Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(600 reviews)
Store Reviews
(600 Customer Reviews)
Men's Gothic Dark Stripes Trouser
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Amazing pants! Very comfortable and lots of compliments

July 05, 2020
United States
Gothic Elegance 2in1 Lace Vest Cardigan
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I got the cardigan, but the undershirt was different from what is pictured. Instead of solid black it has a gray heart and floral print. I still really like it! Both the cardigan and undershirt fit well and are comfortable. The undershirt is form fitting and flattering.

July 02, 2020
United States
Lace Gothic Pants Hot Sale Leggings
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

It looks great, but the material is cheap. The stretch is awkward, the fit a little weird, and it feels like it'll rip easily - more costume than actual wardrobe piece. Still going to wear it until it dies though. (:

July 02, 2020
United States
Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Bundle Of 2 Verified Purchase

Very uncomfortable. I will not wear it again.

Seller Response June 29, 2020

Hello, We're so sorry you're unhappy with your order, please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with your order number so we can set up a return for you. Sincerely, Belle

June 28, 2020
Everett, MA, United States
Steampunk Bronze Metal Gears Mask
Verified Purchase

When I saw that this existed I said, "Yes, that's how I want to look during the end days." But in all seriousness, this is a beautifully designed and made mask that is not only super cool but also very comfortable. I wore it out today and the compliments did not stop! Great communication from the seller.Who knows how long we'll being living in a world where we need to wear masks? At least I know I'll be comfortable and fabulous for as long as we do in this mask!

June 25, 2020
US
KEEP YOUR DISTANCE - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

Great masks - excellent fit and very comfortable elastic ear loops. Best masks of all the many I’ve purchased from other vendors. Shipped on time. Highly recommend!

June 25, 2020
US
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

The masks came on time. Good quality and they're comfortable a little bit big for my face but they should be okay I also noticed that they're very doable after washing them on the washing machine

June 25, 2020
US
Zombie Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are more durable cloth versions of ear-loop, non-medical paper masks that tend to break and are only meant to be used once. Overall, very nice triple layered soft cotton masks. However, like all other ear-looped masks, one size does not fit.

June 25, 2020
US
Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

I love this mask. I have allergies, asthma and glasses. These masks allows me to breath normally and fog up my glasses significantly less than all other masks I have tried! Thank you for the adjustable ear lops

June 24, 2020
US
Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

3 adult masks received today. The good first. Masks came quickly. The mask itself is well made. I like the way the top of the mask is cut, so it stays on the nose, and does not interfere with vision in any way. I have been wearing good, homemade shop towel masks, but wanted another nose clip mask, but was also washable. Now the bad. It cannot be used with ear loops as I'd prefer, since the mask sides gap hugely this way--even on my large head. (The sides need to be MUCH shorter.) The elastic was of two kinds: one very thin and weak on two masks, the other tape-like and better. Fortunately, new elastic could be substituted when the originals die, since they are not sewn in. I hope the nose clip lasts, since it is not replaceable. I will probably stick with my shop towel masks for regular use.

June 25, 2020
US
Punk Silver Sharp Nails Mask
Verified Purchase

Great looking, amazing value. Can’t wait for this quarantine to be over so I can use them in a shoot! Great quality and original look. Going to be using these for some photo shoots.

June 25, 2020
US
Punk Leather Silver Chain Black Mask
Verified Purchase

All in all this is great, but it’s loose and slips down too often. It’s hard to keep it up. The design is nice and looks cool though so I’m going to try and tweak it so it fits better.

June 25, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

The mask is very comfortable to wear, not stuffy, and fits well. It is recommended for purchase. It is of good quality and low price. It is cheaper than the supermarket. The quality of the products is also guaranteed. The workmanship is also very good, and there is no peculiar smell. It is mainly comfortable to wear and will continue to pay attention

June 25, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Absolutely loved this mask for my husband! I was looking for a mask with a good, tight fit and this is the one. Goes all the way under the chin, and fits well around the nose, leaving no gaps. Plus, the fabric is very pretty and the mask is well made. 100% recommend. Will order more!

June 25, 2020
US
Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Love this mask. It doesn’t feel stuffy so you can breathe easily. I love the pattern on the material. Thank you so much! I will highly recommend to my family & friends. The vendor was very supportive in the entire process despite the stringent measures put by our government

June 25, 2020
US
Skull Crossbones Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

It's been two weeks since I ordered it and no mask yet. The seller didn't provide a track number to check on shipping, so I don't even know where this product is. If you need this product in a hurry, do not order from this seller.

