Est. 2012

Siam7

Member since 2012

Thailand

(31 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(31 Customer Reviews)
Aloha Tiki Tank Top Men's Casual Hawaii Surf Shirt Singlet
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Nice t-shirt, good and fast delivery, perfect fit.

Seller Response August 24, 2019

♥ Thank you very much for your purchase and support ♥

August 16, 2019
Copenhagen S, Amager, Denmark
Mens Notorious Fuck You Pinstripe Suit T Shirt Conor Mcgregor Gentlemen Mma
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was gift for my brother and he was really happy when it arrived and he could try it for the first time. It is really a high quality item and speed of delivery was also perfect. I can't think about anything I would dislike.

March 19, 2019
Prostejov, 84, Czech Republic
King Forever Men`s Muay Thai Boxing Shorts Conor Mc Gregor Mma Ufc Trunks
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Yellow / Gold Verified Purchase

The shorts are okay. Unfortunately getting them was a different matter. After ordering I was sent a email saying that the shorts were still in the basket. So foolishly ordered it again. Then emails arrived saying I've got two pairs coming. So I wrote in explaining the problem with a screen shot of the order. The next day an email arrives asking me to give the order details. (Which of course were in the screenshot.) So I write back with another screenshot and the order details typed in. The two days later I get an email saying they haven't heard from you, so I write back again. The next day I get an email saying they never got my original notification and it's too late the shorts have just been sent off to me. But in that email you can scroll down and see my first correspondence complete with screenshot. Anyway, I was instructed to return one of the pairs of shorts and get a refund. I haven't as the cost of sending them to thailand (which would have to be registered post of course) would negate the refund anyway. I've chalked it up as experience. But they asked to review. So here's my review - and warning - watch out for double-purchasing.

Seller Response June 16, 2018

hello dear Rikki, thank you for rating that our shorts are OK! ... for the other case, we are sincerely sorry but your conversation was NOT with us, you talked to someone from RebelsMarket ... we had no idea what is going on until we saw your negative feedback ... PLEASE dear customers, click on ► Contact Seller ◄ or email to info@siam7.com to talk direct to us! we ALWAYS find a solution that satisfies you ... THANK YOU ... sunny greetings ♥ your Siam7 Team

June 16, 2018
United Kingdom
Chaquetero's Hot 'n' Sticky Vest Japanese Hentai Anime Singlet Comic Sexy T Shirt Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Great but took a while to receive

Seller Response May 01, 2018

we sincerely apologize for the long delivery time of the post. unfortunately we have no influence :( thank you very much for your feedback :) sunny greetings, your Siam7 team

May 01, 2018
United States
Sex Pistols ★ Anarchy In The Uk T Shirt Punk Rock Clubwear For Men And
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

I am not happy with my purchase for 2 reasons... first it took 30 days to receive a $50 shirt... Not acceptable and second the material was very thin and cheap I expected better quality for $50 honestly!

Seller Response April 27, 2018

hello dear James, we are sincerely apologize for the long delivery time. but to be fair, please take a look again at our shipping informations: "...the thailand post is sometimes a bit slow ... but normaly it takes around 2 - 3 weeks for the whole world..." and for the fabric, if you dont like it, why you dont tell us or use your 30 day money back guarantee? you never send us an email, so how can we know you not happy? we always find good solutions to make our customers happy! for the fabric, we are the manufacturer of the t-shirt and we know it's a PREMIUM quality ... take a look at the comments below ... many customers rate "great quality" PLEASE email next time if you not happy before you rate. thank you very much and sunny greetings your Siam7 team

April 24, 2018
United States
King Forever Men`s Muay Thai Boxing Shorts Conor Mc Gregor Mma Ufc Trunks
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: Yellow / Gold Verified Purchase

So happy with the shorts came very quickly and the guys in the office were very professional at all times! will 100% buy from you again thank you

November 13, 2017
United Kingdom
Chaquetero's Hot 'n' Sticky Vest Japanese Hentai Anime Singlet Comic Sexy T Shirt Tank Top
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Pink Verified Purchase

Great Quality and design ordered this and the Dragon Master Tank. delivery said 1 - 2 weeks. it came from Thailand to UK in 2 days. also came with 20% discount voucher off next purchase. would order again

July 05, 2017
United Kingdom
Dragon Master Designer Tank Top Vest Samurai Singlet Japan Tattoo Fashion
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Great Quality and design ordered this and the Hot n Sticky tank. delivery said 1 - 2 weeks. it came from Thailand to UK in 2 days. also came with 20% discount voucher off next purchase. would order again

July 05, 2017
United Kingdom
Dragon Master Designer Tank Top Vest Samurai Singlet Japan Tattoo Fashion
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great service and quality

I'm happy to say rebels market worked out great for me, couldn't be happier with my merchandise and the customer service. Only thing that needs work is payment service, wish I could've paid for everything at once, but really not that big of a deal. Thanks rebels market

May 17, 2016
United States
Unique Red Skull Rock'n'death Designer Vest Tattoo Singlet Fashion Tank Top Chaquetero
Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

looks red online, but its actually VERY ORANGE

The picture of this shirt online looks like dark red, but when it when it arrived, it was orange... very disappointing.. -

March 30, 2016
United States
Unique Red Skull Rock'n'death Designer Vest Tattoo Singlet Fashion Tank Top Chaquetero
Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

nice shirt but

Today it's July 17 and I have been waiting for June 25 I think, it's a long wait. Order Date:. 06/25/2013 Order number: H25060087806 Paypal Transaction #: 0TJ588616C445862A

July 17, 2013
Varennes, Quebec, Canada