Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(344 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(342 Customer Reviews)
Pocket Kitten Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

all good thanks

August 07, 2019
Australia
Broken Pullover Men's Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

Interesting clothing item. Fairly large fitting but thinking a run in the dryer might shrink it slightly as it doesn't quite look like in the photo, the threads are puffy so thinking the dryer would help make them tighter.

July 23, 2019
United States
Goddess Of The Amazons Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Definitely better quality than I was expecting. And the time it took to get to me was pretty quick considering it came to the United States through DHL. Which normally it takes a couple weeks. But I got is in about 4-5 days.

July 02, 2019
United States
Punk Black Military Style Short Sleeves T Shirt For Men
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size of the shirt is completely off, I ordered 4XL what I received is at max size L.

Seller Response July 01, 2019

Hello, I have sent you an email via our support system, we would like to make this right and would like to ensure that you're taken care of. If you're unhappy with your order, we will get this taken care of for you. Sincerely, Belle

Customer Response 2019-07-17

Size is definitely not in line with US sizes. Was able to send item back, 5 stars for Belle for managing return.

June 28, 2019
United States
Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

I love them. The spikes do come a little loose so they may need tightened with a screwdriver but other than that they're grand. Decently comfortable and they look sick. I get lots of compliments from people. Definitely recommend.

June 25, 2019
United States
Life And Death Cross Allover Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

sleeves were too lose by the wrist, and collar was really wide.

Seller Response June 19, 2019

Hello, I have sent an email to you through our ticket system from support@rebelsmarket.com to help you with a return. We want to ensure that you're happy with your order. Sincerely, Belle

June 19, 2019
United States
Bolt Mid Calf Lace Up Combat Boots With Chain
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

They are beautiful bit tight fitting but getting use to I give you guys a thumbs up I'm totally ordering from here again!!!!️️️️

June 10, 2019
United States
Tussar Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

Top notch product!

May 30, 2019
United States
Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I love how they fit and feel and look on me, great quality. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves comfortable fits

May 20, 2019
United States
Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots
Size: 13 Verified Purchase

Love it. Fits perfectly and is just what I wanted. I will continue to shop with RebrlsMarket.

May 20, 2019
United States
Checkered Jodhpuri Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Check Verified Purchase

I liked the design of the trousers and the fit, although it was somewhat tight on my calves. I have not yet worn them in public.

May 18, 2019
United States
Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots
Size: 12 Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for especially since it was on sale. Only problem was my address I had to write it differently a few times because I’m practically off the grid but otherwise it’s perfect

May 15, 2019
Overgaard, Arizona, United States
Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick and easy checkout. Fast delivery. I love this dress. Its just a tad short for me, but I'm 5'8" with long legs. Shorts or leggings work with it. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

May 15, 2019
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Chocolate Verified Purchase

Fantastic!! Love it!!!

May 04, 2019
Japan
Gunmetal Sequin Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

They are nice but sizing is small. Hoping I can exchange for a bigger size. Ordered a Medium going off size chart. Was excited then disappointed when they arrived should of ordered a L or XL . The medium difnt even cover my boobs

April 23, 2019
Saint George, Utah, United States
Plum Floral Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Hoping to exchange for a bigger size. Sizing runs small. Excited when I ordered. Disappointed when. It wouldn't cover my boobs should of went a L OR XL

April 23, 2019
Saint George, Utah, United States
Bacchanal Rose Ring

Bacchanal Rose Ring

$25.00 USD
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

This ring is Beautiful, I love it so much!

April 16, 2019
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
Robo Warrior Knee High Boots
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

I am in love with my new pair of boots from my favorite online store, ᖇEᗷEᒪᔕ ᗰᗩᖇKET!!! I am one happy Vampire!! Love and bites, Lana Blac

April 08, 2019
United States
Men's Palace Pattern Trousers
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I'm 6'3, and the "L" one fits well, great quality.

March 27, 2019
Leduc, AB, Canada
Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Seems to be very well made....

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

My Daughter will be lucky if she gets this one back in her folded laundry lol

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Elegance Baggy Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Basic but comfy. Can't go wrong.

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock Black Slashed Goth Glove Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Present for 15 year old daughter. Her bust is a big larger which I probably why it is a bit more snug there but it past all her clothing "tests" lol

March 25, 2019
United States
Dead Hand Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It is our Daughter's (15) favorite piece.

March 25, 2019
United States
Urban Fashion 2in1 White Ripped Top Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black & White Verified Purchase

Present for our 15 year old. Was exactly as expected and I dig the goth aesthetic without being too extreme.

March 25, 2019
United States
Black Leather Long Gothic Trench Coats With Belts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

This coat is excellent and fits my expectations perfectly. The material is quality and well-stitched, and the overall piece is solidly constructed and not cheap-looking. The fit is snug, per the coat style, but accurate if you follow true measurements. The one thing to note is that the wing-flaps on the shoulders DO stick up and out prominently, so it creates a distinctive look to the coat, but it's not subtle, so don't expect to minimize them. I'm using this coat as a costume piece for a gothic/pirate Batman outfit, and it's perfect for my needs. The seller shipped it promptly and the delivery as made in line with the expected shipping date once that was confirmed.

March 25, 2019
United States
Lieutenant Estfeld Steampunk Women's Trench Coat C1353
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the look, quality and overall vibe of this coat! It's a bit small around the chest but it's for looks and to keep the chill off at a Steampunk festival! All together awesome!

March 24, 2019
United States
Causal Tie Dye Short Sleeves Punk Shirts With Two Pockets
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fits very nicely, arrived a helluva lot faster than I expected, so I appreciate that. I mean it was fun to wear at the rock shows

March 24, 2019
United States
Feral Bones Cat Earrings
Verified Purchase

Customer service is exceptional and my daughter loves the earrings!

