Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(345 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(345 Customer Reviews)
Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this dress, wearing to see a band called Crooked Halo. Perfect fit.

September 21, 2019
United States
Emerald Venom Bracelet
Verified Purchase

The bracelet it’s self is really cute and nice,a bit tricky to put on but looks super cute like I said!

August 31, 2019
United States
The Sophia Serpent Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

Very good product for a very good price. It looks nice and fits to size would buy from this Website again

August 30, 2019
United States
Skulls N' Roses Tote Bag Top Quality Pu Leather Studded
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love my bag!! I waited a year to purchase it and I finally did something for myself ! I wear it every day . I love skulls and this is the only skull bag that ever caught my eye !!!

August 28, 2019
United States
Pocket Kitten Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

all good thanks

August 07, 2019
Australia
Broken Pullover Men's Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

Interesting clothing item. Fairly large fitting but thinking a run in the dryer might shrink it slightly as it doesn't quite look like in the photo, the threads are puffy so thinking the dryer would help make them tighter.

July 23, 2019
United States
Goddess Of The Amazons Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Definitely better quality than I was expecting. And the time it took to get to me was pretty quick considering it came to the United States through DHL. Which normally it takes a couple weeks. But I got is in about 4-5 days.

July 02, 2019
United States
Punk Black Military Style Short Sleeves T Shirt For Men
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size of the shirt is completely off, I ordered 4XL what I received is at max size L.

Seller Response July 01, 2019

Hello, I have sent you an email via our support system, we would like to make this right and would like to ensure that you're taken care of. If you're unhappy with your order, we will get this taken care of for you. Sincerely, Belle

Customer Response 2019-07-17

Size is definitely not in line with US sizes. Was able to send item back, 5 stars for Belle for managing return.

June 28, 2019
United States
Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

I love them. The spikes do come a little loose so they may need tightened with a screwdriver but other than that they're grand. Decently comfortable and they look sick. I get lots of compliments from people. Definitely recommend.

June 25, 2019
United States
Life And Death Cross Allover Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

sleeves were too lose by the wrist, and collar was really wide.

Seller Response June 19, 2019

Hello, I have sent an email to you through our ticket system from support@rebelsmarket.com to help you with a return. We want to ensure that you're happy with your order. Sincerely, Belle

June 19, 2019
United States
Bolt Mid Calf Lace Up Combat Boots With Chain
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

They are beautiful bit tight fitting but getting use to I give you guys a thumbs up I'm totally ordering from here again!!!!️️️️

June 10, 2019
United States
Tussar Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

Top notch product!

May 30, 2019
United States
Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I love how they fit and feel and look on me, great quality. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves comfortable fits

May 20, 2019
United States
Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots
Size: 13 Verified Purchase

Love it. Fits perfectly and is just what I wanted. I will continue to shop with RebrlsMarket.

May 20, 2019
United States
Checkered Jodhpuri Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Check Verified Purchase

I liked the design of the trousers and the fit, although it was somewhat tight on my calves. I have not yet worn them in public.

May 18, 2019
United States
Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots
Size: 12 Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for especially since it was on sale. Only problem was my address I had to write it differently a few times because I’m practically off the grid but otherwise it’s perfect

May 15, 2019
Overgaard, Arizona, United States
Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick and easy checkout. Fast delivery. I love this dress. Its just a tad short for me, but I'm 5'8" with long legs. Shorts or leggings work with it. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

May 15, 2019
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Chocolate Verified Purchase

Fantastic!! Love it!!!

May 04, 2019
Japan
Gunmetal Sequin Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

They are nice but sizing is small. Hoping I can exchange for a bigger size. Ordered a Medium going off size chart. Was excited then disappointed when they arrived should of ordered a L or XL . The medium difnt even cover my boobs

April 23, 2019
Saint George, Utah, United States
Plum Floral Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace
Fitting: Too small Size: M Verified Purchase

Hoping to exchange for a bigger size. Sizing runs small. Excited when I ordered. Disappointed when. It wouldn't cover my boobs should of went a L OR XL

April 23, 2019
Saint George, Utah, United States
Bacchanal Rose Ring

Bacchanal Rose Ring

$25.00 USD
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

This ring is Beautiful, I love it so much!

April 16, 2019
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
Robo Warrior Knee High Boots
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

I am in love with my new pair of boots from my favorite online store, ᖇEᗷEᒪᔕ ᗰᗩᖇKET!!! I am one happy Vampire!! Love and bites, Lana Blac

April 08, 2019
United States
Men's Palace Pattern Trousers
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I'm 6'3, and the "L" one fits well, great quality.

March 27, 2019
Leduc, AB, Canada
Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Seems to be very well made....

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

My Daughter will be lucky if she gets this one back in her folded laundry lol

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Elegance Baggy Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Basic but comfy. Can't go wrong.

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock Black Slashed Goth Glove Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Present for 15 year old daughter. Her bust is a big larger which I probably why it is a bit more snug there but it past all her clothing "tests" lol

March 25, 2019
United States
Dead Hand Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It is our Daughter's (15) favorite piece.

March 25, 2019
United States
Urban Fashion 2in1 White Ripped Top Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black & White Verified Purchase

Present for our 15 year old. Was exactly as expected and I dig the goth aesthetic without being too extreme.

March 25, 2019
United States
Black Leather Long Gothic Trench Coats With Belts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

This coat is excellent and fits my expectations perfectly. The material is quality and well-stitched, and the overall piece is solidly constructed and not cheap-looking. The fit is snug, per the coat style, but accurate if you follow true measurements. The one thing to note is that the wing-flaps on the shoulders DO stick up and out prominently, so it creates a distinctive look to the coat, but it's not subtle, so don't expect to minimize them. I'm using this coat as a costume piece for a gothic/pirate Batman outfit, and it's perfect for my needs. The seller shipped it promptly and the delivery as made in line with the expected shipping date once that was confirmed.

March 25, 2019
United States
Lieutenant Estfeld Steampunk Women's Trench Coat C1353
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the look, quality and overall vibe of this coat! It's a bit small around the chest but it's for looks and to keep the chill off at a Steampunk festival! All together awesome!

March 24, 2019
United States
Causal Tie Dye Short Sleeves Punk Shirts With Two Pockets
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Fits very nicely, arrived a helluva lot faster than I expected, so I appreciate that. I mean it was fun to wear at the rock shows

March 24, 2019
United States
Feral Bones Cat Earrings
Verified Purchase

Customer service is exceptional and my daughter loves the earrings!

March 24, 2019
United States
Cherry Skulls Earrings
Verified Purchase

My daughter loved these earrings!

March 24, 2019
United States
Bolt Mid Calf Lace Up Combat Boots With Chain
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

I was just hoping for something comfortable but still punk. I hoped this would turn out well, and it did. Wear them all the time.

March 22, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock Scoop Halter Neck Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This shirt is extremely comfy and it's super cute. Perfect for a night out.

March 22, 2019
United States