Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(622 reviews)
Store Reviews
(622 Customer Reviews)
Men Skeleton Biker Motorcycle Genuine Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

The size ordered was a mens large but the jacket arrived as a much smaller size labeled as a large

Seller Response January 05, 2021

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com for return assistance if this doesn't fit properly. Please note that we are always happy to assist with sizing prior to purchase to ensure that the items you purchase fit as sizing may vary between manufacturers. Sincerely, Belle

January 04, 2021
United States
Demonia Gothic Er Simple Soldier Black Combat Boots
Size: 11 Verified Purchase

Despite weekly cleaning and spot cleaning as necessary, after 2.5 months of daily use cracks/holes formed on the inside toe bend of both boots.

Seller Response December 09, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry to hear they aren't holding up, we want to make sure you're happy. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with your order number and a photo of the defects so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

December 09, 2020
United States
Raven Heart Wet Look Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the design and fit.

October 08, 2020
United States
Black Gold Gothic Face Mask Wrap
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love the quality and the printing is great.

September 10, 2020
Canada
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Skull Fire Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Gothic Black Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I think this style will dress up nicely with legging or sexy skirt . Material is soft. Comfortable

August 08, 2020
United States
Respawn Hoody Black (Plain)
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

its great, warm and as expected.

July 22, 2020
Zimbabwe
Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

July 20, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Tribal Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are my favorite masks, especially for myself and my kids (11 & 13 years old). They were among the first we bought and they just fit better than anything else we’ve tried. The ear loops are perfect. The material is light and breathable. The masks are of great quality

July 08, 2020
US
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous masks and really comfortable to wear.It is such a shame it took a longer time to arrive but very pleased with my order. Easy to wash and quick to dry.It is well made and covers face well. Good communication from the seller.

July 07, 2020
GB
Skull Death Keep Smiling Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Amazing design, yes it arrived later than planned, but due to the current situation I found that this was acceptable, the communication with the seller was effective and efficient. The face mask is awesome compared to other skull printed masks i have purchased before.Great Job

July 07, 2020
US
Middle Finger Bones Skeleton Hands Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I have had lots of compliments when using this mask and it is much more fun than plain fabrics. It is soft and comfortable to wear and washes well. My biggest issue is that my glasses get foggy after a short period of wearing.

July 08, 2020
US
Keep Your Distance Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Super comfy, great coverage I have been truly fortunate to have found a store to get my masks from! Thank you so much, well made too and fast shipping which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!!!

July 08, 2020
GB
Monster Creature Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I Purchased this Friday Night & About 3hrs later, I received a notification that the Seller Had already shipped my mask!. I got my order 3 days Later. The mask Is very stretchy & sits perfectly on my face. I would most definitely purchase more in the future from this seller!

July 07, 2020
GB
Zombie Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are made for a person with a small to maybe medium sized head. And if the do have any elastic, it expands very little. These will be fine for kids and teenagers, but adults with regular to large sized heads will need to buy some other masks.

July 07, 2020
GB
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

These face mask are fantastic. My husband has full facial hair. The mask not only fits him perfectly, but looks great and I love the print . The fit him beautifully. We ordered 2 more for him, so he has 4 of these now. The print is badass

July 07, 2020
US
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Sadly did not receive on time stated upon purchase, I had to contact the seller to inquire when they would be dispatched/delivered. I understand they are incredibly busy at the moment though. The fabric is very comfy, I purchased 2 as I wear them daily for work. They are lightweight and breathable. Sadly I did have to adjust the ear loops as I have a very small head and ears.

July 07, 2020
CA
Skull Death Keep Smiling Gray Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Good quality - lightweight and breathable fabric, nose clip adjusts very well, and print is really great - nice colors, looks just like the photos, got the one with the skull print and it's hilarious. Arrived quickly, too.

July 07, 2020
US
Skull Death Keep Smiling Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I love this mask!!! It honestly looks exactly like the listing and the detail is awesome. My only complaint is how snug it fits around the ears. I have a huge head so this is a small problem. Luckily the way the strings are made, I can take them apart and adjust them. It was well worth the wait. Thanks so much!

July 07, 2020
US
Middle Finger Bones Skeleton Hands Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

On the positive side the material is very soft and the print is clear and looks long lasting. The bad would be the shape at the front. It pokes out top and bottom ruining the image. It makes you look as if you have a sharp nose and chin that will make it look like you have a small tent on your face. Unfortunate as the rest of the mask is very well thought out and well made.

July 08, 2020
CA
Punk Rock First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations! Great quality and adds some style when going out! Beautiful! Thank you for the prompt shipping .Very well made. Amazingly comfortable mask. I don't suffocate while wearing it.

July 08, 2020
GB
Punk Rock Tribal Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very well made. I love the fact that it has a filter pocket. Colors are exactly as pictured.Excellent quality, beautiful color choices. Shipped promptly. Will shop here again! I would recommend highly.

July 08, 2020
CA
Punk Rock Tribal Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Material seems sturdy enough but don’t no how long the straps will last, the mask looks pretty interesting far more interesting then those boring looking plain ones, but it still does the job.

July 08, 2020
US