March 24, 2019
United States
Cherry Skulls Earrings
Verified Purchase

My daughter loved these earrings!

March 24, 2019
United States
Bolt Mid Calf Lace Up Combat Boots With Chain
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I was just hoping for something comfortable but still punk. I hoped this would turn out well, and it did. Wear them all the time.

March 22, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock Scoop Halter Neck Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This shirt is extremely comfy and it's super cute. Perfect for a night out.

March 22, 2019
United States
Men's Velvet Victorian Tailcoat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Absolutely love the product and it fit exactly as expected!

March 22, 2019
United States
Goth Cheerleader Platform Boots
Size: 13 Verified Purchase

Loved this boot great quality and just as pictured on line! Delivery was on time

March 22, 2019
United States
3" P/F Punk Rockabilly Gold Cheetah Gltr Pat Creeper
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

They are really cute but as I stated to Customer Service upon having to return my original purchase. The shoe chart for US is off. Size 9 was an 8 and size 10 is a 9. That was frustrating but, I finally got them replaced and they are cute.

March 22, 2019
WATERBURY, CT, United States
Punk Black Knitted Long Sleeves Slim Fit Strappy T Shirt For Men
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fast shipment!!!! The 3x foreign is a size medium for an American 5'10 170 pound guy. Fits very well and was overpriced but I justified the cost because it is unique. Fabric isn't durable and can easily be destroyed if you are not careful which is why I rated it a four. I was happy with my order just wish it was more affordable for what it was.

March 18, 2019
United States
Pathfinder Faux Leather Hip Bag
Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This item is a conversational piece. I live in America but travel the world with this item on and people actually asked me if they can take a picture of me in it. I ordered both sizes because I wear the smaller sizes with my leggings and the larger sizes with my jeans. Love Queen Aries

March 17, 2019
United States
Gothic Black Denim And Coffee Spandex Trousers For Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Absolutely looks amazing on my wife. She likes it quite a bit and likes all the small details with these pants. Overall, a great purchase and well liked. We were really surprised about how good the quality was.

March 14, 2019
Canada
Gothic Elegance Black Plus Size Bottom Camisole Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is the easiest dress I own. Can be dressed up or down. Beautiful with jacket or shrug. Great with flats or platforms. It is light and flowy. Work for any goth occasion.

March 10, 2019
United States
Women's Pippa Pin Stripe Wide Leg Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Grey Verified Purchase

Received this yesterday and am very satisfied. A perfect fit based on the size chart. These pants are well made, comfortable, and are just as described in the ad. Special thanks to Belle who kept track of the order and let me know of its progress.

February 13, 2019
United States
Steampunk British Style Coffee Puff Sleeve High Low Punk Dress
Size: Xs Color: Co St Verified Purchase

Belle is phenomenal. I fully recommend her not on just the quality of her designs; it open communication and phenomenal customer care. I’m DEFINITELY going to be a repeat buyer!

January 28, 2019
Japan
Rock Gothic Trench Coats With Standing Collar
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 3 Xl Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

Fabric seems solid and overall quality appears relatively durable. Clearly not a winter coat, though. Too thin and light to keep you warm. Beware: Asian sizing ! I may be tall, but my 3XL is still somewhat small around the shoulders, arms and chest. The hood, however, is very large and comfortable. Just too bad customs fee is not included

January 22, 2019
France
Draco Skull Black Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Just be aware, this is a $16.00 hoodie that they're charging 40 bucks for. Material is very light and no where near as "full" as the picture shows. The image on the back/sleeves and the front isn't as prominent either. Disappointing.

Seller Response December 24, 2018

Hello, we are so sorry that you're unhappy with your hoodie. We absolutely want to make sure you're happy with your purchase. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com and we can assist you with a return and will reach out to the manufacturer to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

December 23, 2018
United States
Draco Skull Black Hoodie
Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

This hoodie is exactly like the description on the website. Fits as expected.

December 11, 2018
United States
Vampire's Kiss Trench Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Asian sizing, so unless you are super-petite, don't waste your money. Also, the material is crap.

Seller Response December 10, 2018

Hello, I am so sorry you aren't happy with your order, we are more than happy to help you with a return. Please reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com with your order number and we can assist you with a return. Sincerely, Belle

December 07, 2018
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
2 1/4" Pf Mary Jane W/Spider Charm & Cross Detail
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I got these just for looks, but they've ended up being my every day shoe. Surprisingly comfortable, and not so cutesy that I feel weird being a 45 yr old wearing Mary janes.

December 04, 2018
United States
Dark Love Buckle Cuff Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love these shirts, the seller sent them immediately and I received them quicker than anticipated. Would buy from Rebels and this seller again!

December 04, 2018
United States
Dark Angel Buckle Cuff Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this shirt!! It’s soft and came exactly as it was shown. I highly recommend this shirt

December 04, 2018
United States
Algernon Striped Pants
Size: L Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

Great quality and fit.

December 01, 2018
United States
Goth Wrap Black Allover Long Sleeve T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Honestly, very unhappy. Poor quality printing. Image was off the shirt. Horrible! It was not worth giving it away. Unacceptable and a rip off!

Seller Response November 27, 2018

Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order, we want all of our customers to be happy with their orders. Please reach out to support@rebelsmarket.com and we will get a return set up for you and if the item is found to be defective, will cover the return costs. Sincerely, Belle

Customer Response 2018-11-27

I never wore this shirt. It is intact as I received it. I was not a bit pleased with it. The silk screeing printing quality is blurry and the image within the shirt space is off. Over all a horrible product. Definitelly would like to return it. I liked the way your advertised product looked. Unlike what I received.

