a smaller size would have been too shrinked for me. Sleeves are a little long too, but it's a common thing for me. I suppose i should make my armes a little longer. I'm in a Steampunk-Rock mood so it will be perfect for casual walkarounds.

February 23, 2021
France
Handmade Mens Antique Brown Leather Biker Boots Men Leather Motorcycle Boot
Size: Us 9 Verified Purchase

Fantastic quality boots however when I tried them on they did not fit. To be clear they were the right size but the wrong shape around the ankle and so loose you couldn’t walk in them. What a shame. Interestingly the boots I got are very slightly different to the ones in the picture ? I requested a refund and sent them back to Pakistan, so far the response from Rebels Market has been really good. The response and communication from this seller and rebels market has been so good that I now think they deserve a 5 star rating.

May 05, 2020
United Kingdom
Handmade Mens Two Tone Ankle Boots, Round Toe Lace up Dress Boot
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

I really like the shoes but the lack of notifying me of exactly were this and the other purchases I made are is not a good look. I wish you had a more difinitive notification would be awesome

March 17, 2020
United States
Men Black Detachable Fabric Hooded Leather Jacket, Biker Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Inside zipper too short that it makes it look kind of dumb to just zip the inside. It should go lower to the waist. Zipper on the wrong side for US, not a big deal, just a remark. You can’t see it in the online pic but it has cheesy shoulder pads that are very noticeable. I cut them out immediately. Worn either completely open or completely closed it looks very good.

February 27, 2020
United States
New Men Hooded Latest Winter Leather Jacket, Leather Jacket, Leather
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Nice quality material, perfectly warm too, got exactly what I payed for. Take care to use the size chart and make sure what you order will fit and you will almost certainly be satisfied.

January 19, 2020
United States
Men Black Detachable Fabric Hooded Leather Jacket, Biker Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

The fit if the item is small when I received but I am happy that I get the option of receiving a custom size leather jacket. The jacket overall is very nice and great of a leather jacket

December 06, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Spectator Shoes, Two Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Shoes
Size: Us 8.5 Verified Purchase

Great shoes! Every time I have them on the compliments are coming left and right…. Love them.

Seller Response December 05, 2019

Thank you for you Feedback and Kind words

December 05, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Wing Tip Brown Formal Shoes, Brown Dress Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

November 11, 2019
United States
Handmade Mens Black Formal Shoes, Men Black Tuxedo Leather Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

November 11, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Maroon Lace up Ankle Dress Boots Men Maroon Classic Ankle Boot
Size: Us 9.5 Verified Purchase

Liked the shoes but they were too narrow, therefore, I could not us them. Will be returning them for refund. Thank you.

Customer Response 2019-11-01

Five stars for Randoli’s shoes.

October 18, 2019
United States
Handmade Men Brown Lace Up Leather Boot, Brown Ankle Boot, Mens Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The build quality is good, but the finishing leaves something to be desired, in that the lovely burnish effect in the marketing photo is rather crudely painted on in the product - big sloppy brush strokes and not blended in at all.

July 06, 2019
United Kingdom
Black Biker Leather Jacket For Mens, Mens Fashion Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

I ordered size 3 x Large. Usualy I have XL, so it's very small in sizes.

Seller Response April 20, 2019

Our all Jackets are made according to measurements given on size chart. Customer need to study size chart carefully

April 18, 2019
Landskrona , Skåne, Singapore
Handmade Men Black Double Monk With Side Zipper Ankle Boot, Ankle Boots
Size: Us 7 Verified Purchase

The order came somewhat different from the advertised photo. Not quite to my expectations. Presently I’m trying to come to some kind of agreement to either get credit for future orders or return the shoes.

April 01, 2019
Forest Hills, NY, United States
Handmade Mens Fashion Jodhpur Boots, Mens Beige Color Jodhpur Ankle Boots
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

Had some apprehensions of making a purchase through Rebelsmarket as they were a 3rd party seller I've never used before and saw some horror stories on reviews from other 3rd party sellers. All apprehensions were gone after I received the item ahead of schedule. I also contacted customer service with a question that they answered promptly.

Seller Response March 28, 2019

Thank you Very much for you Feedback

March 28, 2019
United States
Handmade Suede Double Monk Strap Shoes Men's Dress Suede Leather Shoes
Size: Us 13 Verified Purchase

These shoes are exquisite.. Extremely well-made, and will definitely stand out! I am very satisfied. Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent product. 5 stars.

Seller Response March 07, 2019

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

March 07, 2019
United States
Handmade Mens Formal Shoes, Men Two Tone Wing Tip Dress Shoes, Shoes
Size: Us 11 Verified Purchase

The shoes are VERY well made, true to size and have garnered many compliments already. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Seller Response February 11, 2019

Sir thank you very much for your compliments

February 11, 2019
United States
Men Slim Fit Leather Jacket, Jackets, Antique Brown Leather Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

The colour looks great, but the arms are slightly too long. Moreover the stitching on the left cuff is sub par. Considering the price I paid I would have expected a symmetrical treatment of both sleeves, but on the left they have left some of the interior cloth loose and it sits past the cuff and looks untidy comparatively to the perfect right cuff. Aside from these things the coat is everything I wanted it to be. It's a shame about the stitching as it's su h an easy fix.

May 10, 2018
United Kingdom