Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(696 reviews)
Store Reviews
(696 Customer Reviews)
Black Gold Gothic Face Mask Wrap
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love the quality and the printing is great.

September 10, 2020
Canada
Dante Frilled Gothic Fancy Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown I am still to wear it. All the festivals and concerts I could have worn it were cancelled.

August 25, 2020
Italy
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Skull Fire Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Black Gothic Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I think this style will dress up nicely with legging or sexy skirt . Material is soft. Comfortable

August 08, 2020
United States
Jacquard Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

This Mask was brought for Me. I must say I am impressed by its quality and fit. I can not recommend this product enough, it is made of durable material and i think it will last a long time. Buy with confidence.

July 08, 2020
US
RESPAWN - Hoody Black (Plain)
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

its great, warm and as expected.

July 22, 2020
Zimbabwe
Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

July 20, 2020
United States
Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Size: One Size Fits All Verified Purchase

I received a similar mask but not the one I wanted! I got a plain faux leather mask, not the mask with the screaming skull. I’ll still use it though!

Seller Response July 14, 2020

Hello, I have sent you an email via Support@rebelsmarket.com to assist you with an exchange. We will ensure that you're taken care of. Sincerely, Belle

July 14, 2020
United States
Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Size: One Size Fits All Verified Purchase

It's a COVID mask and I live in AZ. It arrived in less than two days, important for that type of thing of course and that's way to do business. Consider me a shop here first customer from here on out, good job.

July 11, 2020
United States
Tribal Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are my favorite masks, especially for myself and my kids (11 & 13 years old). They were among the first we bought and they just fit better than anything else we’ve tried. The ear loops are perfect. The material is light and breathable. The masks are of great quality

July 08, 2020
US
Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Just received these masks today and couldn’t be happier. Really comfy and very well made. I will absolutely be ordering from this store. The ear loops are adjustable to fit my desired size. The Meshed fabric is light and i believe it will last a long time.

July 08, 2020
CA
Plaid Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love the mask, I had a Daniel Cremieux derby cap that had the same pattern..very well made and beautiful, too. The plaid fabric for the mask is light weight and breathable. My coverage is perfect. I recommend this face mask and the store too.

July 09, 2020
CA
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous masks and really comfortable to wear.It is such a shame it took a longer time to arrive but very pleased with my order. Easy to wash and quick to dry.It is well made and covers face well. Good communication from the seller.

July 07, 2020
GB
Skull Death Keep Smiling Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Amazing design, yes it arrived later than planned, but due to the current situation I found that this was acceptable, the communication with the seller was effective and efficient. The face mask is awesome compared to other skull printed masks i have purchased before.Great Job

July 07, 2020
US
Middle Finger Bones Skeleton Hands Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I have had lots of compliments when using this mask and it is much more fun than plain fabrics. It is soft and comfortable to wear and washes well. My biggest issue is that my glasses get foggy after a short period of wearing.

July 08, 2020
US
Keep Your Distance Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Super comfy, great coverage I have been truly fortunate to have found a store to get my masks from! Thank you so much, well made too and fast shipping which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!!!

July 08, 2020
GB
Jacquard Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Shipping was FAST. Quality is great. I wear a mask 8-12 hours a day in a pharmacy, so comfort is a big deal to me. It’s breathable and comfortable. It tend to ride up on my chin a bit when I talk. But it’s hands down the best mask I’ve come across. 10/10 recommend to EVERYONE.

July 08, 2020
GB
PL Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Thank you for my Mask! These are very gorgeous and made very well... Communication is great with this seller. Shipping is always expedited. I received my order so fast.... This is a MUST BUT!!!.... The pictures show it no justice until you get it in your HANDS!!!

July 08, 2020
US
Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

I love these masks. They're light and comfortable and still provide protection. After the first masks, I ordered another set. Seller was great with prompt responses and communication was excellent. even with the adjustable ear loops. I prefer slightly loose to reduce sweating.

July 08, 2020
US
Plaid Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Super stiff and made for a very young child. Not soft and comfy. A lot of work was put into this item but doubt if a child would end up wearing it for more than 30 seconds. The ear loops are too large. The design of the mask is magnificent on the website but at hand, so disappointing.

July 09, 2020
GB
Sparkle Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Super pretty - makes mask wearing a fashion statement! I always get compliments and people ask where I got my face mask from. I’m in Texas and it got here ridiculously fast. It’s comfortable and easier to breathe in. It looks awesome!! Great masks and value for money especially this hard economic times.

July 09, 2020
US
Monster Creature Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I Purchased this Friday Night & About 3hrs later, I received a notification that the Seller Had already shipped my mask!. I got my order 3 days Later. The mask Is very stretchy & sits perfectly on my face. I would most definitely purchase more in the future from this seller!

July 07, 2020
GB
Zombie Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are made for a person with a small to maybe medium sized head. And if the do have any elastic, it expands very little. These will be fine for kids and teenagers, but adults with regular to large sized heads will need to buy some other masks.

July 07, 2020
GB
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

These face mask are fantastic. My husband has full facial hair. The mask not only fits him perfectly, but looks great and I love the print . The fit him beautifully. We ordered 2 more for him, so he has 4 of these now. The print is badass

July 07, 2020
US
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Sadly did not receive on time stated upon purchase, I had to contact the seller to inquire when they would be dispatched/delivered. I understand they are incredibly busy at the moment though. The fabric is very comfy, I purchased 2 as I wear them daily for work. They are lightweight and breathable. Sadly I did have to adjust the ear loops as I have a very small head and ears.

July 07, 2020
CA
Skull Death Keep Smiling Gray Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Good quality - lightweight and breathable fabric, nose clip adjusts very well, and print is really great - nice colors, looks just like the photos, got the one with the skull print and it's hilarious. Arrived quickly, too.

July 07, 2020
US
Skull Death Keep Smiling Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I love this mask!!! It honestly looks exactly like the listing and the detail is awesome. My only complaint is how snug it fits around the ears. I have a huge head so this is a small problem. Luckily the way the strings are made, I can take them apart and adjust them. It was well worth the wait. Thanks so much!

July 07, 2020
US
Middle Finger Bones Skeleton Hands Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

On the positive side the material is very soft and the print is clear and looks long lasting. The bad would be the shape at the front. It pokes out top and bottom ruining the image. It makes you look as if you have a sharp nose and chin that will make it look like you have a small tent on your face. Unfortunate as the rest of the mask is very well thought out and well made.

July 08, 2020
CA
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations! Great quality and adds some style when going out! Beautiful! Thank you for the prompt shipping .Very well made. Amazingly comfortable mask. I don't suffocate while wearing it.

July 08, 2020
GB
Tribal Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very well made. I love the fact that it has a filter pocket. Colors are exactly as pictured.Excellent quality, beautiful color choices. Shipped promptly. Will shop here again! I would recommend highly.

July 08, 2020
CA