November 27, 2018
Forest Hills, NY, United States
Blood Rose Allover Scoop Back Padded Swimsuit
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I bought the large size for myself but had to give it to my daughter, who would normally take a size 8/10. It fits her perfectly.

November 27, 2018
United Kingdom
Bright Eyes Allover Scoop Back Padded Swimsuit
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Looks very nice but is too tight under the arms to be comfortable. I would suggest buying it 2 sizes bigger than usual.

November 27, 2018
United Kingdom
Steampunk Neo Mens Costume Royal Vest C1342
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Purple Verified Purchase

Well made vest. Fits nicely . Received the vest in excellent time. Will continue to shop at Rebels.

November 20, 2018
Canada
Wolf Soul Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this shirt one of my favorites

November 20, 2018
Potsdam, New York, United States
Draco Skull Black Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with my purchase and waiting for another order to be shipped to me

November 20, 2018
Potsdam, New York, United States
Enslaved Angel Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with my purchase

November 20, 2018
Potsdam, New York, United States
Tribal Chain Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with everything I purchased so far

November 20, 2018
Potsdam, New York, United States
Punk Black Leather Cropped Vest For Women With Belts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great item! Fits sung as it should. Neck collar a bit tight, it would be nice to have two snap options!

November 20, 2018
United States
Dante Frilled Gothic Fancy Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

An incredibly comfortable fit.

November 09, 2018
United States
Men's Palace Pattern Trousers
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

It was a perfect fit and were very comfortable.

November 09, 2018
United States
Men's Velvet Victorian Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

It fit perfectly. Comfortable and looked great

November 09, 2018
United States
Men's Velvet Victorian Tailcoat
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Verified Purchase

Wayyyy too small. This is not a 4XL by any stretch of the imagination!

November 02, 2018
Canada
Dante Frilled Gothic Fancy Shirt
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

My wife kept it for herself. :)

November 02, 2018
Canada
Lace Matching Do Old Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this dress. The quality is exceptional. The only down side is that you have to kind of "tie" the leather straps and they don't stay very well.

October 31, 2018
United States
Punk Black Snakeskin Leather Casual Pants For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

WAY smaller than regular US Sizing. Way too much money for the quality. I had a terrible time trying to return these and would not order anything from this site ever again. I had to pay for shipping to return and it was difficult to get a response from them.

Seller Response October 24, 2018

Hello, I am so sorry again for the frustration. Please understand that we ask for photos of the item in cases where the item may not fit properly, to try to hold the manufacturers accountable for the sizing. Without these photos, we are unable to cover the return shipping cost. We are, of course, keeping an eye on your return and as soon as it is received, will issue a full refund. Sincerely, Belle

October 24, 2018
United States
Bagira Hooded Long Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Had to return for larger size

October 24, 2018
United States
Dead Hand Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the shirt but they run very small a medium needs a extra large

October 23, 2018
United States
Pure Of Heart Black Gathered Shoulder Slant Vest
Fitting: Too small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Material very thin and if you where a medium order the extra large Other than that nice shirt

Seller Response October 23, 2018

Hello, We have reached out to you via our support system. We want to make sure you're happy with your order and will see what we can do to make this right. Sincerely, Belle

October 23, 2018
United States
Killer Sense Military Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

IT's perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Material doesn't feel cheap either.

October 09, 2018
United States
Diablo Steampunk Shorts
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Grey Verified Purchase

Really like these pants! The look & feel of the material is great.. I am a 36 In waist and the XXL fir perfectly. BEWARE the leg spikes are sharp! :) Excellent

September 25, 2018
United States
Women's Black Rose And Feather Hairpin
Verified Purchase

Soft gothic hair accessory which makes a plainer outfit look very chic. Easy to put on. Stood in place all the time with the help of bobby pins. Great product.

September 19, 2018
Malta
Steampunk British Style Coffee Puff Sleeve High Low Punk Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Co St Verified Purchase

So comfortable, ruffly, and surprisingly lightweight. This was made with wonderful quality materials, and sewn with a great attention to detail. Love this!

September 11, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Men's Grunge Defiant 204 Chained Ankle Boot
Size: 12 Verified Purchase

These are every bit what they say and great quality at such a good price too!! I LOVE the edgy and raw style... These are definitely worth the buy, guys!! Thank you for everything related to this purchase and the extra laces are mighty appreciated too!!!!

September 04, 2018
United States
Dragon Furnace Back Pack With Laptop Pocket
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Bought this for one of my daughter's for school. She loves the fact that at her school she has a backpack that no one else has. I like the sturdy material and the padding it has.

August 30, 2018
United States
Black Winter High Collar Long Rock Punk Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This jacket is way more awesome than I thought it would be. I usually wear a 2X in most items and this one I got in a 3X due to it coming from China, as China tends to be about one to two sizes smaller. When I zip it closed it's just a little tighter than I expected, but I don't mind leaving it open instead. It fits my wife perfectly though, so I plan on letting her have this one and I'll just order the 4X for myself. The only problem I had with my whole experience was through the shipping company, DHL. They claimed my address was incorrect, I confirmed it was indeed correct, the driver still claimed he couldn't find it even though I gave perfect instructions... I ended up just going to the local facility (about an hour drive to get to it, two hour trip all together) and picking it up in person. So, my end result is the product and seller are AMAZING but the shipping company sucks.

August 29, 2018
United States
Holster Wrap Black Allover Sleeveless T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

High quality shirt! Thick material. I bought it to use to generate fun conversation when recovering in hospital walking around corridors, visiting other patients.

