Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(352 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(352 Customer Reviews)
Black Mesh PU Leather Patchwork Long Sleeve Party Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I LOVE this shirt! This is one of my favorite shirts in my drawer. I usually wear a size Medium but I got a size Large. It fits perfect! I'm 132 lbs and I'm 5'2. The Large fits perfect!

February 29, 2020
United States
Pure Cotton Vintage Biker Goth Skulls 3D Print Short Sleeve T-shirt
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size was somewhat to large and a got a shirt with long sleeves and I order with short. Still I want to keep the shirt, but the remark is that I received the wrong product.

January 28, 2020
Suriname
2 in 1 Short Sleeve Spaghetti Straps Red Ripped Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black & Red Verified Purchase

i wore it christmas along with christmas stuff. i loved it. sort of thought it could have more shreds in it though

January 21, 2020
United States
Gothic Elegance Baggy Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I don't like that the fabric is a little weak, but it's mostly fine. I wish that it had holes for your thumbs since its sleeves come over my hands already.

January 21, 2020
United States
Claire Flocked Polka Dot Tea Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It has pockets. It has. Pockets!!! Adorable, fashionable, and the perfect thing to wear at the office when I feel like getting a little dressed up. Love it love it love it!

January 14, 2020
United States
Gothic Black Velvet Triple Collar Style Coat For Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Hands-down the most elegant piece of clothing I own. At first I was worried it wouldn't match with anything I already have, but I was able to pair it with a plain dress and steampunk choker and the coat took care of the rest fashion-wise! Great to wear to fancy formal occasions and meet-ups. Everyone was asking where I got it, lol. Gorgeous!!!

January 14, 2020
United States
Fragile Flower Shoulder Bag
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Large and lovely! Exactly what I was looking for. Purse feels extremely high quality. Love this purse.

December 16, 2019
United States
Eyelets Skinny Elastic Punk Jeans With 3d Pocket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I absolutely love these pants, the fit is perfect, they're comfortable and look great. The buckles are easy to adjust and a simple change in shirt and shoes can change the look from casual to something special. Will absolutely continue to shop here!

November 07, 2019
United States
Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this dress, wearing to see a band called Crooked Halo. Perfect fit.

September 21, 2019
United States
Emerald Venom Bracelet
Verified Purchase

The bracelet it’s self is really cute and nice,a bit tricky to put on but looks super cute like I said!

August 31, 2019
United States
The Sophia Serpent Ring
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

Very good product for a very good price. It looks nice and fits to size would buy from this Website again

August 30, 2019
United States
Skulls N' Roses Tote Bag Top Quality Pu Leather Studded
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love my bag!! I waited a year to purchase it and I finally did something for myself ! I wear it every day . I love skulls and this is the only skull bag that ever caught my eye !!!

August 28, 2019
United States
Pocket Kitten Black T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

all good thanks

August 07, 2019
Australia
Broken Pullover Men's Sweater
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

Interesting clothing item. Fairly large fitting but thinking a run in the dryer might shrink it slightly as it doesn't quite look like in the photo, the threads are puffy so thinking the dryer would help make them tighter.

July 23, 2019
United States
Goddess Of The Amazons Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Definitely better quality than I was expecting. And the time it took to get to me was pretty quick considering it came to the United States through DHL. Which normally it takes a couple weeks. But I got is in about 4-5 days.

July 02, 2019
United States
Punk Black Military Style Short Sleeves T Shirt For Men
Fitting: Too small Size: 4 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size of the shirt is completely off, I ordered 4XL what I received is at max size L.

Seller Response July 01, 2019

Hello, I have sent you an email via our support system, we would like to make this right and would like to ensure that you're taken care of. If you're unhappy with your order, we will get this taken care of for you. Sincerely, Belle

Customer Response 2019-07-17

Size is definitely not in line with US sizes. Was able to send item back, 5 stars for Belle for managing return.

June 28, 2019
United States
Gothic Zipper Silver Plate Spikes Buckle Strap Mid Calf Vegan Leather Boots
Size: 10 Verified Purchase

I love them. The spikes do come a little loose so they may need tightened with a screwdriver but other than that they're grand. Decently comfortable and they look sick. I get lots of compliments from people. Definitely recommend.

June 25, 2019
United States
Life And Death Cross Allover Longsleeve T Shirt Black
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

sleeves were too lose by the wrist, and collar was really wide.

Seller Response June 19, 2019

Hello, I have sent an email to you through our ticket system from support@rebelsmarket.com to help you with a return. We want to ensure that you're happy with your order. Sincerely, Belle

June 19, 2019
United States
Tussar Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Khaki Verified Purchase

Top notch product!

May 30, 2019
United States
Checkered Jodhpuri Steampunk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Check Verified Purchase

I liked the design of the trousers and the fit, although it was somewhat tight on my calves. I have not yet worn them in public.

May 18, 2019
United States
Knee High Black Round Toe Laced Up Zipper Vegan Leather Combat Boots
Size: 12 Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for especially since it was on sale. Only problem was my address I had to write it differently a few times because I’m practically off the grid but otherwise it’s perfect

May 15, 2019
Overgaard, Arizona, United States
Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quick and easy checkout. Fast delivery. I love this dress. Its just a tad short for me, but I'm 5'8" with long legs. Shorts or leggings work with it. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

May 15, 2019
United States
Showgirl Ruffle Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Chocolate Verified Purchase

Fantastic!! Love it!!!

May 04, 2019
Japan
Bacchanal Rose Ring

Bacchanal Rose Ring

$25.00 USD
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

This ring is Beautiful, I love it so much!

April 16, 2019
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
Robo Warrior Knee High Boots
Size: 7 Verified Purchase

I am in love with my new pair of boots from my favorite online store, ᖇEᗷEᒪᔕ ᗰᗩᖇKET!!! I am one happy Vampire!! Love and bites, Lana Blac

April 08, 2019
United States
Gothic Rock 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

My Daughter will be lucky if she gets this one back in her folded laundry lol

March 25, 2019
United States
Gothic Elegance Baggy Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xxl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Basic but comfy. Can't go wrong.

March 25, 2019
United States
Pure Cotton Long Sleeve Slashed Goth Glove Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Present for 15 year old daughter. Her bust is a big larger which I probably why it is a bit more snug there but it past all her clothing "tests" lol

March 25, 2019
United States