Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(386 reviews)
Store Reviews
(386 Customer Reviews)
Tattoo Rock Heavy Metal Bat Cat Black Razor Back Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's so comfy! I like to wear it with my denim jacket over it and it feels great! When I'm wearing it without the jacket it helps me stay cool in the heat and I love it!

May 17, 2022
United States
Fight Me (Black)T-shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Besides the work it’s the quality of the shirts that I dig the most. No prints on fruit of the loom here.

May 09, 2022
United States
Forbidden T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It’s the fit of the shirts that I love besides the cool artwork. They fit well and are some of my favorite shirts.

May 09, 2022
United States
Black Gothic Short Sleeve Knit T-shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

The material is really comfortable and it looks fantastic. Breathes really well making it perfect for dancing.

April 29, 2022
United States
Gothic Patchwork Bowtie With Brooch
Size: F/One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Using it for a wedding. Fancy looking lace and material definitely gives it a an elegant quality

April 25, 2022
Canada
Gothic Er Steampunk Hollow out Long Sleeve Vneck Buckle Neck Flared Metal Zipper Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

its very see through and small so order a size bigger.

Seller Response April 04, 2022

Hello, We're so sorry to see that you're not happy with your order. If you need help with a return or an exchange, please reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com so that we can assist you in getting this return started. Sincerely, Belle

Customer Response 2022-04-04

i would the rating i gave is from a honest stand point that the shirt is see through and i ordered a 2x and it is very small

April 02, 2022
United States
Frayed Hem Button Down Black Gothic Waistcoat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I plan to use this top to go dancing soon and absolutely love it. The sizing chart was accurate and the quality of the product seems to be really good. Also, shipping to Canada was uneventful and no extra duty was required.

March 03, 2022
Canada
Gothic Black Men's Vintage Long Detachable Cape Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Exceptionally designed. Love every single part of the coat, and the overall appearance can be incomparable. I also love the patterns all over the coat and the large cape. I'm 5in and 7ft. I ordered a small size, and the bottom comes below my knees. It might be designed for taller people, but I think it's also cool to have it extra-long. Make sure to read size chart. (Customer service's really nice!)

January 10, 2022
United States
Grunge Black Raven Earrings
Verified Purchase

gift for my 14 year old daughter. she loves them.

January 08, 2022
United States
Gothic Punk Rock 2 In 1 Short Sleeve Spaghetti Straps Red Ripped Black Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black & Red Verified Purchase

Fit very nice, slightly smaller then expected but not so much so that its concerning. And it looks fantastic. -1 stars just because its a little bit confusing and a hassle to put on, the way the two shirts are sown together can make it kind of a mess of fabric and folds and hard to tell exactly which parts are the right way and it really would have been much simpler if they where not sown together at all, i would have much preferred the two to be separate.

November 04, 2021
Canada
Gothic Ripped Patchwork T-shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was great I got the 3x or 2x - these run very small. I wear a USA large, but anything from China, it seems I have to order a 3x or 2x.

October 20, 2021
Lees Summit, MO, United States
Gothic Punk Rock Five Finger Death Punch Skull Cuff Short Sleeve 2 In 1 T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black & Red Verified Purchase

Love everything about it! When placing my order, I didn't see the size I needed so I contacted the seller to ask if there was any way to get the proper size and the assistant was very quick to respond and put a request in for my size! Also arrived quicker than I expected, packaged well as to not be ripped or torn during shipping!

July 16, 2021
United States
Gothic Blood Rose Face Mask Wrap
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the design and color scheme of this mask so much! It is the first and only mask I have purchased that goes all the way around the circumference of my face. The only thing is that it is a little loose for my face so I have to secure it with a safety pin. They could have made it so that it fit more snuggly but I guess they have to make it for people with larger faces as well. It works nonetheless! ^_^

July 10, 2021
United States
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Size: 1 Mask Verified Purchase

This mask definitely speaks a thousand words! Like so many people I've been social distancing from people for most of my life lol. And in addition to that I've been into the occult and creepy things too for a few years. It spoke to me so much haha! You have to be direct with everything going on and this mask says it all without even being verbal. Very cool design!

July 10, 2021
United States
Infernal Unicorn T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Dragon's Lair Awaken Print Long Sleeve Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Punk Rock Bright Eyes Black Print T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Punk Rock Heavy Metal Pure Cotton Dark Night Owl Moon Graphic Short Sleeve Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Double Buckle Straps Ring Detail Waist Bag
Size: F/One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Bit tricky to figure out how to get it on and the pockets need to be unstitched at the mouth to be usable, but it's comfortable and practical.

April 30, 2021
Australia
Goathead Red Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

it was good

March 16, 2021
United States
Dead World T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Great looking shirt, great quality material

March 09, 2021
United States
Men Skeleton Biker Motorcycle Genuine Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

The size ordered was a mens large but the jacket arrived as a much smaller size labeled as a large

Seller Response January 05, 2021

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com for return assistance if this doesn't fit properly. Please note that we are always happy to assist with sizing prior to purchase to ensure that the items you purchase fit as sizing may vary between manufacturers. Sincerely, Belle

January 04, 2021
United States