August 28, 2018
United States
Gothic Grey Velvet Floral Print Vest For Men
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

Very stylish vest. Looks great with acid washed jeans. Very well made. Love the clothes at Rebels Market.

August 28, 2018
Canada
Dark Unicorn Fleece Blanket With Double Sided Print
Color: Black Verified Purchase

I had just received the parcel in the mail yesterday afternoon (an entire week before the estimated time of delivery). In all actuality, I had no idea it would arrive so quick. Though, I was a bit anxious about the condition of the contents inside. Since it had rained all day and part of the box was wet. When I opened the box, I found out that the blanket has its own plastic container. I was so relieved. So with everything said, the throw blanket is quite big and soft. Very beautiful. This is my new favorite blanket.

August 24, 2018
Aurora, Missouri, United States
Killer Sense Military Coat
Size: L Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this coat.... well made and really comfortable... fits like a glove... also incredible on how fast it shipped!!!! Thank You so MUCH!

August 15, 2018
United States
Gothic Red Velvet Queen Style Long Jacket For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxxl Verified Purchase

great item great servise ( Belle) gave great advice and contact if needed while being helful and everything. love it great fit and is better then thought

August 08, 2018
millet, alberta, Canada
Ulysses Linen Shirt

Ulysses Linen Shirt

$41.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Just what I expected it to be, would recommend it to anyone

August 07, 2018
United Kingdom
Dragon Furnace Allover Scoop Back Padded Swimsuit
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I bought his suit & ultimately had to return it as it was a little too short in the torso, but the quality was good & the customer service was amazing. Even though this piece didn’t work for me, I’ll very likely be purchasing from this site regularly.

August 07, 2018
United States
Pathfinder Faux Leather Hip Bag
Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Somewhat small fit, but adjustable and seems quite solid given the materials. Beautiful and practical.

August 05, 2018
France
Split Personality Leather Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Well-made, good fit and comfortable.

August 05, 2018
France
Kraven Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Super nice shirt! A little too large but still fits great.. the material feel somewhat heavy though so don’t expect a « light breezy » shirt ;)

August 03, 2018
Canada
Gothic Black Men's Rugged Trousers
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Very well made and the fit is fine. Using a belt because the waist is big but not an issue. Love 'em. They hold up well in the washer. Arrived sooner than expected. Recommend

July 13, 2018
United States
Bat Of The Night Necklace
Verified Purchase

great little item and customer service. goes with everything love it better then expected

July 09, 2018
millet, alberta, Canada
Punk Rock Black Distressed Vintage Style Denim Pants For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not sure where these guys are getting the US sizes but they are definitely wrong. They are about 3-4 sizes off or the person packed the wrong item. Buyer beware!!! Create your own it will cost you time but at least you won't get ripped off.

Seller Response June 27, 2018

Hello, I am so sorry that this item didn't fit you properly, we are more than happy to help with a return. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com Please also note that we are always happy to confirm sizing before ordering to help to relieve any stress.

June 26, 2018
United States
Skull Blast Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love it. The fabric is soft and doesn't itch. And the fit is just right.

June 19, 2018
Canada
Gothic Black Denim And Coffee Spandex Trousers For Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

These pants are very well-made, but they definitely run extremely small. I am 5'3", 140 & had to return the mediums I bought. Rebel Market was amazing in helping me exchange the item & even took my measurements, contacted the maker (China) & asked them which size I should get. They sized me up to an extra large!! But unfortunately now they are too big. I'm super sad I can't wear them bc they really are very cool.

June 15, 2018
Purcellville, VA, United States
Leather Punk Skull Chain Gloves
Size: F Verified Purchase

Broke pretty soon after I got it

Seller Response June 05, 2018

Hello, I am so sorry that this item broke after you received it, please reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com so we can get you taken care of.

June 05, 2018
United States
Goth Wrap Black Allover Long Sleeve T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

luv the shirt, would be better with a crew neck, hangs a little low in the neck ruining effect, i'll order medium next time, i'll be back

May 31, 2018
Canada
Gothic Rock Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Comfortable and soft... wearing it now even pregnant!

May 29, 2018
United States
Vintage Rivet Denim Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I am a stylist and have purchased these pants for a performer .they are amazing and made beautifully ! I tried to order several addition pairs but unfortunately they are out of stock. Hopefully the seller will list them again soon !

May 23, 2018
United States
Gothic Black Oversized Sleeves Off Shoulder Coat With Faux Fur For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's a wonderful coat that fits normal and has a very good quality. I became amazed when I received it and saw that it also had an inside lining that had such good quality....... I just love this coat and it's perfect for midseason.

May 22, 2018
Portugal
Gothic Black Torned Flower Laces And Fringes Zippered Coat For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

It's an awesome coat, I simply love it. It has a normal fitting and at least for me, it is a bit more longer than we can see in the picture and I am 1,70m tall, but for me it was a good thing because I love it like this and it's perfect for midseason.

May 22, 2018
Portugal
Five Death Punch Assassin Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black & Red Verified Purchase

I love this shirt.its so fun to wear. Really different too! Very feminine and sexy! I am Short so it is a bit long in the torso so i just strategically adjust it so it looks good :)

May 22, 2018
United States
Gothic Rock 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Its really cute but you have to be gentle washing. I wash on cold gentle and hang. Really cute and different. Worth the effort!

May 22, 2018
United States
Dickens Brown Pants

Dickens Brown Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

A little tight in the waist, but overall I like them a lot ...