June 25, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

The design is as shown and easy to see not faded. It took a minute to get here shipping wise, but so far worth wait. They have a slight odor but that disappears after hand washing.

June 21, 2020
United States
Keep Your Distance Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

It took a minute to get here. But my husband likes it. It pulls his ears forward a bit, but he has larger ears and that is what all masks do. The design is as shown and it is bright and easy to see. They come sealed.

June 21, 2020
United States
Thrash Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: 1 Mask Verified Purchase

The cornrona virus.... I love it could be all thinner 4 our hot STATE LA. LOLBUTI REALLY LOVE IT THE MATERIAL IS AWSOME VERY NICE.. THANK'S REBLE....

June 21, 2020
Jacquard Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

I love my mask! It is stylish and comfortable. I get questions about where I got it and am happy to refer people to you. Thank you for the very fast shipping. I will definitely order from you again

June 24, 2020
US
Black/Gray Boys Clothing Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

These masks are great. I love that they are adjustable. I had an issue with one of the masks I ordered and the owner quickly helped me and took care of the issue. Shipping was very fast. Masks are great quality. I would highly recommend this product and the vendor.

June 25, 2020
US
TRIBAL FLAMES - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping!!!! I have ordered face masks several times over the last few months and everything has been perfect. Thanks

June 25, 2020
US
Zombie Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Great mask, comfortable, good fit easy to clean. Does not close off air considering weight. The Mask is cute, soft, and well made. Arrived quickly too!.They turned out great and now I can have more options instead of just a white mask.

June 25, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These masks are well made, comfortable, and attractive. The layers of cotton are what is being recommended by epidemiologists for wearing in public with appropriate distancing. And reusable so everyone can have their own and we aren't struggling to keep up with supply use.We are very pleased!!!

June 20, 2020
US
Thrash Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

This mask is so comfortable. It fits perfectly and the material is super soft. I have already bought more from this shop!

June 20, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very good, very comfortable to wear, the product is very good, flexible, very easy to use.I hope that the product will become more and more outstanding in the future, thank you,each piece is individually packaged, masks can be reused to wash, or alcohol disinfection.

June 20, 2020
CA
Jacquard Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Soft and comfortable. Shipped and arrived in expected time. I am a bit sad that it already has some loose stitching on one side of the mask, and frayed threads of fabric, but it is still functional Out of 10, i would give it 7.5..

June 24, 2020
US
Steampunk Bronze Metal Gears Mask
Verified Purchase

The steampunk mask has a beautiful pattern and easy to wear. Would have preferred a written set of directions to the video, but that's probably just my learning style showing. I have loved both items I have purchased from this seller and will most likely be making many more purchases in the future.

June 25, 2020
US
First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are definitely the best masks to buy. The mask has the best quality and delivered on time There is the best support if the head is too big. Something like this is solved with custom-made product! You won a regular customer!

June 25, 2020
US
Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Verified Purchase

I received my mask very quickly and am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! The fabric and colors are excellent and quality is great. Mask is exactly as pictured. I highly recommend this vendor.

June 25, 2020
US
Witch Bitch Pentacle Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Bought these for my mom to have prettier masks than the surgical ones she was using. They look great and she loves both. We shall be ordering for more in future.Thanks for the great customer service, despite the hard times facing the world. Keep safe dear seller.

June 25, 2020
US
Black/Gray Boys Clothing Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert
Verified Purchase

Purchased the children's washable face mask and it's actually pretty cute. Soft and well made, fits my 12 yr old perfectly and most importantly, she likes it! My children love this mask! It fits them perfectly and is comfortable! Appreciated the quick shipping too! Thanks so much.

June 25, 2020
US
CAT FANGS - Protective Face Masks
Verified Purchase

I bought this face mask for my teen and me. It turns out their too big. So now I have to buy the face strap to see if We can wear them that way. But they are comfortable to wear so I'm keeping them because i just hate to return stuff!

June 25, 2020
US
Werewolf Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Verified Purchase

These are way better then I predicted. Surprisingly, these provide great coverage even for someone like me who has a big face. They are comfortable. Great value, though if you think they are too thin then you can wear two at once.

June 25, 2020
US
Thrash Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: 1 Mask Verified Purchase

It looks like someone photocopied a picture on to the fabric. It’s terrible.

Seller Response June 22, 2020

Hello, We're so sorry you're unhappy with your order, please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with your order number so we can set up a return for you. Sincerely, Belle

June 19, 2020
United States
Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it n always getting comments on this mask very easy to breath in and super comfy

June 19, 2020
United States