May 15, 2018
United States
Steampunk Neo Seigneur Costume Gentlemen Shirt C1292
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I LOVE this shirt! I have a large neck and broad shoulders so I have order the large neck size and take up the waist., but I have to do that on almost all my shirts ...

May 15, 2018
United States
Universal Damage Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Used for a costume in a play worked out great

May 15, 2018
United States
Canvas Airship Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Fabric a bit 'light', good details though.

May 15, 2018
France
Killer Sense Military Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

Great quality and nice fit

May 08, 2018
United States
Draco Skull Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

As beautiful as the pictures

May 08, 2018
Canada
Dark Unicorn Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

As beautiful as the pictures

May 08, 2018
Canada
Wheels Of Fire Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

As beautiful as the picture

May 08, 2018
Canada
Dragon's Cry Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

As beautiful as the pictures

May 08, 2018
Canada
Bagira Hooded Long Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Item arrived early. This is my second purchase of this beautiful dress and I can’t emphasise enough how comfortable and form fitting it is in all the right ways. Lovely fabric, gorgeous design. I now have a size small for when I want to strike a more cutting figure and a medium which fits perfectly but makes me feel like a queen. Well, I feel queen like in both. Highly recommend this item and the seller is very efficient :)

May 07, 2018
Australia
Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

The picture doesn’t do it justice.

May 01, 2018
United States
Women Green Brando Genuine Leather Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

Slightly too big but I can get that altered, otherwise an awesome jacket!

April 29, 2018
Perth, WA, Australia
Entwined Skull Black Lace Layered Cap Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect fit (size m), cut beautifully, as if it was tailored for me. I’m not quite used to wearing such feminine lace sleeves and chest/back lace, but i’m converted. I will be able to wear this item for any occasion. Very versatile. Now, please let me know if any other colours of the roses come out (velvet green/red) or any other new styles. I will purchase them in a heart beat. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to slightly dress up a pair of jeans, or go for a classy night out out. Delivered two weeks early! Thank you, thank you, thank you. Warmest regards, Nathalie

April 25, 2018
Thirlmere, NSW, Australia
Unzipped Black Long Sleeve T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality shirt fits good looks cool

April 24, 2018
United States
Unzipped Sleeveless T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

High quality shirt fits good looks cool

April 24, 2018
United States
Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great shirt, Sizing correct.

April 24, 2018
United States
Women's Lacy Flare Cross Accent Black Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Pants looked pretty. As soon as I took them out of the bag, all the charms sewn to the knees fell off. Horrendously cheap materials. Not worth the money. Go buy pants from Tripp, Killstar, or Shrine - they cost the same and will last you years.

Seller Response April 23, 2018

Hello, With our Top Shelf/ Premium products, we work directly with manufacturers. None of these products will be knock-off products. However, if the item you arrived different than the photo, we are more than happy to assist with a return. The only item we have received a return request for so far is one pair of pants. If you need assistance in returning your full order, please reach out to support@rebelsmarket.com

April 21, 2018
United States
Gothic Elegance Adj Black Shoulder Lace Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The shirt I received is a cheap knock-off of the item pictured. The lace at the bottom of the shirt looks like it was hacked off with a box cutter - there is no hem, and I will be shocked if the shirt survives one cycle through the washing machine. Horribly cheap, poor quality, do NOT waste your money.

Seller Response April 23, 2018

Hello, With our Top Shelf/ Premium products, we work directly with manufacturers. None of these products will be knock-off products. However, if the item you arrived different than the photo, we are more than happy to assist with a return. The only item we have received a return request for so far are a pair of pants. Please reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com if you need help returning this top.

April 21, 2018
United States
Gothic Rock 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top Black
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The item received is a cheap knock-off of the item pictured, and doesn't match the picture exactly. The mesh is thick, gaudy, looks like cheap fishnet stockings with holes that were cut with a hole-punch. Material quality is cheap. Not worth your money. This shirt is too trashy to wear anywhere in public, and I wouldn't have bought it, had the picture matched the item I received.

Seller Response April 23, 2018

Hello, With our Top Shelf/ Premium products, we work directly with manufacturers. None of these products will be knock-off products. However, if the item you arrived different than the photo, we are more than happy to assist with a return. The only item we have received a return request for so far are a pair of pants. Please reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com if you need help returning this top.

April 21, 2018
United States
Red Airship Shirt

Red Airship Shirt

$47.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Dear seller I'm sorry that I don't do my feedback so here it is i love my new shirt and i will be ordering from yall again soon thanks

April 17, 2018
Buffalo, New York, United States
Killer Sense Military Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Coffee Verified Purchase

I was looking for a jacket for a steampunk version of Yondu from Guardians of the Galaxy. The jacket worked well for the look I was going for.

March 07, 2018
United States
Causal Tie Dye Short Sleeves Punk Shirts With Two Pockets
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This shirt surprised me. The quality was better than expected, and it looks fantastic. The fit was about as expected - a bit on the slim side. The front has snaps - not buttons.

March 06, 2018
United States
Steampunk Reaper Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I first called to check if you were legit. YOU are!! I ordered this shirt for my son, that had told me about a different shirt from a different company that I didn't trust. Your Company was so pleasant to talk to. Sent me notifications on went it was sent. I am sure I will be ordering again. BTW..Son loved it!! Thanks

March 06, 2018
United States
Men's 24 Carat Gold Meggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Large Verified Purchase

They look even better in person and fit perfectly. I got them a lot quicker than I expected

March 02, 2018
United States
Bagira Hooded Long Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very pretty, comfy and so dark! :-)

March 01, 2018
Hungary
Skull Blast Black Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Is wicked just sucks I can't wear it

February 21, 2018
United States
Flaming Spine Black Allover Hoodie
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Was very exscited .this hoodie is colorful & wicked cool.

February 21, 2018
United States
Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Please be sure you check sizes, I ordered L, using USA system, I am usually Large in Australia, it is more like extra large around the shoulders, a sort of odd fit.

February 21, 2018
Australia
Gothic Black Belts Decorated High Collar Jacket For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fit was too small. I normally wear a med-large. I purchased an extra large and it was about 2 sizes too small. The coat was beautiful, the star rating is based on the sizing and the fact that when I asked about exchanging it they were ridiculous with telling me to take photos of the measurements etc. like I was lying. So i asked just to return it because i do t have time for that. Then, they told me I have to pay for the return shipping which would have been fine, except the shipping was $160 when item was $110. Very disappointed, would have loved for it to fit.

Seller Response February 20, 2018

We are more than happy to assist with a return, with a receipt and photos of the item, we can hold the manufacturer accountable if the sizing is different than what is listed. We are currently working with you on this ticket and will do what we can to get you taken care of. Unfortunately, without the photos, it is much harder to hold the manufacturer accountbable. However, we are always happy to help wherever we can.

February 17, 2018
United States
Calendar 40x40cm

Calendar 40x40cm

$7.99 USD
Color: White Verified Purchase

This is one bad ass calendar, Looking forward to next year.

February 14, 2018
United States
Dead Kiss Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Perfect!

February 04, 2018
United States
Game Over Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly, my husband wears it all the time

January 30, 2018
Australia
Stitched Up Charcoal T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Charcoal Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly, my husband wears it all the time

January 30, 2018
Australia
Night Riffs Charcoal Hoodie
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Charcoal Verified Purchase

Love it!

January 30, 2018
United States
Death Bones Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was my first time ordering from RebelsMarket and I have to say I was very happy with my order and will definitely order again.

January 30, 2018
United States
Steampunk Bandit Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was my first time ordering from RebelsMarket and I have to say I was very happy with my order and will definitely order again.

January 30, 2018
United States
Soul Searcher Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This was my first time ordering from RebelsMarket and I have to say I was very happy with my order and will definitely order again.

January 30, 2018
United States
Rock Angel 2in1 White Ripped Top Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black & White Verified Purchase

This shirt is very cool. The fit was what I expected; decent t-shirt material. Have not worn it or washed it yet. Will definitely order from this website again.

January 24, 2018
United States
Death Ribs Black Allover Hoodie
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality good stuff love it

January 23, 2018
United States
Women's Dragon Print Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Verified Purchase

Nice top. Fits slightly tight but I will love wearing it.

January 23, 2018
United States
Women's Bondage Tank Top With O Rings
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Nicely made top. Fits slightly large but I will wear it.

January 23, 2018
United States
Rose Bones Black Baggy Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Graphic was as sharp in person as in the picture.

January 22, 2018
United States
Unforgiven Black Hoodie
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice fitting pull over, great printing.

January 19, 2018
United States
Game Over Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This tee is cool as hell , great printing

January 19, 2018
United States
Goth Skull Resin Candle Holder With Wax Candle
Color: Stone Verified Purchase

Fun and unique item. Great for Halloween. Just be ready to clean up wax so make sure you don't set it on something that is tough to clean. That should be obvious though.

January 13, 2018
United States
Rose Bones Black Baggy Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Lovely unusual top. Friends always compliment it when I wear it and ask where I purchased it.

January 11, 2018
United Kingdom
Entwined Black Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect fit.definitely impressed and will order again from here

January 09, 2018
United States
Gothic Black Velvet Wrinkled Bodice Jacket For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I'm a 10 US size and the XXL was wayyyy too small. I couldn't even close the jacket at the torso or bend my arms in it. Seller should post sizing to avoid people ordering an item that is incredible small and not wearable. Also this isn't a winter jacket, It's more like an early fall jacket. The style is amazing but the quality is mediocre, disappointing :(.

Seller Response January 08, 2018

Hello, I am so sorry that this is too small, we are always more than happy to help with the sizing chart, you can always reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com for sizing assistance or returns. Please reach out to us at the above email for assistance with a return or exchange. Sincerely, Belle

January 08, 2018
Canada
2in1 White Ripped Top Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black & White Verified Purchase

I love it, their shirt quality is quite amazing. Thanks

January 02, 2018
Canada
Bat Cat Black 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love it, design is so cool, material is nice and tick.

January 02, 2018
Canada
Death Grip Hoody Charcoal
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Charcoal Verified Purchase

I bought this for my daughter and got a larger fit so she could grow into it. She loves it!

January 02, 2018
United States
Death Roar Charcoal T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Charcoal Verified Purchase

The reason I gave this shirt 3 stars is because I received this and it looked great. After one cold water wash on delicate cycle with a minimal amount of Woolite with color guard it faded quite a bit and appears to look a year old. Great design love the shirt but the dyes need improvement. Far as fit it is awesome. But not satisfied with the premature fading. I only wore this shirt twice and washed once.Saving it for special occasions suck as concerts.

December 26, 2017
United States
Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nicely made Shirt and received on time

December 25, 2017
United Kingdom
Bat Curse Black Print T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Awesome design arrived in a timely fashion. .

December 20, 2017
Havertown , Pa, United States
T Shirt Black

T Shirt Black

$21.14 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great shirt! Kick ass design arrived in a timely fashion

December 20, 2017
Havertown , Pa, United States
Vintage Long Sleeve Gothic Lolita Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Large Color: Black Verified Purchase

Somewhat flimsy material, runs on the small side. I would purchase this item again but only on if it were on sale.

December 18, 2017
United States
Memling Skull Dress Pins
Verified Purchase

These were exactly what I expected from the description and pictures. They work fantastically well. The packaging was appropriate. Well done.

December 07, 2017
United States
Vintage Long Sleeve Gothic Lolita Coat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Being a tall woman, I'm 6'1, the "long sleeves" are more like 3/4 sleeves. But, it still looks amazing and makes me feel fierce!

December 07, 2017
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Mesh Glove Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very nice

December 06, 2017
United States
Men's Palace Pattern Trousers
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

pants looked great with jacket and shirt I purchased

November 28, 2017
United States
Men's Velvet Victorian Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

looked and fit great. Zipper broke when first tried to zip it, but not that big of a deal

November 28, 2017
United States
Judge Reaper T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

The graphics on the tee shirt were amazing, so amazing that my wife stole the shirt from me to wear at a Halloween party. High quality shirt, I hope my wife will give it back.

November 21, 2017
United States
Darkness Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

T-shirt was good quality and the printing was as shown on the website - Satisfied with this purchase.

October 24, 2017
United States
Dickens Brown Pants

Dickens Brown Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I bought this with for my Dad to wear to a steampunk wedding. He looked great!

October 19, 2017
United States
Cat's Tears Ceramic Mugs 0.3 L Set Of 2
Color: Black Verified Purchase

When this order arrived, I was very sad to see that one of the mugs was broken. Belle Morte, with Rebels Market responded to my query and got the manufacturer to send me a replacement! They are so cute - much nicer than it appears in the product photo! :)

October 19, 2017
Sunnyvale, CA, United States
The Watchers Allover 2in1 Gathered Knot Short Sleeve
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Love this shirt. It's got just enough color to make it pop, and works well with almost anything you throw with it. It's loose enough to not feel constricting, but still maintains a good shape. It's also got some length on it so you won't be showing your backside.

October 17, 2017
United States
Gothic Rock Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

The material is so soft and it's cute all around. A little short, so you'll want to wear something underneath.

October 17, 2017
United States
Steampunk Neo Gothic Mens Costume Peer Realm Vest C1340
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

I LOVE this vest! I bought it for a cosplay and it was perfect, exactly what I had hoped it would be! I expected a slightly less scratchy outer fabric but it photographs very well! It also washes well. I just put it in a mesh bag and washed it on a cold, gentle setting and its not frayed and no buttons came loose! I do foresee having to fix buttons in the future as they don't seem to be super sturdy in their attachment but overall, after scouring the internet for weeks in search of a purple vest, this was well beyond my expectation and I would purchase from this seller again! The color is vibrant, the back has an adjustable belt, and the overall fit and look were exactly what I needed! Couldn't be happier!

October 10, 2017
United States
Camo Skull Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this tank. I usually wear more subtle clothes but couldn't pass up on this. It's thicker than I expected which is nice. The print has good detail and seems like it'll hold up well.

October 10, 2017
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Very nice addition to my SteamPunk wardrobe.

October 09, 2017
United States
Steampunk Neo Seigneur Costume Gentlemen Shirt C1292
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

For All you 5’10’s that weigh 185, I’d buy large down low and XL up top with these vendors. Wear what you will down low, but go up a size with vests and coats.

October 09, 2017
United States
Get A Grip Triple Claw Earrings
Size: Two Earrings Verified Purchase

These earrings awesome without a doubt. I can truly say what you see is what you get. It sits comfortably under the earlobe the claw piece comes with 2 holes in the palm for long and short earlobes. Though the black part does rub of over time, the grooves in the metal still show that shadow like effect. The charges I received when I got the item was a little much, but it was worth it in the end.

October 06, 2017
Canada
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

Okay for costume pants.

September 15, 2017
United States
Fire Dragon Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I'm absolutely satisfied cause i've receive it and it is has expected. Thank you!

September 05, 2017
Canada
In Goth We Trust Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I'm absolutely satisfied cause i've receive it and it is has expected. Thank you!

September 05, 2017
Canada
Waxed Skull Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xxl Verified Purchase

size runs small so order Bigger

July 11, 2017
United States
Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

American style T-shirt always longer and bigger than European where I wear XL but if I knew that the item will come from US order L and I was right . Lovely T-shirt

July 09, 2017
Norway
In Goth We Trust Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

. American style T-shirt always longer and bigger than European where I wear XL but if I knew that the item will come from US order L and I was right . Lovely T-shirt .

July 09, 2017
Norway
Bright Eyes Allover Scoop Back Padded Swimsuit
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Small Verified Purchase

I cannot stress how much I love this bathing suit! It fits perfectly (I ordered a size small) and looks amazing. Not to mention it doesn't feel too clingy or uncomfortable once it gets wet in the pool. Very comfortable, very cute, and probably the best bathing suit I've ever owned. Top quality swimwear.

July 09, 2017
United States
Ulysses Linen Shirt

Ulysses Linen Shirt

$41.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Doesn't actually say it on the page, but I was expecting a bleached white shirt, where the colour is more a natural colour. Not really a big issue, just not what I was expecting.

July 06, 2017
Australia
Stitched Up Charcoal T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Great shirt , came on time , fits well ,very happy

June 27, 2017
United States
Women's Little Black Criss Cross Corset Back Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Sinfully sweet little black dress! The material is sheer, soft, comfortable and stretchy. Originally there were no sizes on this listing, and Bella from Rebel's Market was absolutely fantastic in getting the size guide and communicating with me. If you are right between the sizes, go a size up. This dress will contour to your shape and it falls beautifully if it's not too small. The lace up back can be tightened and the length hits about an inch above my knees.

June 17, 2017
Studio City, California, United States
Skeleton Unicorn Head Pendant
Verified Purchase

Cool item. Like it a lot. The only reason not 5 stars is because the back is hollow, so if it flips around while you move it looks very odd. You have to keep it in place.

June 08, 2017
United States
Women's Buckle Cut Thigh Pants
Fitting: Too small Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Unfortunately runs small....really cute though...gave them away ️

June 07, 2017
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

very good

June 02, 2017
le mans, France
Women's Little Black Tattered Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect fit! I'm excited to wear this once the weather gets warmer!

May 31, 2017
United States
Gothic Rock Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress. Would order from them again.

May 31, 2017
West Chester, Ohio, United States
Bat Cat Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

This is so soft and comfortable. I love it!!

May 16, 2017
United States
Double Breasted Waistcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Received MANY compliments on my vest. Wore it at a Mardi Gras dinner event. It's a keeper. Solid stitchingcomfy, good fabric and I'm glad I bought it.

May 02, 2017
United States
Entwined Skull Black Lace Layered Cap Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

I bought this as a gift and she absolutely unequivocally loves it, thank you it was a pleasure doing business with you the whole way though.

April 07, 2017
Shrewsbury, MA, United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I was very pleased with my initial order. it came quickly and fit well. However when returning the pants to exchange for a different color, I had to pay the shipping myself, (which was very expensive being overseas), and I still have not received the replacement pair a month later. communication from the seller ceased once i sent back the first pair. have heard nothing about when my replacement pair will arrive. Disappointing.

February 09, 2017
Mount Morris , NY, United States
Tussar Gentleman's Coat
Size: M Verified Purchase

My Husband wore it for halloween. It was prefect!

Looked fabulous.

November 01, 2016
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

Really fun skirt

I love this skirt. Fabric is nice, color is good, size is good. The ruffles good be more ruffle-y, but overall very satisfied with it.

September 23, 2016
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Sexxy Sexxy Skirt

Love Love Love this skirt super comfy super cute, love the way u can change the length!

September 06, 2016
United States
Black Tussar High Waist Pants
Size: M Verified Purchase

Very well made

Exactly what I wanted for a gatsby style wedding . Couldn't find a fault with them if I tried & delivery was so quick .

June 16, 2016
United Kingdom
Checkered Jodhpuri Steampunk Pants
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Good pants

Well I got them but bit size big by one size but I found worth it if you do your home make sure u do that thanks for the customer services too

June 07, 2016
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Size: M Verified Purchase

Girlfriend surprised by flexibility!!

My girlfriend absolutely LOVED this skirt. She didn't know that it has draw strings so that you can change the length of the front part of the skirt. She's worn it several times and it seems to be different each time she wears it. Can't say enough how happy she was with this purchase!

June 07, 2016
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fabulous skirt!!!

I cannot say enough good things about this skirt! I am 5'9", I wear a size 14 bottoms. I ordered this item in the XL and had no problems. I paired this with a sweet pair of steampunk boots, and a corset. This skirt has become one of my new favorites! I highly recommend it.

May 17, 2016
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Brilliant

Well made

March 14, 2016
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tussar Steampunk Pants
Size: S Verified Purchase

seem to be well made,

I like these, they fit well,, I think they are a little short in the inseam,,

February 02, 2016
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Great product

It was exactly what I was looking for, the measurements were dead on for my size.

January 20, 2016
United States
Gentleman's Tailcoat
Size: S Verified Purchase

Very happy

Quality and speed of delivery - excellent

December 08, 2015
United States
Victorian Gentlemen Opera Coat
Size: L Verified Purchase

Very happy

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivery was fast and description was on point.

December 08, 2015
United States
Double Breasted Waistcoat
Size: S Verified Purchase

Very happy

Excellent service and delivery!

December 08, 2015
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Very happy

Very good service and quality.

December 08, 2015
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: S Verified Purchase

Very happy

Just what go ordered and fast delivery.

December 08, 2015
United States
Dickens Brown Pants

Dickens Brown Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

good pants

Was delivered quick, and very comfy to wear

October 13, 2015
Norway
Ulysses Linen Shirt

Ulysses Linen Shirt

$41.95 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Perfect

The shirt corresponds to what I expected.

July 23, 2015
Belgium
Canvas Airship Pants
Size: M Verified Purchase

Very good product, conforms to the description, fast shipping!

Very good product, conforms to the description, fast shipping!

May 04, 2015
Italy
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

very good product, conforms to the description, fast shipping

very good product, conforms to the description, fast shipping

May 04, 2015
Italy
Dickens Brown Pants

Dickens Brown Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Pants are ok.

The pants are made of pretty lightweight fabric, they are shipped from India, so they arrived quickly. They are just ok, won't be getting more pairs from same maker.

December 30, 2014
Luxembourg
Steampunk Neo Gothic Mens Costume Peer Realm Vest C1340
Size: M Verified Purchase

Quick!

I had low expectations of receiving this on such short notice. But, the vest was shipped out immediately, via FedEx, and it landed on my doorstep in 3 days! How could I be more pleased? And the vest is sharp.

December 21, 2014
United States
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: M Verified Purchase

Good quality and robust

Nice pants. I recommend for wearing with suspenders

October 09, 2014
France
Architect Pants

Architect Pants

$39.95 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Original pants

Becare you cannot have a belt with and only suspenders. Cotton is rough but good quality.

October 05, 2014
France
Baker Tailcoat

Baker Tailcoat

$65.95 USD
Size: L Verified Purchase

Sweet and nice

As expected and size fits perfectly

October 05, 2014
France